SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-30 00:29 | Report Abuse

Report for the last 3 month of Smartag had been out....just a tiny loss of less than 1/2 cent per share.....to be exact it's 0.18 cents, hee, hee, hee

I presume this loss is due to the high expenditure & cost in the testing of Smartag trial run with the Customs Department as according to the previous agreement all expense related to the TRIAL RUN will be borne by Smartag including manpower, equipment, transportation charges,etc, etc

However NTA still stands at 19 cents ....no drop, so we are still safe.

Come another 3 to 6 months we will see EPS 30 cents, hee, hee, hee.....yes lah hopefully, haa haa haa

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-30 01:24 | Report Abuse

This counter for long term investor only la..wait another 3-6 month,u will know how the money machine make money for u,good time to collect more before flying..

joseph2321

175 posts

Posted by joseph2321 > 2012-05-30 14:31 | Report Abuse

Hi bro chong , pls add me josephchan2321@yahoo

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-31 05:18 | Report Abuse

Brother joseph2321 , check your mail please.....thank you.

Tomorrow, Smartag officially start it's containers business...time to collect more to wait and see the money rolling in??

Cheers.

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-05-31 06:37 | Report Abuse

Good info bro chong - given the trial the small loss is a good sign - would expect it to have been bigger at this stage - As you say the money machines starts its engine tomorrow and time to buy before prices rise - Ted A

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-31 17:31 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow a new beginning for Smartag as money start rolling in daily as it start the container business.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-01 08:29 | Report Abuse

Today we see a New Smartag, let's see how it's new business which is starting today. I will keep you all inform of any feedback from Smartag on this new business keeping in mind that Smartag need to train people to use the RFID tags.

...and this too...

The container results should be coming in on Q4 2012 and improving on Q1 2013 due to sign up, training and operating growth.

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-06-01 08:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your feedback and input bro Chong - your points are good ones. It is going to take a little while before things settle down and profits start impacting on share price - but today marks the beginning of the road to success ! Good luck to you and everyone in the Smartag family

Ted A

fairlady

11 posts

Posted by fairlady > 2012-06-01 08:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro Chong for your generous sharing.

Posted by lam622622622 > 2012-06-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

BRO.Chong what type of business Smartag is having ? Is it related with plus highway ? Good luck and cheers !

nubhan

892 posts

Posted by nubhan > 2012-06-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

should i snap the price at 0.23..hmmm

Posted by Blangkat Ahmad Basimin > 2012-06-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

lam622622622, u must be new, smartag new and latest project is shipping container tracking using RFID. Money from the Royal Malaysian Customs

Posted by lam622622622 > 2012-06-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

Bro. Blangkat Ahmad Basimin ,yes you are right . THANKS YOU INFORMATION.

Pacino

81 posts

Posted by Pacino > 2012-06-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

Hi bro Chong - I am your silent follower , a new-comer though. Besides Smartag which I have accumulated a bit, can you provide me just 2 more stocks (priced below 1.50 currently) that has fundamentals and potential good price target. I appreciate very much your kind advise bro Chong. Cheers

pureland

34 posts

Posted by pureland > 2012-06-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, apparently i m a latecomer and overlook this gem. Appreciate if you could provide me with a copy of your research @ zhigangwugm@gmail.com. Thanks

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

Welcome aboard newbies...let's all huat together soon.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-01 14:40 | Report Abuse

Brother pureland , check your mail please.....cheers

Pacino

81 posts

Posted by Pacino > 2012-06-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong - my earlier mail at 11.30am refers - any other counter with upside potential to study for consideration ? Cheers

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

Just a simple reminder to all who wants to invest in this counter....either you hold for a few months or you shouldn't buy, definitely NOT FOR CONTRA KAKIS.

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-06-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

agree with bro Chong.. don't rushing to take profit. As long as this company officialy sign areement with Custom department,than the money will flow to their account. so for sure Q3 result is improves than 1st Quarter and 2nd Quarter..

pureland

34 posts

Posted by pureland > 2012-06-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, thanks for the email and sharing!

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-06-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

Bro chong, Did EPF Buying Smartag Too?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-02 01:38 | Report Abuse

No brother starwood , EPG doesn't buy this counter...too small a fish for them to eat, hee, hee, hee

....and moreover funds are not allow to buy ACE counters.

Posted by Latitude > 2012-06-02 21:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, please add me : kltanmy@gmail.com thx!

Posted by Hai Fong Bee > 2012-06-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

Please add me too ... beehaifong@gmail.com

Thank you Bro Chong. Best Regards.

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-06-02 23:06 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong..How u See The KLSE?? Will It Drop Back To 1400 Level??Pls advise.

