GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

-0.015 (4.41%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-24 00:54 | Report Abuse

kancs3118,

I am a very simple man, I do thing in a very simple manner, if I am disappointed with a company, I will sell immediately without any hesitation. even though at a loss. no regret , even though it shoot up later after I have sold. you want to success you must dare to fail, otherwise ,you will fail even more. as I have said before , time you should sell you must sell, time you should buy more you must buy more, learn some valuation techniques from sifu kcchong. it really help you a lot to decide when to buy, when to sell. what to buy ask icon888, he is very hardworking digging gems.

Regarding SYMLIFE, since you have asked me, then I must be brave to answer,I do not want to behave like a tortoise to put the head inside the shell to protect myself and give the answer that have not answer your question. my answer is very straight forward, SELL , why should I scare if I am sincere,

you ask me to analyse, I tell you frankly, i won't do that, I won't waste my time here, at the end the conclusion still the same.

So, sell quickly, sell all. I , apini , anytime waiting here to take your blame, but I won't pay for your loss if it suddenly shoot by some goreng kaki. because I did not guarantee you anything . I only tell the truth, from the bottom of my heart, did not hide anything, did not avoid blame. so do not hesitate, SELL IMMEDIATELY. that is my style

remember, TO WIN YOU MUST DARE TO LOSE FIRST.

remember, if you don't borrow money to invest, if you did not over invest, loss today is not the end of the world.

whatever your decision is, accept the consequence willingly, be a man.

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-03-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

YES.....BE A MAN~!!!!

6 posts

Posted by 860415 > 2015-03-24 13:17 | Report Abuse

可以投资吗???给点意见

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2015-03-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

Slow but steady counter good counter. look for fast money Nope, for good return Yes.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

the greatest enemy of winning is hesitating and indecisive at the moment to act. remember opportunity does not wait for us.

Posted by ilovedivdend > 2015-03-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

newbie here, i wanna know is there anyone went down to see the construction progress of capital 21? how is the progress so far? my friend said he doesn't see anything when he passed by, not sure whether he is lost or what. lol.

Posted by ilovedivdend > 2015-03-24 14:25 | Report Abuse

would appreciate if can someone upload the photo at somewhere.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-03-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

ilovedivdend, upload photos not possible. I will instruct Gadang's management to do a presentation at your office.

Posted by ilovedivdend > 2015-03-24 14:41 | Report Abuse

matakuda, please do. thanks. infront of us would be great. hahahaha

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-03-24 14:50 | Report Abuse

ilovedidend, I joked with you. Hope you take it easy. I thought our friend icon8888 have already shared such info on 17-10-2014. See this thread http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/62027.jsp

Posted by ilovedivdend > 2015-03-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

thank you so much matakuda and icon8888.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-03-24 20:04 | Report Abuse

hmmm... but why still drop ?

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-03-25 11:21 | Report Abuse

Gadang is strong no matter how you look at it. Fundamentals speaks for itself. I have been holding Gadang for a long time and although the share price movement does not reflect its true instrinsic value, I am certain it will move up eventually. Good to hold for mid term. 1st TP price of 1.96 still intact.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

ACELEE,

I like this phrase: "water will find its level one day as long as we are buying the company that meets our own selection criteria"

these 2 days I was thinking what does it means by " water will find its level",
does it means, when the water retreats , stones are exposed ?

nice.

254 posts

Posted by 1155023541 > 2015-03-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

if drop i will add on again

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2015-03-25 13:46 | Report Abuse

Same here, drop more load more

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-03-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

Ya, I agree and today collected $1.37 and thanks to the person sold to me.....;-)

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-03-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

Anyway, just to share paper lost a today is RM$17K now and see what will happen in 365 days later.

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2015-03-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

I buy in @ 1.48 still feel cheap.. steady go lucky.

nickychang

125 posts

Posted by nickychang > 2015-03-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

then your losses will be 34k LOL. just kidding~

nickychang

125 posts

Posted by nickychang > 2015-03-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

RSI heavily oversold~

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2015-03-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

Knowing this listed company more than 5 years; this company will not do lot of advertising, announcement etc...some of their staff worked more than 10-15years or even more with this company.. Project project never stop... ..many also related to gov projects etc..

