TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 hours ago

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

NOW SEE LAND FOR SALE

BONGAN, KUTAI WEST

https://www.99.co/id/jual/tanah/kutai-barat/bongan

55,000 posts

NOW SEE LAND FOR SALE

BONGAN, KUTAI WEST

55,000 posts

NOW SEE LAND FOR SALE

BONGAN, KUTAI WEST

55,000 posts

NORMAL ASKING PRICE IN BONGAN

3.5 MILLION RUPIAH PER SQ METER

TO CONVERT COST PER SQ FT IN RINGGIT

FIRST CONVERT 3,500,000 RUPIAH TO RINGGIT

= Rm1,013.19 per sq meter

Now one sq meter is 10.764 sq ft

To get cost per sq feet

Divide Rm1,013.19 by 10.764

= Rm94.12 psf

To convert back to One Acre value

Multiply Rm94.12 by 43,560 One acre)

= Rm4,099,867 per acre

55,000 posts

IS THIS FOR REAL?

THE ADVERTISED PRICES ???

IF NOT LET'S GO TO BALIK PAPAN THEN TO BONGAN AND DO A FIELD VISIT TO SEE AND OBSERVE FIRST HAND

AND TSH GOT 80,000 ACRES LANDS HERE IN WEST KUTAI PRICE BOOK VALUE AS LOW AT RM4,530 PER ACRE

SEE HOW PENGERANG BOOMED

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-03-26-story-h54214624-CALVIN_TAN_FIRST_HAND_REPORT_ON_HIS_VISIT_TO_BOOMING_PENGERANG_REGION

NOW WE SEE IKN NUSANTARA BOOM

AND NUSANTARA IS MANY TIMES MORE EXCITING THAN PENGERANG

Posted by prudentinvestor > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Snake oil salesman promoting his toxic snake oil again. Don't be duped by him.

55,000 posts

https://youtu.be/O8niM3yIatU?si=7YC8lXDjhyJHD0x5 b

This fella has a twisted mind

see Ikn Nusantara

55,000 posts

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-05-23-story-h-161463089-JCY_5161_FANTASTIC_TURNAROUND_RESULTS_CONFIRMED_WHAT_DUFU_NOTION_REPORT

see this Chun Chun post on Jcy at 39 sen

(Eagle group bought at only 32 sen)

now Jcy up 100% to 64 sen

So will be Tsh resources when time comes

TSH dropped from RM1.80 to RM1.10 and you still claimed it is chun chun.

55,000 posts

better check my words ,(do not twist it)

I said Jcy buy call was Chun Chun

for Tsh it is yet future

Goldberg kept posting doubts on Jcy when it was 39 sen

now he disappeared

one fine day when Tsh is up all naysayers will also disappear

55,000 posts

AFTER GREAT SUCCESS IN VSTEC - JCY & NOTION ARE TWO CHUN CHUN BUY CALLS OF CALVIN TAN

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-06-09-story-h-159761067-AFTER_GREAT_SUCCESS_IN_VSTEC_JCY_NOTION_ARE_TWO_CHUN_CHUN_BUY_CALLS_OF_

1 minute ago

VSTEC (5162) A MONOPOLY ON THE INTERNET ECONOMY & E-COMMERCE PLUS HIGH DIVIDENDS , Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-05-29-story-h1507893343-VSTEC_5162_A_MONOPOLY_ON_THE_INTERNET_ECONOMY_E_COMMERCE_PLUS_HIGH_DIVI

VSTEC IS LOCAL WHY JCY, NOTION & DUFU ARE GLOBAL!!

"for Tsh it is yet future"
You have devoted over 90% of your comments to promoting TSH and you dare to count your eggs before they are hatched.

55,000 posts

Investing has got to do with "future"

We send our children to School for many years for what?

For their Future of Course

And the future is as bright as the promises of God

55,000 posts

Years back my wife bought a set of British Encyclopedia

one of my sons read it from cover to cover

his future?

He is a Doctor today

Berlin

299 posts

Posted by Berlin > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Moral of the story :The son becoming a doctor is thanks to the mother who bought the set of British Encyclopedia. The father seems to have made little or no contribution.

"Investing has got to do with "future""
You have been repeating your acts day after day, often many times in a single day. People are bored with your antics.

