TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.21

14 people like this.

24,728 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 hours ago

kbtsyl68

145 posts

Posted by kbtsyl68 > 2022-09-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

There is no plantation stocks as India has started to plant their own oil palm. Malaysia only has a population of 30 million and the consumption is very low. A company will do well if their products are selling to US market or Europe market. Unfortunately, both market buy very little palm oil.

hng33

19,982 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-09-19 16:10 | Report Abuse

I know some of Indonesia planted land is actially co-share by their native people, profit is sharing under certain ratio and land is lease for only for 30 year.

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-19 16:31 | Report Abuse

cannot compare Uems to superior Tsh

Tsh directors have done excellent

Jv with Wilmar in Palm oil refinery

Set up Innoplant for Sabah Govt and turned it into great success with good dividends

Fong Siling aka Cold Eye also in Top 30 of Inno managed by Director Tan Aik Kiong of Tsh

Garibaldi Thohir billionaire trust Tsh by Jv in palm oil business in Indonesia

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

Fcpo real time price still Rm3750 while cost below Rm2000 still high profit margin

this jjptr lives in Malaysia which is world top 2nd producer of palm oil has little loyalty and want palm oil down and people suffer?

better go somewhere else and live

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-09-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

Already below 1
Still talk nonsense
Really siao Lang kon man
Beh pai seh

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-19 16:36 |

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2022-09-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

Own self not in Malaysia
You talk what ?

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-19 16:38 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-19 16:38 | Report Abuse

price is what you pay and value is what you get

in year 2019 Uzma bashed down from 90 sen to 45 sen and then jumped up over Rm1.10

so will be Tsh when it rebounds upward

hng33

19,982 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-09-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

Palm oil is commodity, pure commodity stock like TSH unable to fetch high valaution due to cyclical business nature

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

RIP TSH
RIP PALM OIL.
Follow the gloves to the afterlife....

hng33

19,982 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-09-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

better focus on banking stock, every interest hike translate to higher net profit margin

26,192 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-09-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

exactly!
plantation theme dah over
now is banking theme

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

palm oil got twin factors

1. Assets
palm oil are grown on lands
many after long years have grown near townships and new cities

as a result prices of lands now up alot and any piece if sold can reap a windfall

example
Bplant sold lands in Kulai for Rm261,000 an acre (cost less than Rm30k acre)

simeplant sold lands in Selangor for Rm653,000 an acre (cost Rm12k)

also it's palm oil is cash crop can pay good dividends

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-19 16:57 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-19 17:15 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

With clock work precision Tsh director bought another 500,000 Tsh shares today

the pattern of buying follows Daiman, Bonia and Ancomny

They buy we buy
They hold we hold
They buy more we buy more

Pinky

3,383 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-09-19 17:35 | Report Abuse

@calvin

The numbers don't make sense

Mr Tan AP every day got income of RM500,000 to buy 500,000 shares?

If he really believe in the stock, why not he satu kali buy instead of every day buy IDENTICAL number of shares?

At this rate, what is he trying to do? To eventually privatise the stock?

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-19 18:50 | Report Abuse

Haha Just 2 Points :’ 

1) Boss bought 25 million share .. Top 3 Tunas with 4.92 % is Sold Over 50 million share as at March 2022 … Balance ard 16 million share .. still Selling ke ?? No need to Report,no body know !!! Top 4 Embun Yakin with 4.88 % is started Selling ke ??? And the 4 with surname Tan whom hold Less than 5 % , Total ard 14 % … Got action ke ??? 

2) Resignation of Principal Officer : 

A) ED Tan is resigned on June 2022 

B ) Ex CFO is resigned on June 2022 

C) CFO Tan whom is appointed on June is resigned on 4/8/2022 ….

