AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

Emm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

Rite kenie..trading is on your own risks... Trade with Cautious and rightly... Own risk taking but be calculative. Thats the cue..otherwise if start blaming others. Then might as well do not trade...find another option of oneself liking. Hepi trading guyssss

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

Hope this dead horse revitalised .... Ready to race once more....... Die hard hahaaaaa

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2020-06-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

Now everyone say this company prospect not good....just becos share price drop. This morning i said not good... ppl said i m crazy.... @cikam

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-11 20:19 | Report Abuse

Perceptions

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-11 20:20 | Report Abuse

Simple no good stock... Play shy out of it... Do not trouble ourself unnecessary..hhhhha

Posted by Jason Wong > 2020-06-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

@nicky 你说不是好消息,那个是错的。消息确实是好的,因为今天高开!消息过后要上还是下那是市场决定的。好消息高开低走是股市经常有的事,sell the news。

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2020-06-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

Slowly collect in batches. Hearing will be on 1 to 3 July on SKIN, logically it will be accordingly on the contract stipulation clause.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

DJI is down 1045 pts and still sliding. Nasdaq is also down more than 2%.....tomorrow I suspect Bursa will take another hard beating. Most stocks will go down sharply. Presbhd will not be spared as well. Hopefully price can maintain above 30c.
Good luck guys.

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2020-06-12 01:27 | Report Abuse

Nicky..im still saying this company still has prospect. Wait laaaa..

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2020-06-12 06:43 | Report Abuse

Yes... all listed companies in Bursa have prospect ... just wait la..... lol

thanos2020

244 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2020-06-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

@Robotop thanks for your kind advice, at times like these will you cut-win those counter that you are still in the green?

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

@thanos....thank you for yr kind words......NO.......this is just a knee jerk reaction from DJI crashed last night. Ppl get agitated and they simply throw everything without thinking rationally. I normally take this opportunity to BUY shares and NOT to sell. I hv been doing this for a long time......and so far I have been right....thankfully. Please don't sell in this kind of market. In fact if you have extra cash....scout around for good beaten up shares. I can assuare you'll make money. Good luck thanos.

thanos2020

244 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2020-06-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

@Robotop...thanks bro for your speedy feedback, you are a wealth of knowledge as usual....

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

waiting presbhd to give another round of surprise....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

@newbe.......another BIG surprise coming before end of the month and especially on 3rd July.
Patience is a virtue.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

Market up down is part of game..problem is being able read it assess it withs facts and omni considerations... Before commit decision....its needs ..this is real experience, knowledgable and lots of consideration to leverage and gives us the adv..this is most difficult to acquire... Risk level assessement..how much we re able to cushioned it only us oneself can decide......emmmm patience guys

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

The selling pressure has subsided...ppl have come back to their senses......a lot of counters are off their lows. Ppl who bought early morning are starting to make money already.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

IT sectors are quite resilience and sustainable compare to other sectors.....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

Come on the fights is on

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-12 10:09 | Report Abuse

ok lah....those who already bought high...dont be sad, wait for another few more weeks....unless you pla contra la....

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

@RoboTop....sama sama pray for the good one to come.....

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

@newbe.......I pray for everyone here to make a fortune in Presbhd. Just don't be shaky and jittery.....Be confident and stick to our own initial plan until the end.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

Gud luck guys..... All stocks in bskl are good..otherwise they wont be there. Its normal bz up down...... but choosing of quality stocks..... Again its about your strength capital and your preferences and confidence levl , risk overriden gain ... ..etc...

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2020-06-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

be patient and you be reward handsomely..ignore all the noises..stick to your own plan .

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

Agreed sowq...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

No noise no fun...heheheee

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

Trade happily....dance with the song...but watchful mindful your footstep....looking for quiet weekend guys...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

Hve pressbhd in mind..hve a good durian trip .....eatery..hahaaaa

edtai

44 posts

Posted by edtai > 2020-06-12 12:45 | Report Abuse

what will happen to this share price if preshld loss in court on 3 July? Any forecast about the damage on the share price?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

Lost in court case? ?? First and foremost...are u in the know what is the issue and the tussle all about? Please scroll previous earlier chats.... .lots of talks and exchange of views can be found there.... Please...tq

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

@edtai......Presbhd has already WON both in the 1st and the appeal court cases. On the 1st until 3rd July....the court convenes to determine the quantum to be paid to Presbhd. That is the dispute. However the Consession Agreement (CA) clearly spelt out the agreed formula in the contract that in the event any party breached the contract.....a penalty in terms of compensation has to be paid according to the agreed formula.
Based on the formula....the amount that must be paid by GOM is RM733 mil PLUS any other extra amount accorded and deemed fit by the court such as damages & hardship.....etc
So....this is already a sure bet for Presbhd.

