KESM INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KESM (9334)

-0.10 (1.59%)

6.10 - 6.30

7 people like this.

11,113 comment(s). Last comment by ivanlau 2 hours ago

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-07-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

That is What I said buy good counter comfirm isuntung \
I sapu a lot below lowest recentky as my comment

ivan9511 now is good time to sapu
I all in
buy isthe right action

DO and Insas also can buy

ivan9511 just buy this counter , will like KESM step will limit up when hit bottom
KESM I already paper profit \And now I Sold all my POS and TM to swap this \
DO
now KESM and DO INsas still Cheap
POS sell toohigh
TM sell too high
Bursa also sell already my TP
\Airport sell to chgn other potenmtrila

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

I think it will be easy case for kwap to push it up to $10 to $20 once the company can make profit like it use to be...
There is just the short term trade war impact..
Long term ppl will still use the microchips , robotics and also now self driving car...

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

KESM good ah...?

They are also focusing on new product.

"The group is currently working on new product qualifications for end-products such as car cameras and sensors for park-assist," it said. - Kenanga

"Many of these product innovation has completed their design and verification and extensive product qualifications which has been carried out for our customers in the last 12 months.
"These newer products will require imminent placement of production capacity". - KESM

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

KESM

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-07-04 21:56 | Report Abuse

ivan9511 That is What I said buy good counter comfirm isuntung \

I all in
buy isthe right action

ivan9511 just buy this counter , will like KESM step will limit up when hit bottom
DO
POS sell toohigh
TM sell too high

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-05 08:42 | Report Abuse

...it ia a waiting game back to 20.20

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2019-07-05 10:00 | Report Abuse

KESM - super high cash and rich company. Will move back to > RM20 soon. Can buy now with 55% discount

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2019-07-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor88, You want to buy so cheap? Need to Q and wait so long...

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-07-06 04:42 | Report Abuse

Foreign funds will push it much higher when they return in force.

Posted by Ling Kee Man > 2019-07-06 07:15 | Report Abuse

Foreign fund?hahahaah.china just announced that no deal with america unless the tariff is taken off.prepare for bottom

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-06 22:14 | Report Abuse

Shareinvestor88 must be already screw loose in the head...
Thats why whole year he has been a "hamkachan"....and sounds retarded...

All the world large tech company like intel , micron etc all going up this past week...

leekh5555

544 posts

Posted by leekh5555 > 2019-07-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

add some

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2019-07-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

KESM is high cash and rich company and base on last Q report company has RM186M cash equivalent to RM4.33 per share. Will move back to > RM20 soon

Posted by apolloang > 2019-07-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

stock price 7.88 cash only 4.33,how on earth worth 20.00? growth or earnings how? butaland also cash rich but cannot up at all

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

once the earnings improved in 2020, it can jump back to the previous high...
previously the high is $18++...
so now is definately at the low level..

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

if u take both KESM+sunright the total cash is around RM 270 million..
sunright which is the parent is only trading at 39 cents in SGX..
the price of sunright also at low level

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-08 19:02 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/9334.jsp
The chart indicated a high of 22.70 on Jan8-2018, when it opened at 21/-....n closed at 21.06. Volume Traded = 338,900
Worth taking a position at current levels. Looks like the support level was strong at 7/-...
08/07/2019 6:59 PM

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-07-09 15:11 | Report Abuse

Buy now. Safe price that for sure will generate profits. Buy buy buy !!!

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2019-07-09 15:14 | Report Abuse

Will break 8.00 very soon. Buy when still cheap...

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-09 16:03 | Report Abuse

bought

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-07-09 16:12 | Report Abuse

Only me dare to recommend buy. Now it performs better than Penta !!! Good stock with good price !!!

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-09 16:20 | Report Abuse

penta is a super counter..super company..
so lets hope kesm can be like that also

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

i have no penta, so call by whatever term , bottom line is >> $$ must be in the pocket ... cheers

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-07-09 17:22 | Report Abuse

I call buy on 23/05 when it is 7.48. If you take my advice seriously, you are buying the lowest low !!!! Now the price is above 8.00 in just a month plus. Please call me the excellent GooShen !!!

