ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-05-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

TP 36c

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-05-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

yppeeepp

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-05-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

This counter always up little bit and down one, my last price was rm0.42, phew:(

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 13:30 | Report Abuse

In anyway... buy only with the mindset of keeping for long term. Goreng sure die. Good luck trading guys. Banker can easily throw out 5 to 10million units

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-08 13:34 | Report Abuse

go go and go..fly high

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 13:47 | Report Abuse

Hope that Anzo can fly like Dataprp so Lilyhery will be happy again.... am I right,haha

Posted by longwinlongwin8899 > 2017-05-08 13:51 | Report Abuse

hope can slowly climb up until the 1.2b project LOA confirm

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

But sometime need to fly first then can slowly hit target price

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-08 14:20 | Report Abuse

i3trader... hope the price will climb high and hopefully it will come true...RM1.2 ok.. thank u for giving me spirit...

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-05-08 14:21 | Report Abuse

not really rebound, more likely changing hand(T+3) . left pocket to right pocket only. waiting @ 0.26-0.27

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-05-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.36 today

Posted by lilyhery7973 > 2017-05-08 14:39 | Report Abuse

go go go go and fly fly fly

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-05-08 14:42 | Report Abuse

why the seller keep increasing? cant break even 0.30 cents, gosh

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-05-08 14:42 | Report Abuse

Finally this counter wake up and starting fly ler

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

Fly fly fly....Let it fly!!!!!

Posted by investorxyz > 2017-05-08 14:57 | Report Abuse

The bottom has reached
Now is the accumulating stage
will fly but not sure when, not much downside risk

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

anothr false breakout lorr. lucky buy a bit oniii

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

7skies...your a bit is how much?

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2017-05-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

WOW! This counter very clever tap small investors.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

gone wif the wind again

Posted by Kong Chiah Chong > 2017-05-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

fly to holland

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

i give spirit but it not enough power to fly so must wait when it reallly come.....sad

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

Just wait a year. Dun touch it for now. Sources say collect at 20 cents. Not now

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-05-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

happy888,you still keep your 0.330?

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-05-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

sigh, this Anzo really con share, lured people buy at high

Posted by investorxyz > 2017-05-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

oh 0.280

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

All trappppped...luckily I cut loss last week. Don't want to play already. Operator controlling the game.

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

Almost same tactics like Kgroup.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

Yup. Still keep. For 1 year

Posted by investorxyz > 2017-05-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

you must have $ to play with them
there is no benefit for them to keep the price low

BabyG

19 posts

Posted by BabyG > 2017-05-08 16:45 | Report Abuse

cut loss !

Surewin123

12,594 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-05-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

sob...anzo pain

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

this datuk chai is a crook, boycott is XOX too

7skies

375 posts

Posted by 7skies > 2017-05-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

i3.. very little oni..stil hurt tho. thts it no more anzo. anzo is bozo mann!

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

This is their tactic to cut off off and benefit from short term trader. Buy say 10% of your investmemt portfolio max and dun keep on buying. 20 cents is very possible. This trend is on for 2 weeks di. Every midday up 1 cents then down 2 cents. Simple but effective. Dun get con.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

Like I mentioned before, no reasons to buy now. Good news when it was high was used to press down, good news when it was low, was used to trap investors and press down again.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

If this trend continues on... we will see 20cents by next wednesday. Cut loss if u want. Keep for 1 year if u can. Dun come back to goreng it. Consider ourself lucky not to be trap at rm2.0 last time. Imagine i have a friend who still cant sold this stock since the time of rm2. Seriously....

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

To all investor. Please dun buy. Tomorrow it will shoot up to 29 cents and then drop to 26.5 cents. This is so scripted everyday. Stop cutting loss and paying money to the banker. Invest in more stable stock. If bought just keep for 1 year. Leave it as it is. 20 cents is a real possibility. No real support here.

Posted by AlwaysLoseMoney > 2017-05-08 17:47 | Report Abuse

So the TP is 0.25 or 0.2? I not yet buy since 0.6

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 18:27 | Report Abuse

The price will increase back after the project money comes in reflected on the qr. TP for low will depend on the banker. But chat group updated and say 20 cents is very possible now. Just stop all anzo activity for now. It is unpredictable.

