TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-14 15:44 | Report Abuse

Wow!
Fcpo Rm4309!!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

CPO so high price is just like Mau Sang Wang durian now so expensive!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_ySoCpqyGs

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-15 00:50 | Report Abuse

Hot drought session, less production will impact the revenue. Strong FCPO price will be neutralized. Promoter, u 1st day in plantation sector? Collect during the fall? Take profit and run. Why enter during the early phase of down going trend. Those staying at 1.5-1.8 still in loss for more than 30%.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-15 00:51 | Report Abuse

Someone still in dire desperation mode to promote. All the trash talk.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-15 06:34 | Report Abuse

FANTASTIC FCPO PRICE NOW RM4,303!!

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

TSH will see its Coffers Flowing in CASH

Like this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTOHJZY2VRE

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-15 07:57 | Report Abuse

From past experience

When bplant was 57 sen there were full of doubters and naysayers
Why Bplant got so little earnings?

Why bplant want to go into algae business?
As doubts spread many left bplant to buy other hot stocks

And that was the best time to buy bplant cheap

For the same reason Tsh got lots of negative spams

And therefore now is the best time to buy more Tsh

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-15 07:58 | Report Abuse

As more people condemned bplant then we added more bplant cheaply

So now Tsh being most hated by spam it is our best buy actually

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-15 08:01 | Report Abuse

For Tsh all the weak holders whose hands are weakened by spammers and let go cheap just too bad for them as only "strong men" retain riches

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-15 08:04 | Report Abuse

The weak; the faithful and the wishy washy can never succeed

Only the strong steadfast holders will do well
"A double minded man is unstable in all his ways"

We never waver. We never doubt

We will see Tsh reach Rm2.00

And then much much higher

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-15 08:05 | Report Abuse

Not the faithful but the faithless and doubters will fail

Those who can hold will live to see Tsh reach Rm2.00

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-03-15 08:21 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse

We will see Tsh reach Rm2.00

>>>

Sounds familiar and repetitive!

We will see NETX reach 8 sen (from 1 sen)

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-15 08:36 | Report Abuse

Dinosaur is really dinosaur 🦕

Netx was a 2018 stock
Now 6 years already

He forgot in year 2019 during Ogse bull we made Rm1 millions from Dayang, Naim, penergy, uzma and carimin (currymee)
We made even more from Glove superbull in year 2020
Now is 🌴🌴🌴 bull
He still in dinosaur cave

Berlin

299 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2024-03-15 08:57 | Report Abuse

What? TSH target now only a modest RM2? What gives? That's a big climb down from target of RM3 by end 2022, blue chip Rm10 longer term and the Nestle beating RM150!! I am super disappointed.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-03-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

Previous high cpo price were considered a one time spike due to Ukraine war.

High CPO price now is now understood to be caused by low production yield.
And it will take many years to correct it. Doubtful it can be corrected due to high tax and shortage of land and labor .
So High CPO price above 4k- 7K will be here to stay like 2k as support in the past.

Cost of fertilizer is also substantially lower due to low nat gas which is different in 2022 when high cpo also coupled with super high nat gas .
Margin this round will be much higher compared to previous hike in 2022.

TSH will enjoy increase yield bucking the sector trend going forward due to aggressive replanting on 50% unplanted land. The new replanting will be using high yield seedling.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

The net reveneu are neutralized by lower production. Fertilizer cost is going up on the trend.
Instead, the recent price movement is due to other factor. Sell on news they said. Trade volume reduce. The price go reverse now. Down going trend is inevitable.
So, why wanna enter if down going trend. It ald profit, why dont take it.
Look carefully. Whenver promoter is here, they alway trapped ppl at the right time.

Rockers

247 posts

Posted by Rockers > 2024-03-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

I think it will drop to ard Rm 1.07

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

Nice, then I can trade another round

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-03-15 11:35 | Report Abuse

If people interested to buy cheap now .
They will only make it more expensive.