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-19 20:28 | Report Abuse

Pinky

the answer is found in Daiman, Bonia or Ancomny

1. He might buy like Daiman boss and eventually take Tsh private

2. Or like Bonia or Ancomny which both are still buying and free float get lesser and prices move up

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-19 20:34 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-20 08:06 |

Pinky

3,383 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-09-20 09:06 | Report Abuse

IF, I say "IF"

Director keep buying yes
Tapi SOMEONE or SOME ACTIONS are pulling down price
To make it cheap for takeover and/or buy more

What gain will it do for us ikan bilis to buy? Value trap nanti.

Red flag for me, for now.

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-09-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, but i bought Hicom at RM8.00 but later it never went up. it kept going down until later it changed its stock name to DRB Hicom and i was making a big loss for that counter.

Pinky

3,383 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-09-20 09:36 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR +100

And WHY every day CONSTANT 500,000 lots? This also feels fishy and funny.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

The Great Pretender
Song by The Platters / 1st original version / US made
Song by Freddie Mercury / 2nd original version / British Made
Original 1st version

Lyrics
Oh-oh, yes, I'm the great pretender
Pretending that I'm doing well
My need is such I pretend too much
I'm lonely, but no one can tell
Oh-oh, yes, I'm the great pretender
Adrift in a world of my own
I've played the game but to my real shame
You've left me to grieve all alone
Too real is this feeling of make-believe
Too real when I feel what my heart can't conceal
Yes, I'm the great pretender
Just laughin' and gay like a clown
I seem to be what I'm not, you see
I'm wearing my heart like a crown
Pretending that you're still around
Too real is this feeling of make-believe
Too real when I feel what my heart can't conceal
Yes, I'm the great pretender
Just laughin' and gay like a clown
I seem to be what I'm not, you see
I'm wearing my heart like a crown
Pretending that you're still around (still around)

Source: Musixmatch

Songwriters: Buck Ram

The Great Pretender lyrics

© Panther Music Corp
===========================================================================

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 11:33 |

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Loser share for losers.
Losers who buy shiit n hope it turns to gold..

Lol

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 12:30 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

To : All
To : Prof Kevin , the Big Blower 1. When you have some free time , cannot miss to view to relax your mind as the depressed prices of the plantation stocks can cause a person to be equally depressed but this is wonderful and brilliant.
This and your other Joker video are like perfect choreography.
The songs and parts of the film fit together perfectly together with
Prof Kevin ========================================================================== https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CucmRC4xQA The Great Pretender """ ========================================================================== https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7BgvmbGK4I&t=306s ======================================================================== https://youtu.be/2n8Nexdft8I

Chua Zhi En

1,103 posts

Posted by Chua Zhi En > 2022-09-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

report. sangat bising ini orang everyday karangan.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

To : ga ay chua fella
3.30 pm., 20 September 2022

1. Very long time __ no see ;
Is the view from the penthouse prices whereby the Prof Kevin left you hanging onto the dangling branch ___
Amazing ?
/ inside the Bulugan forest

Chua Zhi En

1,103 posts

Posted by Chua Zhi En > 2022-09-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

I think most of the ppl have the same point of view with me, we dont like Kevin nor hate him. He might be the real bad guy and you might be the opposite one, but based on what you're doing, your behavior and attitude, I guess nobody will like you even if you're the innocent one or ''victim'' of Kevin's action.

Based on the way you're talking, it would certainty answer my doubt of ''why you get con easily''. The world is so big, time to grow up, neither ''nay/yay sayers'' have the ability to control the share prices. The real one that make a lot of losses/profits in TSH isn't here to see you talk all day all night including myself. So think twice before you type such a long essay and don't try to be smart thinking that all those symbols you are using can bypass the ''report abuse''.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

Palm oil game over...
Adani is the 2nd richest in the world now..
His business is green business..also edible oils with wilmar..
Adani wilmar..
Edible oil.alternatives now big business...
Palm oil n soy less demand.
N will become more severe...
So plan for new normal where palm oil is not so special n safe

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 17:15 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 17:27 | Report Abuse