Posted by Moonbrighter > 2017-05-08 19:23 | Report Abuse

still downtren. wait for accumulation pattern if want to buy guys. Dont gambling..

Posted by Mohammad Hanafiah Mohammad Sani > 2017-05-08 19:26 | Report Abuse

(For consistency purposes, the abbreviations and definitions used throughout this announcement shall have the same meanings as those previously defined in the announcement dated 17 December 2015 and 8 January 2016 in relation to the Rights Issue with Warrants, where applicable, unless stated otherwise or defined herein.)

On behalf of the Board, Mercury Securities wishes to announce that the Company has resolved to fix the issue price of the Rights Shares at RM0.20 per Rights Share (“Issue Price”) and the exercise price of the Warrants C at RM0.20 per Warrant C (“Exercise Price”).

The Board had fixed the Issue Price after taking into consideration, amongst others, the following:-

(i) the funding requirements of the Group, details of which are set out in Section 5 of the circular to Shareholders in relation to the Rights Issue with Warrants dated 4 March 2016;

(ii) the TERP of RM0.2345 per Anzo Shares, calculated based on the five (5)-day VWAP of Anzo Shares up to and including 5 May 2017, being the last trading day before the price-fixing date of the Rights Shares and Warrants C on 8 May 2017 of RM0.3122; and

(iii) the trading and liquidity of Anzo Shares.

The Issue Price represents a discount of approximately 14.71% to the aforementioned TERP.

The Board had fixed the Exercise Price after taking into consideration, amongst others, the TERP of Anzo Shares. The Exercise Price represents a discount of approximately 14.71% to the aforementioned TERP.

This announcement is dated 8 May 2017.

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2017-05-08 20:05 | Report Abuse

What does latest announcement mean?

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-08 21:40 | Report Abuse

Jadeschira, they want to raise money by offering new shares to existing shareholders at discounted price. In this case, RM0.2 per new share. If shareholders accept, they will have to pay RM0.2 per share to subscribe and Anzo will get money.

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-05-08 21:51 | Report Abuse

Are they going to issue warrant as well? Does it have any effect on Warrant A and B price?

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 22:05 | Report Abuse

Ultrainvestor... can we buy the share and dump them immediately for immediate gain?

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-08 22:30 | Report Abuse

details of the rights issue here http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=878048

up to 655 mill new shares can/will be issued and 3 free warrants for every 6 shares subscribed to.

happy888, depends, if you bought them at a discount when they are listed. What will happen is, if you are listed as shareholder at a certain fixed date, you will be given the chance to buy these new shares at RM0.2. Hence why it's called rights issue. Rights for entitled shareholders to buy at discount. If you don't want to sub, can sell on the market like normal shares. But usually the 'age' of these rights is 5 trading days. Those who subbed, will get the new shares at a later prescribed dates and also warrant C.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 23:04 | Report Abuse

655 million shares to be issue with a pricing of around 0.2 each means 130million is expected to be generated. Tinta anggun project definitely dun need that much of money. Is that money used for the 1.2b project where MCC will fork out a big amount and the rest from them? If it is seems like they have gotten wind of getting the LOA. If yes then it will be very good. At least short term wait of 1 year is possible. Not 5 years. Although my mum has much much more patience than me. Her dutch lady stock was hold for the 20 years. :)

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

3 warrants for every 6 shares issued... hmmm.... looks interesting. That is like super discount. Hypothetically... i can subscribe all the shares that i am entitled to... and sold off all the current 33 cents. That would seriously be a good way to average down our price? Sorry i am a newbie. Would like your opinion on whether this thinking is correct or not?

sien

156 posts

Posted by sien > 2017-05-08 23:34 | Report Abuse

Look like following kgroup tactics...Issue rights with free warrants.. you may tHink it's discount for you. Look at kgroup share price now, already dropped below rights price..before rights issue is in placed, the share price pushed up just to trap you by let you think the rights is discounted for you.... Although you may gain some from the free warrants but overall you will still lose... DONT GET TRAP! KGROUP is a very good example..