SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 month ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-10 14:42 | Report Abuse

ok, nothing else? don't trip over your tongue ok? knotted and what not! LOL

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2014-01-12 22:17 | Report Abuse

kc loh can buy this counter and what is the TP

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-01-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

The graph looks like Mount Fuji . will it go down to .10 ?

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2014-01-13 15:45 | Report Abuse

Monkey! Your so promoted Smartag now become monkeytag! How! Huha huha huha!

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

need i explain to a trading nut? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

oh, incidentally waiting to add back at 9 sens! :)

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2014-01-13 15:49 | Report Abuse

KC LOH said he sapu below 25 cents! Now should sapu more below 12 cents! This monkey completely conned everyone! How! Spin spin also no use! Never admit promoted CON STOCKS!

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

did i sapu at 25 sens? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

kesian, ranting but not following facts also!

guess why i didn't delete my posts, unlike the instaco expert? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

pitiful - which means pity the fool! LOL

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2014-01-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

what the heck?

hook

8 posts

Posted by hook > 2014-01-15 00:02 | Report Abuse

U customs?

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2014-01-28 18:47 | Report Abuse

no way

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2014-02-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

REPORTED : SMARTAG SOLUTIONS TO OFFER 45.4M NEW SHARES AT RM 0.10 EACH

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2014-02-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

somebody knows something

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-03-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

Gone case

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2014-03-26 12:53 | Report Abuse

just watch out for me

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-08 15:19 | Report Abuse

Fresh wind blowing . Change of name and hopefully a new direction . Yeah !

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady activities will start after the EGM

alpacino

385 posts

Posted by alpacino > 2014-04-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

Check Business Times news today - Smartag will be back to black in 2014 with new contracts and business.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

Correct with the new name and new directions this counter will slowly creep up. It has been in the .95 and.10 for a long time. Now it is .11 silently and slowly moving upwards. Long term if you have extra buy now while it is still cheap. Happy trading.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

The average target of .28 is achievable I expect greater movement after the EGM.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

It is bargain time .13. To those who got at .09 and .10 hold on to your horses. Even at .13 it is still cheep cheep. New boys are turning this counter , and whatever Business times have to say may have a ring of truth. Happy trading my friends.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

Okay just announced today Smartag has entered into an agreement with the Ningxia Salimy Muslim Commodity Trading China. No wonder there is a rush on this counter.

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2014-04-10 16:29 | Report Abuse

RFID to ensure ingredients in HALAL stays HALAL.

The sky is the limit once it becomes a requirement or standard for all HALAL foods.

what a business model.

alpacino

385 posts

Posted by alpacino > 2014-04-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

Great to hear that !

ksyeoh

Posted by ksyeoh > 2014-04-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

Hello friends, I'm a noob here. So, this private placement thing. What will happen to our share if approved? And the company will be delisted?

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-11 08:46 | Report Abuse

news already out.. still can invest?

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

Too risky.....

klse007

403 posts

Another shark trap...

klse007

403 posts

Rise 30 % ....no worth

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-04-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

the price still can rise..myb to 16 cent

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

Drop lo

paper

54 posts

Posted by paper > 2014-04-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

bravo smtrack....

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

Big sharks block at 013 and slowly sell at 0135......damn

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

Check the volume is very unusual....UMA later...

klse007

403 posts

Posted by klse007 > 2014-04-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

one hundred thousand earn 30 over thousand....where can get this type of bussiness...run lor

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

ksyeoh in a nutshell the private placement is 20% of the total shares of the company sold at .10 . This is a good sign even at .10 the buyer are paying a substantial sum of money. The question you need to ask is why this private placement? I believe these are the people who brought in the contract and other business. At current price they have made already at .13 .To your question what would happen to your shares , tell me if they got the share at .10 you think they will be satisfied to let it remain at.13? I think the shares will go higher and in my view at .13 it is still a buyers market. Is this the sharks playing? I really do not know but I know that these new boys will bring the counter higher .

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-11 13:12 | Report Abuse

Minah I follow u nail boat lo

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

Ha! kt99 see you here also . On same wave length and counter.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-11 21:05 | Report Abuse

If untung have treat u makan lo

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-11 21:35 | Report Abuse

Can anybody expain to me why this share drop from 0.45 to o.09 ? thanks

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-12 07:04 | Report Abuse

Thank you kt99 but it is my wish that you make lots of money in this counter, hope fully in the other counter you have made some yes. Just hold on a bit the EGM I think is on the 24th of this month hopefully it will hit the fifties. This counter is an interesting counter and will track its movement . Will blog if there are any other news.

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

why dro from 0.45 till 0.13 ya ????

mrk2ca

106 posts

Posted by mrk2ca > 2014-04-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

Losing money every qtr...rumour got contract from kastam for RFID but never happen until now..hehe

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2014-04-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

With new contract, the new smartag is not the same as old one.

Posted by miracle4faith > 2014-04-13 09:07 | Report Abuse

i guess thats the after side effect of "buy on rumours, sell on news"....will look for most bottom low of this counter...and place 100 lots only....wait for it to grow back to tp 0.40..... ;)

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

Bottom low price at what price ??

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

sell on news ....

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-14 11:42 | Report Abuse

Can it go back to .40?