Gadang not good? maybe for you. then come to TMS and XingHe with me - i will show you how to swim in seas full of sharks.
from the highest peak of mountain to the dark pit.
dare to be contrarian.
tried not to bikin huru hara to my friend apini's nest.
Posted by optimusprime > Mar 21, 2015 04:15 AM | Report Abuse
i told everyone to exit near 1.96 and was scolded by many experts who claimed can go super high.
some experts wrote many articles promoting this citing all fundamental growth prospect bla bla.
where the experts?
kancs is jus another suckers doing all the meaningless analysis. so what has u got from so much analysis on how good GOB is. tell me abt the price now. it is half price from your purchase cost.
Stock: [GADANG]: GADANG HOLDINGS BHD Oct 13, 2014 05:23 PM | Report Abuse
apini, share not only mathematic, not only see pe, nta, profit or loss. share was about fund and investor, even there was a bankrupt share there still can up to some level. if your assumption was right, then so many stock was undervalue and look of many stock of PE, do you think only gadang was the great share?
you confidence in gadang because u focus on gadang, but how long you in the share market? if you long time in the share market, you should know there was many impossible happen.
i just want to said, RM1.20 best buy, u trust or not trust depends on you, and gadang will never go up to RM2.00 again between 2014 and 2015. sorry for guys who dont like to listen the fact.
gadang story end already, many fund manager start the sell call, i not lie you, you got fund manager friends, please go ask, i cant talk much, just share what i know.
Digging back some info by some member as mentioned by bro ICON888 and tonylim.Enjoy
I am happy to pick up more gadang if it goes down to 1.20 again (the lower the better)
the key is capital 21. Unless something really bad happens to capital 21, gadang is on track to harvest huge cash and beef up shareholders' fund substantially by next year.
It will be transformed into a different animal.
Even if construction sector does not do well, they will have plenty of resources to venture into property, infra and other industries (I don't subscribe to the theory that property is completely doomed. With the right products, properties can still sell. Gadang's latest land buy in semenyih is right next to ecoworld project. Ecoworld intends to repeat their Setia Alm experience by contracting a link to the highway which can allow residents to enter KL city centre speedily).
I remain convinced that the fundamentals and the theme for gadang is intact
do not talk so loud, you will be surprise if you have the chance to met me in person, that time you will be so shameful to realize that when I was in the share market you not yet born. may be you do not have the shame
please talk nicely, do not tell me you mother didn"t teach you manner while your were small? or you are a nobody care child?
I am sorry I have to be that crude with you, I don't think gentle soft word will work with you
I do not know what metric you had used to evaluate gadang, can you show us ? if your are that good as you had claimed, why not you present you research paper here, let us how good you are,rather than showing your spoil child manner here.
from your comment , I can read you wanted to invest in gadang , you know very well gadang is good. but you are the type that so scare to lose and you will panic and can't sleep well when you lose, so you hope the price to go down. best it goes to 1.20, then you feel safe to buy. I also hope so, so that i can buy more and sell at around 1.50 and make a quick gain while still keeping a bit portion for the long term big gain.
I tell you , I have been the market long enough you can imagine, what type of people i have not seen, what sort of share i have not seen, what sort crashes i have not seen. what sort of bull or bear market I have not seen.
you need have to talk so loud with me, gentle soft words is more convincing
Everybody have the right to comment in this forum, May be many dont like to listen drop to 1.20,If price drops further to 1.20, who brought at 2.00 may buy more and pray short term to reduce holding cost.
if you think gadang is no good you need not have to come here to bullshitting. unless you know it is good, and want to buy at lower price.
who do not want to buy at lower price, I also want to buy more at lower price to make a quick gain. right?
if your are not interested. please leave and do not cause confusion here. I, apini, for sure won't fall into your trap, you irresponsible statement may kill many not so prepared investors, they will curse you if they lose the chance to gain from gadang.
if you are not convince, pls present your data here, lets see how good you are.
do not abuse the phrase " Everybody have the right to comment in this forum" , when did I said you can not comment on this forum?
when did I said, I don't like gadang drop to 1.20.
I said so many times already, I like, I like, so that I can buy more to make quick gain
the thing that I really do not understand is why you want to call yourself WB? Who is the WB you are referring to? if you are not referring to the real and full of wisdom one you better change to more beautiful name, may I suggest one to you "JIA SAI".
please do not waste your valuable time reassuring these people, they are here to communicate with me, they are my clients, you know very well , we are long term investors, if do not do anything, it is hard to pass time. so we take them as monkeys to play
where are you? just now you are that "LAN SI" , now why so quiet, ? I am still waiting for your GREAT analysis? when are you going to share? still in the jamban doing? NVM I am waiting here.
apini, ini forum ialah semua orang boleh comment yang Gadang berita baik atau tak baik di sini, Kalau you pandai pun boleh buat satu forum untuk sendiri goreng-goreng bullshtting, jangan sikit-sikit marah-marah,dan tak payah gaduh-gaduh.......
sometimes soft and gentle words can work, then I am forced to use the hard way,
please look at the acelee comment , the way he put it, talk without fact, if he does it like icon888 , part1, part 2, part 3,....., then I will call him sifu. He is talking nonsense ,moreover, calling apini some more, how can I not retaliate in the hard way?
now you see, you talk nicely to me, did I shout at you?
