GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

-0.015 (4.41%)

0.325 - 0.335

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

Kasi dia (Gadang) rehat dulu.

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-04-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

@ probably,....what is the hurry?

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-18 09:07 | Report Abuse

hi, friends

stocks market is a high risk investment
you already know well before you go in

so

invest to gain NOT invest to worry

my usual saying:

if you don't borrow to invest and keep enough to live well

what is gain?
what is lose?
it is just figure in the bank or market.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

Apa khabar semua? Sudah minum pagi kah? Tunggu lah berita baik (laporan kewangan suku ke-3) EGM Khamis ini.

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-20 10:33 | Report Abuse

khabar baik matakuda, i m matazaizai

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

matazaizai, senyuman lebar dari telinga kiri ke telinga kanan. Buying interest is increasingly apparent and is piling up.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-20 11:14 | Report Abuse

hati senang tamak susah cukup,
sudah satu untung nak semua untung
sudah semua untung nak semua untung besar
sudah ada yang untung besar nak untung cepat
sudah ada untung besar dan cepat nak semua untung besar cepat.

apa ini "wait patiently for the big fish to get hooked" dah lupa lah........
mau semua hooks dapat big fish dan cepat lagi

cuba bayang ,

kemudian ini

apakah lu mau lagi ??????

TUHAN SAYANG

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

@mata_apini, cool..... Your frontkn soars to a jaw dropping 40% within 2 weeks. Congrats. I paid little attention to frontkn when you first recommended to me not too long ago...I dislike penny stocks, but now kind of regret of not digging deeper what you have said.

Ada recommendation baru? Appreciate it @apini.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

you know very well my portfolio has two main stocks only.

the rest just set the hook and forget, don't even bother to look at the price or go to the forum to tell story

oh ya, this morning I have just exchanged my ock for lbs today

But be prepare, lbs is very very slow moving, but good dividend yield at least 6% . safe even market crash.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

nothing special today, will not drop to 1.5... if drop to 1.5 can sell and take profit 1st.

Posted by Ella Chenpg > 2015-04-20 18:30 | Report Abuse

gadang go go go.....tomolo fly high pls.

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-20 18:36 | Report Abuse

@apini, thanks for the reply. Agree that LBS is one of the safest bet for property stocks as this company is mainly on developing "rumah mampu milik". Yeah, avoid developers undertaking "rumah mampu tengok" at least for now.

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

sell..............this shitty stock sure will enter PN17......
wait long long it will breach RM1.60 - those who buy at RM2.00 sedang menderita............

PN17 punya si ham......puiiii

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-20 22:32 | Report Abuse

sell.....this stock will GAP DOWN ......sellllll

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-21 08:00 | Report Abuse

Allow me to be the devil's advocate... If gadang is soooo good... Then why they have not even won a single contract for this year? Low profit margin, konon nya... If no good, then just admit it....Also, why the father appoints the daughter to be the finance director? Seems to me like they have something to hide.... Please don't end up like Enron....shredding papers

So, my friends...don't be fooled by the high share price.... The a writings are all over the wall... It is sunshine before the storm... If I you.... I will sell

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-21 08:15 | Report Abuse

wah, newly register account then directly come here bark.
who ask you contra, lol

Posted by speechless > 2015-04-21 08:21 | Report Abuse

6 posts guy talking bad of gadang...should we clap hand for this chicken for not daring using main account?

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-21 09:05 | Report Abuse

why you need to obtain so many contract if it is not profitable?
Example :
RAPID2
* Terget to be completed before 30/Sept/2015
* Expect PBT = 350,000,000 x 20% = 70m
* EPS = 0.10 ; PE = 9 reflect share price up by 0.80

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-21 09:44 | Report Abuse

投机客不多, is good for the coming uptrend.

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-21 09:50 | Report Abuse

hallo... i am back...
Dear all my friend, see the volume now.. big player testing level 1.53-1.55... just need to wait breaking 1.55... pls be petient...

