GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

icon

no money to buy big already,
may be buy a little bit tumpang happy

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

zai zai,

very often we see " LOL ". actually does it mean?
please kindly enlighten me.

27,453 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

LOL = laughing out loud

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-10 16:44 | Report Abuse

1.47...drop... still unable to break 1.50 today...
Dear all friend... base on the chart already show down trend... must run before drop back to 1.41... must sell today ... still have 20 min to go... SELL.....

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-10 18:59 | Report Abuse

Baby,
If you carry on in this manner , your trading life will be very stress.
Learn how Bro singinvestor invests. Ask him . How he invest in hovid and make good money.
That is called uncle z style

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-10 19:02 | Report Abuse

Kejab keluar, kejab masok. Kejab macam bayi, kejab gaya orang dewasa.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-04-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

Steady and hold tight tight becoz I noe that what I bought is a "steady share" just like me :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2015-04-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

This probaby very funny fella la. Can bet you he changes underwears few times a day! LOL

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-10 21:59 | Report Abuse

He just a baby thus no need to bother him as we are all adult not Baby.
To all investor friends, As long we trust the company fundamental and they give us profit within 365 days and it's better then putting it $$$ to FD in bank.
I did that Last year and listen to Uncle Z and my return is able me to get a New Car (In Malaysia Not Singapore).
This round recommendation I still believe Uncle Z and if really lost $ within a year I still ok as long it's paper lost not company go brust. ;-)

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

I saw a Quote from Uncle Z and he said "Investment decision is made based on confidence in the company and not based on price movement. But it is different story if it is about trading decision. And I don't advocate trading in stock."

Posted by blackhorses > 2015-04-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

who is uncle Z?

Posted by blackhorses > 2015-04-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

i am gonna buy 100 lot monday!!

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-04-12 12:10 | Report Abuse

More construction projects to come.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-12 12:19 | Report Abuse

Announcement of 11th Malaysia Plan will be made May next month.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-04-12 20:45 | Report Abuse

is time to add more portion on Construction stock which has strong fundamental :)

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-13 09:22 | Report Abuse

sell lah... shit counter.... keep tipu orang beli....

WB1234

200 posts

Posted by WB1234 > 2015-04-13 13:06 | Report Abuse

Sell.... Director will dispose soon .... jangan kena tipu....

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

Oh not I just brought 10 lots of $1.47.........
So Probaby pls buy it back......
You are Pro and also a baby right???

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-13 15:09 | Report Abuse

lol..probaby and WB1234 same person

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-13 15:16 | Report Abuse

see... 1.46 jor... you told you all jor de... is sell signer...
please sell..

WB1234

200 posts

Posted by WB1234 > 2015-04-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

Zai Zai, 你不知道不要乱讲。。。。。

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

Zai Zai, 你不知道不要乱讲。。。。。

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

haiya... for my few year experience... i think the result is only so so lah...
If good already fly jor... Q report out next week ...
Dear All friend don dream too much... earn money run lah..

WB1234

200 posts

Posted by WB1234 > 2015-04-13 16:31 | Report Abuse

My sincere advice, dont buy..... waiting 1.20 or below.....

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

WB1234.. you are right...!!! bingo...luckily i still earn 1k 10%

WB1234

200 posts

Posted by WB1234 > 2015-04-13 16:58 | Report Abuse

Yes, 我有话直说。。。。

Invest123

1,633 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2015-04-13 19:34 | Report Abuse

Can play opposite also

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-13 20:28 | Report Abuse

Oh now this place got Actor and should nominate both of them for Oscar Awards and RM$1000 is enough than I ask WRONG person for advice.
Oh Baby need RM$1K enough as too young to use it.
My paper lost $17K sometime back and now paper gain few time of RM$1K and I don't think it is enough for me to spend here with 6% GST. Oh I am Adult so need more $$$$$$.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

singinvestor~~ how came you can paper lost 17k... ? i think the big player very like you....
buy more pls...

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-14 10:27 | Report Abuse

Baby read all my statement before comments. :(

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

1.45 jor... all friend... don dream lah...
my prediction is right... will drop to 1.41-1.45...

