Don't trust Dow Rises....What are the logic of Dow rallies when 37,000 already died of Covid usa. Oil prices crashed and their business collapsed yet Dow rallies...
Yes you have war soon plan for it nicely. Enjoy your money while u can once over there will be only Malaya not sure communist gov or Western gov. New hope on the horizon.
Will only trade when it's fully ripe. I leave the definition of ripe based on your holding power. Usually women has better holding power than men..
Armada is current sitting in P3 in term of Margin. She has always been a darling to me..
Like I said earlier, once you are on board you must believe this ship will shoot to 60 sen. However you sell at 55 sen. Based on the last cycle with this ship, Armada operator will not let it breaches 60 sen.
Potential upside is Claire Court case appeal.
Always buy with your excess money. Never on Margin under current volatility.
Mabel comments only comments when her oil related counters are moving. Face reality. Oil has plunged 20% after OPEC's production cut. These counters will fall another 30% then I will buy.
Actually armada is very big company.. once the covid-19 war is end.. have a opportunity to up double then previous business, market is too hungry now.. haha
#1 air01557 Mabel comments only comments when her oil related counters are moving. Face reality. Oil has plunged 20% after OPEC's production cut. These counters will fall another 30% then I will buy. 19/04/2020 12:34 PM
#3lversoncylee Actually armada is very big company.. once the covid-19 war is end.. have a opportunity to up double then previous business, market is too hungry now.. haha 19/04/2020 12:38 PM
The reason I don't comment often here is these days is because I have too many kittens to take care. So I have the tendency to choose which kitten I want to play on a given day.
lversoncylee is a smart man. I always adore smart man...
With the COVID-19 crisis reaching critical mass, markets are more volatile than they have ever been. But not all is lost. Smart Investors are making the killing. Prospects for O&G sector to outperform Gloves/Healthcare (current star performer) sector is still high going forward. Healthcare sector closed up +0.77% compared to 1.09% for Energy last week. The Healthcare index of 1407.37 is an all-time high for 2020, may see profit-take correction soon, as all the positives already factor in.
O&G has done well to recover 41% of losses since 19/3/20, index is at 726.79 now. Potential to gain over 45% to recover to Feb 28th level of 1058.84. Despite all the so called gloom and doom on O&G stock now, you see that they are holding their ground and creeping steady upwards. Serba, Armada, Velesto, Dayang, Henyyuan, KNM etc etc are holding well. Even the weakest Battleship, Barakah climb 70% on Friday. It may indicate that the major stakeholders and big funds are holding well. O&G sector is so critical to Malaysian economy, it is no brainer to assume, the govt will do their best to make sure, it will survive and thrive. *Oil is still relevant to the world economy for the near future, as electric vehicles still not ready to take over yet*. Global GDP estimated to be $86 trillion, the oil and gas is around 10% of the global economy. Some of Mabel Energy Battleships like Serba, Armada and Reach are serving International Frontiers. Serba and Armada are one of the World Best companies in its fields.
Mabel come across as someone who really knows indepth the Industry & stks invested in. Only someone with phenomenal knowledge n actual winning experience, can convey a msg of vibrant confidence in the flow, n make it seem investing is as easy n relax as ABC. As knowledge is power, often lack of relevant knowledge, is the reason, traders n investors, view uncertainties, as now, with forboding reserve n not able to take the calculated risks needed to profit from the apparent chaos. How one choose at the key junctions of investing path, depends on our past preparation,exposure,goals n temperament. Even if U cant agree,U tend to wish Mabel well, such is the winning attitude n +ve atmosphere experience here,...
All season stockmarket traders, investors and speculators knows these rules. Financial market i.e stockmarket recovered first before real economy. Thats why no surprise the FBMKLCI and Dow Jones had performing well these days. FBMKLCI is already 16%++ and Dow Jones already 33%++.
Its up to you whether you want to take risk or not. Its your money. Normally, people will start chasing when the stocks is already 300%++ profits..so dont be those 'smart' people. For Armada, everything below 20sen is considered cheap based on track record.
Like i said your money your call. Do deep research and dont only rely on investment house only. By God willing, you will succeed. Dont want to take a risk, just put your money at EPF and Unit Trust..:)
apanama All season stockmarket traders, investors and speculators knows these rules. Financial market i.e stockmarket recovered first before real economy. Thats why no surprise the FBMKLCI and Dow Jones had performing well these days. FBMKLCI is already 16%++ and Dow Jones already 33%++.
Its up to you whether you want to take risk or not. Its your money. Normally, people will start chasing when the stocks is already 300%++ profits..so dont be those 'smart' people. For Armada, everything below 20sen is considered cheap based on track record.
Like i said your money your call. Do deep research and dont only rely on investment house only. By God willing, you will succeed. Dont want to take a risk, just put your money at EPF and Unit Trust..:) 19/04/2020 4:38 PM
agree, traders n speculators prepare to cutloss shd the position turn against them, long-term investors, do phase-in buy, always have extra bullets, to add more at lower cost, shd unexpected correction occur, as they see the longer trend to be up aftr any correction, based on FA
Investsucess Trader Different peoples has different perception, nobody is always right, The price can go both ways from now..... 19/04/2020 7:48 PM
U r right, the key is to be alert to what the price action seems to tell us, abt what the big players r doing.(they have the ability to move the price) eg. we think it shd be down on bad news of oil price,market sentiments, but it goes up,or stay put, then perhaps we need to realign our thinking, to reflect what is actual happening...
All season stockmarket traders, investors and speculators knows these rules. Financial market i.e stockmarket recovered first before real economy. Thats why no surprise the FBMKLCI and Dow Jones had performing well these days. FBMKLCI is already 16%++ and Dow Jones already 33%++.
Like i said your money your call. Do deep research and dont only rely on investment house only. By God willing, you will succeed. Dont want to take a risk, just put your money at EPF and Unit Trust..:)
Better collect now before price starts to go up ^_^ People are scared to buy therefore price holds at 0.18. Buy when people are scared and sell at your TP...It is now at it's lowest due to covid19... It's your call..
~ U.S. crude prices plunged in the morning of Asian trading hours on Monday as traders continued to fret over a slump in demand due to the coronavirus pandemic, with one analyst describing the situation stateside as “quite dire.”
~ Prices on the May contract for West Texas Intermediate crude futures dropped 15.49% to $15.44 per barrel. The futures contract is set to expire on Tuesday, according to Refinitiv.
done paktua sold big some at 0.185,0.18 just take back some capital.. secure good capital.. with balance sharw on hand paktua in strong position now.. if down back below 0.12 paktua will eat ultra.. if up above 0.20 paktua follow.. if play back between 0.15-0.19..paktua wat bodo jer..
tut tut stick with own style..play with own methods..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kenie
1,641 posts
Posted by kenie > 2020-04-17 15:56 | Report Abuse
俄沙"割喉战"停火 惟油价仍难止血
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BJgW-SwIlaA