khoo

107 posts

Posted by khoo > 2019-07-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

a canon behind the horse...:D

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-07-09 20:50 | Report Abuse

Call me excellent GooShen as I manage to analyze the trend perfectly

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-07-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

going to take profit
thanks for big money

ivan9511 ivan9511 That is What I said buy good counter comfirm isuntung \

I all in
buy isthe right action

DO
POS sell toohigh
TM sell too high

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-10 08:57 | Report Abuse

when 'shareinvestor88' was here maintaining a SELLwith tp=3/- ..none came out to dispute the figure....now his posings on SELL removed... A blessing in disguise that the weak holders sold with his repeated calls to sell.

leekh5555

544 posts

Posted by leekh5555 > 2019-07-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

dun simply listen to other, make due diligence and decide your own

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-07-10 13:04 | Report Abuse

Proven I am the excellent GooShen! Call buy 7.48 on 23/05 and now 8.59 and trending to 10.

lauhoon

55 posts

Posted by lauhoon > 2019-07-10 13:22 | Report Abuse

52 weeks high was rm18.078

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-10 13:34 | Report Abuse

1)Kenanga upgraded kesm in June....due to new product line (ref below)
2)In July - Donald and Xi resumed talk session.. this are the 2 catalyst...

"The group is currently working on new product qualifications for end-products such as car cameras and sensors for park-assist," it said. - Kenanga

"Many of these product innovation has completed their design and verification and extensive product qualifications which has been carried out for our customers in the last 12 months.
"These newer products will require imminent placement of production capacity". - KESM

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-07-10 14:07 | Report Abuse

This is easy money for public. Easy very eSy easy

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2019-07-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

We are taking profits today. Thanks.

mobidick

131 posts

Posted by mobidick > 2019-07-10 14:32 | Report Abuse

I am sad didnt pull the trigger to buy this counter few days ago, but i will share a little reason on why i did not buy, low NOSH value, combine with the fact the parent company sunright is a penny counter in its homeground SGX makes this surge very suspicious. Due diligence is absolutely necessary for this counter, i say it with reference to 2018 october for this counter. Not recommended for long term hold. If reach profit target should let go. Lets observe in coming days if this counter really have something going to warrant such drastic increase in price.

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

if sunright privatised this kesm.. or someone else, its good for them, as kesm can make good profit..once trump and Xi , end the trade wars...and the company is cash rich...
half the share price is supported by cash.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-07-11 08:17 | Report Abuse

US market is bullish. I dare to collect 2 months back with average 7.20, 200k lots. Follow me you become rich man

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-11 08:52 | Report Abuse

if u dare to collect 2months bk, congrates....i look fwd to collect now a few more lots, at 8.38,on the que list,...but at what price, collecting as it goes down..?
11/07/2019 8:49 AM

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-11 09:15 | Report Abuse

I have appetite for more now, as KESM has bright future, well managed too. Kindly make a BUY call, when u think the price is right, will not blame you... thanks.

leekh5555

544 posts

Posted by leekh5555 > 2019-07-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

200,000 x 100 x RM7.20= RM144,000,000.00 wah rich man....wah!!

GaoShen : US market is bullish. I dare to collect 2 months back with average 7.20, 200k lots. Follow me you become rich man
11/07/2019 8:17 AM

leekh5555

544 posts

Posted by leekh5555 > 2019-07-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

pls do. check the volume traded since 2 months ago until now....

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

a more pressing decision, not the past,..the now...trading around 8.30..GooShen...my q..Can BUY? Tks

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-07-11 13:59 | Report Abuse

I won’t buy. Because I only buy low and wait for good timing to sell. Already shoot up I won’t ask ppl chase in order for me to sell high. I am not despicable

Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Pakatan U-Turn > 2019-07-11 14:12 | Report Abuse

Oh taking the moral high ground eh GooShen? hahah everyone on i3 knows you are full of shit, change your name to ShitSon, that's more suitable!

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

tks ..GooShen...i buy now at my risk at 8+ ...just as i hv also bought at 7+ at my own hunch, quite significan amount, but not that much as yours. Profit is not made till sold...So i shall wait your SELL scream! Cheers

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2019-07-12 09:56 | Report Abuse

Long time sleeping... now roaming

Hush77

1,260 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2019-07-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

This counter now one of the best..
New product line coming...to production and large cash hoard...

Posted by intoday118 > 2019-07-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

A laggard starting to stir.

Posted by intoday118 > 2019-07-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

@Hush77, need more analyst coverage. good prospects

cefiro22

383 posts

Posted by cefiro22 > 2019-07-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

Buy now if u think cheap enough before analyst coverage, if positive coverage, then we 'chase' and get 'caught' again! Price may now drop back to it's good support level @ 7+...who knows?