BUMI ARMADA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARMADA (5210)

0.495 - 0.51

45 people like this.

72,265 comment(s). Last comment by nikicheong 3 hours ago

Posted by RJ87 bo lan hood > 2020-03-10 13:25 | Report Abuse

its time to trap those kaki goreng

Posted by RJ87 bo lan hood > 2020-03-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

keep on collecting and goreng, last minute boom, all die harm ka carn

Posted by RJ87 father is a pondan > 2020-03-10 13:31 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 13:34 | Report Abuse

WTI Crude 33.43 +2.30 +7.39%
Brent Crude 36.94 +2.58 +7.51%

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-10 13:42 | Report Abuse

Inilah perjalanan sebagai traders....

Terperangkap dlm satu selldown, sapu habis semua untung sebelum ini.

RJ87 Banggang Darjat Utama.

===========================
now paktua back on good position..
latest reloaded at 0.13-0.14
then throw back big some due heavy burden..
now still hold balance share avrrge 0.14

on previously hold paktua troop was cut lost at 0.285-0.26..lost almost rm2.6m on platoons(each troops lost rm23+k)

after sold some even earn big but still not absorb on previous loser..

tut tut
dah rugi ttp rugi..
walau orang kata "alaa tu untung yg lepas bertimbun rugi sesekali xberbekas.."
tapi..rugi ttp rugi..

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

The U.S. stock market is set for a higher open on Tuesday as Dow futures rallied overnight.

Posted by RJ87 father is a pondan > 2020-03-10 13:56 | Report Abuse

hahahahahhaha

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

@RJ87, I think you are still young and easily cheated by ppls. why? Paktua mentioned that he cut lost at 0.28-0.26, yesterday the opening price was 0.23 and further down to 0.125, how he able to cut lost, think with your coconut before you going to trust a person. Last friday you matched 0.28 and this is the last price deal on friday, 0.26-0.275 no trade at all. all scammers here, haiz

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

This forum so many cheaters, Innocent Banggang RJ87 still believe those rich and bought few ten mils shares scammers

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones Futures Today
Dow Jones futures spiked 2.55% vs. fair value. During the coronavirus stock market correction, Dow Jones futures have been volatile. S&P 500 futures climbed 2.5%. Nasdaq 100 futures rallied 2.8%. Crude oil futures jumped, but only reclaimed a fraction of Monday's massive losse

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-10 14:01 | Report Abuse

o&g prob now not at dow, but the excess supply and price war... if prolong, can turn oil cmpany bankrupt

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-10 14:01 | Report Abuse

So far I only believe Panda, the rest are kaki Mahjong only. buy 10 lots sell 10 lots

Posted by RJ87 father is a pondan > 2020-03-10 14:03 | Report Abuse

good one

Posted by RJ87 father is a pondan > 2020-03-10 14:04 | Report Abuse

next time we only listen to superlaosaipanda

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-10 14:05 | Report Abuse

even if now cheap, it can be cheaper if things doesnt go well in coming weeks

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:07 | Report Abuse

WTI Crude 33.52 +2.39 +7.68%
Brent Crude 37.21 +2.85 +8.29%

Posted by RJ87 father is a pondan > 2020-03-10 14:16 | Report Abuse

hahahhahaha

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

Dow futures point to opening surge of 900 points after Trump floats payroll tax cut
PUBLISHED MON, MAR 9 2020 6:01 PM EDT
UPDATED AN HOUR AGO
Yun Li
@YUNLI626

Stock futures rose early Tuesday morning after the S&P 500's worst day since the financial crisis.

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:43 | Report Abuse

Trump Prepares Aid Package To Relieve U.S. Oil Producers
By Julianne Geiger - Mar 09, 2020, 7:00 PM CDT
The Trump Administration will review solutions to the pain felt by US oil producers as oil prices fall to multi-year lows on Monday,

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

WTI Crude 33.37 +2.24 +7.2%(10 Minutes Delay)
Brent Crude 36.99 +2.63 +7.65%

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

Oil price moving up consistently

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:49 | Report Abuse

Go go ARMADA go.
Oil price rose
Dow Jones futures rose too.

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 14:58 | Report Abuse

Oil price futures and dow Jones futures up.
Tomorrow will be another uptrend

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

See how u see lo...The one selling at 12.5sen felt scammed lo. The one buying at 12.5sen mar laughing to the bank lo. Why don't u say anything about those that bought 12.5 to 18.5sen? Why? Because you are a piece of shit la. There more to discuss with people like you.