edtai

44 posts

Posted by edtai > 2020-06-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bemillion and RoboTop the explanation.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

Hats off to those who managed to purchase below 30c today.....I salute you.....you really have guts!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 16:22 | Report Abuse

@deMusangking....yes bro....if you bought below 30c this morning......;)))))

edtai

44 posts

Posted by edtai > 2020-06-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

Tried to grab it at 0.295 but cannot log in the itrader the first hour in the morning. CB CIMB.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

Presbhd performed well in an extremely bad market today. It closed green and at the highest. That's really a good sign.
I don't care what ppl want to say about Presbhd. The bottom line is...the share price goes up and I make money. I will stick to my plan and I'm certained it will break 50c by end of the month.
Good luck to all those who still have faith in Presbhd and may you make a fortune in the coming days.
Have a wonderful weekend guys!
Cheers.....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

demusangking...u remind me of durians..hahaaaaa no wurries.... Next week global bourses should rebound..

+News. The Edge source

KUALA LUMPUR (June 12): The government is looking at raising RM35 billion in borrowings to finance the higher deficit brought about by the fiscal injections, amid the economic challenges posed by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Aziz said this will be done entirely through local borrowings, adding that the local market is deep enough.

“Our fiscal injection amounts to about RM45 billion and we have to borrow probably around RM35 billion.

“We have enough to tap the market and borrowing today is also cheaper, as BNM (Bank Negara Malaysia) has reduced the OPR (overnight policy rate) by 50 basis points so we are able to tap the market,” he told.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

It reflects that the local markets forces are consolidating despite of here there knee jerk. Fdi should start to coming through...... But on the cautios note on political imperatives stability... If this issue is over... Theoritically..there will be influx of FDI into the country.... Ennmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

IT sectors will be enjoying the lucrative opportunities lay ahead..yesssss

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

.Any bad good news we share altogether as to educate and guide us in our trading..thats all..... just throw the views..... Decisions is oneself...hahaaa but at least guided decision with clear conscious..let our monies growwwwwwwwwws..... may God bless us all traders bro

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2020-06-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

what a wonderful closing today !

Posted by handsome5555g > 2020-06-12 18:36 | Report Abuse

I heard next week will flyyyyy high

ZackMD

Posted by ZackMD > 2020-06-12 18:38 | Report Abuse

What is their main business... last gov project already terminated

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-13 00:48 | Report Abuse

Non of my buisness.As long can generate profits.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-06-13 05:29 | Report Abuse

Yesterday closing 33.5c , market capital only 162m...
Let's say compensation is 800m -1 B ...

It is triple than its capital... Buy now before others...

It's going to be Limit up ... Once announcement made in July.

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-13 07:38 | Report Abuse

Hua. .agreed with u bro.... To get $733 mil compensation. Its take donkey years .this is for sure.. do u think so... Yess go

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-13 07:52 | Report Abuse

+News for IT sectors

MDEC welcomes foreign digital investments in Malaysia post-COVID-19

By Bernama | 2020-06-13 01:23:51
KUALA LUMPUR (June 12): Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) welcomes foreign digital investments into the local market with the gradual reopening of economic sectors following the Government’s success in containing COVID-19.

Chief executive officer Surina Shukri said MDEC had recently submitted a proposal to the Economic Action Council on efforts to accelerate the growth of the country’s digital economy post-COVID-19, which it viewed as a priority in addition to enhancing business applications and services as well as continuing to get people to embrace digitalisation in adjusting to the new normal.

“Malaysia is now in the economic recovery phase. Therefore, we are welcoming digital investors that seek to expand their operations in the country and make Malaysia a springboard to explore the ASEAN market which has a lot of potential,” she said during a recent webinar organised by MDEC titled “Pre and Post COVID-19: Malaysia's Digital Economy As A New Driver of Development.”

Malaysia, she said, was ready to regain the trust of foreign investors.

“The country has been recognised as a choice location for Fortune 500 and digital technology companies and is on the right track to be the Heart of Digital ASEAN based on its dynamic ecosystem, competitive and skilled workforce and robust infrastructure,” she added.

Meanwhile, Smita said the Digital Free Trade Zone initiative launched by MDEC reflected the country’s preparedness based on its solid basic infrastructure and logistics services to ensure the growth of the e-commerce sector.

As for Siddhartha, he opined that Malaysia had a good track record in the services sector as well as infrastructure network and Internet coverage.

“Malaysia has invested in its infrastructure facilities and has the right momentum to expand its digital economy. In the long term, Malaysia should perhaps consider increasing the Internet speed and coverage especially in the rural areas,” he said.

Source The Edge

Posted by handsome5555g > 2020-06-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

Gap up and fly liao lo

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-06-13 10:44 |