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

we are know gadang is good stock...good fundamental... good new or bla bla bla....
sometime need to learn cut loss and see the chart... obviously it already down tread since last week higher 1.51..

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 11:50 | Report Abuse

poorbaby don't do foolish thing. the time we were holding gadang you were still wondering nowhere.
we know what we are doing, we also know what to do next

why shout like a fool here , no body appreciate you

if you ask me what is the closing price of gadang this afternoon, I can confidently tell you, it is 1.45. what is the closing price for tomorrow, I tell you now , it is still around 1.45.
you don't have to ask the fortune teller, everybody except you know it is around 1.45

it won't fall to 1.35 or less because by then everybody including fund managers will swarm in to buy
why you make yourself so difficult, like a fool shouting at the moon . the chinese fairy(CHANG ER) won't come down to kiss you

we know gadang very well but just don't know what has happened to you.

just buy some and keep, if anytime you feel unsafe just come to call abang APINI, I will come to your rescue.

so don't make yourself that tire. don't shout, even though you shout break your throat, thing still won't change. I also won't give a kiss as a compliment

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 11:54 | Report Abuse

apini ? did you earn money in gadang ? how long you hold?

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

you see, behave silly again
ask stupid question.

My answer: WHY SHOULD I TELL YOU. YOU DID NOT LIKE GADANG. YOU ARE NOT MY FRIEND.

anyhow since you asked, just a matter courtesy I still have to give you a good answer

my polite answer : please kindly refer to my earlier post

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

probaby,

do you get my point ?

next time do not ask as if you are expert, want to challenge people
may I have wrong you, but the question sound or smell a bit like inviting a challenge lah

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

you challenge people what you gain?
nothing.
nothing
at the end with or lose gain nothing

but you have minus personality value
people don't like you

so don't challenge

nice to everybody, be friend to everybody
then , we HUAT-HAUT together, RUN-RUN together

so nice

remember don't challenge

read more chart and share your view here genuinely

now what you lacking is genuineness, that why your call nobody like.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-04-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

@Apini: You get the point!

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 12:44 | Report Abuse

probaby,

share with you one more thing about investment

1. if you ask warren Buffet,
HOW LONG ARE YOU GOING TO HOLD GADANG ?
answer: FOREVER

2. if you ask sifu cold_eye
when do you want to sell gadang?
answer: NEVER as long as I am still alive

3. If you ask uncleZ
ans : If the bank pays better return, then I sell

4. if you ask singinestor
ans : wait I retire first

5. if you ask Icon
ans : less than 4.00 ,don't talk

6. if you ask bluefun
ans: when I want to buy a mercedes benz

7. if you ask matakuda or dingdong
ans: 2017 or later

8. if you ask me
ans: no money buy rice , then I sell

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-14 12:46 | Report Abuse

Lol
great wisdom

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 12:47 | Report Abuse

so
do do you see my poit?
do you still need to hold your chart and shouting "run...run,....buy....buy...."

we standing at the sideline wondering

"WHAT IS THIS GUY DOING ???????????"

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-14 12:54 | Report Abuse

BTW I saw a nice rebound last week to test 150
I will be back on this one

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

do not hesitate, hesitate kills your fortune.
buy good company need not have to refer to chart.
buy at the right price and wait the hen lay golden egg
that is the only strategy.

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-04-14 13:00 | Report Abuse

don't know why but reading apini and ICON8888 comments makes me feel very refreshed....very positive comments.... :-)

i think both apini and ICON8888 has been in the market for a very very long time...weather through many storms liaw....their comments are like the light house....actually help me to navigate through this storm....

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

Apani gadang is not new to me.
we had it from 80 sen

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 13:10 | Report Abuse

“An investment in knowledge pays the best interest” - Benjamin Franklin

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-04-14 13:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > Apr 14, 2015 01:02 PM | Report Abuse
Apani gadang is not new to me.
we had it from 80 sen

65sen gain still not enough? Greed is good?

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

apini ~~ them you slow slow wait ya... HAHAHahahha...

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

Oooh truth

Sold all last year