TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.22

14 people like this.

24,722 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 52 minutes ago

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

Today again Tsh chairman bought 500,000 shares at Rm1.063

That tells us he thinks Tsh worth more than what 3iii with myopic eye cannot see

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 17:11 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

Haha no worries.. be Happy to enjoy yr Holiday …

Do yr Own homework, Own Analysis, Own DecisionS as only yourself know your Risk level …

DecisionS: Shl be change upon on new info , new facts n figures…

Then Hope for the better … be Happy always ….

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 17:55 | Report Abuse

Your ethical Sifu 3iii?

You are dumb very dumb

Calvin remembers 3iii when he came to give sly comment on pm corp

Then turned to attack Pm Corp saying there were better stocks and as a result some sold Pm Corp and we're to buy patimas

Patimas later went bankrupt and 3iii disappeared for a very long time

He very very sly fox doing more harm than good

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 18:01 | Report Abuse

Same thing 3iii did when he attacked Uzma at 55 sen while he failed to warn Utusan and London Biscuit

Uzma later up 100% to Rm1.10 and both Utusan and London busicuit both gone bankrupt

This 3iii just want to live in denial

And today we told him twice to study KGB(0151) Rm530 million receivables (iou) and high debt

He just brush it aside

He most unethical

All can see here

And this dumb dumb mikecyc called him ethical ?

That is a real bodoh tikus

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-29 18:04 | Report Abuse

HEIM
2022 Dividends RM 1.06

HEIM distributes about RM 1.00 dividend yearly and consistently over the years.
How do you value HEIM?

If I were to give the same valuation of TSH (I gave above) to HEIM, it should be valued at RM 33.30. However, HEIM is today priced at RM 25.38.

Therefore, I can conclude that investing in HEIM is better than investing in TSH, as it is more undervalued compared to TSH.

More importantly, the business of HEIM is great. It is better to own a great company at fair price than to own a fair company at a great price. Comparing TSH and HEIM, TSH is neither a great company nor at a great price today.

I hope the hero of NETX, calvintan, understands my reasoning. :-)

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 18:06 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-12-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

Jeezuz… this thread never change

Quite a number of years ago, back when 1MDB was clearly experiencing trouble, I met with them. One of the guys I met gave me his biz card. It read “Counsel to CEO”. Hrmph

Keep your counsel and trade. Wtf is wrong with the individuals here that keep doing the same useless thing every damn day…

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

Haha see when I noticed what Phillip said in Promoting Harta at RM 5.80 on early 2022 … although I am support to buy , but at different timing as posted ASP Shl be bottoming after March 2022 …

Based on what he said to promote … I am no longer calling him an ethical Sifu or Sifu ….

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 18:36 | Report Abuse

We are not interested in liquor stock that is harmful for health

very unethical way to earn money

now go study Kgb (0151) receivables

do you think you can invest in Kgb?

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

as for Mikecyc he is THE MOST UNETHICAL OF ALL IN I3 FORUM

WHY HE ONLY HARP ON NETX AND SCOMIES THOUSANDS OF TIMES???

WHY NEGLECT TO MENTION TEXCHEM, BONIA, ANCOMNY AND SO MANY OTHERS UP 400% TO 500%?

VERY VERY DIRTY AND UNETHICAL

PETER LYNCH SAID

BUY A BASKET OF 10 STOCKS

IF TWO OR THREE GO TO ZERO BUT IF ONE OR TWO ARE 10 BAGGARS (OR UP 10 TIMES)

OVERALL THE PORTFOLIO STILL V GOOD

MAXIMUM LOSS IN ONE STOCK IS 100%

BUT MAXIMUM GAIN CAN BE 100% 500% OR 1,000%

DO YOU GET IT

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 18:52 | Report Abuse

Haha some one must be Lost naked until mad .. wtf ….

Haha Price on 2021-03-21 is RM 1.68 to RM 1.76 …last price is 1 sen … going to be delisted …

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD
2021-03-21 18:54 | Report Abuse

SpaceX almost certainly will have a regional commercial sub-orbital offshore launchpad (plus all the related businesses such as real estate etc) located off the east coast of Peninsula Malaysia. Malaysia will be regional”HQ” for this venture. Guess which two individuals are already in discussions 

I had alluded to this before (maybe 2-3 months ago) in another thread

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD
2021-03-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

Mark my words : Datuk Karim and Elon Musk together is a possibility

Follow me. Traded 4x this counter. Never lost once, all winning trades 

Selling power lost already after lunch

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 18:53 |

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 18:56 | Report Abuse

hahaha

got caught being unethical

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 18:57 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 19:03 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-29 19:17 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-29 20:30 | Report Abuse

For 2 years, from 2019 to 2021, the hero of Netx, hyped and promoted Netx. Now it is obvious, at least to me and perhaps many others, he was a speculator and liar. The game he championed was more akin to selling higher to the next suckers, the Greater Fool game. He boasted to all his absolute conviction in this stock and declared selling 7 or 8 houses and dumping all these into this single stock.