To : supersinginvestor
From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 5.30 pm., 20 September 1. You , supersinginvestor , are right as the Plantation Stocks with its theme is game over . Enclosed : with further extraction from the official data from KLSE / not from the Big Blower / Prof Kevin on the Plantation stocks , a cross section of 14 stocks showing its downtrends mode Plantation Stocks in KLSE / a cross section of 14 stocks that are well traded in KLSE Technical Analysis as at 15 September 2022 / closing at 5.00pm.,
For this year from January 2022 to current / 15 September 2022 With low / high / closed in RM

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 17:28 | Report Abuse

1. B Plant / 5254 / 0.565 / 1.25 /0.705
2. Cepat / 8982 / 0.625 / 1.27 / 0.67
3. FGV / 5222 / 1.32 / 2.12 / 1.46
4. Gen P /2291 / 6.29 /9.63 / 6.33
5. H S Plant / 5128 / 1.81 / 3.50 / 2.35
6. Inno /6262 / 1.08 / 2.20 /1.46
7. IOI / 1961 / 3.57 / 4.76 / 3.88
8. J Tiasa / 4382 / 0.57 / 1.25 / 0.59
9. K M Loong / 5027 / 1.47 / 2.23 / 1.70
10. NSOP /2038 / 3.05 / 4.04 / 3.50
11. R Sawit / 5113 / 0.145 / 0.30 / 0.15
12. S W K Plant /5135 / 1.99 / 3.38 / 2.07
13. Ta ann / 5012 / 2.83 / 6.75 / 3.69
14. TDM / 2054 / 0.18 / 0.33 / 0.19 =====================================================================================================================================================

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 17:29 |

Pinky

3,383 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-09-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

Let's repot this SEE_Research en masse

His posts are damn annoying and a waste of space

Pinky

3,383 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-09-20 17:36 | Report Abuse

This joker is spamming almost all the palm oil stock topics. Admin!

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-20 18:19 | Report Abuse

Good news for Tsh

Aug 2022 Ffb is 90,743 tonnes and Cpo above Rm3700 a ton very profitable

And Tsh Director bought another 500,000 Tsh shares on target as usual

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-09-20 18:35 | Report Abuse

Yes thanks to calvin many people lost their money n mind.
U r right on that calvin...

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-20 18:50 | Report Abuse

Palm oil ?

Invest long term like Robert Kwok will do very well

Robert Kwok is still the top palm oil billionaire today

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-09-20 20:29 | Report Abuse

To : Pinky From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 8.30 pm., 20 September 2022 1. On a serious note, we need to enquire from your goodself whether your statement is a workable proposal to buy Ta ann / 5012 as you mentioned that __
" Ta ann _ generous dividends and net cash. Both oil palm and timber doing well. u must be silly not to love Ta Ann! " 2. And dump TSH Many thanks , Pinky for quick reply so that we can act on your kind advice accordingly . generous dividends and net cash. Both oil palm and timber doing well. u must be silly not to love Ta Ann! ===========================================================================
Posted by Pinky > 3 weeks ago

Buy TAANN

Dump TSH

Hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-09-20 20:32 | Report Abuse

>>>

Palm oil ?

Invest long term like Robert Kwok will do very well

Robert Kwok is still the top palm oil billionaire today

>>>>

calvin is trying to impress that he is a long term investor like Robert Kuok.

His activities in i3 show this is not true. Is calvin deluding himself? :-)

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-09-20 20:35 | Report Abuse

Interesting I am a long term investor in PPB; have been in this stock for so long ...

So far so good. Buying price was so much lower. Pocketing all the dividends so far. And the value of this company has grown all these years. Investing is so simple and easy, for the truly long term investors.

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 07:32 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-09-21 07:34 |

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:35 | Report Abuse

Happy morning all

Fcpo still holds above Rm3750 per ton and as cost of Cpo production for efficient player around Rm2000 per ton there is still good profit margin

55,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-09-21 08:38 | Report Abuse

And today USA Fed might raise interest rate by .75%
This will be bad for Tech stocks on two counts

1. Tech only depend on "future Earnings " and will now face higher bank loans for current expenses

if Tech cannot meet higher cost of current loan they might go into liquidation