55,000 posts

hahaha

repetition is the law of learning

we start with 2x2 = 4 at earliest age

only by heart learning we later become King of Maths

Don't confuse Maths learning with putting up almost identical comments hundreds of times. People here think Cannon Tan lacks originality and ideas.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, the KLCI has risen 10% YTD. However, you promoted TSH from 1.78 to 1.05. Maybe you should reconsider your actions?

raymondroy

731 posts

Posted by raymondroy > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@caltaneng ..... pls listen to sound advice of @prudentinvestor .... your repetitive claims of TSH si just SPAM, please do some research proper oen and tell us your outcome, and why dont u forecast TSH about 3, 6, 9 months from now.... if your prediction comes good, then we will all trust in you..... but if your predictions come wrong, will you accept that you are wrong about TSH and will stop this blind "TSH has landbank and therefore will be valued 10x more" rhetoric?

55,000 posts

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-04-12-story-h1563301593-PALM_OIL_JEWEL_BPLANT_OR_BOUSTEAD_PLANTATION_5254_BPLANT_HAS_DEEP_VALUE.

Why want to keep asking short term?

See Bplant buy call was 57 sen

After 22 sen cash dividend received our Cost only 33 sen

Then Ltat took bplant private at Rm1.55

From 33 sen to Rm1.55 Bplant is up 369% for 3 years

So Bplant up 123% per year for 3 single year

That is how you should do after buying Tsh

Nobody buy a house and then keep asking how much is my house worth in 3 months, 6 months, 9 months or 12 months?

You don't do that with houses. So you don't do that holding Tsh for its gold mine lands in ikn nusantara

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Scammer wont tell u anything but buy.
If u go in to c the quene trade, it is a heavily manipulated counter.

Quene buy 1 lot at xxx price for more than few thousands trade. It is happening dude.

raymondroy

731 posts

ok lah calvin..... i dont ask 3, 6 or 9 mths.... how about 1 year? Surely shd be able to see capital returns after 1 year mah? after hitting its high of 1.80 in May 2022, since june 2022 its been ranging from 0.80 to 1.10.... up to now woooo..... 2 years oledi how??? dont tell me need to wait 10 years :-) LOL...

55,000 posts

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/logicdiary/2024-06-09-story-h-159789933-CMSB_Lets_Squeeze_The_Call_Warrant_Operator

Raymondroy

people in Cmsb are fed up due to Short sellers to press Cmsb to kill the Cmsb call warrants

Same here in Tsh

every day Tsh will be shorted, manipulated at opening and at closing by Short selling RSS to suppress Tsh from going up until all the 4 Structured call warrants all expire out of money

and these IB banks will continue to suppress Tsh and others in which they have issued call warrants

That is why we cannot tell short as long as these call warrants are issued Against Tsh

Just buy and hold long term
Hold beyond their manipulating scheme

Just hold as True Fundamental of Tsh must emerge one day when nobody can manipulate or suppress its price down anymore

55,000 posts

https://youtu.be/_1VoMLwb_oA?si=6Dkku4_7JhGdtcko

take this illustration to understand Tsh

Tsh = USA warship

Tsh call warrants = Japan

Kamikaze pilots = Shares sold below cost of purchase by IB banks (to bomb Tsh shares at low price from opening to closing to suppress and keep Tsh share prices down

This form of manipulation happens in Cmsb until they post complain

Now Tsh has far far more value than Cmsb

And Tsh got 4 Call warrants which IB banks want to protect from going up in prices or they will suffer losses

so they do kamikaze bombing on Tsh mother share every day

We must never give up like USA aircraft carrier

just hold Tsh tightly

We will win eventually

Berlin

299 posts

Histrionic and narcissistic traits on display again. What grandiose anecdotes tying in kamikaze pilots and US aircraft carriers. Is the stockmarket a war theater? Its all in his head and someone needs a headshrinker much more than TSH needs a promoter or an apologist.

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Monthly MACD piercing above 0 soon.
Everytime TSH Monthly MACD pierce above 0 . 50% to 100 upside in 6 to 12 mths time after that.
Still got time to accumulate

Are you ready for TSH ?

@Berlin, as a Malay proverb says, you can't teach a crab to walk straight.

Berlin

299 posts

@prudentinvestor; yea, it's been many years and many teachers as well but that crab continues his sideways walk. Have a good day.

Yaya, macd above bla bla bla and bullish since 2 years ago.

55,000 posts

Jakarta (ANTARA) - President Joko Widodo (Jokowi) affirmed that the Indonesian Independence Day next year will be held entirely in the new capital city (IKN) Nusantara after the capital city relocation from Jakarta.

"After a presidential decree regarding the capital relocation, the ceremony will be held at IKN," he remarked when met in South Jakarta on Tuesday.

Meanwhile, this year's 79th Independence Day on August 17 will be held at two locations, namely the Merdeka Palace in Jakarta and the Presidential Palace at IKN, East Kalimantan, due to the transition period from Jakarta to IKN, Jokowi explained.

