TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 hours ago

titan3322

2,373 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Buy ! TP can easily reach RM 1.70 in 2 years

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Target price Rm1 70 only in 2 years ??

Set your sight higher my friend

It should be Rm3.00 to Rm5.00 or higher !

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

>>>
Public bank abandoned the ship.

KUALA LUMPUR: Public Investment Bank (PublicInvest) is ceasing its coverage of TSH Resources Bhd due to the company's limited growth prospects and sluggish fresh-fruit bunches (FFB) yield.

The firm said it is reallocating its internal sources to other sectors.
>>>>

>>>
In a research note today, PublicInvest said FFB production growth is anticipated to be subdued this year due to the sale of plantation assets in Indonesia and Sabah (13,214 hectares) over the past two years.

"Additionally, the average age of the plantations is increasing (currently 13.4 years old), and FFB yield remains low due to insufficient replanting activities in recent years," PublicInvest said.

Additionally, TSH Resources encountered significant crude palm oil (CPO) taxes when exporting its CPO products due to the current unfavourable CPO export tax policy in Indonesia.
>>>>

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

calvintaneng knows very little about this company's business. Not within his circle of competence. In fact, the whole plantation sector, calvintaneng talks a lot of non-sense.

55,000 posts

Talk nonsense ?

Talk nonsense are those who never study deeper

Public Mutual is now in Top 8 of TSH Resources

55,000 posts

In plantation sector?

1. Kulim buy call Rm2.50
Jcorp took Kulim private at Rm4.10 (up 60%)

55,000 posts

Kulim 🌴 🏆

55,000 posts

2. Tmakmur - Land of prosperity
Buy call Rm1.38
Pahang Royalty took Tmakmur private Rm1.90

Tmakmur 🌴 🏆

55,000 posts

3. Kwantas was 50 sen
Owner took Kwantas private Rm1.65 (up 200%)

Kwantas palm 🌴 🏆

55,000 posts

4.ijm plant was Rm1.86
Klk took Ijm plant Rm3.10

Ijm plant 🌴 🏆

55,000 posts

Bplant
Buy call 57 sen
After 24 sen dividend real time cost only 33 sen

Ltat took Bplant private at Rm1.55

From 33 sen to Rm1.55 is up 369% in 3 years
So Bplant garnered 123% per year for three years

Bplant another trophy 🏆 🌴🌴🌴 🔥🔥🔥

55,000 posts

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-04-12-story-h1563301593-PALM_OIL_JEWEL_BPLANT_OR_BOUSTEAD_PLANTATION_5254_BPLANT_HAS_DEEP_VALUE.

Bplant
Chun chun buy call at 57 sen

For TSH now is the time to buy and load up kaw kaw

For investors only

Posted by prudentinvestor > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Cannon Tan, TSH's first quarter profit only amounted to 1.46 sen a share. Unlikely to make more than 8 sen a share this year. Below RM1 is about the right price.

55,000 posts

You are neither prudent not know real investing

A shallow surface reader who cannot understand accounting

55,000 posts

Still cannot understand Tsh's balance sheet?

If in Malaysia call up Eastspring Fund or Public Mutual Funds top boss why they bought so much TSH shares

If in Spore call up Fund Managers of Dbs bank why they bought TSH shares till they are now in Top 10

55,000 posts

Prudentinvestor could not see the Carrot on the right

It takes Eagle eyes to see TSH is like the Carrot on the right

55,000 posts

Many chose the obvious which is the one with lots of flashy leaves on the left

Rm1.45 ? The leaves for the Carrot on the right ?
99% will avoid the right one with small leaves on the surface

See beyond the obvious !!!

Tuah Pao Tan, TSH's share price has remained quite stagnant for the past two years, having fallen from around RM1.80 in March/April 2022. If you had bought Maybank, CIMB bank, UEMS, MRCB, Airport, Tenaga, YTL etc two years ago, you know how much money you would have made?

55,000 posts

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-04-30-story-h54274077-A_VICTORY_CELEBRATION_IN_PM_CORP_Calvin_Tan.

Only two short years ?

Call yourself investor ?

See how Calvin invested in Pm Corp for 7 years to see great success

"See how Calvin invested in Pm Corp for 7 years to see great success"
You are lucky PM Corp didn't go bust during those 7 years. I had bought some of my Keck Seng shares around 30 years ago.

Never say can't buy TSH. Would consider buying if it drops to around 90 to 95 sen.