He puffed and he huffed. To cut the story short, the hero of Next , calvintan blew his houses to shattered pieces. The hero of Netx, calvintan led those who shared his irrational exuberance to Holland. The manipulators of Netx ate the hero of Netx, calvintan and his followers, reducing them from heroes to zeroes.

Now the hero of Netx, calvintan puzzled why this stock Netx was the focus in many posts and his other stocks. The hero of Netx, calvintan forgets selectively and often.

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 20:48 | Report Abuse

Haha wtf ke … so useless ke until is Lost naked … hahahaha….

Posted by anthonytkh > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Jeezuz… this thread never change

Quite a number of years ago, back when 1MDB was clearly experiencing trouble, I met with them. One of the guys I met gave me his biz card. It read “Counsel to CEO”. Hrmph

Keep your counsel and trade. Wtf is wrong with the individuals here that keep doing the same useless thing every damn day…

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 20:51 | Report Abuse

Don't tell half truth

Netx was part of the Nfcp fiberisation theme together with Opcom and Redtone

Netx on its own has the exinda network equipment but still slow

However Netx is not in pn17 like Knm, Serba or barakath

Plus year 2019 got Ogse theme when penergy, uzma, dayang and carimin(currymee) all gone up 100% to 400%

Year 2020 april started glove superbull on supermax, kossan, hlt, texchem, prestar and others

Now is palm oil theme

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 21:02 |

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-29 21:10 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-29 22:15 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-29 22:20 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-29 22:20 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-29 22:22 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

>>>
SEE_Research

https://www.eaglevisioninvest.com/when-palm-oil-was-at-its-peak-of-rm4000-it-created-many-billionaires-now-palm-oil-is-above-rm6000-per-ton-will-we-see-more-billionaires-calvin-tan/

THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
When Palm OIl was At Its Peak of Rm4,000 It created Many Billionaires now Palm oil is above Rm6,000 per ton will we see more Billionaires? Calvin Tan

Publish date:

Thu, 07 Apr 2022, 10:33 PM

As clear as certainty with crystal clear as the SUPER BULL RUN OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ;
ONCE IN A CENTURY

Meanwhile we happily follow them buy by all in
pile it up and load it up

Tsh now Rm1.72 / 8 April 2022

Short term target is Rm2.00
(very soon will reach there)

Learn to count with your dirty fingers __ very soon from
8 April 2022 to 29 December 2022 ___ how many days 10 days , 100 days , 163 days
It is illiot you calvintaneng is 265 days of * very soon *
You are real k on artist your
* very soon * using on your k on arithmetic.

By year end we expect TSH to Reach Rm3.00 to Rm4.00
(historic high before bonus)

TSH to reach Blue Chip Status of over Rm10.00

TSH Can Reach the Astounding Figure of Rm150 per share
(that means it will have overtaken Nestle) .

?????????????????????????????????????

>>>>

Did the hero of Netx, calvintan wrote the above about TSH?
If true, he is beyond speculating; perhaps, gambling with his future!

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 22:44 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-29 22:53 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 22:54 | Report Abuse

Haha I am just wander will TSH be like AHB case ? The boss is sold all his Pledge accounts share thru Open Market during Goreng period… only Left PP shares of 8 % ….then resigned from CEO n MD , appointed a New ED whom holding 100,000 shares only …

Scroll Up to my earlier posts on Top 30 … recalled the Boss is abt 1.5 % in his account, others is in Pledge accounts….

Everyday buying 500,000 shares is also in Pledge accounts ke …. High Risk loh ….

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-29 23:19 | Report Abuse

Haha that’s mean Tsh share price has to be ard a Safety Margin level to avoid Margin Call ….

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-29 23:20 | Report Abuse

Everyday buying 500,000 shares. Strange way of buying shares. Is he buying because it is undervalued? Is he buying to fulfill an obligation?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-29 23:23 | Report Abuse

An analyst put the fair price of TSH lower than my RM 1.00 per share. Interesting to note this. When I gave the fair value at RM 1.00, you can notice I was generous. However, I protected the downside by demanding a huge margin of safety.