Who is the one buying 12.5sen, who is the one buying 15sen? Who is the one buying 17.5sen? If up 20.5sen, u also dunno who scammed who? U scammed ALL that sold from 18.5sen to 12.5sen. It's YOUR fault. I don't buy ur shit. I buy and sell when opportunity arises.

Hahahaha...Take some personal accountability, if u read the bull shit here to buy or sell; that's YOUR FAULT to listen to people like bullrun and lost the opportunity to reduce ur losses. By right the moment u queue to sell 20.5sen, u have to queue 14sen, 15sen and 16sen. But you are in so much pain; can u remain calm and do what's best to reduce ur losses? Can you?

I can still laugh...Sooooooo...upto u to digest the whole thing.
Here's my final words, the fire sale just about to start.

===================================================
@RJ87, I think you are still young and easily cheated by ppls. why? Paktua mentioned that he cut lost at 0.28-0.26, yesterday the opening price was 0.23 and further down to 0.125, how he able to cut lost, think with your coconut before you going to trust a person. Last friday you matched 0.28 and this is the last price deal on friday, 0.26-0.275 no trade at all. all scammers here, haiz

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-03-10 15:00 | Report Abuse

Ah long stopped borrowing money to me to buy Armada. Because ah long run of fund... Shit

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

then lend from uncle koon lah…..hahaha

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-03-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

Uncle koon help me to push Dayang...

.. I don't disturb him

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-10 15:10 | Report Abuse

haha funny topic ka

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 15:10 | Report Abuse

Dow futures point to opening surge of 900 points after Trump floats payroll tax cut
PUBLISHED MON, MAR 9 2020 6:01 PM EDT
UPDATED AN HOUR AGO
Yun Li
@YUNLI626

Stock futures rose early Tuesday morning after the S&P 500's worst day since the financial crisis.
10/03/2020 2:37 PM

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

who buy at 0.185, die die liao. will be trapped for 1 week

Warriors88

886 posts

Posted by Warriors88 > 2020-03-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

Notconfused Warriors88 , please stop the spam
10/03/2020 3:27 PM

It's not spam. All the info with link.
Dow Jones futures rose 800 points

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

the no of virus cases in us and europe and rest of the world keep increasing, this is the main issue

once cases under control / dropping, then only safe to enter market

in between them, will be volatile, can short but will not always win

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-03-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

Wo Lau..

50c, 45c, 40, 30.... Rush to buy...

17.5c.. Don't even dare to buy!!

How to earn mo ey leh!!

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-03-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

Sell house n buy!!

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

Pang,

I just added today another 10,000 shares...

Meow..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-03-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

you must realise oil price now is below 40 which is very low profit margin and to some operator maybe just breakeven

this is the bigger picture

if us, opec and russia cannot sit and agreed soon and oil remain below 40 for long time, the worst yet to come

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

Sure Panda

I hear what you are saying and I have taken that into consideration. My holding cost is low so I can take more risk...beside the price is too good to refuse we are not talking about the price in 2014...

I'm counting on a V share Recovery and Dow Jones will follow 2018 trend and not 2008. Basically most of the O&G stocks that I sailang yesterday are moving up. This gives me confidence to add..

Hope for the best..

Meow..

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

Banggang RJ87 holding 2 mil++ shares average cost 0.285. my advise is the price go up to 0.23. you should cut loss and sell it. if not, capital will become zero after the loan issue again

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

Monday gap down price was 0.23. use your coconut to judge, U cant win this shares

bullrun1985

1,271 posts

Posted by bullrun1985 > 2020-03-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

IF the long term loan become short term loan again, you can buy armada even at lower price. Banggang RJ87

lee_m2020

4,827 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Good news come up OnG!!!!

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

I know those bought 12.5, 13, 14, 15, 16,17sen still winning. I don’t know what wrong with u...u r not interested in buying, u have nothing to sell. And u say u have no interest in how much I hold.

Isnt it very banggang for u to still be here?

I will be nice to come once a day to drop u a banana. U know, monkey need his banana to stay alive.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

If u ask me, this while blardy thing could orchestrated by Russian. They have no intention to keep the oil price above 40usd to benefit the shale.

They need the capital to keep the price high. Once they can stabilise themselves, they don’t need to keep the price above to benefit the Saudi’s with budget of USD 85. And shale of usd 35. Keep below USD 30. Not enough money then die la. Less man more share.

Now is the time to test survival of the fittest.

RJ87

5,134 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-03-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

I think shale is gonna bleed out before Brent.

This come back will take a year or more.

Xtrade mode on...