INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.03 (1.05%)

2.81 - 2.88

63 people like this.

45,992 comment(s). Last comment by dawchok 1 week ago

Chang Wt

325 posts

Posted by Chang Wt > 2016-01-15 21:25 | Report Abuse

fear not, bursa today filed EPF just acquired 1,628,600 shares
the only way for this counter next week is north

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-01-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones -350 pts

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2016-01-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

Is the time to collect more on Monday to average! :)

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2016-01-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

no, market gonna melt like 2008. inari will go to 2.2 at least. dont buy now

Posted by trader1964 > 2016-01-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

Good to cut lost first due to volatile market cobdition. No light seen at the other end of the tunnel.

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-01-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

I can foreseen that below 2.80 will be very soon. L

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2016-01-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

Ya. But for long term inari should be not a big problem to hold more. Unless whole world economic is critical terrible. Currently US economic is quite stable and hike rate last month, think economic crisis will not coming so soon! Currently problem is oil price too low to make the share market unstable!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2016-01-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

today eat grass

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

Hold on to it !Don't trick by Mr Market,don't let yr emotion controls you,Inari is a good counter,should do well in coming quater.Once rebound,it's unstoppable!Cheers!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

Almost all counters down,what to worry?When the real crash coming,no buyers at all,now still got support,nothing to worry.Anyway,already "koyak" today,signing off & go for tea break!

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

This one Strong, prevail the storm.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2016-01-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

early morning already have tea break. hehe

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-01-18 11:15 | Report Abuse

hold tightly..

Posted by MohdTetekBinJaes > 2016-01-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

export stock starting downtrend bcos maxed out lah. SELL n hold cash

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2016-01-18 13:04 | Report Abuse

Today makan some. Where do you find management that constantly pay dividend?

Export stock max out, i dont think so, usd gonna dominate the market for 1 more year as long as rate hike is on-going. People still not realize the impact of it. My verdict is 4.8 is the price this year.

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2016-01-18 13:35 | Report Abuse

enough profit la kecilmiao, stop selling and help inari break 4 before cny... huat huat !

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-01-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha,,those sold are regret now..those want to wait till lower only buy also need to BanBanTan..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

You're right,bunny.Inari never failed to come back after sharp drop,this time is no exception.Even if it drops until 2.50,I'll still holding on to it.As along as the fundamentals still strong,it will rebound.The oil problem will not stay long,Iran & Saudi won't be so stupid to continue pressing down the price,it will settle in few months time,US economy is not that bad after all.China goverment will step in to solve their stock market crash problem,no worry at all.Cheers!!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-18 16:32 | Report Abuse

Those who sold this morning all banging wall.This is the reality of stock market,don't think you can read Mr Market!It's far too many variables for us to comprehend,so as long as there is no dent in company's fundamentals,just hold on to it,soonest you'll see the results is when next quater report comes out!!

megapower

124 posts

Posted by megapower > 2016-01-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

what happen to this stock recently,been droping last week until now.
Any advise?

Posted by InsiderVS > 2016-01-19 10:42 | Report Abuse

those bosses play and drop the share price to buy back lar.... they already earn from the warrant.
Sell mother share to get cash, then take back the share vol. from warrant. He got cash finally and still maintain the share %

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-19 15:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-19 15:31 | Report Abuse

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-01-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

waiting to collect power to take off..

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-20 10:22 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight,don't let go!Cheers!

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-01-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

i converted all the WB bought so that I can receive dividend for next month..

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2016-01-20 17:44 | Report Abuse

buckbunny, thought you sailang already? that is not sailang ..... :)

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2016-01-20 21:07 | Report Abuse

Ready for top up tomoro! :)

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2016-01-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

The market is very bad lah

Posted by Flybythenite > 2016-01-20 23:51 | Report Abuse

Apple oso not doing well.

Posted by Flybythenite > 2016-01-20 23:51 | Report Abuse

-400 djia

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-01-21 09:24 | Report Abuse

wetmarket,,i am planned to hold,,holding warrant no benefits.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

Like I said before,don't have to worry as Inari already self corrected when market is still ok,operators will not let it slip again or they will suffer losses.Price will be maintained if market is still weak,once market stable,Inari will rebound to 3.66 & above in time shorter than you can imagine!So,just hold on to it &"mati mati" don't let go!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

If Shanghai index doesn't drop more than 2%,I can almost guarantee Inari will close green today!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

Just look at how hard all these sohai operators defended the price yesterday,you can easily tell they won't let it slip today,waiting for the right timing to push it up further!

isaac320

139 posts

Posted by isaac320 > 2016-01-21 13:14 | Report Abuse

people did it to defend for your sake u said they sohai pula...

