SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 2 months ago

angsri

47 posts

Posted by angsri > 2012-05-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

Haha..this morning up up already....

Posted by Blangkat Ahmad Basimin > 2012-05-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

buy and hold, then we all laughing to the bank. cheers brothers

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2012-05-21 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hi bro chong, get enough sleep and remain in good health. Then only impart the info. to us.
TQ for the reminiscence.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-05-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, we thank our lucky stars you decided to continue sharing/journey with us! Absolutely fabulous! TQVM....

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you brothers for the kind words....really appreciate it.

Today Smartag looks better but for half a cent many kiasu & kiasi kakis take profit. To the kk kakis, please forget about playing contra on this counter, think of mid or long term.

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-21 18:55 | Report Abuse

Bro chong,u r great,thx for the info,I keep collecting at this bottom prices,a jewel in Klse....cheers

starwood

112 posts

Posted by starwood > 2012-05-21 21:47 | Report Abuse

Our Dear Captain Chong,We All Know That Everything U Do Is Doing For Us,NO WORRIES!! Smartag..UP,UP....Cheer.

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-05-21 21:54 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong all miss u meh

Posted by optimuslyk > 2012-05-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

Noob question : Mid term is how many months or years & long term is how many? TQ.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-21 23:48 | Report Abuse

Brother optimuslyk , mid term means hold it for anything from a few weeks to a few months. Long term goes according to individuals....for some it may be for 1 year too see capital gains & to some it may mean to hold as long as 10 years or even more where it will really appreciate in value or real returns many time from your initial investment.

Take the case of the long term investor of Genting. For those who had bought just, yes just 1000 shares, from the very beginning you will become a multi millionaire now....at least worth ten of millions, hee, hee, hee. Now this is what I call real investing.

Cheers

Posted by optimuslyk > 2012-05-22 08:06 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for the explaination, bro.Chong.

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2012-05-22 08:53 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong.. thanks for the info. it encourage me to buy few more and keep it as a 'safe fix deposit' and end of this year my investment grows nicely..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-22 10:16 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother usry , let's hope that come June when the Customs Department start implementing the Smartag system, then we do hope to see more upwards movement,

Posted by nike_heart > 2012-05-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

to chong, issac here. can you add me @ nike_heart@hotmail.com for more enquiry about this counter. thanks

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

Brother nike_heart , check your mail please, many thanks.

wingk

Posted by wingk > 2012-05-22 18:31 | Report Abuse

add me too @ aakiang@hotmail.com . TQVM!!

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-05-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

hi all, m new in share investment and I like wat was written abt Smartag. Can I invest in this counter for long term? Thks..

gohshiau

86 posts

Posted by gohshiau > 2012-05-23 09:39 | Report Abuse

bro chong, add me too pls. gohshiau@gmail.com

khoo

107 posts

Posted by khoo > 2012-05-23 20:26 | Report Abuse

bro chong, add me too @ vincent8518@hotmail.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-24 01:33 | Report Abuse

All the 3 brothers above, please check your mail, thank you.

Brother audiTTS , it's all up to you, mid or long term & if after investing & if your feel that your profits is good enough, the choice is yours to take profit or to stay for a longer period.

Cheers.

audiTTS

23 posts

Posted by audiTTS > 2012-05-24 07:16 | Report Abuse

hi bro Chong, appreciate TQ yr advise. My email is bhloy@imedicimaging.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-24 08:35 | Report Abuse

Brother audiTTS , please check you mail...thank you.

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-05-24 08:45 | Report Abuse

Morning bro Chong - hope u well came across this free e book - dont know if you read some interesting detail / info

http://monkeywithapin.com

take care still buying for long term !!

Ted A

Steve82

Posted by Steve82 > 2012-05-24 08:47 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong, woudl appreciate if you add me as well
My email = segamat11@yahoo.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-24 08:48 | Report Abuse

Thank you brother Ted Allen for the link, appreciate it.

Cheers & all the best to you...good luck today to you too.

alntm

221 posts

Posted by alntm > 2012-05-24 09:19 | Report Abuse

bro ted - when bursa hits 1300, sounds like a game plan.. :)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-05-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

look at my previous comment.... =)
cheers happy trading...

http://klse.i3investor.com/quoteservlet.jsp?sa=ss&q=mpay

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-27 15:13 | Report Abuse

Smartag is starting it's business on containers in a few days time & that's when money keeps rolling in as all containers that passes through the whole Malaysia Customs Department checkpoint have TO COMPULSORY USE SMARTAG.....imagine a total of 500,000 containers using Smartag RFID at a price of $10 per container per day for the 1st year......2nd year Smartag had to cover 800,000 containers & thereafter there's whopping 7 million containers to consider for those in the Import & Export industry.