Fair price RM 1.00
Buy at 50 sen or 70 sen
Sell at 90 sen (Reason, margin of safety eroded at that price)

Of course, I can be absolutely wrong. However, based on conservative assumptions.

Weechichi

451 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2022-12-30 01:02 | Report Abuse

This thread would crown the most chaotic thread amongst i3 in year 2022 since it’s already coming to year end with tomorrow being last trading day in 2022. Hope 2023 would be a better year with less non useful and non constructive posting here. Cheers.

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-30 07:34 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-30 07:35 |

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-30 07:40 | Report Abuse

1) Boss bought 25 million share .. Top 3 Tunas with 4.92 % is Sold Over 50 million share as at March 2022 … Balance ard 16 million share .. still Selling ke ?? No need to Report,no body know !!! Top 4 Embun Yakin with 4.88 % is started Selling ke ??? And the 4 with surname Tan whom hold Less than 5 % , Total ard 14 % … Got action ke ??? 

2) Resignation of Principal Officer : 

A) ED Tan is resigned on June 2022 

B ) Ex CFO is resigned on June 2022 

C) CFO Tan whom is appointed on June is resigned on 4/8/2022 …. 

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-30 08:14 | Report Abuse

From Aug 2020 to today, TAN AIK PEN has increased his shareholdings by 128,180,000 shares , taking his % holding from 15.115% to 24.402%.

Remarkably, the share price of this counter has dropped or remains flat and not increased. There are as many willing sellers to meet TAN AIK PEN's incessant buying of this share. ;-)

I bet these sellers are not among those who hold less than 100,000 shares; the group that are shouting in this forum with the hero of Netx, calvintan.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-30 08:15 | Report Abuse

From the latest Annual Report

Size of Shareholdings Shareholders % No. of shares held %
1 - 99 355 4.03 12,740 Negligible
100 - 1,000 1,043 11.83 601,719 0.04
1,001 - 10,000 4,450 50.47 22,101,778 1.60
10,001 - 100,000 2,481 28.14 78,848,383 5.71
100,001 - 69,008,674* 486 5.51 1,065,267,074 77.18
69,008,675 and above** 2 0.02 213,341,815 15.47
Total 8,817 100.00 1,380,173,509 100.00

486+2 = 488 people hold 92.65% of TSH shares
8817 - 488 = 8329 people hold 7.35% or 101,551,880 of TSH shares

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-30 08:17 | Report Abuse

Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016)
TSH RESOURCES BERHAD

Name TAN AIK PEN
Descriptions(Class) Ordinary shares

Direct (units) 336,799,317
Direct (%) 24.403
Date of notice 29/12/2022

Direct (units) 208,619,317
Direct (%) 15.115
Date of notice 28/08/2020

Direct (units) 10,830,068
Direct (%) 10.97
Date of notice 11/10/2004

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-30 08:19 | Report Abuse

Hope can find some clue in the next company's annual report.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-12-30 08:23 | Report Abuse

Just wondering how he financed his 128 million shares (assuming averaging RM 1 per share = RM 128 m) purchased since August 2020. Maybe he has deep pockets or a friendly banker.

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-30 08:28 | Report Abuse

Happy morning all at Tsh Resources

This is the most spammed by cyber thugs, crooks and assassin Thread in all of i3 forum for the last 9 years since Calvin joined i3 forum in Sept 2013

The same was done to baby Jesus when he was born in the little Town of Bethlehem 2000 years ago

King Herod wanted to kill baby Jesus because he was afraid Jesus will be King on day

So king Herod ordered all babies to be killed just because he wanted to destroy Jesus
God over ruled and Herod failed

Naysayers want to attack Tsh and drive off all Investors by their incessant non stop hate spamming

Tsh Resources will survive and prosper

Let us do a recap

Tsh has been listed for several decades and grown into a big wide ranging group of Businesses in Cocoa manufacturing, Palm oil milling , Palm oil refinery, Bio electricity, Wood flooring business in Ekowood (took private by Tsh in year 2017), 300,000 acres of forest concession given by Sabah Govt and investment in palm oil lands
plus investing in shares of Innoplant (21.95%}
all these were built up painstakingly through hard toil and labour

the huge borrowings have now been repaid through many years and finally Tsh will be debt free and owning assets and businesses of high value

Just in time for us to discover the hidden gem with potential

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-30 08:31 | Report Abuse

We see this year Tsh has given impressive earnings and p/e now only 2.9 and dividend is over 10%

By right it should have crossed Rm2.00

Why its prices still so suppressed ?

the answer is this if you will open your eyes to SEE

Peculiar to Malaysia (to be continued...)