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-04-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

no ah, your friend huat_8888 is been here since ytd

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

holy shit.... still unable to break 1.55... i think result have improve but so so only.. since 1.40 to 1.53..is about few % rise... 股票时反映着业绩的波动。。。
1)业绩会有起,但是不会很多,很大的惊喜。。
2)如果业绩前跌破1.5。。一定要跑。。。肯定给你吃炸糊。。

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

don't kill the messenger....if i wanna do hanky panky stuff...i will also get my trusted family members to "cook the books". The auditor is not even a medium sized firm...maybe easily cowed into signing off a skewed financial report.

Scared lar.....furthermore, the price is going up...because wanna trap us "ikan bilis"?

Probably, i see you are my good friend...probably, i need to advice you - probably i am right and probably you are wrong....jump boat while you probably still can...

jeffrey6

23 posts

Posted by jeffrey6 > 2015-04-21 13:12 | Report Abuse

Zai zai how did you come up with the assumption of 20% profit margin?

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-21 14:16 | Report Abuse

see....Gadang is dropping day by day.....every day = 1 cent...hahaha

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

huat_8888...keep your skin... i know you not sell yet...

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-22 08:31 | Report Abuse

Good Morning brothers and sisters,

Hope all of us make some profit today.

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-22 09:27 | Report Abuse

today will gap down...dieeeeeeeeeeeee

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning @apini.

Investors are preparing themselves for D-Day tomorrow (release of 3rd quarterly results). Long-term investors are more concerned with the results than its price actions post earning announcement. Such announcement provides clues on whether Gadang is on track to realise the RM75mil in PBT for FY2015 the CFO Kok Pei Ling projected on the 20 November 2014. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/valueinvestorresearchklse/64503.jsp

Cheers~

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

apini & matakuda ~~ Gadang is testing break level 1.55... stay tight, and fasten your seatbelt and FLYYYYY rocket.....

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

THANKS

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

MATAKUDA ,
YOUR TONGHER MOVING NOW

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-04-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

SINGINVESTOR ,
any idea why hovid recently staged a good performance?

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

Tongher no match for your frontken. Bought about a year ago or so.

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Apini, you must be the reason as all your favour stock is performing supper well.
I believe it may due to Biohldg that have raise some awareness on Hovid too.
Let wait and see what Gadang can do to those who look at short term gain and those who look beyond that.
Have a good day ahead. (-:

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

gadang... still cant break 1.55... boring stock

bboycs

209 posts

Posted by bboycs > 2015-04-22 18:44 | Report Abuse

i believe gadang.. but at the same time i also worry..
like no head flies.. now

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

take this opportunity to buy....
something peculiar about human beings - when it is cheap - no one wants it. when it is expensive...everybody rush to buy it...
now, it is still cheap, take the opportunity to buy it lar....
if you still have it..load up even more....

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-22 21:39 | Report Abuse

oppsss...i mean it is going to gap down....selllllllll
this is PN17 stock......selllllllll

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-04-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

any latest news regarding EGM and quarterly report result?

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-23 12:34 | Report Abuse

yes - the quarterly results have just been released. Results are not that encouraging - more or less break even only...noticed that the loan increased by 3 folds? Capital city project has been shelved...

This counter is on the way to PN17 liaw....

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-04-23 14:27 | Report Abuse

Further to the Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") dated 8 April 2015, the Board of Directors of Gadang Holdings Berhad is pleased to announce that the resolution in relation to the Proposed Acquisition tabled at the EGM held on 23 April 2015 has been approved by the shareholders during the EGM.

:)

Posted by singinvestor > 2015-04-23 15:39 | Report Abuse

How to Huat_8888??????? PN17????

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-04-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

aiya.. don bother this sohxi huat_8888... i think he is loss too many money... can here only kacau..

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-23 15:48 | Report Abuse

nobody care about ah huat_8888 :'( (sob sob sob)....i only wanna make friends... :'( (sob sob sob).

somemore, call me stupid pie hole...:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted by Hsien Hui Yeoh > 2015-04-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

How about the quarterly report ? Anyone

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2015-04-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

the hint showed good or not?

huat_8888

20 posts

Posted by huat_8888 > 2015-04-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

bad - reduction in quarterly profits by 20%....
don't say i don't warn you all....

remember, you heard it first from ah huat research

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-04-23 16:31 | Report Abuse

@matazaizai, thanks for the thread.