3,678 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-16 22:48 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng - You are going to make from TSH next week. I tumpang also going to make some money. TQ.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-17 00:02 | Report Abuse

Good to hear from you Ks55

Since your networth is Rm15 Millions

You should at the very least put 10% of your capital in Tsh Resources or Rm1.5 millions
Top chairman of Tsh Datuk Kelvin bought 340 million Tsh shares
You won't go wrong following him

3,678 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2024-03-17 00:11 | Report Abuse

Are you still holding any UEMS shares?
I bought all the way down to 19 sen.
I made quite a fortune but still hold 10% and not even bother to look at the share now.
All free shares.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-17 01:51 | Report Abuse

No. I sold off at much higher prices earlier and bought Ogse shares in 2019. In 2020 April i switch to gloves
And by end 2020 i switched all to palm oil until now as long as Cpo gone above Rm3500 to Rm4200 a ton

When Uems dropped near 20 sen i keyed in a very low price to buy some around 20 sen but didn't get any. Never mind. We make some and we missed some

But as long as we do make then we are the 5% minority that can survive and prosper out of the other 95% that failed

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-03-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

Market manipulation describes a deliberate attempt to interfere with the free and fair operation of the market and create artificial, false or misleading appearances with respect to the price of, or market for, a security, commodity or currency.[1]

Market manipulation is prohibited in the United States under Section 9(a)(2)[2] of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, and in Australia under Section s 1041A of the Corporations Act 2001. The Act defines market manipulation as transactions which create an artificial price or maintain an artificial price for a tradeable security.

Examples

Pools: "Agreements, often written, among a group of traders to delegate authority to a single manager to trade in a specific stock for a specific period of time and then to share in the resulting profits or losses."[3]

Churning: "When a trader places both buy and sell orders at about the same price. The increase in activity is intended to attract additional investors, and increase the price."

Runs: "When a group of traders create activity or rumors in order to drive the price of a security up." An example is the Guinness share-trading fraud of the 1980s. In the US, this activity is usually referred to as painting the tape[4].

Ramping (the market): "Actions designed to artificially raise the market price of listed securities and to give the impression of voluminous trading, in order to make a quick profit."[5]

Wash trade: "Selling and repurchasing the same or substantially the same security for the purpose of generating activity and increasing the price"

Bear raid: "Attempting to push the price of a stock down by heavy selling or short selling."[6]

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

High selling pressure.
Thanks to promoter.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

Just buy on weakness

Article on Tsh's Bongan lands distance to Titik Nol Nusantara versus Mkhop kutai east land distance to Titik nol Ikn Nusantara out the price of Tsh will no longer be cheap like now

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

Yaya, buy on weakness. What happen to those bought above rm1.5? Buy all the way down? Instead , it only standed at rm1.8 for a short period and side way at rm1 for longer duration. Promoter dint do nothing but the price keep going down........
Where is ur points again? High collecting volume, land sale, lower cost, good cpo price? But the reality just slapp promoter's face again and again.
Why u disturb them in KGB? Shouting to short selling. But it goes up instead. Promoter, why u alway scam ppl?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-03-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

>>>>
Just buy on weakness

Article on Tsh's Bongan lands distance to Titik Nol Nusantara versus Mkhop kutai east land distance to Titik nol Ikn Nusantara out the price of Tsh will no longer be cheap like now

>>>>

Mighty calvin cutting at 1.78 and now, just by on weakness. 😏 chun chun😆

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-18 13:45 | Report Abuse

It just come down 1.14 from 1.17.
Buy during the weak? This fall position you think is weak enough? Seriously only a no brainer who is a scammer as well to come out with that conclusion.
Brain is a good thing to use.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-03-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

2006 Jul BOJ increase rate from 0 to 0.25
Technology index drop 70% from 30 pt to 11pt . Penta drop 90% for 3 yrs.
Plantation increase from 3k to 8k in 3 yrs.
So Watch out. Japan rate increase is good for commodity but lousy for Tech.
What will happen this time?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

Land sale?
The revenue are used for divident , reinvestment and bla bla bla. I dont c the price moving at all.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

WoW, FCPO and CPO keep going up.
However, high selling pressure. Price just goes down and down.
How many times has u let the market slapped your face?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-18 19:52 | Report Abuse

WoW, shocking news.
This calvinTanEng had been in many other s groups but being expelled after some fiasco for countless time.

Posted by telurgoreng > 2024-03-19 11:16 | Report Abuse

Why sour grape see still talking here ah? He got 0 share but ah chi a chor talk east talk west talk only, 0 vested interest 0 holdings, like the beggar on the roadside no money talking to us about financial advise. Go buy 10 lots then come here talk la.