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-21 14:49 | Report Abuse

isaac,these operators are also the culprits who slammed down Inari to 3.14 the other day,so you can call them whatever,if they need to push up price,they will do it anyway!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-21 16:02 | Report Abuse

Ha...ha..exactly like I said before,we won't feel so much pain at this stage as Inari already self corrected earlier.Those counters which were still prosper at that time all perish today!!

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-21 16:08 | Report Abuse

I'm very happy to have all these sohai operators defending the price for me at this stage,good job!After all,they are not doing this for you & me,if the price drop,confidence broken,they cannot make back their investment,so they "mati-mati" need to defend the price!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2016-01-22 09:59 | Report Abuse

Farge168, believe you still remember uncle Wangge, lately Inari price strong support and steady, it is NOT NOT the Sohai operators "mati mati" defend the price lah!!
But they know inside info more and faster than us.

Because you said Sohai operators, Wangge excited lor! Want to post the latest for clarification to my old buddies!

For our eyes to open big big ! Sorry first ha, if you know more info than me pls share here!

Below latest EMS industry development.

1. Inari will be a next winner on Avago and Broadcom M&A, it has been a widely market talk-speculate! The source shall be "chun" now!!!

2. Insiders already known there is ultra-mega contract to be signed very very soon! Just the public "me you" still guessing, so operators n insiders are "diam diam" collect lor! if you often read Security analysts on Inari's latest reports, they mentioned P13, let you know lah actually this building is filled 80% within a year 2015, just imagine ~150K SQFT

3. Inari just bought a ready made old factory bigger than P13 to support 2016 capacity expansion for final test and wafer processing. They have no time to build new factory at Batu Kawan but just buy old factories, that is reason Inari factories are scattering everywhere at Bayan Lepas! P1/3/5/8/13/15.....all P ( plant ) everywhere. P13 has a vacant carpark, they also construct into production factory.

4. Why so big deal ?
It is a real big big deal ! The CAPEX $ involved is 9 digits and can't disclose further sorry ya!

5. Wangge's projection 3~4 years from now. Inari easily double its MC- market cap to 6~7B, estimate 30%~25% appreciation yearly! If my projection not coming true,
unless the entire world/industry stop using : smart phones, mobile data/cloud storage, internet connection, wifi etc....then it is end of Inari liau!!!

6. When Inari listed 4.5 years ago, the MC is too negligible ~130M, today it is ~3.1B, 2400% growth !! We are in the right boat ! Momentum keep going !! No surprise right ?

7. Besides Avago, Osram is Inari customer too! Big big wave on the way, Wangge strongly believe, the Operators are NOT Sohai, I wishing you triple Huat with Inari!

Pls treat me good meal ya when u make a lot more, if you need more hot oven info, I3 may not a right platform.

Good luck to all of you my buddies

Posted by legolandinjohor > 2016-01-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks for wangge sharing those useful info with us,hope can hear more info from you next time

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2016-01-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks wangge for the enlightenment,I will continue to invest in Inari,but scare to add on at this stage due to weak market sentiment everywhere,waiting to explode anytime.I called those operators sohai 'cause they often play around with Inari's prices in a big way,slammed down price nearly 20% at one time to create chaos & this should not happen in good counter like Inari.They have done this many times!

Prophet

22 posts

Posted by Prophet > 2016-01-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

Inari is expected to slide down to $3.00 very soon due to strong economic pressures.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-01-22 14:58 | Report Abuse

if you are long term investor,why worry about the price is up and down..just holding it.buy for its strong fundamental..then enjoy the sweet fruits.

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2016-01-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

When is the report out date? Early of February?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-01-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

depend ... last year 4th feb, 2015 20th feb

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-01-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

start picking up. QR must b good!

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2016-01-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

prophet,,proved you are wrong..

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2016-01-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

Can't fly due to China stock market plunge too heavy! Market panic again!