TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.22

14 people like this.

24,717 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-31 13:38 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-31 13:49 | Report Abuse

Guys, yesterday was the last trading day for year 2022.
Did anyone track the daily transactions volume to get an idea who was selling and buying TSH shares for the year? Rather than indulging in arguments or asking questions that would not have the answer yet?
Or wouldn't it be better to enjoying a peaceful walk at the park?

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-31 13:51 |

55,147 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-31 13:51 | Report Abuse

Yes you are correct

Relax as nice holiday time now

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-31 13:53 | Report Abuse

Guys, yesterday was the last trading day for year 2022.
Did anyone track the daily transactions volume to get an idea who was selling and buying TSH shares for the year? Rather than indulging in arguments or asking questions that would not have the answer and expecting some meaningful results?
Or wouldn't it be better to enjoying a peaceful walk at the park?

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-31 13:54 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-31 13:55 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-31 14:05 | Report Abuse

Haha Since 2019 oredi surfaced Alert Signal … scroll up to see my earlier post on a news article on Top 3 is sold shares on 2019 became Non Substantial Shareholders with 4.88 % …

Haha is that why so many Principal Officers are Resigned within 2 months …including 2 Tan ….

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-31 14:28 |

55,147 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-31 15:57 | Report Abuse

Challenge?

Sure enough

Tsh at Rm1. 09 versus SEE Research ShChan at 58 sen

See by March, June, Sept and December 2023 how these two palm oil perform

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-31 16:35 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-31 17:15 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-31 17:32 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-31 17:45 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-31 18:13 | Report Abuse

No lah, I am more interested to stroll in i3, sometimes write comments, I can't be a referee, absolutely. Sorry

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-31 20:19 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-31 20:24 | Report Abuse

Remarks

AAA. We are over generous on such misgivings done on purpose or knowingly or by his twist and turn __ we can play a small sum in this difficult times ___
to alleviate the pain , anxiety of his
MISLED FOLLOWERS OF 50 .

__ we can play a small sum in this difficult
Should be
*** we can play a small part in this difficult times to alleviate the pain , anxiety of his
MISLED FOLLOWERS OF 50 . ***
___

55,147 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-31 22:02 |

55,147 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-31 22:06 | Report Abuse

Also listen listen listen

In the garden of Eden a snake deceived Eve by lying words

In Tsh forum also got a snake research spam lies

Therefore new year resolve

Never listen to snake research

Keep away from him and stay safe

Have a happy and prosperous New Year of 2023

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-01 00:19 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-01 11:03 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-01 13:07 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-01 13:18 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2023-01-01 13:36 | Report Abuse

Happy new year See R...hope u are well! I feel since it's a new year we just take humility in being right for our calls for 2022 and let bygones be bygones. Always take a victory with humility and forgive the arrogant and egoistic as the markets have punished them enough. Let's move on and make 2023 a better one for one and all!

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-01 14:34 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-01 19:19 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-01 19:37 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-01 19:45 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-01 19:47 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-01 19:49 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-01 19:58 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-01 20:04 | Report Abuse

Haha oh I had chased away PureBull from Hengyuan on cheap cheap advertising on his New Telegram… dare not admitted the objective is on his New Telegram, keep twisting …

See my posts in Hengyuan: that PureBull is Highly Promoting TG on 7/12/2020 ..where as I am posted TG TP RM 3.40 on 4/12/2020 , abt 2 weeks earlier than JPM TG TP RM 3.50 ….

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-01 20:45 |

pkchong

35 posts

Posted by pkchong > 2023-01-01 22:40 | Report Abuse

大狮子带小狮子出来散步,大狮子看见一条疯狗,赶紧带小狮子躲开。
小狮子问:「爸爸,你敢和老虎拼斗,与猎豹争雄,却躲避一条疯狗,多丢人啊?」
大狮子答:「孩子,打败一条疯狗光荣吗?」
小狮子摇摇头。
大狮子再问:「让疯狗咬一口倒霉不?」
小狮子点点头。
大狮子说:「既然如此,咱们干嘛去招惹一条疯狗呢?」
小狮子点头称是。
我们没有必要何时何地去证明自己有多厉害,聪明的人从来不与没有素质的人争辩,对于不配做对手的人,只需微微一笑远离他,别招惹不必要的麻烦,不要遭受无谓的伤害。

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-02 06:46 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-02 07:55 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-02 07:57 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-02 12:09 |

55,147 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

To all who want to know the truth

Please read this very very very carefully

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-06-26-story-h49563256-TO_CATCH_A_SNAKE_CALLED_SEE_RESEARCH_SNAKE_MASQUERADING_AS_EAGLE_PSAi3ale.jsp

An honest person tells the truth of what he is doing even though his forcast might not come true
WE HAVE BEEN HOLDING ALL OUR PALM OIL SHARES TILL NOW

WE STILL BELIEVE IN PALM OIL GOOD FUTURE

A DISHONEST PERSON WILL TELL YOU TO CHASE AND CHASE AND THEN TWIST AND TURN AND SELL EVERYTHING

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-06-26-story-h49563256-TO_CATCH_A_SNAKE_CALLED_SEE_RESEARCH_SNAKE_MASQUERADING_AS_EAGLE_PSAi3ale.jsp

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-02 23:20 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-02 23:21 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-02 23:23 |

55,147 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-02 23:46 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc is his name

A small mouse or mole

No wonder he makes mountain out of molehill and split hairs

If we say we live in capital of Malaysia

He will say "You tell lie because you did not mention "Kl" is the capital of Malaysia

This is the way he finds fault all the time

Making Mountains out of molehill

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2023-01-03 01:27 | Report Abuse

Kesian ini forum

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-03 02:07 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-03 05:52 |

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-03 05:53 | Report Abuse

Haha Callvin this is some of yr Lies : 

1) Said Gain 7 figure on 2019 .. Philip compiled yr 2019 40 stock on early 2020 , proven you r a Liar …
And Why No Money to buy Ticket on Board a Cruise Ship on December 2019 , telling Lies that on Board …..

2) Callvin is no reply on the 2019 40 stocks but is used 2020 stock listing to prove you r Right n Gain … ( same same as the Lie of not on board of a Cruise Ship but use different Date news to prove u r on Board … being exposed by me is different of One Month ) 

3) If 2020 stock listing is in Gain .. why that day is so emotional n desperate replied me happily retired ( FortuneBlooming is posting at the same time remind you Admin will not allow to post Religious materials ) … Ran Road for 3 months from December 2020 …

4.) Frequently said Win Win Win with cost 1 sen in Promoting Netx from September 2019 to December 2020 …but said in TSH on August 2022 that actually is Loss in Netx .. what a Liar …

Mikecyc

45,300 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-03 06:01 | Report Abuse

1) Boss bought 25 million share .. Top 3 Tunas with 4.92 % is Sold Over 50 million share as at March 2022 … Balance ard 16 million share .. still Selling ke ?? No need to Report,no body know !!! Top 4 Embun Yakin with 4.88 % is started Selling ke ??? And the 4 with surname Tan whom hold Less than 5 % , Total ard 14 % … Got action ke ??? 

2) Resignation of Principal Officer : 

A) ED Tan is resigned on June 2022 

B ) Ex CFO is resigned on June 2022 

C) CFO Tan whom is appointed on June is resigned on 4/8/2022 ….