GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

-0.015 (4.41%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

i don know why the people can buy in 1.8 with them drop to 1.38...and them keep saying this campany good lah...fundamental good lah.. bla bla bla... somehow i see apini wait here about 1 year but still not earn monay... time is gold.. i only buy when up trend rather them stupid waiting..

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-14 14:44 | Report Abuse

Bany, lagi jatuh, lagi beli ler.... Itu pun nak aku ajar.

Invest123

1,633 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2015-04-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

This counter can suddenly jumps up and up and up.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

lol... 1.44 .... apini... slow slow dream ya.. like your last time TAS 5149

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

wah..probaby so excited with price drop..
you so fast cut loss ald ya..
haha

Invest123

1,633 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2015-04-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

Sell to me at 1.30, go down faster

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

zai zai ~~ I never fall in love in stock.. i only know earn money..

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-14 15:42 | Report Abuse

ok lah i tell you lah... if gadang got rebound ... that time is true jor... i will back back..

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-14 17:13 | Report Abuse

probaby, apa lah ko ni.... Warren Buffet pun tersalah langkah beli Tesco. Yang penting kita semua belajar daripada pengalaman dan tidak ulang kesilapan yang sama di masa depan. Tak perlu ungkit TAS.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 17:33 | Report Abuse

baby,

just go ahead with what you wish

in the market, it is not easy to share the same fate (sama-sama HUAT),

we can't fight GOD, He gives money to those who deserve

ask yourself now, do you feel hopeful and safe with your position or you feel worry and fear
different people have different feeling, so we can't share same fate

I know very well, you are struggling, so difficult to decide
"sell reluctant, buy more don't want"

That is normal. I also had ever in this stage before

I am sorry , I can't help you, every word I say would sound so irritating to you

my same advice ,do more good work in future, have LOVE in your heart, then these virtues will clean your soul,

then your mind is clear,you hear the water flows, look like silver , sound like gold.

good luck.

I sincerely wish you win BIG , BIG in other counter and give some to those needed

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-04-14 17:41 | Report Abuse

when will Gadang announce their quarterly report?

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 17:42 | Report Abuse

Matakuda,

I did not lose money in tas, in fact , I gained.
I helped some friends there to recoup their loss, but probaby not happy

not a single word untrue, probaby know very well.

you all can go there to verify yourself

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-14 17:44 | Report Abuse

@matakancil, report out this 23-4-2014 noon.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-14 17:44 | Report Abuse

probaby know very well, I don't play trick
that's why you can see, he still respect me though not very willing

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-14 17:47 | Report Abuse

@mata-apini, just ignore this baby house fly.

gift

397 posts

Posted by gift > 2015-04-14 19:03 | Report Abuse

STOP ARGUING HERE!
Focus on the latest company performance and its fundamental analysis! Don't waste time to chit chat and argue. It doesn't help to earn more money and invest correctly.

We need to clam down and analyse. Is the fundamental of Gadang going down? Is its future bad?
If no, just keep. If you lose money in this counter and hate Gadang, just leave and choose others that you can think u will gain more.

No one will force you to buy anything. You need to bear all responsibilities.

Please start to discuss the investment analysis that can help us to know more Gadang inside out.

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2015-04-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

This quater gadang result will be good?

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-15 06:49 | Report Abuse

Comes 29/09/2015, a total of 19,668,739 shares of Gadang-wa will expire. At present, Gadang-wa is in the money as the striking price is RM1.00. If the mother share continues to stay above RM1.00 which I’m sure it will, investors would certainly get their Gadang-wa converted into the mother, which means that the RM19.7 mil will be added into their coffer. The dilution will then take place but this is insignificant as the enlarged number of Gadang is only increased by a quantum of 9.1% to be exact. No ESOS is shown in the Annual Report 2014, meaning no more further dilution.

In its circulars to shareholders dated 8-4-2015, the total bank borrowing post the purchase of Semenyih Land is RM204,069,350.00. This puts Gadang on a gearing of 0.64. The proceeds from the warrant conversions are expected to bring down the gearing to 0.57.

The contribution of their JV in the Johor Capital City is likely reflected in the 3rd Quarterly Earnings Report. This company is on the growth mode, do not expect generous dividend payouts. ROE 14%, let them retain the earnings and do the compounding at 14% for us.

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

until Q2 2015, cash reserve 154m
If this year give 0.08 dividend only cost 9.2m

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

matakuda ... Yes!! you are right...
Dear all my friend... since Gadang already drop 1 week and few cent and few cent only.. Besed on the chart is very low volume,I think is bottom and BIG player was testing our patience.. this is a right time to BUY more right in now... Golden opportunity now... BUY BUY BUY ....

Invest123

1,633 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2015-04-15 12:56 | Report Abuse

Yes! Better buy now or regret later when it shoots up like hell

Ntpboon

664 posts

Posted by Ntpboon > 2015-04-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

蠢蠢欲动?

kai8994

406 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2015-04-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

almost there.. need more volume :)

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

I'm in.
apani

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-04-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

apini : congra!!! Gadang is starting sending you big fortune. Huat ! Huat !

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

What?
No la. Sold 170 onwards.
that time fundamental different ma.
that guy above bsng bot gtronic at 350 wor

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 15:40 | Report Abuse

I had better choices that time.
where got so much dole

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

I see a bull undertone.
gadang could be time for a play

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-04-15 15:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr TonyLim : Nice to hear you again.

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Haha. Bs ng .
Ho seh liao

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

Just pulling your leg

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

GG follow bs ng buy and keep la

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-04-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

But you have pulled it wrong lah. I bot it at 1.78 on 8 Mar 2013. I sold some out at 3.50-4.80, but still keep some till now. Anyway, it is better put it low profile because when earning small from some while losing big on others.

All depends purely on Luck lah. Most importantly got chance to know great people like you and apini.

Wishing you all great luck.

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

Positive ma. Bs ng
no complaint ma

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-04-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

Because you are great friend.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-04-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

apini put in a lot of effort and patient lei.

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 16:18 | Report Abuse

Bs we are all blessed

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

Where is PRO BABY???
I need your advice as I paper gain 10X of your winning and must I let go now???

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

Apini got Hovid too also up up.

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 16:52 | Report Abuse

GG gadang always sell down or weak after 4pm

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-15 18:39 | Report Abuse

end of this month result will be out...

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-04-15 19:01 | Report Abuse

thanks icon8888.....
by the way, GOB is also inching upwards,,,...hehehe

Invest123

1,633 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2015-04-15 19:22 | Report Abuse

All the way to 1.70

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-15 19:45 | Report Abuse

bsngpg,

nice to meet you here

with you to join us in the gadang family

I think our position is safe and sound

Posted by tonylim > 2015-04-15 19:48 | Report Abuse

Bs I am humbled

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-04-15 19:55 | Report Abuse

只怕我搭沉船。

不过只要有托尼兄加持,肯定鸿运当头。

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-15 20:02 | Report Abuse

你太客气了, 有缘同船是大家的福气,

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-15 20:03 | Report Abuse

tony,
welcome on board, there is still a long journey to sail

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-15 20:04 | Report Abuse

sorry ,
I am going for my dinner now
wife calling already

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-04-15 20:21 | Report Abuse

Today you can have super fine dinner with shark fin rinsing mouth, lobster as appetizer, abalone as main course. Ha ha.