THETA EDGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THETA (9075)

+0.07 (4.79%)

1.45 - 1.57

3,571 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 18 hours ago

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-02-17 00:08 | Report Abuse

got jalan already.. kasi follow lor.. glc malaysia boleh... if tak boleh kasi ppl who can do it in this boleh land lah...

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-02-17 00:13 | Report Abuse

not to worry if stay at the penthouse... still got super penthouse from the sky tower on the hill... cukup tinggi tak? TP RM3.6 (now can only dream 1st coz dream cost u nothing)

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

Pubic hair banker is making BUY call in this one......see how. Long time never trusted that bank.

Linda88

21 posts

Posted by Linda88 > 2022-02-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

Ghostrider999@ the regarding story good for this company?

jab1234

32 posts

Posted by jab1234 > 2022-02-23 00:13 | Report Abuse

This share possible go down like data prep???

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 06:49 | Report Abuse

Pubic hair Banker said support at 82c ma....why are you still here....hehehehe

Akifuyu

154 posts

Posted by Akifuyu > 2022-02-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

Still hoping its gonna fly

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

Waaaa..coming back to Pubic hair Bank call Buy support at 82c. Does this mean game is still on???....hehehe

Akifuyu

154 posts

Posted by Akifuyu > 2022-02-23 16:55 | Report Abuse

False hope again

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

Pathetic!!!!!!!

Alrready knew they needed to expand NOSH for bigger business but PP for loose change???

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-26 11:09 | Report Abuse

Confirmed...........raising a few millions to start Burger stall business.

PP 10 million? My gardener has more than 15 millions in his Savings account la.

Is this a PLC????????? Looks more like a pavement seller of old books and pamphlets.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

This PLC needs to raise RM7-8 millions for business?????

Petty cash don't have that much??????

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-02-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

@BennyWhittman, could be an easy way to allow a favoured shareholder to buy substantial shares at a cheap price. Who do you think that could be?.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-26 13:11 | Report Abuse

Your most suggestive shareholder had played this counter to the moon last Oct and now holding FREE shares????

It's too little meat at a few millions worth of PP shares.

Such small and tiny sum could only be for the "others" at the table. Crumbs only..............

A bungalow at Bangsar cost more than 20 million.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-26 13:16 | Report Abuse

Already knew they would expand NOSH but this is ridiculous......PP for 10 million..........child's play. Certainly not for adults's game.

REPOST :

Posted by BennyWhittman > Feb 16, 2022 4:42 PM | Report Abuse X

NOSH 107 million...small baby la.........increase by Bonus to split more shares???????

REPOST:

Posted by BennyWhittman > Feb 16, 2022 4:43 PM | Report Abuse X

Want to do bigger Govt business/contracts need to grow bigger.........split shares.......increase NOSH...Bigger pie.......more Contracts.....Digital Banking License......5G.....

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-02-26 13:37 | Report Abuse

What you hope for may come true one at the time, otherwise you may choke. Be patient.

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-26 13:59 | Report Abuse

It is already CONFIRMED ...:

No. 1) The recent 154 million Contract awarded will not have a single sen in Profits as the tenure takes only 9 months BUT Company is suffocating from zero funds and lack of Oxygen. BTW, what the hell happened to the "Advance Payment" from gomen?

No. 2) The 10 million PP fund raising seems like those beggars around Masjid India and along Jalan Raja Laut. We always help when we can.......company account please so we may also drop a few coins?

No. 3) If the Mgt did really think of the shareholders, would an RI be more beneficial to everyone??? For God"s sake it's only a few million ringgit raised!!!!

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-26 14:04 | Report Abuse

I think the last guy who said, "Be patient".......claimed he had nothing to do with Jho Low??????? How did that turn out for Malaysians?

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-27 15:31 | Report Abuse

@BennyWhittman, what is ur assessment? Going to the north or south?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

Their price would hover around 80c to 85c until PP price is set, even for just a small 10 million PP shares offered.

Price would go nowhere given the limited mindset of Mgt whom even if given keys to Fort Knox would not know how to cart those Gold bullion away.

107 NOSH with half in Open market would not draw sharks from the outside. Only Arc would play this counter. The waters in and out is too shallow (few and small volume) bilis would be caught at penthouse as in last Oct.

Oopss....are you supposed to be the expert in reading Charts and tea leaves?

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

Don't take it seriously la... I admirer u as a FA expertise..

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

No Offense taken...to each their own.

I don't claim to be a Techie, just reading sound fundamentals, elementary and basic investments 101.

Theta might and I hope they could take advantage of their strong links with gomen and the respective Malay Chambers and Societies for some meaningful Deals.

However, they may quickly need to enlarge their NOSH since it's too small to sit at the Big table for adults.

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-27 17:39 | Report Abuse

Agree.. Next week cabinet will decide either SWM or DWN in 5G implementations. QR should be release by next week also.. Could be any positive impact?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2022-02-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

Loss making company would be a shock if otherwise presently.

Posted by GhostRider999 > 2022-02-27 18:38 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-02-28 19:09 | Report Abuse

QR results should show a profit of RM0.591m if not for the VSS of RM4.532m. With new management and new team, 2022 and beyond looks promising.

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-03-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

What does latest appointment of Director ENcik Azih Bin Yusof indicate? Anyone knows?

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-03-03 19:04 | Report Abuse

GhostRider999, Ericsson has solved the problem with Dynamic RadioPartitioning (DRP). https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/dnbs-5g-network-use-ericsson-dynamic-radio-resource-partitioning

AhKeat2018

150 posts

Posted by AhKeat2018 > 2022-03-18 07:28 | Report Abuse

Theta is flying again

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-03-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

Up slow and steady this time.

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-03-31 09:17 | Report Abuse

seem somebody accumulating.. its true new big project announce soon?

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-03-31 10:17 | Report Abuse

mmmmmm somebody know something ni...

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-03-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

Wow game start already aaarrr???

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-03-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

vol early morning sudah masuk 1mil... can anybody give some hints.. can start buy aarr??

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-03-31 16:07 | Report Abuse

waaa game start aleady... lets ride it

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-03-31 16:07 | Report Abuse

lambat tinggal bas

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-03-31 16:24 | Report Abuse

if true TP 1.60 lor

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-04-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

welldone turbo... me bilis also small gain.. hold for a moment

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-04-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

small volume start in already.. lets ride

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-04-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

yesterday big vol 2.6 mil.. we see how today ride to the something big ..

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-04-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

break resistance 77 go fly lah

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-04-01 15:29 | Report Abuse

Cheap buy now... almost finished .. TAYOR

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-04-04 10:31 | Report Abuse

Resistance pecah already .. get set to fly...

Tiger I

313 posts

Posted by Tiger I > 2022-04-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

Today TP above rm1

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-04-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

A lot of stale bull to overcome, from previous charge to 2.49.

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-04-04 18:53 | Report Abuse

ZAJ very soon announce major shareholder?