AWANBIRU TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWANTEC (5204)

-0.005 (1.37%)

0.355 - 0.365

27 people like this.

27,498 comment(s). Last comment by linheng 1 week ago

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

You all can save my words, this counter no fundamental, the increase won’t stay long. Better save the money go genting casino gamble

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

How many quarter report keep losing money?

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 18:16 | Report Abuse

How many quaters make profit before contract terminated.You think you only know everything,.
We are unable to evaluate the fact?

HOW MANY QUATERS BEFORE 2018 PROFIT?
You better safe your breath ok.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 18:20 | Report Abuse

Why didnt you come here earlier to talk about FYR and Fdmntal ?
You just save your own words inside your own pocket amd search if there are something missing.

kevinwkl

51 posts

Posted by kevinwkl > 2020-06-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

i wonder how monday would be like

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-19 18:25 | Report Abuse

Let’s us watch closely and see who is right, in long Run it’s a weighing machine rather for now it’s more like a voting stock.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-19 18:27 | Report Abuse

Although I didn’t buy any of this stock but I wil watch closely to see if I’m right or left.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 18:32 | Report Abuse

You can watch or do whatever you like.

You just answer to my question.
How many quaters before May 20l18 did Prsbhd make profit?

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 18:33 | Report Abuse

Go and bring your team in this forum.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 18:36 | Report Abuse

No body are 100% right or wrong but don't you act as though you know everything for sure and hopping others to die.Younobrainer.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-19 18:37 | Report Abuse

Ya, but you observe the chart since 2015 from rm3, how has it drop since then.

TeamRocket

4,633 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-06-19 18:41 | Report Abuse

But sorry to say, i need to repeat again, this stock is purely goreng...... I will not change my words.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 19:04 | Report Abuse

How many quaters since May 2019 did Presbhd make profit?Just answer this simple questions?
You raise the quater performance.

You mean all Glove counters or related to C-19 are purely goreng till limit up ?
You raise the fdmntal

Did you go in their forums and talk nonsence too?

You dont need to change your words.You just behave yourself rather than expect ppl to die and very sure as though you are GOD.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 19:10 | Report Abuse

Analise 2015..you must be joking.
Price drop so what go and O&G ,Bank and others.
The share price sustainable?
You answer to this question.

I m don't come here to create nonsence and enemy.
You no need to come here to get cheaper price.
Yar..everybody know you not interested in this stock and you don't buy.Then no need to say die to others.
You just go and stay alive.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-19 19:19 | Report Abuse

What you mean on long run.
Just ask everybody in here are they going for long run for RM 2.00
Please larr..don't give excuse and reason.
Let me asked you or every body they are going for RM2.00 or RM 3.00
Your sifu din't teached you what is short term to long term?

I have said my view and your view.
Please don't bother to be here.
Drive safely and don't get into trouble cz you sure will die.

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-06-19 19:43 | Report Abuse

Chart looks good. BO with volume

jj71264

26 posts

Posted by jj71264 > 2020-06-19 20:03 | Report Abuse

My friend..team.. since u nor hold any syer can pls don't spoil others mood.dont be so selfish. Better stop using negative words such ...die be honest ur self .

khpwwl

3,465 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-06-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

Not need to argue whether this co profit or losses now, the main if either they get back skin project or get compensation, share price still going up....

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

TeamRokect, your judgement mightly likely inaccurate.. Let me tell the truth investing in presbhd here .. Since the price has been almost double, pls invest and hold for at least one week before exit. Do not place CL game, surely u will lose against 100million worth share trades... Likely contra n CL will fail only pay beyond T3 no matter how low or hi prices go will create a taste of success.. Hope this message useful 4 all newcomers johnny-come-late dude... Good luck.

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-19 20:46 | Report Abuse

take my advice n 5k profit is easy to get.. most of us here aiming for 20k, 50k or 500k or more

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 21:02 | Report Abuse

Lee...i agreed with u. No point talk talk but no substance... see next. Monday reality .. stock will gain further .60 testing.... Compensation push factor is reality. What does this interpret? The share value of course will appreciate ....

Why deny.? Share Market behviour . Emmmmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 21:08 | Report Abuse

Khpwwl..yes bro ayaaaa you rite there.... We re interested in appreciation stock not depreciation.. Trade with care.....

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 21:10 | Report Abuse

.Goreng or boil or grill... Who cares... We traders ..oneself decision.. to profit.... How? Trade with care. . Cautious with knowledge and experience....
We share info among traders, decision is yourself...so what s the problem?
Provocative act, foul language, foul words...etc not welcome here i reckoned.... emmmm

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 21:25 | Report Abuse

Nite guys....too much durian...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-19 21:36 | Report Abuse

Hope that will enhance our decisions. ..for monday rally...emmn

Posted by azdrichwork > 2020-06-19 22:00 | Report Abuse

TP 70 sen

Posted by azdrichwork > 2020-06-19 22:01 | Report Abuse

Sure win the case on 1 Jul 2020

Posted by H'ng Siew Tuan > 2020-06-20 01:49 | Report Abuse

RoboTop , like your knowledge in charts. Where you learn?

