GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 2 days ago

Posted by Voon Soon Yoong > 2016-10-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

all the people who panic now and scream like the sky is falling down are the same people who rush in to buy when the price went up like mad
.. sheeps will be sheeps

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-10-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

deng 100 units 282 try try

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-10-31 09:20 | Report Abuse

die straight straight ...

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

so second can buy ah nocindycat sifu?

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

very scary, takut.

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-10-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

bot 100 units 283

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-10-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

keke sifu, you sold all aleady arr?

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

optimus9199 KYY kena margin call ?

------..-------.---.
cat says: u must be kidding that million aire KYY get margin call. Joke of the year by optimus . kyy is a multimillionaire lah. Stop joking

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2016-10-31 09:25 | Report Abuse

If keep fall. why not buy on T+4 ?

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:27 | Report Abuse

pussycats sifu, how ah, u cut loss liao?

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-31 09:28 | Report Abuse

nocindycat said: i love this, cheap cheap

-.---.----------------.----
pussycat say: another cat member, welcome to this gadang forum. Every success to u my fellow cat.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-31 09:32 | Report Abuse

I cut loss at 2.81 la. All out. :-)

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

pussycats, condolences to u...next time dun play with fire.

pussycats I cut loss at 2.81 la. All out. :-)
31/10/2016 09:32

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:35 | Report Abuse

ah...no worry cat got 9 life....hahaha....

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2016-10-31 09:37 | Report Abuse

I have followed Calvin's writing since PMCorp...he always hard sell, but his analysis makes cents. So far his wrong call is BCorp.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:38 | Report Abuse

in cyber world trust no one.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2016-10-31 09:38 | Report Abuse

My friends still advised me not to buy Gadang today.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-31 09:39 | Report Abuse

no worry, I stick to my trading plan.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:40 | Report Abuse

oasischeah, why u din ask your friend which other stock to buy geh? why still want gadang?

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2016-10-31 09:41 | Report Abuse

Gadang another big project at Cyberjaya Laman View...Phase 1 selling ok..but phase 2 not so good...location a bit far from city central....There selling cheapest landed property in cbj yet not yet finish selling...there build huge Prima home here.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-31 09:41 | Report Abuse

Wow, so active gadang today.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2016-10-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

Keke. My friend has info on this one only. Maybe a strong personal info.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

ya...property very bad nowadays....even ecoworld also every month got roadshow at mall. last time where got like that one....open house summore, free eat, free play for kids, free this free that.....ecoworld wor...are u kidding me.

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-10-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

sellers from margin call drying up

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

cats, gadang everyday also active....dun know why so many people interested....

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:46 | Report Abuse

oasischeah, your friend must be "ate before, and still want back the taste"...aiya bursa got so many stocks...come back 2nd time could be backfired.

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2016-10-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

Just wondering if you folks are investing in Gadang based on its FUTURE or its HISTORICAL earnings

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

i think both also no, based on pasar malam sifu in i3 forum.

davidqsk

156 posts

Posted by davidqsk > 2016-10-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

Gadang oversold. Time to collect

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2016-10-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

keke. You may be correct and I respect your opinion. I still think my friend's judgement is good.He advised that this is still a good stock but not the right timing to re-enter now.

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2016-10-31 09:58 | Report Abuse

I agree with oasischeah regarding now not the right timing. Sentiment a bit negative

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

ok ok, oasischeah sifu, remember to tell us when your friend told u can buy ah....u dun senyap senyap buy and few days later then telll ah.....ppl dun like this kind of behaviour one, please be considerate...must share, and share fast. thanks you.

Eric Fong

1,195 posts

Posted by Eric Fong > 2016-10-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

TP 2.20
If can buy on 1.50 then good..haha

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-10-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

market drag down by selling pressure. contra players hard hit by sharp drop on Gadang . last Thur 3.28 ( down -46 ) today is T+2

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-10-31 10:04 | Report Abuse

this is just like johotin, people scared and sold, then price recovered after 4 months LOL, OTB and gang leverage too much, wealth transfering back to tan sri soon wahahah

places

5 posts

Posted by places > 2016-10-31 10:04 | Report Abuse

It is easier to train a share promoter than to train someone to be critical

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-10-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

dunno KYY dare to buy now or not leh?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

Switch to Drbhicom now while Drb is still cheap.

Drb owns 50 over Percent of POS.