Haha.gadang story will not end until and unless they incapable of securing new contracts or property launh which I do not foresee in the new future 3 years.the above is a cut and paste from a member call Wong in i3 since bro icon888 mention that Wong seems to have close link with the the insider for the issue of price maintenance.so that I dig out the Wong comments and repaste it here.no other intention.pls relook the last line of my last comments as I have indicated clearly there.for my comments towards apini chinese phrase,it is really a great phrase and I have copy down those word in my notes so that I can used them as an expressions for my future usage.
Temporary uptown Is not my concern at all as gadang fundamental still intact as mentioned by icon888.the lower they go the more happier I am.i am holding a big part of warrant at the moment and have been conditioned my self for conversion now while slowly accumulating some mother.
Conclusion.gadang is a good buy now and we should buy more if mr market is irrational.our patience will be rewarded fruitfully.remember,water will finds its level.
Down we can't stop, up we don't know, But we know very well what we do is the best , why? if given a chance again we will still do the same, Then No regret, even though we lose.
but of course it is quite unlikely, because god likes those who help themselves but god like doesn't guarantee you sure win,
this man, I remember, I called him " fortune teller", because he can knows thing 3 years in advance, later on, disappear himself in the air till now not seen again.
thank you very much to have reaffirm our position in gadang, we are in the same boat ADD, HOLD , REDUCE or SELL all depend on the company performance, do not think our position is fixed and unchanged but your unselfish sharing is most valuable for us to take the most appropriate action in the first time
bang apini, bluefun nvr worry abt gadang downtrend recently. As u say, Down we can't stop, up we don't know, But we know very well what we do is the best ,
Posted by wongchowsang > Oct 13, 2014 05:23 PM | Report Abuse
apini, share not only mathematic, not only see pe, nta, profit or loss. share was about fund and investor, even there was a bankrupt share there still can up to some level. if your assumption was right, then so many stock was undervalue and look of many stock of PE, do you think only gadang was the great share?
you confidence in gadang because u focus on gadang, but how long you in the share market? if you long time in the share market, you should know there was many impossible happen.
i just want to said, RM1.20 best buy, u trust or not trust depends on you, and gadang will never go up to RM2.00 again between 2014 and 2015. sorry for guys who dont like to listen the fact.
gadang story end already, many fund manager start the sell call, i not lie you, you got fund manager friends, please go ask, i cant talk much, just share what i know.
Sighhh so what you posted before was from Wong ? Why you want to repost now to confuse people ? Especially the part about fund managers selling ? That was back in October 2014. Where got fund managers selling now at 1.40 ?
this fortune teller wongchosang talked as if it was damn real, we thought he really got insider news, most of us, including me, were played out by him, missed so many good buy opportunities
A wise investor will not be affected by what others said as we should have see what others dont see in the co especially if we are also involve in private Equity and venture capital as the same methodology of value investing is applicable anywhere.
Bro ICON8888,I am understand bro concern but I also wish said a few words.if readers are confuse and making their own stance shaking by just looking at the statement,then I think the reposting will be worthwhile as it will be serve good training for their own psychology and also the retest of their investment philosophy because value investor are in many situation need to be tahan "loneliness" and be holding a contrary view against most of the players in the market.And I am believe bro should is already one of them in the list of wise investor and I am also see that many of the investors in i3 also possess a positive investment attitude which is valuable nowadays as many of them especially youngsters are looking forward a fast money without understand the real meaning of investment.
Dear Apini,we are no need so care about Wong's comments but rather just treat it as an ordinary conversations or opinions because time will tell and water will find its level one day as long as we are buying the company that meeting our own selection criteria.
LOL, correct correct correct, the sound like me, the look like me, but actually is not me :P
For me, just top up when correction and got extra money. Go for holiday and come back after 20 months, Gadang's share price shoot up to at least RM2.00, tong tong chiang tong tong chiang :P
@ Brother apini, Kudos....you seem to be a very wise and talented investor. Can you help little brother here????
Can you help to jump over to SymLife KLSE thread and just assess my rationality for holding SymLife? Currently, bleeding very heavily for SymLife. Easier still, you can view my comments about SymLife....
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: ES Sunlogy Berhad, a provider of mechanical and electrical (M&E) engineering services and renewable energy solutions, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 219 views | 1 d ago
New IPO: Techstore Berhad, an IT security and automation solutions provider, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 467 views | 3 d ago
New IPO: Richtech Digital Berhad, a distributor of electronic reloads and digital payment solutions, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
matakuda
530 posts
Posted by matakuda > 2015-03-21 07:31 | Report Abuse
Oh ya. Should have listened to you.