U are like the ah pek in casino, tell ppl buy big buy small, but ownself stand at the side never buy anything and keep talking as if you know anything. U don't go touch ppl shoulder in genting, later let ppl slap 9 u lor... want play then play, dowan play then stand behind and watch only lo.. talk so much but 0 bets, better go talk to the wall la. Why spend your whole day talk crap about something you have 0 vested interest in? People lose money got affect you? People earn money got hurt you? No holdings but talk like u own 30% the company, lapsap. Pui, noob.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

The time i showed the news, and predictied the uptrend direction, tell u to take profit since it is in downtrend. And no point to hurry in.
I piinted out the facts that promoter had been joining other ppl gorups, and being expelled and banned after causing some fiasco. His repetitive acts of repeating call buy points are relentless, and guiding others into lossess.
Hi, blind followers, u pain in the ass still believing him after call buy from 1.8-1.4? Those iare in more than 50% loss. What did scammer doing now? Call buy again after reaching the max rm1.17-rm1.18....
Whose are the dangerous hypocrisy guy here?

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2024-03-19 13:16 | Report Abuse

SEERESEARCH. Please continue sharing your views. Your contributions at puncturing the unwanted promotion of poor quality stocks at any price have a role in tĥs forum too.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-19 13:23 | Report Abuse

I cut win oredi

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 55 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The time i showed the news, and predictied the uptrend direction, tell u to take profit since it is in downtrend. And no point to hurry in.
I piinted out the facts that promoter had been joining other ppl gorups, and being expelled and banned after causing some fiasco. His repetitive acts of repeating call buy points are relentless, and guiding others into lossess.
Hi, blind followers, u pain in the ass still believing him after call buy from 1.8-1.4? Those iare in more than 50% loss. What did scammer doing now? Call buy again after reaching the max rm1.17-rm1.18....
Whose are the dangerous hypocrisy guy here?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-19 20:19 | Report Abuse

WoW, water crisis in india, a plantation giant country. Promoter say this will boost the palm oil price.
Anyhow, i check the history. The share price doesnt move at all.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-03-20 08:20 | Report Abuse

Fcpo corection almost over.
Going to 4500 short term, 5000 midterm in sight.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-20 08:47 | Report Abuse

Look at these fundamentals

1. Tsh only Rm17 mil net debt
Very soon Tsh will turn into net cash like jtiasa, inno or united plant

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-20 08:49 | Report Abuse

Bla bla bla. All useless points that wont affect the share price at all.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

2. When naysayers condemned Bplant at 57 sen we bought

When we bought jtiasa at 63 sen it went up to Rm1.13 and then dropped to the low of 60 ( lower than our first entry price)
Were we wrong?
No. We bought even more
Jtiasa is now Rm1.37

So will be Tsh
Just buy while cheap

Now all naysayers are silence in bplant
So will be silent when Tsh reached Rm2.00

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2024-03-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

Whoever want to sell already sold.
So when will the banker push down for everyone to buy back.
Thanks in advance.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2024-03-20 09:40 | Report Abuse

Be patient- can get cheaper price, make more profit$

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

These three events might propel Tsh upwards

1. To be received is Rm220.8 Millions from final bulagan land sold which is about 16 sen per share. If Tsh should give a special dividend then we will see a price spike up
This happenen when Bplant sold Kulai land to Ytl power and gave 7.3 sen dividend
People see people chase

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-20 10:04 | Report Abuse

C again and again. Buy low sell high.
Promoter tell u he buy low, but wanted u to buy high. Something very fishy right.
FDI keep selling nowdays. Do u wanna be the loser? Once it go lower, it can go even lower. The fall just started.
C thr volume. No buying interest. Mostly buy at 1-5lot. Who are they, keeping the number of trade deal? Trying to maintain the trade volume? Nah. Nothing but promoter luring other into their trap.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

Rmbr, promoter had joined a lot of other ppl investment group, get banned and expelled from them due to multiple fiasco. This is not a story but a FACT!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

2. By Aug 17 2024 New Admin Capital of Ikn Nusatara will be ready
Already analysts are talking how Mkhop will be benefit
But Mkhop lands are far away up north in East Kutai over 100km to 200km away from Titik Nol Ikn Nusantara

For Tsh's Bongan, Muarasilam they are only 43.9km to 65km away which is very near

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-03-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

Land sale bla bla bla.
What happened to TSH after land sale? Price dropped from rm1.8 to 90cents? Why huh? Another land sale revenue soon, the best time to get out/profit. Sell on news they say. Isnt that promoter wanna sell their low entering ticket. They dont?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

3. Right now in Bongan, West Kutai asking prices for lands there are as high as Rm4.2 millions per acre

Tsh bought those lands as early as Year 2005 for only around Rm5000 per acre

If any piece is sold it will be a mind blowing windfall

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-03-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

So remain steadfast holding Tsh with Chairman who bought 340 million Tsh shares as high as Rm1.79

Director Tan Aik Yong also added 16 million Tsh at average cost of Rm1.643

At current low price below Rm1.20 Tsh remains a screaming buy