Remember, Smartag start it's RFID business on containers on the 1st June 2012.....5 days from now.....so go get yours now before any price increase.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y193/chongwah/SMARTAG/smartagcustoms.png

Cheers & good luck to all....let's all huat huat huat together.

antb

Posted by antb > 2012-05-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

Hi bro Chong, thanks for the advise.
My email is mavkingdom@lycos.com

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-05-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

Yes,bro chong ,it's a money machine,let's money flow in everyday,I think will shoot up in June ,tp0.30..cheers

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 01:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother Eagle95 , Smartag will shoot ...it's only a matter of time. People last year had been buying at 32+ cents & are still holding it for about 1 year now in anticipation of the start of the RFID services on containers. Last year Smartag was only on a FREE pilot testing with the Customs Department for a period of 6 months & still people buy.... the REAL THING is happening NOW & money will be rolling in & are the people so foolish as not to add more to their portfolio?

And brother antb , check your mail please as full details on Smaftag had been sent....all the best to you & may you make some good money on this Smartag.

Cheers to all & all the best too.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 02:54 | Report Abuse

And brothers & sisters, as soon as I get more news from Smartag, be rest assured that I will have for you all as soon as possible.

One last word of advice.....just keep on buying & buying like most of us here do but within your means off course.......let's all really huat huat huat on Smartag....yes, be Smartyou, buy Smartag & be become a Smartrich, hee, hee, hee

Ted Allen

39 posts

Posted by Ted Allen > 2012-05-28 08:24 | Report Abuse

Good advice bro chong - although buying quiet last week - once income starts rolling in price will rise Start gathering or else boat missed
Ted A

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

Brothers & sisters, some good news send by Smartag to me just a while ago. Will post it in my forum in about 15 minutes from now....so please check my forum after this.....thank you all & let's huat huat huat together.

Cheers to all.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-05-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, need some help to navigate. Went into your forum http://shares.freeforums.org/
then where should I click to read this Smartag article?
thanks.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 11:42 | Report Abuse

Inside the Stock Exchange...go inside & there are a number of topics there...look for the Smartag topic, you can't miss it....cheers

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-05-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

thanks bro Chong. I am still on the first page, dont see Stock Exchange?
Left side, Menu, right side statistics... Am I in the right page?
hahaaaa, am an ignoramus here..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Brother jtpc2006, go to the forum & you will see the Stock Exchange.The page you are referring is the "front page"...go to the forum please.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

Ok, here's the url...

http://shares.freeforums.org/index.php

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-05-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

bro Chong, thanks but am still lost. Went into the url address. Only 3 forums showing, i.e. test forum1, laughter is the best medicene, and happy birthday. Stock exchange?

Posted by Tricia Lee > 2012-05-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, please add me : trizlii@gmail.com thx!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 12:28 | Report Abuse

Check your mail please Tricia Lee , many thanks.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-05-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

whew, thanks so much bro Chong, I finally made it to Mt.Smartag !!
read the latest article and reinforces what you have been saying. Let's all huat together, and it's coming soon.

snsee

22 posts

Posted by snsee > 2012-05-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

Hi Chong, please add me too: teobl9@gmail.com

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

You have it brother snsee, check mail please...cheers.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

Good day for Smartag too...people are noticing & buying...definitely there's more to come.

104 posts

Posted by 90754248 > 2012-05-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

Just bought this morning at 0.225 ^-^

Posted by nike_heart > 2012-05-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

good job all, let's whack it again tomorrow

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-05-29 01:59 | Report Abuse

Don't worry brother nike_heart, it will go further...just buy & hold like your bank FD for mid or long term & you will see that your money grows....please read the latest news from Smartag to me in my forum please....full explanation is given.

Cheers brother nike_heart , all the best to you and remember that only those who had are patient & have holding power will win.....wait for the next report after the commencing of Smartag RFID business on containers.

All the best to the brave & confident ones.

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-05-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong, i will wait for RM 200k return !!! Ha Ha Ha