Now Pm Najib going to see Jackma of Alibaba.

Sure got good news for POS MALAYSIA.

SO NOW IS THE MOST OPPORTUNE TIME TO SELL GADANG AND LOAD UP DRB ON WEAKNESS.

ONE GADANG CAN EXCHANGE FOR 2 DRB NOW.

DO IT NOW AND DON'T DELAY.

KEEP TILL GE14 AND DRB BEING GLC LINKED STOCK WILL SURE TO PERFORM.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-10-31 10:12 | Report Abuse

the most kuai lan creature in i3 come out liao, hi calvin...

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-10-31 10:17 | Report Abuse

before this I do not be there is Satan in this world . now I believe , indeed, there is human with a Satan heart.

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 29, 2016 11:25 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by pisanggoreng > Oct 29, 2016 11:09 PM | Report Abuse

a chinese saying,

one type of rice , all sort of people

ah boon not interested in gadang because it is a share promoted by his enemy KYY and he is jealous of OTB . so do not hope to hear anything fair and unbiased from him regarding all the stocks recommended by KYY or OTB

Calvin refuses to believe Gadang can perform well because of capital city .

he is convinced that houses are difficult to sell now a days , not only capital city but the whole property market in Malaysia and Singapore. He had seen this with his own eyes.

But he is a good christian with a careless heart.because he did not do his homework well before providing his golden advises not to invest in Gadang .

why i said he is careless?

1. He did not read the agreement of the JV of Gadang and Hatten for the development of Capital city.
you may view the agreement through the following link:

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4381697

if he had read the agreement carefully with an unbiased heart (hati terbuka), then he would have convinced that whether capital city a "white elephant" or "not a white elephant" , Gadang is guaranteed of the profit sharing of some RM334,000,000.00 or a steady income of about RM55M - 60M per year, every year for a period of 5 five and half year starting from 2015 untill 2021

Gadang did not have to pay a single sen for the development , just a piece of land bought a price of RM 30,500,000.00. all the development cost is borne by Hatten

2. Calvin did not check the financial status of Hatten international pte limited company. if he had done that,then he would have convinced this capital city project for Hatten is just a "sap-sap-sui" case.

Conclusion :

Capital city is a Goose that lay the Golden eggs for Gadang ,

how can you let go easily a Golden Goose with a small gain.

God will never give you a second chance if you do not treasure the first one.

Calvin replies:

Pissanggoreng or pissang sudah kena goreng?

Calvin good Christian with careless heart?

Calvin has studied both Hatten from Singapore & Gadang's position.

I think Hatten has tried to wear a Hat Too Big For Its Own Good.

Now of course Gadang is providing the 16.2 acres land worth Rm21 millions for the Capital City JV project.

Share of Rm334 millions windfall of JV with Hatten? I think you prepare to forget it. There is a blindness of colossal proportion if people are buying into the Capital City story.

Mow that Capital City is being built in stages Gadang's own 16.2 acres land are liable for quit rent & assessment. It will be more and more from MPJB later. Just like they slapped a Huge Tax on UEMS!

So in stead of a profit from Capital City Gadang better be prepared to pay more land taxes. That will be a wake up call later.

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2016-10-31 10:20 | Report Abuse

keke. Thank you. I'm sure you are a smart investor. Will share if I do re-enter this share.

optimus9199

2,794 posts

Posted by optimus9199 > 2016-10-31 10:26 | Report Abuse

GKENT, GADANG, GAMUDA WE all fall today....similiarities?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-31 10:31 | Report Abuse

gamuda we where got drop as much as gadang and gkent ? somemore gamuda is green hahaha

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

if break 2.79 → thengo to Rm??? who knows .... ???

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-10-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

Please sell
:)

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2016-10-31 10:36 | Report Abuse

Optimus9199 is so happy!!!

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-10-31 10:37 | Report Abuse

shit still gotpeople who are happy with Gadang bleeding darah.

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2016-10-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

Gadang dividend coming, buy buy.

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-10-31 10:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin said :

These are the Shocking Photos of Capital City 21.

Located in an industrial area without population catchment. A middle Class Malay area with average purchasing power. A sure White Elephant in the making.

my answer:

I still remember when LIM GOH TONG built his GENTING in the middle of the jungle people called him GILA_BABI

now this white elephant has become the favorite of most Singaporean