AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

+0.005 (1.41%)

0.35 - 0.36

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 2 weeks ago

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-28 22:08 | Report Abuse

It is a given for Presbhd to breach RM4.00. In fact i could go as far as it will breach 5.00. it is a matter of when.

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-03-29 21:26 | Report Abuse

Why big drop of 13 sen on Friday??

Ntpboon

664 posts

Posted by Ntpboon > 2014-03-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

If you think Friday's 13 cents dropped is 'big' then Monday 42 cents rose is 'huge'. Why ? Shakeout weak holder - Most people are chasing high instead of buying low.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-03-29 22:14 |

Hochimama

876 posts

Posted by Hochimama > 2014-03-30 08:58 | Report Abuse

Nazri said presbhd remain one of their top ten stock pick for next week. let's see if it can secure RM4.00 comfortably.

Syimgoku

150 posts

Posted by Syimgoku > 2014-03-30 20:27 | Report Abuse

But if you look at daily chart possibly the price will retrace more tomorrow

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2014-03-30 20:30 | Report Abuse

syimgoku, agree with you....engulfing black candle !

up_up_up

616 posts

Posted by up_up_up > 2014-03-31 08:11 | Report Abuse

Last Friday someone said OCK will drop to 90cents base on TA but it rose to 1.16, let's see today would the candles stick theory applicable for Presbhd.

Syimgoku

150 posts

Posted by Syimgoku > 2014-03-31 08:38 | Report Abuse

Chart wise, OCK is very interesting. But charting is only probability. I'll buy ock more today if i manage to sell some of my other short term shares

Hochimama

876 posts

Posted by Hochimama > 2014-03-31 10:34 | Report Abuse

presbhd, now in sleeping mood ady ..

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 10:51 | Report Abuse

good time to collect...

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 10:59 | Report Abuse

Or collect at higher price, your choice

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-31 11:03 | Report Abuse

up or down for next few days is not important. the up trend is intact. don't waste your energy to crystal ball what the price going to be for next few days. concentrate on long term. the previous spike from 3.40 to 3.80 was missed by the so-called expert analyst.

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-03-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

Kukuman you are here too. I bought prebhd when it was side way around 3.40 . Now i think it will stay around 3.80 .I will buy some more to keep . Don't wait until it moves . RM4.00 won't be long .

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 11:51 | Report Abuse

this golden goose will lay golden eggs for many years to come... long term.. very long term..

FIrebird2: looks like our train journey to JB will be a very long ride indeed :-) kekekeke..

huat arr bros and sis' !

kelvinongbk

1,076 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-03-31 11:53 | Report Abuse

Now consolidation period..good for accumulation before next push upwards..any news on when they will have AGM to announce the bonus issue date..that would most like be the next push...

lhoong

337 posts

Posted by lhoong > 2014-03-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

AGREED

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 12:02 | Report Abuse

zoom, long ride is ok, more enjoyment, more refreshment, and ultimately a rewarding one is my most concern, if its sck I worry more about my ride

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 12:16 | Report Abuse

sck?

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 12:18 | Report Abuse

ZOOM, gotcha, sck = skim cepat kaya

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 12:22 | Report Abuse

hahaha - and i was such a n00b went and search for stock "Stock Quote"
ROTFLOL

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 12:26 | Report Abuse

zoom, hahahaha, so soon pulling your leg, sorry , just for some fun while investing. surely you are no noob, you make so much money dy.
Now you pulling my leg, what is ROTFLOL ?

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 12:34 | Report Abuse

Rolling On The Floor Laughing Out Loud.
I bet you are doing it now. :-) aahaahahahahah.

not so much money ler... - not enuff yet to get out of the rat race. :-)

yeah bro, chillax and chat and joke a bit... like what uncleZ posted, he was talking about candy crush IPO.. candy crush got crushed - he has a knack for coming up with very unique eyecatching titles in his pieces he he he..

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 12:42 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA, its ROTSLOL, more relax, rolling on sofa.
its a long journey, but looking at your attitude, behavior, knowledge, experience, you will get out (rat race) sooner than you think. wish you good luck

hahaha, yah candy crush. chilling ..

nicole76

805 posts

Posted by nicole76 > 2014-03-31 12:45 | Report Abuse

Ok Just topped up somemore this morning ;)

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-31 12:47 | Report Abuse

nicole76, tahniah. u macam banyak modal. dengar selalu tambah sini sana. hebat la u

nicole76

805 posts

Posted by nicole76 > 2014-03-31 12:51 | Report Abuse

Tewnama, last week sangat happening, good run last week.. so ada bullets untuk top up Presbhd. :)

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 12:57 | Report Abuse

kekekeke ROTSLOL huh.. :-)
Thanks Firebird2. Keepin my fingers crossed that all will go as planned :-) - btw I didn't know by just participating in a forum, one can reveal so much about oneself ! huahh have to beware! hahahahaha

I must salute uncleZ's wife. she can finish the whole candy crush game. I couldn't last a couple of levels - must've been installing too many investing apps --> ha ha ha.

nicole76: my sincere wish gd luck on your DSONIC-CA venture :-) huaatx3 for you !