Posted by John Yap > 2012-06-02 23:42 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, you are great! add john1960yap@gmail.com. Thanks

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-06-03 00:03 | Report Abuse

hi Chong, would appreciate yr comment on EAH if possible! U can email me at bhloy@imedicimaging.com and many thanks..

nubhan

892 posts

Posted by nubhan > 2012-06-03 00:14 | Report Abuse

hope can buy Smartag this monday if KLSE in red. Target 21.5 cents.

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-06-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

Will Smartag Break .20cts?What Price Can Avg,I Bought It .23cts...pls advise Bro Chong...CHEER

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

Mail to all already send..check it out please.

Brother starwood, FYI, Smartag had not gone down less than 20.5 cents for the past year. In fact 20.5 cents is the lowest so far in Smartag history when one of the big shareholders Online Entertainment Sdn Bhd sold more than 6 million shares. Other than that, no matter how bad the previous market was, Smartag had not gone down below this figure.

Previously when Smartag had not the "money making contract" with the Customs Department, it didn't fall below this level. North Korea crisis a few months back did not go to this level too. Europe fianancial crisis, Smartag didn't go down this low too.

And so now everyday money is rolling in with the new Customs Department, do you expect it to go below this level? Please ask yourself a logical question please.

As I said, please remember this Smartag is NOT, I repeat NOT FOR CONTRA KAKIS.

Just remember this below too from the Smartag CEO office....this must go into your thick heads of all those who had already bought or those contemplating to buy.....this...read please..

Dear Steven'

7 million containers is total number of container in the country for 3 types of containers which are Import , export and Goods in transits.

Under this agreement, we will secure all good in transits which is about 1 million containers depending on country industrial growth.

For first year, our KPI is to cover 50% of goods in transit which is estimated at 500K container.

For 2nd year, they are expected for us to cover 80% of goods in transit.

For goods in transit because those are dutiable goods which were not tax, the Customs has to power to enforce security and require them to mandatory usage of the RFID Seal. For export and Import, duties are paid, they are not required by the Customs to enforce security but it is the user own requirement to secure the container. This leave the possible room to grow up to the total container in the country.

Once we are running at 100%, it is about minimum 1 Million container up to maximum 7 million container.

For charges, container has 1 door and lock van may have up to 5 doors,

Each door require 1 seal.

Each transaction with 1 seal is RM 10, additional seal for the same lock van up to 5 door which is RM 2 each.

So Charges are from RM 10 to RM18.

However we do give discount of RM2 for those who recycle the seal themselves.

-Investor Relations-

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-06-03 15:28 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong as usual you are spot on with your assesment and very patient all new parties need to do is read the previuos information you have supplied within this entry. Smartag has a great future - as do its investors - if they have patience to wait for cash to carry on coming in. Repaet it is a long term investment as you say - so look for rewards later - just make sure you dont lose out. thanks for all you advice and support bro chong we really appreciate your help
Ted A

Posted by cheeliang7 > 2012-06-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

bro chong, newcomer here. Can add me at cheeliang7@yahoo.com?

Posted by Muhammad Maliki Abdul Rahman > 2012-06-05 00:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Brother Chong, Im a newcomer as well. Can you add me too, muhammadmalikibar@gmail.com. Appreciate it. :)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-06-05 01:31 | Report Abuse

19.5 coming

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 01:58 | Report Abuse

Brothers cheeliang7 & Maliki BAR, check your mail please....thank you.

To all as advice, let me remind you all again that this counter is definitely not for contra kakis.....yes, you really got to hold until this......

The container results should be coming in on Q4 2012 and improving on Q1 2013 due to sign up, training and operating growth.

The usage will be mandatory by Q1 2013 which is Oct 2012 to Dec 2012.

....and this too..

Yes, after implementation (est within 3-4 months) so by Oct 2012, Smartag will be do promotion or briefings with analysts or even fund managers to make them aware of Smartag.

Let me also give a very very friendly advice to all....this...

1. You buy & sell at your own discretion as I only do the recommendation. You do some homework please before you press the "buy" button. If you are still not familiar with Smartag, then please read the 75 pages on Smartag in my forum.

2. If you make money, it's up to you to choose the time & price that you want to sell. If you want to cut loss, the decision is still with you & NOT MINE ONLY. To some very very greedy people or members here who make money and still want to wait for bigger returns & when it didn't happen but they suffer some losses, these people start cursing me & saying words not suitable or unpleasant to the ears....spitting at me by using the words like "pui" is just too bad, OMG.

Yes, when they get stuck they start pointing fingers. In our bursa, you take a gamble and when you start suffering losses or get stuck, you started blaming people and cursing and spitting at people. To such people my advice is please please stay out of the bursa, keep your money in the bank & you will never suffer losses like in bursa.

