SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 month ago

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

Wait till it get down to .11 and buy. It is a buyers market.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-14 15:34 | Report Abuse

Sweat....

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

cool it la kt99 , 0119 you buy also today you made already

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-14 15:46 | Report Abuse

Ya.. Tis counter if utg need to treat u coffee ..

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

kt99 alot of people have no faith in this counter. It has remain at 0.09 and .10 for way too long. No confidence and when it goes up alot started throwing and who can blame them? What is interesting is there is recently a private placement of 20% of the total share at .10. Hello it is not free and they have to pay for it. This private placement I feel is to pay the people who got this contract for this company. Ask you if you buy at .10 will you sell it at the same price you buy ka? Answer no , so certainly these people have the confidence to make it happen la. So how much will it go? Average target price they say is .28. The upside down side target price is .165. MY view these people all talk through their back side. If I am the directors if I sell 1/2 of the 20% shares at .20 , I would have got the rest 10% shares for free. So .20 is what they will aim. Why anything less I do not know. Now can I have a packet of basic nasi lemak to go with my kopi O?

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-14 18:23 | Report Abuse

Question is, why people have no faith in the company? Anything wrong with the contract? And why the price so cheap. Very curious.....

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-14 18:24 | Report Abuse

Also, when is goreng time.... Hahahah!

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

Starbucks coffee.. Minah

share99

112 posts

Posted by share99 > 2014-04-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

Half year come back better.....

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

28th April is the AGM of this counter. Expect some movement then.

rajaumnok

74 posts

Posted by rajaumnok > 2014-04-18 13:15 | Report Abuse

minahkarant 28th April is the AGM of this counter. Expect some movement then.

should be coming, watch out..someone collecting?

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

Any TP?

paper

54 posts

Posted by paper > 2014-04-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

Rm 1 maa...

lcqs

48 posts

Posted by lcqs > 2014-04-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

how TP today?

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-21 20:49 | Report Abuse

paper Rm 1 maa...
21/04/2014 10:55
----
Rm1- short term? Hmmm Double I can accept. Not greedy. :) anyway, sure hope it turns out to be Rm1/- for long term investors ;)

lcqs

48 posts

Posted by lcqs > 2014-04-21 23:43 | Report Abuse

Any news to share?

IPO3223

48 posts

Posted by IPO3223 > 2014-04-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

Turn to sersol better...moving

paper

54 posts

Posted by paper > 2014-04-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

Looking forward at agm... I agree w minah. New investor wont let the price goin down beyond their investment, ie below ten. At least they re gettin double or triple...

paper

54 posts

Posted by paper > 2014-04-22 09:53 | Report Abuse

It is just a matter of time..

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

Woh ! people asking for RM 1 on a .10 shares is a 1000 % increase, don't la be like that can or not. The smart people say that the Average Price Target is .28 sen. Want to remain long in Ace counter , don't la be so greedy. Make money and you are happy can buy me nasi lemak basic and coffee, enough la. Untung tampok tampok kau liao la.

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-04-23 12:48 | Report Abuse

Run....

stupid168

336 posts

Posted by stupid168 > 2014-04-23 13:09 | Report Abuse

Do not act same with me....So so stupid ...Fikir sampai ramput pun putih...

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-23 20:22 | Report Abuse

What's wrong? Why so stupid?

gila9696

159 posts

Posted by gila9696 > 2014-04-23 21:30 | Report Abuse

Ini ctr pun ada org tunggul durian jatuh....hihi

IPO3223

48 posts

Posted by IPO3223 > 2014-04-24 20:45 | Report Abuse

End of this yr.....maybe got up.....long term

hamajlin

100 posts

Posted by hamajlin > 2014-04-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

Long term share, hold 12 months no problem to make money. be patient. treat it as FD not bad.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Today is the EGM , can anyone confirm that all the motions are carried?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

Is this counter now known as SM Track Berhad?

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-29 07:30 | Report Abuse

Welcome SMTRACK Berhad. All that you have asked at the EGM has been passed now it is time for you to bring this counter to greater heights.Congratulations.

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2014-04-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

no news EGM man.. volume slowed after EGM. dead counter unless news coming!

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-04-30 17:35 | Report Abuse

It is dead but will it rise from the dead ? I think it will let's see what happens next

sheep

3,852 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-05-09 20:41 | Report Abuse

salt fish coming alive! keep an eye on it.

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-05-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

Shares are all in placed let's wait for the push I am sure it will go much higher soon

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-05-13 16:44 | Report Abuse

Minahkarant, I tot u said tis stock dah mati. Sekarang ikan masin kembali hidup Kah? Jangan2 maciam itu Chinese based stocks. Down3 to nothing....hehehehe!

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-05-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

I thought so too but looks like it is coming back alive. Now name change, directors added they have shares . There is only one direction for this counter to go and that is UP. No indication so far but be patient , I expect there should be a rally before the end of this year.

Posted by updownfate > 2014-05-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

I do feel will go up cause directors r buying shares

Posted by minahkarant > 2014-05-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

Yes if you acquire a block of shares at .10 sen will you sell it at .12 to make .2 sen? I think not la, before this Muslim Ningxia contract counter was .9 to .10 , when contact announced it went up to .11 to .12 . How high it will go no one can say for no directions yet , but my guess it should easily touch .20 is realistic. From directors point of view if they sell half at .20 the rest of the shares are free so to speak. My study predicts the reaction should be along this line, but let's see how it moves , in the 52 week range this counter has reached .20 , the champions predict the average price target is .28. Is that realistic ? To answer that we need to observe the overall management of the company especially I ally the projects they have in hand. Happy trading , just hold on to your shares abit more. By that you should see some indications before year end.

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2014-05-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

lets not forget who is behind this counter... real money and real connections behind it. I doubt they would throw good money for bad money.. Lets think about it..

Posted by updownfate > 2014-06-13 17:21 | Report Abuse

zzzz...when up??????why drop?????T.T

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2014-06-21 12:11 | Report Abuse

I value this stock at 0.100 only. At this level I'm very sure profit is with me. If higher than that, forget it.

Explorer2

17 posts

Posted by Explorer2 > 2014-06-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

RFID has alot of potential commercial and security applications. What this company needs is some political connections for contracts. That will bring some upside to its share price. Right now, it's just yo-yo..

sheep

3,852 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-21 13:55 | Report Abuse

yo yo into pn code..no buiness but gotta pay salaries etc..bleeding..still wait?

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2014-06-22 08:51 | Report Abuse

Ya... wait till 0.100

seykota13

189 posts

Posted by seykota13 > 2014-06-24 14:49 | Report Abuse

kena goreng today at 12 pm... hmmpphh...

sbzk

806 posts

Posted by sbzk > 2014-06-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

haha wait till 0.1................ slowly dream and wait

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-07-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

What happen

sbzk

806 posts

Posted by sbzk > 2014-07-17 00:51 | Report Abuse

yes 0.1 coming but still can't get............ nothing happen.....normal