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 13:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha, all the while talking to you, I have known you to be friendy, happy person, and well versed in investing with lots of experience, that's how zoom. My picking you as a friend to chat, shows I have pick the right choice hehehe, just not me to have someone criticizing everyone, pass rude comments, insults, foul language, look down, tensed, etc. I just ignore them. I am just a modest person hehehe.

Trust me, I think you will get what you want to be. Hmm, many want to get out of the rat race too.

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 15:30 | Report Abuse

*paiseh* actually not much experience, still learning too :-) i agree with your opinion on bad attitude forumers that spoil the mood with their incessant insults. yep. ignorance is bliss hehehe..

Tq bro for your support. I can't wait to be out of the rat race asap and spend a lot more time with family at home... the vicious cycle of earning a salary, get in debt to buy house/car/etc, pay the loans and the never ending inflation eating up our hard earned money ( which is used to pay the debts)... is just that... vicious !!! this is the ultimate trap in life hehehe...

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 15:44 | Report Abuse

paiseh? ahhh,.that's why I would say you are a "moderate" person. With good attitude. Yup, we can share, but not to just waste time quarrelling, and tensed up, your words, chillax... ok bro.

Hmm yes too, somehow, at the end of any rain, there can be a rainbow, hope you will work hard and find that too. But mind you, when you get out of the rat race, don't be so confident that you have all the time for yourself ok,, your other half, might ask you to iron clothes, wash floor, clean plates, hehehe another vicious cycle and this time trap for the rest of your life hehehe

Hochimama

876 posts

Posted by Hochimama > 2014-03-31 15:48 | Report Abuse

presbhd need to chase up. dsonic ady RM4.46 ... :)

zoomboom

2,168 posts

Posted by zoomboom > 2014-03-31 16:19 | Report Abuse

Ok! Noted bro Firebird2 :-) I think no problem. iron clothes-checked. wash floor - checked. clean plates - checked. all oredi doing now. hahahaha but i guess you are right. every point in life has different set of challenges :-) I always believe is how you make things work during that difficult period that matter the most a.k.a gaining experience :-)

Hochimama: I guess not to worry, DSONIC upgraded to supersonic jet again... PRESBHD still on track.. enjoy the scenery :-) they will meet up again soon for sure.. hehehe

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-31 16:22 | Report Abuse

Jangan goyang. Presbhd akan datang....lagi. sabar

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-03-31 16:24 | Report Abuse

zoom, very good exercise hahaha,
Pres is taking a rest stop.
Some brokers have given it a TP of more than Rm4.00
So its a matter of time for it to breakout.
Looking at the potential of that happening, when will it do that?
hmmmm make it soon..waiting here

kelvinongbk

1,076 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-03-31 16:35 | Report Abuse

Volume low is good for accumulation....otherwise....cannot get below 4 later like Dsonic...

kelvinongbk

1,076 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-03-31 17:18 | Report Abuse

Maybe need UncleZ to give some boosting to this share...

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 17:30 | Report Abuse

I think today hit near the bottom of correction. We will see the uptrend again very soon. Then we will say bye to RM3. I have topped up a bit today. When all contra kaki left, it will rise steadily.

Remember there is one huge catalyst from Petronas (RAPID). Presbhd will bag this any time and we will see price rise RAPIDly.

http://www.theborneopost.com/2014/03/31/prestariangs-pam-to-supply-manpower-to-upcoming-rapid

Posted by Vincent Wong > 2014-03-31 17:33 | Report Abuse

CT are you from Sarawak?

chinesetea

1,390 posts

Posted by chinesetea > 2014-03-31 21:17 | Report Abuse

Woo hoo, Getting close to order my second Ferrari !

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-03-31 21:25 | Report Abuse

If it's bonus share, d price may still drop. Wait...

Posted by i33investor > 2014-03-31 23:15 | Report Abuse

May i ask the Bursa's latest announcement mean what? I'm newbie..
Thank you..

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-31 23:20 | Report Abuse

The annoucement is about Presbhd calling for EGM to vote for the bonus issue which was approved by Bursa earlier.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-31 23:21 | Report Abuse

Cweed, you are so clever. Definitely the price will drop on bonus issue ex-date.

ahnge2000

100 posts

Posted by ahnge2000 > 2014-03-31 23:45 | Report Abuse

cweed, kuku, why do u say the price will drop on the ex-date?

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-04-01 07:11 | Report Abuse

How much will drop before ex date?

Hochimama

876 posts

Posted by Hochimama > 2014-04-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

ok.. let's see if it can stay 3.83 for the whole day

Posted by htp123synergy > 2014-04-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

Look at the volume,what a pity!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

ahnge, on ex-date the price will drop half. it is an adjustment for the bonus issue