GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.335 - 0.345

38 people like this.

37,592 comment(s). Last comment by geary 12 hours ago

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2018-05-31 08:54 | Report Abuse

Flintstones, Ya gadang 52week low LMAO , kekeke ,NO People know when gadang 52 week low same as you no people know when you suicide。 Maybe you suicide soon 。who know。thats all I can say nothing is impossible. LMAO

Her Sin

107 posts

Posted by Her Sin > 2018-06-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

Cina pattern CEO should examine themself why market lack of confidence on Gadang.

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-06-02 22:15 | Report Abuse

Uncle Kyy sapu kuat

didi2005

302 posts

Posted by didi2005 > 2018-06-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

Next week will shoot up ~~~

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-06-02 22:36 | Report Abuse

How you know KYY sapu?

Posted by Kent Chong > 2018-06-02 23:24 | Report Abuse

will KYY goreng GADANG?

5,851 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2018-06-03 07:25 | Report Abuse

uncle.... kyy...

is in again

Posted by Simkokwai > 2018-06-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

Nice

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2018-06-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

Property and construction sector is dead. Still dare to buy.

didi2005

302 posts

Posted by didi2005 > 2018-06-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

“Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful”

― Warren Buffett

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-06-03 14:31 | Report Abuse

As we all know, PH is very concerned about government expenditure. PH is trying the best to reduce unnecessary high end projects which do not bring good implications to Malaysians. As the matter of fact, PH just scrapped KL-Singapore high speed train project a week ago.

Up coming, hot in the news is ECRL. This is different from KL-Singapore high speed train project, not just paying few million of money and the deal can be cancelled. Once ECRL cancelled, China might suspend some trades with Malaysia bringing multiple magnitudes of chain effects starting from tourism, agricultural sector (palm oil, bird nest, durian), property sector (Forrest city) and etc.

All these will be like dominos effects and hit all sectors in Malaysia. By the time, KLSE will easily melt down to less than 1000 points. Good FA shares can sell at jaw dropping dirt cheap price of PE 1-2, ie poor prospects with market uncertainty.

There are oversupplied of apartments and shop-lots in Malaysia especially in Klang valley. Without big project like ECRL, construction company is expected to earn peanuts by relying on selling apartments and shop-lots. Profit margin of construction company will be squeezed with the new PH government mottos “Competency, Accountability and Transparency (CAT)”

Until the ECRL issue settled, it is better to stay away from construction shares.

Posted by nearownkira > 2018-06-03 15:28 | Report Abuse

the ECRL contract signed by between the previous administration and China company has a lot of issues,like no progress billing, drawdown is outside Malaysia etc.

China is smart enough to know now the way to do business in Malaysia has changed, You can no longer bribe ppl like Najib to get deal done.

The whole ECRL project is done almost every thing by the china company, so other local company has no hand in it.

If China is stupid enough to suspend trade,tourism, it will get lots of backslash from Malaysia.

Construction stock is already on the downtrend since last year, the downtrend has nothing to do with ECRL cancellation or the 14th GE change of government.

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-06-03 15:43 | Report Abuse

Gadang: I started buying Gadang recently when I see it has been dropping from Rm 1.28 in the last 8/9 months to the current level of 67 sen as shown on the above chart. I believe it has bottom out and beginning its up trend. In any case, the downside risk is limited. It is so cheap, selling P/E 4.

KLCI has been falling ever since Tun Dr Mahathir said that he must look at all the mega projects especially those that were awarded without open competitive tender. On last Wednesday KLCI dropped 60 points, the biggest drop in the last 10 years. When the market sentiment improves Gadang should go higher.

KYY

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-06-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

GADANG:I bought GADANG on 1/3/2017 when I saw a golden stock.I believed it will soar to 1.50 or at other words, has a bullish trend.In any case,,the downside risk is limited. It was so cheap,selling P/E 9.

Today,Gasang had lost me 0.42 per share and do I still expect it to soar to 1.50?No ! But only recovered my losses as much as possible.I dare not hope to earn but no lose is already good.

LT

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-06-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

Uncle buying now

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-06-03 18:30 | Report Abuse

Buy

geary

6,359 posts

Posted by geary > 2018-06-03 19:02 | Report Abuse

Wow... Salute...!!!
Only true unity can help Malaysia bounce back now, says Rafidah | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/387305

loonginv

852 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2018-06-03 22:05 | Report Abuse

uncle give money, quick buy.

angcl

135 posts

Posted by angcl > 2018-06-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

Run...

angcl

135 posts

Posted by angcl > 2018-06-03 22:39 | Report Abuse

Lose until no tear if follow any so called sifu to buy blindly..