All of us do trade now & then, there are losses & there are gains too & you just cannot want to be 100% making money all the time. If you are too greedy & get stuck or suffer losses, then you yourself & not the person who recommend to you be cursed or spit at.

To some people who just cannot take losses but in their mind their thinking is that they must be 100% perfect in making money in bursa....let me plainly say this, "what a selfish idiot indeed".

Cheers.

odelette

20 posts

Posted by odelette > 2012-06-05 07:36 | Report Abuse

Agree. Buy and sell based on your own decisions. People are kind to share their info. But you are the ONLY one people to decide how to invest for your money.

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-06-05 08:45 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong - well said ! You are right and people need to understand Smartag is for long term investor not the get rich quick people who usually are the ones who overall loose money. Ted A

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

Guys & gals, I will not be sending any new email...if you need to know all about Smartag, do go through the details here. Likewise, you can read all I had written on Smartag in my forum, all 75 pages of it.

Cheers.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-06-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

bro Chong,your updates on Smartag is so informative to everyone, and thanks for the time and trouble you have taken to post them here. The info on Smartag is very well done, shows the 'love' and care to share with us. Ultimately and 99.9% agree we buy and sell using our own judgement, so pls just ignore what the 0.1% selfish idiots who want everything to be given them on a plate, they may just go and put their heads in the sand. Hahaa, have a great day.

vinno

9 posts

Posted by vinno > 2012-06-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

Well said, bro jtpc2006!!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Thank you brothers & sisters for your kind words & support. To the selfish idiots or ningkampooks, let you tell you this....go ask your dear mummy to spoon feed you.

The last comment I just wrote here at Jun 5, 2012 01:58 AM doesn't refer to the supporters & investors of Smartag. In fact to you all I would like to say a big thank you instead for your investment in Smartag like I do. This last comment I was referring to a member by name of fzank & a few useless parasites here...yes, getting earnings & profits on my recommendations, they feel the world belongs to them & when suffers some losses they start pointing the fingers at me. And to this person, may I call him a useless, kaisu & kiasi, ninkampook parasite.....yes, a parasite indeed and a big big one.

Yes, it's fzank who wrote this...

Blog: KHSB, HK firm plan eco-development in Kuala Selangor (Star)

May 18, 2012 11:43 AM

i will never buy this stock again until after the next election result is out. this stock had been over-rated & over-hype since the price of 0.60+. so many innocent players are stuck. this is the most lousy stocks that we all should have sold when the price was at 0.60. regret didn't listen to the fellow who kept telling us to take profit. somehow we all followed the person who advise to stay on . ptui !!!

Yes, fzank you can spit on me & that really show that you are a sore loser. And it also reflects on your upbringing...doesn't your parents did teach you not to spit at people? Most of you had make good money on this counter & when the going was good you are happy but when it comes down, you start spiting at me, OMG.

I won't be writing anything more on BIMB too. I had make recommendations on BIMB when it was at $1.85+ level and most of you make some good money & I am happy for you all. Now the atmosphere at BIMB is totally different among some members here...period!!

BTW, I may be expecting some news on Smartag and if the news does ever come, be rest assured that you, the Smartag investors, will be the ones to receive it first...will keep in touch.

Cheers & good luck to all.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

Smartag is being noticed as someone wallop all those queue 22.5 cents...yes, all 1221 lots was eaten up.....does this show that something is up, hmn, I wonder.

Cheers & let's patiently wait.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-06-05 12:24 | Report Abuse

bro chong, there are still many investor needs your comment. please ignore those u don't like.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-06-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

Bro chong ,ps ignore the ningkampooks..u r great,cheers

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-06-05 12:56 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, fighting fit I am happy to see you throwing the punches back at those who think they deserve to be spoonfed. Haha, they are out for the count!

vinno

9 posts

Posted by vinno > 2012-06-05 13:20 | Report Abuse

Luckily managed to get @0.22. Might start flying soon!! Thanks to Bro Chong who did so much research into Smartag!! Cheers bro!

eagleis

146 posts

Posted by eagleis > 2012-06-05 13:26 | Report Abuse

It's nincompoop, not ningkampoop.

Pacino

81 posts

Posted by Pacino > 2012-06-05 14:27 | Report Abuse

'Ningkampoop' - ha ha ha Malaysian version I suppose.
Just ignore them lah - dont waste your energy !

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-06-05 14:36 | Report Abuse

Brothers & sisters, just to inform you that I had just a while ago received some updates on Smartag. So please do read it in my forum as I just posted it.

Thank you all & let's look forward to next week updates to me....stay on my friends.