THETA EDGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THETA (9075)

-0.09 (3.70%)

2.32 - 2.49

2,880 comment(s). Last comment by Trianon 1 hour ago

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

No balls don't invest

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

Tanjung Rambutan escapee can see coffee cup, champagne glass, wine glass.....where is breakout?....hahahaha....joker!

AhKeat2018

150 posts

Posted by AhKeat2018 > 2022-02-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

Always a red flag to me when major shareholders are selling..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

Damn fuuny, these fake chart readers.....cup and cradle...hahahaha....now he's drinking longkang water from the cup!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

Having fun sipping longkang water from your cup and cradle??? hahahaha

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

Just dip a little bit already thought sipping longkang?? Rattle already?? No balls. Not even touch support. No wonder when people makes money you just make kepoh here and there..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

Everyone knows how stupeeeed you are, trying to say you read cup and cradle....maybe still sipping longkang water?

The price has gone down from 88c when we sold and you claimed to see the cup...hahahaha. We can now buy back at 81c and below....

For you, maybe after you've grown some hair down there before you realised what's happening.

Kids.....sigh!

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

This means the counter is currently moving sideways and waiting to breakout or breakdown. No body knows. We are not god. We can only make a prediction and find a good entry and setup. For me it's a good setup and still in good momentum. That's why in trading there is a term call CLP besides TP. May be u never heard before.

Smart and clever traders didn't see chart and trading on daily basis. It's investing. We had a trading plan. Need to control emotions and didn't simply simply panic like u. When people hold and at the end making money, u the panic traders sold and loose all. Never profit.

I'll teach u how to trade, how to read chart pattern and TA. U just show to the world ur knowledge level on trading. What a shame..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Kids will never admit they are wrong!

Basic and elementary investment 101 is knowing when to buy and sell. You made a call for break out from fictitious Cup and cradle. Still don't see the point.....it's slipping down.

Now you admit its sideways to downwards? How pathetic....what the shit happened to your Cup and cradle....collecting longkang water for your thirst?

We may go for a second round while you are holding and waiting at penthouse level to clear your 1st round....hahaha

You want to see and read charts.....go dream before you wake up. Operators know how to draw beautiful charts to lure you.

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

I think u r orang asli type that ur english is so poor. I told on 10/2 that this counter POTENTIALLY forming cup and handle chart pattern BEFORE breakout and fly..

Does anything there I mentioned it's already formed the so call cup and handle chart pattern or already breakout??????

Let's me teach u poor guy.

First- This counter need to form cup and handle chart pattern.
2nd - After forming this pattern, once it's move up, it's call breakout.

Pls IMPROVE ur ENGLISH and TRADING KNOWLEDGE first before participate on any forum and to make kepoh kepoh here and there and pls dont fooled people by using caucasians co sign. What a poor guy..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

Now going back on your words to cover your azzz....how pathetic....

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

Can borrow your crystal ball to see the POTENTIAL forming ah?....hahahaha

Means there was nothing but you ASSUMED it would form?

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

Now the world knows how fooled u are young man...

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hey Newbie....I'm older than your father and been in Bursa past 30 years.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

So, was there a formation or not. Or you just conjure out of your wild imagination?

Want a cup for longkang water. I'll throw you one.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

Kid, today is not your day. There was no cup and cradle and you have been hallucinating. The price slipping down means you have lost the fight.

Tomorrow when price moves up again you may come back to claim victory BUT it would be our 2nd wave upwards for profits...hahahaha

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:20 | Report Abuse

Correct English...not how fooled you are but how FOOLISH you are.

To teach me English, please attain Oxford's levels.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

Do not pretend to have seen the cup and cradle to cover your losses. Do not obfuscate.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

When I called out your lies, there are no 2 ways about it.

You have lied.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

Fk u, Benny. I earn 1000000000 from this counter and you earned none from it muahahaha!!!! You don't know how to watch a cup and handle candlestick pattern!!

^It's just a sarcastic joke, don't flag me haha.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

Actually imo, I think he meant a small cup and cradle pattern in a 1 day scale as you can see it nearly forms a good rebound on Feb 10. However, it went back down afterwards.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 12:10 | Report Abuse

Screw me?....please take a number. So many fakers and losers are getting in line because I called their lies, just as you are now.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

Lol, I told you it's just a sarcastic joke, relax dude. The "screw you" is fake and I agree with what you said about Theta.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-12 13:09 | Report Abuse

F Me!...I thought you were seriously squirting at me too.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 13:32 | Report Abuse

Bro, you gotta chill sometimes. If you try to understand from their perspective, you will know why some investors think that there are a certain pattern. In this case, I think he will the graph in a 5 days scale or something. I think he is a weekly based short term trader instead of a monthly based short term trader.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 13:34 | Report Abuse

@Ghostrider999, if I am wrong, pardon me lmao, since these are just my humble assumptions.

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

U r right bro. Sometimes we need to think from a wider perspectives. It's a game of emotions besides FA, TA and so on...

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 15:55 | Report Abuse

But honestly, GhostRider999. That cup and handle pattern is too shallow in my opinion. Even though there will be a rebound, it is unlikely to be sustainable or go up very high.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-12 15:55 | Report Abuse

The pattern too small.

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

The handle still not formed yet bro. It's need to reach the 0.930 area first to form the handle. Then only we can say it will try to make a breakout. Just my humble assessment..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

Theta could be under new ownership since Th had sold 32,500,000 shares to Acardia, whom in return had also disposed a substantial quantity.

The unknown owners could come from a "friendly" of Acardia and the the first step forward is the award and acceptance of that RM154 million Contract. This project is only for 9 months and earnings should be respectable in size.

There should be more in store as it's not as simple as just a take-over without fueling the expansion further.

Any more pull back is an opportunity to amass and hold since Contract is mid term and Theta might not be the same as before.

Trade at your own risks.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 10:18 | Report Abuse

Another angle to look is that NOSH at 107 million is smallish for further growth and interesting expansion in this area should be explored.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 10:29 | Report Abuse

With the resignation of Ni Director, it might be interesting and an eye opener to see if someone, if any, is added to the BOD.

Stay tuned with eyes wide opened.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-13 14:05 | Report Abuse

Finance Director, Karen Yap resigned......NI Director resigned....

I would be most surprised if any one of the 2 Chiau brothers is not added to the BOD.

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-02-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

Benny, who are the Chiau brothers?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-14 17:43 | Report Abuse

Scroll down to Top Shareholders List ......

https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=9075

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-15 08:15 | Report Abuse

You're welcome!

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-02-15 10:24 | Report Abuse

Chiau Beng Teik in already?

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-02-15 10:25 | Report Abuse

Good or bad?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Chess board cleared and new game shall begin.........kick off this afternoon.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 16:41 | Report Abuse

Sudah bangun lor!!!!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

NOSH 107 million...small baby la.........increase by Bonus to split more shares???????

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

Want to do bigger Govt business/contracts need to grow bigger.........split shares.......increase NOSH...Bigger pie.......more Contracts.....Digital Banking License......5G.....

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 16:44 | Report Abuse

The road belongs to you.....tak tau jalan???????

Akifuyu

154 posts

Posted by Akifuyu > 2022-02-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

just hoping to recover my money

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 17:01 | Report Abuse

So sorry if you're caught at penthouse 1.60....You must know when to cut when price dropped......costly lesson....hehehe

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

And you didn't average at bottom?...75c...79c?.....aiyah, what is your strategy?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

Not too late.......

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

87c.....good close. Follow through tomorrow.