Posted by Jakson1212 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

FM WhatsApp APK is a modified version of the official WhatsApp application, offering several enhanced features not available in the original app. Here are some of the key features of FM WhatsApp APK:https://fmwaapk.com/

Customization:

Wide range of themes and customization options.
Ability to change colors, fonts, and interface elements.
Privacy Features:

Options to hide online status, blue ticks, second ticks, and typing indicators.
Anti-delete messages feature, allowing users to see messages and status updates that others have deleted.
Media Sharing:

Increased file size limits for sharing media.
Capability to send up to 90 images at once.
Enhanced quality for shared videos and photos.
Advanced Security:

Built-in app lock with password or fingerprint protection.
Customizable privacy settings for individual contacts.
Additional Features:

Support for using multiple WhatsApp accounts on the same device.
More emojis and stickers for richer communication.
Pin up to 100 chats for easier access.
These features make FM WhatsApp APK a popular choice for users looking for more flexibility and control over their messaging experience compared to the standard WhatsApp application.

55,000 posts

Hahaha
So you intended to buy Tsh on the cheap at 90 sen to 95 sen by talking down Tsh?

What is the difference between Rm1.05 and 95 sen when eventually Tsh one day rise to Rm5.00

raymondroy

731 posts

Posted by raymondroy > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng .... why do you say things like this,,, Tsh one day will rise to RM5.00?? What is your analysis what is the basis (one off land sale and one off profits do not drive share price.... but sustainable organic or M&A will drive share price)? 2 years ago I see you here saying same thing.... now is 2 years forward. TSH is in a steady palm oil business, there is no super duper profit to be made.... the current PER of 18-20x is also very high already. Why do you keep harping on Tsh and also oil palm counters? Whats your incentive? What drives you to do this? Are you getting paid to promote? Help everyone out here pls..... :-) peace

55,000 posts

Raymondroy

Tsh at Rm5.00 is still undervalue if you can calculate it's future value

see my buy calls for these stocks below 👇

55,000 posts

tell me now

if Ytlpower could rise from above 50 sen to Above Rm5.00 why can't Tsh rise to Rm5.00 when it has 94700 acres of prime lands in Ikn Nusantara ?

raymondroy

731 posts

Posted by raymondroy > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng ..... i think the other counters u are promoting dufu and likes they are fine, but again i see lack of detailed analysis in your conclusions, and as for ytl power the growth is due to very clear reasons, organic growth and also M&A, its PER is about 12x now andlots of room for further growth...... but Tsh has no growth story to tell, just holding land in the jungle alone is not enough, there must be plan to convert this to palm oil ..... try to build some credibility on your side, spend some time do proper research rather then hearsay...... and lastly stop promoting oil palms shares and expect exponential growth, its not there ..... its food sector industry, india and china will never let palm oil price increase in 3 or 4 times..... theer are many substitutes..... :0-) peace buddy

bbc99

414 posts

Posted by bbc99 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

well said raymondroy!

chamlo

1,181 posts

Posted by chamlo > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Questions swirl about Indonesia new capital city Nusantara project after resignations
https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2024/06/03/questions-swirl-about-indonesia-new-capital-city-nusantara-project-after-resignations

55,000 posts

Palm oil shares sure good

in Singapore, in Thailand, in Ghana and in Nigeria palm oil shares are in a strong bull run

only in Malaysia IB banks in cahoot with media issue too many palm oil "call warrants " to Bet Against palm oil by suppressing all palm oil counters generally
Even so palm oil companies like United plant, Inno plant and Jtiasa have done well
and Palm oil counters like Ijmplant and Bplant have been taken private at premium prices

so Tsh with it's cost of Cpo production as low as Rm2000 Mt and cost of Fcpo now over Rm4000 will be doing very well

you don't see much excess profit or dividend for now as Tsh is using income to pare down debts

you now see a debt free cash rich Tsh now

plus Tsh just sold it's lands in Sabah and East Kalimantan for over half a billion ringgit in profits

The best is yet to come is the gold mine lands of Tsh in Bongan West Kutai just next to Ikn Nusantara

Tsh has 80000 acres here (bigger than Penang land of 72,900 acres

the amazing thing is Tsh land book value only Rm4500 per acres (now current asking price is over Rm1 millions per acre)

if Tsh ever sell it's Kutai West lands at market value one day it will real Billions $$$ in profits and Tsh share profit will rise up more than Bplant , Ijmplant or Kulim

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Cause of heart problems is due to palm oil usage.

55,000 posts

Resigned to pave way for faster change of land laws

now they will hasten land sale or land lease to investors in Ikn Nusantara

55,000 posts

Excessive use yes
not in moderation

Red Palm oil is good for health

and by products of palm oil is Vitamin A and Vitamin E

chamlo

1,181 posts

Posted by chamlo > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Why down 5 sen last Friday if good news?

55,000 posts

Down is opportunity to buy if value is intact

To be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearfully selling

Calvin bought more Tsh last Friday

if you know there is nothing to fear at all

55,000 posts

So?

palm oil is also used as biofuel

in fact Indonesia will increase Palm oil B35 to B100

when the day arrives 77% of all palm oil produced in Indonesia will be used as biofuel and only 23% will be used as cooking oil, soap, shampoo, tooth paste and others

no more export