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-30 08:36 | Report Abuse

Since Cpo prices rose from Rm2200 in year 2019 to the high of Rm5000 & Rm6000 and now stable at Rm4000 the shares of listed palm oil co in Indonesia, Singapore (goldenagri and Bumitama) , Thailand (univanish) Ghana and Nigeria (Benso palm oil) have all gone up 30% to 200%

Peculiar to Malaysia only Palm oil shares are all bombed out and depressed as if palm oil prices have crashed like trash?

why?

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-30 08:46 |

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-30 08:46 | Report Abuse

The answer is shocking but true if you think carefully and think deeply

In Malaysia There are lots of Investment banks giving out palm oil CALL WARRANTS TO BET AGAINST PALM OIL

PECULIAR ONLY TO MALAYSIA THE STOCK MARKET IS NOW TURNED INTO A CASINO

BY ISSUEING THESE CALL WARRANTS IB BANKS WANT TO MAKE SURE PALM OIL CO PRICES ARE SUPPRESSED AND BOMBED OUT AND PRICES REMAIN LOW

SO THAT THEIR CALL WARRANTS WILL EXPIRE OUT OF MONIES AND MAKE A GREAT KILLING

LIKE THIS

THEY WILL SAY BUY TSH AT RM1.18

THEN THROW DOWN AT CLOSING TO RM1.15

BUY TSH AT RM1.15
AND THROW DOWN AT RM1.12

CONTINUE BUY MORE TSH AT RM1.12

THEN THROW AT RM1.08

BUY RM1.08 AND THROW AT RM1.05

IN THIS WAY THEY MAKE SURE TSH SHARE PRICES WILL GO LOWER AND REMAIN SUBDUED

ALL PALM OIL CO WITH CALL WARRANTS WILL SEE THIS MODUS OPERANDI LIKE SIMEPLANT, IOI CORP, TAANN SOP, BPLANT, HS PLANT AND OTHERS

AS A RESULT EVEN PALM OIL SHARES WITH NO CALL WARRANTS ARE GENERALLY AFFECTED

THIS HAS CAUSED PALM OIL SHARES TO TRADE AT P/E OF 3 & 4 ONLY WITH DIVIDEND YIELD AS HIGH AS 15% TO 20% FOR SOME AND 8% TO 10% FOR MOST

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

Say

by losing Rm10 millions to Rm20 millions selling off Palm oil mother shares at losses they get back by profiting from their issued call warrants ranging from Rm35 millions to Rm80 millions

This was how Japan used Kamikaze pilots to commit suicide by ramming their planes into Air craft carriers of USA during 2nd WW

So the Sell Down of palm oil mothers by Kamikaze losses will gain them back in call warrants

Also inalaysia Media is usually against palm oil

very little positive news for palm oil readers as they side writeups from IB banks which generally give neutral or underweight to palm oil to further depress

Not caring that there are 42 listed palm oil companies in Malaysia plus hundreds of others listed stocks more which also own palm oil lands

how can palm oil traders survive if they only do short term

ONLY LONG TERM PALM OIL INVESTORS WILL DO WELL
.HOW?

BY WAY OF BUYING CHEAP BOMED OUT PALM OIL MOTHER SHARES

HOLDING THEM TENACIOUS FOR EVER INCREASING DIVIDENDS LIKE BPLANT, HS PLANT, TAANN, FGV AND TSH

LATER SIMEPLANT, IOI CORP, THPLANT AND JTIASA WILL JOIN THE DIVIDEND WINDFALL

THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO BUY AND HOLD LONGER TERM

55,152 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

Here in Tsh forum we see spamming from low life characters like Mouse, Snake and Dinosaur

but in Tsh we have a great company

1. Tsh and Taann are two palm oil co chosen by JP Morgan

2. Sabah Govt chose Tsh Board of Directors to manage Innoplant

3.:Robert KUOK chose to partner Tsh in 50/50 Refinery in Sabah

4. Fong Siling aka Cold Eye the savvy investor invest in Innoplant well managed by Tsh BOD

5. Garibaldi Thohir billionaire Tycoon chose to jv invest with Tsh in Indonesia palm oil estates

6. Successful Banker Teh Hong Piow chose to invest in Tsh by 3 Public Mutual Funds in Top 3 of Tsh

Above are testaments of the Value and Trust Govt, Savvy Investor and Bankers plus world reknown Jp Morgan (Msci) put in Tsh Resources

Luen07

84 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2022-12-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

如果股息有15%-20%,那就欢迎ib把股价压低,我们可以买到更便宜的股票。遥脚收股息就好了。