Posted by albert787378 > 2018-06-03 23:10 | Report Abuse

it is strange.KYY did not follow one of his golden rules :buy in a uptrend.just a reminder: buy at your own risk.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-03 23:16 | Report Abuse

can gadang make more than the current quarter?

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-06-03 23:27 | Report Abuse

hmm, KYY buy as the chances gadang drop limit getting lesser. time to buy in and keep it. anyway tomorrow gadang will up la. u want buy at 60cent++ also cannot liao. market adjusted due to his statement.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-03 23:36 | Report Abuse

according to 1 of my frens,he told me he bought at 1.12-1.16 before the bonus and split,so by now he still make more than 100% cos his buying price is adjusted to 33-35cts

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-06-04 06:51 | Report Abuse

There is an ancient question about investment:

1. Stock A returns up to 100% but 50% chance win/ 50% loss

2. Stock B returns only 10%, but 80% chance win/ 20% chance loss

Most people will choose 1, because everyone is attracted by the return of 100%, while ignoring the loss of the super fatality, so most people lose money

Those who have long been able to make money in the stock market will choose 2. Investment is a steady and long process. Attitude is calm, heart is at a loss, and when the odds of winning are low, it is not a shot. It is better to miss and never to make mistakes.

We must remember that before buying a stock, we often remind ourselves that the “probability of winning” is 100 times more important than the “potential return”.

Posted by albert787378 > 2018-06-04 06:57 | Report Abuse

apolloang according to 1 of my frens,he told me he bought at 1.12-1.16 before the bonus and split,so by now he still make more than 100% cos his buying price is adjusted to 33-35cts
03/06/2018 23:36

check annual report 2017.KYY IS NOT FOUND.your friend is probably a liar.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-06-04 07:28 | Report Abuse

Sell la,rubish counter

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-06-04 07:49 | Report Abuse

Albert, pls note that kyy stated on the blog that he just recently bought ....

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-06-04 07:50 | Report Abuse

Trulyinvest, the justify ur view...

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-06-04 07:52 | Report Abuse

U all can just used command sense by doing peer analysis and try to understand again what is pe....this will enrich Ur pocket rather than just offend other without any concrete basis....

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-06-04 07:55 | Report Abuse

Do this counter making losses or the order book is not sustainable? If I am not wrong, the order book can sustain the revenue of the company at least three years....do you think the management unable to replenish the order book? Please see the company track record....this stock is outperformed based on the current price...

Yuan Xue

18 posts

Posted by Yuan Xue > 2018-06-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

gg kyy

Data5000

388 posts

Posted by Data5000 > 2018-06-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

I like gadang Goreng tetap Goreng

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-06-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

he changes his rule as it suits him. not while ago he was screaming that construction and steel counter no future.. now change story. disgrace

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-06-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

gadang is good company, but they are in very bad sector right now....

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-06-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

construction + property = ??? business sense ?

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-06-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

yalo.. dunno what happened to his BullShit business sense. Steel counters till today are making increased profit yet he is one of the reason many counters dropped at one time.

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-06-04 09:35 | Report Abuse

if his business sense and stock sense so good, try make money by not writing any bullshit article and see if it will go up.

Posted by TheLegend27 > 2018-06-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

think kyy business sense got hold certain weightage. no business sense but heavily under value still acceptable. meaning if less business sense but the value under the "less business sense" threshold still is a good buy.

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-06-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

dude, pls open eyes see.. he is a manipulator. Human emotions manipulator. he only promotes his stocks after he has accumulated enough. very good modus operandi.

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-06-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Looking at the trend, Ppl are throwing gadang rather than buying

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-06-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

ridiculously low PE @5....3 years orderbooks

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

PE 5 is last year,this year profit down no PE 5 anymore

geary

6,359 posts

Posted by geary > 2018-06-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

BTW... Probability of Uptrend....is higher... Bought...@0.70...GL.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-06-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

Any actual figures of profit down yet?

geary

6,359 posts

Posted by geary > 2018-06-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

Alliance of Hope...!!!
Finance minister: HSR can be 'so much cheaper' | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/387489

geary

6,359 posts

Posted by geary > 2018-06-04 14:33 | Report Abuse

Credit Suisse: Malaysia foreign outflows may reverse amid fiscal assurance | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/387517

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2018-06-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

problem is Kok Onn also busy buying... he dont want KYY buy too much

geary

6,359 posts

Posted by geary > 2018-06-04 16:54 | Report Abuse

Haha...CEO already buying for quite some time... outsiders Probably we have doubts...but insiders there are atmosphere of Confidence. GL.