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-20 07:36 | Report Abuse

Hayaa..

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-20 07:54 | Report Abuse

Emmm morning guys..Rest day fm the tussle..

Just to share...
Picking a good stock is, often times, part science and part art. There is no absolute right or wrong. But having more information on the company will always serve you well. As they say, knowledge is power.

Critically, picking stocks with solid underlying fundamentals will limit your losses, in case things do not turn out the way you expect. And there will be times when you will be wrong and expectations go awry. Losses are an inevitable part and parcel of investing. The key is to minimise such occurrences.
.tq

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-20 07:55 | Report Abuse

Thats why we here... ..as not to be mislead.

Emmmm

Posted by David Gunter > 2020-06-20 08:08 | Report Abuse

Hmm new shareholder bought 24 million.

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-20 08:12 | Report Abuse

Bemllions this the soft way to say to be fair to orhers.
Not just coming from nowhere and try to create nonsence.
Agree with you.

Posted by H'ng Siew Tuan > 2020-06-20 08:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bemillion. Great advice.
Stock picks crucial. Charts can help on entry and exit. I admire you all like RoboTop who is good in charts.
I should have follow you all earlier. I picked up this counter long time ago as was stuck at 53. I thought i can sell at 39 cents and buy back lower but it never came down after that. Now I can only see it rising. Nevertheless, I am happy that you all are making money.
In life, sometimes you win and sometimes you lose. I was wrong in selling in an upward momentum but now too high for me to buy back.

Posted by H'ng Siew Tuan > 2020-06-20 08:40 | Report Abuse

Where can I learn charts? Which website easiest?

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-06-20 09:36 | Report Abuse

Lee_m2020....thank you advice....i am long term player.....next week from monday to friday are judgement for this counter....

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

Cimb trust fund acquired 24m shares on wed 17 june, a day after the big up and big vol on tue 16 june...hmm interesting

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

Another new high for monday..congrats all

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

CIMB TRUST FUND RM24mil worth. That is not something play play.... That was serious man with serious technical n fundamental analysis consideration... With this 24m comes in, the RM1.00 has more likely a certainly..

Any weak investors can safely put more on Monday with lesser risk...

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

Yess lee agreed you wiseman. Bro..

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys.....
Affin Hwang Multi-Asset Fund bought 24 mil shares through CIMB Commerce Trustee and becomes a substantial shareholder in Presbhd. They acquired the shares on 17th June with an average price of 48.5c.
Come to think of it....they are actually late comers. The question is...why didn't they come in early as we did? Why were they willing to enter...even at 48.5c? They must have known something BIG is coming.
The closing price on Friday was 54.5c....they bought huge amount at 48.5c. Do you honestly think they are going to be satisfied and liquidate everything at 60c?
I doubt it. I have a feeling they know something BIG is coming. Thats the reason why I went in again yesterday when it went down briefly at 49c-49.5c.....and I predicted that yesterday was the last day it was going to trade below 50c. True enough....it closed for the first time above 50c......at 54.5c. Why would I want to be scared if Affin Hwang was willing to buy at 48.5c? I believe they are looking at getting back at least 100% ROI.....ie 97c share value. I wouldn't be surprised if the share price exceeds RM1 in the weeks ahead.
I wish you all the best.....and God bless.
Cheers!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-06-20 11:59 | Report Abuse

P.s l'll give my TA and the outlook for nx week tomorrow.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-20 12:30 | Report Abuse

Current finance minister is a banker from CIMB...hmmm

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2020-06-20 12:32 | Report Abuse

datasonic myeg htpadu dapat , presbhd mimpi.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-06-20 12:34 | Report Abuse

presbhd dapat duit la dol..

lee_m2020

4,820 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-06-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

MyEG won't get the new SKIN becoz it has been busy with existing systems.. why put more weight ? Better go refining the existing systems to adopt new technologies i.e. IoT, Apps, Cloud, BlockChain etc.. only then the systems are bolstered to a greater security and safety..

cicakman

7,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-06-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

Some ppl has been buying since low 29 cz that time cheap and buy 33 thinking can breached hurdle end up holding more and still holding tights are not mimpi.ha..haa..haaa.

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-20 13:11 | Report Abuse

My sense told me goverment will be settle with presb before the court case...we maybe will get some good news before next friday closing

zerocool7199

1,236 posts

Posted by zerocool7199 > 2020-06-20 13:16 | Report Abuse

Assuming skin really reinstated back to presb what is the share price would be??

Bemillion

1,968 posts

Posted by Bemillion > 2020-06-20 13:31 | Report Abuse

Hahaaa too many naysayers..some say dreaming...true...u rite ...every things come first by dreaming, then u find ur ways to achieve ur dream..like us here traders... Work hard to achieve our dreams..thats the motivational factors..and translate it into practicality by having sound and good knowledge equip with intellectuality....as the guidance....calculated risk mngnt and trading wisely for gain and reap the fruit out of it.... Thats us . ..we here.. emmmmmmm

As times passed we should be more wiser in trading and looking at stocks for sure.. We share the experience and knowledge together for success.... Yessss its time we looks at things differently... Emmm just pondering as trader...