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-03-25 19:36 | Report Abuse

Load up more Gadang's share this few days.

Susah sama dijinjing,
Happy sama dihargai.

:)

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

kok onn do his own private bonus issue. wakakakak. sell 1 lot last year. buy back 2 lot this year.

wakakakak. laughdieme liao.

Posted by Ella Chenpg > 2015-03-26 05:09 | Report Abuse

bought 200,000 gadang shares yesterday for contra..

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

contra no good.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 10:40 | Report Abuse

I Q 1.35

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

buy slowly do not be greedly

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

my next buy is 1.3, then 1.25, then 1.2

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

if QR good , sell all those just bought at 1.5

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 10:44 | Report Abuse

if QR no good, sell all those just bought at whatever price

WB1234

200 posts

Posted by WB1234 > 2015-03-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

Waiting for 1.20 or below.....

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 11:16 | Report Abuse

that should be QR no good , not market irrational, we sold already. you too emotional.

common sense psychology, if you dare not buy at 1.35, then 1.20 you will not buy also because you want 1.00...... at the end TALK ONLY

WB1234

200 posts

Posted by WB1234 > 2015-03-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

Gadang story end already, QR no good, foreign funds will slowly exit from M'sia by next month.So will drop to RM 1.20 or below.....
Last..i cant talk much....Mark my words.........sorry for guys who dont like to listen the fact.

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-03-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

good discussion.
let me jump in.
Gadang is cheap now, but will it more cheaper later on
No ppl will know but chart suggest to stay on cash.
If you buy now please do average, you can't always buy at the lowest price.
i bet gadang dividend this year is 7-9 cent but 9 cent is possible as the cash reserve are quite comfortable
Capital 21 construction progress no meaning, as long as S&P is signed, within 5.5years must make payment to gadang.
Another things we should analysis, who the guy who selling 1000lot gadang yesterday in open market. What is the purpose? Sell to who? Qtr result just around the corner.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

WB1234

be sincere and be frank, you like gadang but you don't like me. because I had called you jia sai

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

if you don't like gadang , you won't bother to come here to present you point.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

I don't like some of the counter, I don't bother to take a look at it. but I like ayam tua wo, even the counters he recommend I don't buy, I still going there to sing with AT

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 12:01 | Report Abuse

similarly you don't like me, so you come to sing opposite song. please lah...... do not be that childlike

WB1234

200 posts

Posted by WB1234 > 2015-03-26 12:22 | Report Abuse

apini..请你成熟点,我没必要和你这种没有素质的人一般见识,根据你之前矛盾的评论,你只会在这里车大炮,像个小孩玩呢沙说话,人也是你,鬼也是你,好不好都是你说,所以你应该去Jia Sai ,不要在这里骗人。

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-03-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

apini....diam lah.....

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 18:25 | Report Abuse

I just come back.
price up 3 sen. hahaha.......

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

probaby,

how do you feel when people is rude to you?

please do not do it again, I am going to the strongest words I can think of

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-03-26 20:01 | Report Abuse

bang apini & bang dingdong, gv me 55555 yeah~LOL

tuju langit, heading to north kikiki :)

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-26 20:17 | Report Abuse

bluefun

harmoni brings fortune. up win, down also CAN win and quick gain some more

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-03-26 20:24 | Report Abuse

"Down we can't stop, up we don't know,
But we know very well what we do is the best "

说好话,做好事,存好心 :)

心态好,事事都顺利;事事都顺利,一切都会变好,只有更好 :)

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-27 08:42 | Report Abuse

gadang will see buying interest everytime oil price strengthens

I guess people feel that strong oil price will give the government more cash to spend on construction

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-03-27 08:46 | Report Abuse

good signals heading to the north :)

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-03-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

we can see many are playing tricks here hoping to press down the price to buy. that reassure our choice is right .