He noted that the Independence Day ceremony in 2025 will be held entirely at IKN Nusantara due to mobilization and accommodation considerations, which will be inflexible if carried out at two locations.

"This includes issues in mobilization, transportation, and accommodation. Those are not easy," he remarked.

The head of state remarked that all important guests, such as former presidents and ambassadors from friendly countries, were invited to attend the Republic of Indonesia's Independence Day ceremony at IKN Nusantara this year.

"They are all invited to attend the ceremony at IKN," he emphasized.

Related news: Nusantara to host Independence Day, 6,800 people invited

Earlier, Coordinating Minister for Human Development and Culture, Muhadjir Effendy, stated that Indonesia's 79th Independence Day on August 17, 2024, will be held at IKN and Jakarta.

"Some (will attend) at IKN and some in Jakarta," he remarked on Monday (June 10) after attending a limited meeting related to the Independence Day ceremony.

He stated that President Joko Widodo and President-elect Prabowo Subianto will directly lead the ceremony at IKN.

https://en.antaranews.com/news/315735/2025-independence-day-ceremony-to-be-held-entirely-at-ikn-jokowi

55,000 posts

RISE OF NEW ADMIN CAPITAL

HIGHWAY ALSO IN PROGRESS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaNzdu7BHto

raymondroy

731 posts

yup yup..... mosquito infested where headhunters..... dont get u jobs but tribes literally head hunting, and in the heart of the oldest living rain forest in the world..... good luck to you on this nusantara quest :-) LOL

55,000 posts

PEMBANGUNAN IKN DIMINATI INVESTOR MALAYSIA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJ9hFvQFO-Q

Cannon Tan is now promoting Indonesia's new capital city Nusantara to fellow investors, for a change.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nusantara_(planned_city)

titan3322

2,373 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Current all the penny stocks and lapsap counters in Bursa have gone up substantially. So in view of the bullish sentiment I believe TSH should command a fair price of at least RM 1.50 in the not too distant future

55,000 posts

Titan?

Titan means a thing or person of very great strength

and "as a man thinketh so is he"

Yes agree! Tsh should be at least Rm1.50 fair value and as such it is like a Safe FD or better than FD (fixed deposit) holding it and buying more if got extra funds

55,000 posts

but Calvin's long term target 🎯 price for Tsh is far more than just Rm1.50

So even if Tsh reaches Rm1.50 one fine day there is still lots more upside ahead

Berlin

299 posts

Has Calvin got his decimals mixed up again? In mid 2022 in the midst of his kaw kaw buy, die die hold call on plantation stocks, his eventual target for TSH was the Nestle beating Rm150.00; not a miserable Rm1.50!! Go figure.

55,000 posts

My advise
Don't waste time and energy bashing Calvin and missed the DC bull run

Go get some Hexcap before it crosses Rm1.00

But do not sell golden Tsh to buy Hexcap
Buy only if you got spare cash and hold

Berlin

299 posts

Whatever happened to the slogan "stay safe in palm oil"? Don't even follow your own advice? The frenzy in Data Center related stocks will be over one fine day and those whose clothes have been burned off in the melee will be revealed.

Cannon Tan, two years ago you advised investors to shun bank counters. Maybank has gained at least 15% over the last two years on top of a return from dividends of over 13%, making a total return of around 30% in two years. CIMB Bank could have done better. How much is your return from GOLDEN Tsh?

U ask him a? He say he chun chun enter at 60cents almost 3 years ago.
He keep promote u ppl to take over his ticket at 1x above his entry point.

titan3322

2,373 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

All the lapsap stocks in Bursa have gone up substantially except this Calvin gem why ar 🤣🤣

55,000 posts

There is a saying

"The last shall be the first.
During 2nd World War all kinds of bombs and weapons were used
Finally they use the last one

Atomic Bomb

And the last was the most powerful of all
So wait for Tsh patiently
Time will come last

But it will get 1st place

😎. 🏆

OneOracle

514 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

On the back of a sharply improved balance sheet, the research house reported that TSH is looking to resume new planting activities, as the group is left with 30,000ha of unplanted land bank.

Further boosting its operations, HLIB said, TSH will expand its renewable energy efforts into Indonesia by investing in four to five biogas plants over the next few years.

“We understand that the construction of its first biogas plant in Indonesia (with an estimated sum of RM15 million to RM20 million) will take place by the first quarter of FY2024, and ready for commission one year later,” HLIB said.

Th plantation got the 1st move in biogas theme.
Tsh will follow soon.