CHINA STATIONERY LIMITED

KLSE (MYR): CSL (5214)

34 people like this.

21,821 comment(s). Last comment by JackMa123 2020-12-07 16:19

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

I just came back from China, I have see the factory. I will make no comments on what information I have gathered while there only to tell you I called my remiser immediately from there and buy more CSL at wait . Now I can sleep knowing my money ill grow. Maybe when the management become " transparent" with dealings I be to late to becoming millionaire...

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-09-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

Myob vs playboy = $$

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

Playboy,you like to lie to others bcos you got struck,leave and go somewhere else to recover your loss.I pity you.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

Myob was CheeBei who was strong supporter of CSL,I trust him much more than Playboy.
If is so good the bosses will buy back and won't be stagnant remember there won't be any frogs jumping for free.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-26 13:38 | Report Abuse

FJ, HLI left only 20~40% profit before Jul, 15.

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-09-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

fj I not mean to lie just to show that anyone can make any story as thay like..and I not lost rm 40 k yet.

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

Thank You wahaha126, I LOVE YOU!!!!!

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

Any one want to join me to visit the plant and communicate with the staff to understand more? November.

Posted by Edmund Dominos > 2014-09-26 21:36 | Report Abuse

I just come back from China visiting CSL factory. Decided to 'all in' with this bargain of century. CSL factory churning out zillion of pens and stationary, literally minting gold. With vast Chinese consumer and the directors of CSL have Malaysian's shareholdes' interest in mind, I am sure CSL will make huge money and distribute dividend and the share price will follow. :)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-09-26 23:23 | Report Abuse

Fake Fam Jenny,you can be recognised easily from your posting no5 and my posting no 2579.Do you know is a criminal crime which can be prosecuted in Court by the police and can be jailed for your infringement of faking people's identity.You can be easily detected by the i3 investor and by the cyber police.Are you so jealous and desperate as to stoop so low.
I severely warn you here that you don't play game with me and that I will let you get away with it so easily.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-09-27 08:41 | Report Abuse

At the end of the day, its no loss to me if your people don't believe that I visited the factory. My decision to sell all my CSL and take a loss in mine, you don't have to follow me. Make your own decision. I only hope the management is reading my post and know that not everyone is stupid and their claims can be easly investigated when someone visit the factory.

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-09-27 09:36 | Report Abuse

Csl solely one plant?

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-09-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless this counter syndicate manipulation the share from the history chart pattern !
Beware ! The buaya and shark still around to caught the ikan bilis even the share price look like
nyawa nyawa ikan

Posted by Letters_To_Fam_Jenny > 2014-09-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

The second is this: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’

There is no commandment greater than these.”

Posted by Letters_To_Fam_Jenny > 2014-09-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

Mt 6 15 (not 126)

But if you do not forgive others their sins, your Father will not forgive your sins.

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-09-28 12:52 | Report Abuse

Hi ! Market and god is dif. World

228 posts

Posted by Tom > 2014-09-29 22:09 | Report Abuse

uploaded.net/file/xtaf774s

Buy IRETEX-LA ?

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-30 18:10 | Report Abuse

Myob disposed, I just follow. I believe that he has visited the plant.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-09-30 22:11 | Report Abuse

Hi 687423, I hv disposed all eventhough not many but still money, right?
FJ, pay attention to HLI this two weeks, u will just feel very very regret......

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

the making of HB global.........ai lai lor!!

IkanTua

20 posts

Posted by IkanTua > 2014-10-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

What is the product of CSL? Where can I found / buy it?

Posted by Edmund Dominos > 2014-10-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

When I first see the company's name, I tot is Chua Siok Lek punya company :D

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-10-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

Now you understand and appreciate why I told you to sell after I visited the factory.

228 posts

Posted by Tom > 2014-10-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

@myob, What is in the factory? What is their product? Where

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-10-08 16:04 | Report Abuse

Myob can u pls told us more in detail.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-10-08 16:15 | Report Abuse

All peny stocks went to the hell, sad .... story for peny stock kaki.

Posted by wehaha126 > 2014-10-08 21:26 | Report Abuse

You must forgive the sharks so your Father will forgive your sin.

But ALAM is not penny stock, down straight to 1.0x from 1.6x .... how to say?

Posted by wehaha126 > 2014-10-08 21:27 | Report Abuse

SKpetro also down sharply, especially who bought CWs, not forgot to mention, wahaha126 and he gangs are promoting (BUY) SKPETRO @ 4.1x few days before. now 3.7x,

All CWs of SKPETRO losing money (donate to poor people better right?)

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-08 22:45 | Report Abuse

Seems like boiling frog here...
We should have to praise the smart man MYOB. He is an ordinary business man which is knowing the weaknesses to be an investor. Besides the financial report everyone can be refer... he is chosen to visit the plant.
CSL is born to be kill, u know who is in there? Except those Hongkies...
CSL will be delisted as i mention before... and this games can be repeated as close as what had done to PATIMAS!!!

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-09 00:09 | Report Abuse

DJIA rebounding... if no create a new low 16663 then it can be a good sign for KLSE tmr. I had open the "long" position for FKLI before closed... target 1860.
Sometimes we have to think it these way, when the price drop then we have to look for buying point... selling point is act reversely!!! Seldom people can be do it perfectly...
If u holding the counters that can be trust with... and u don't know where the exact price or place to get all out, my suggestion is hold it till 2016-17!!!
2017 should be the Legend Of The Fall for DJIA... point drop at least down below 7000, that is the next round global recession but Asian will pick up fast and better especially China! If KLSE can hold above point 1012 then it's "SAFE" to go for next round bull.
Just read and listen...

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-09 00:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by morganfreeman > Oct 9, 2014 12:09 AM | Report Abuse

DJIA rebounding... if no create a new low 16663 then it can be a good sign for KLSE tmr. I had open the "long" position for FKLI before closed... target 1860.
Sometimes we have to think it these way, when the price drop then we have to look for buying point... selling point is act reversely!!! Seldom people can be do it perfectly...
If u holding the counters that can be trust with... and u don't know where the exact price or place to get all out, my suggestion is hold it till 2016-17!!!
2017 should be the Legend Of The Fall for DJIA... point drop at least down below 7000, that is the next round global recession but Asian will pick up fast and better especially China! If KLSE can hold above point 1012 then it's "SAFE" to go for next round bull.
Just read and listen...

bro morgan. i agree with your first part, the 2nd part i really need to double confirm with my trusted bomoh.

myob

580 posts

Posted by myob > 2014-10-09 08:04 | Report Abuse

Don't mean to brag about my foresight about this stock but after visiting the factory in China there are too many unanswered questions any many ambiguities. Its for this reason I sold all at 0.12sen and took a loss. It was a bitter lesson but then again it could have been worst if I have continued to hold. I have since switched to XDL and EAH.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-10-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

Mor n Op, what a waste to be here.

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-10-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

We just dont know, where the money will go? Japan and Europe still QE, so, beside monitory, stock and gold markets, just dont know wherelse can they go.

Posted by Chua_Hui_Sing > 2014-10-09 15:31 | Report Abuse

I think no need to believe the above people, they just want you to sell them cheap, so that they can collect lower.

My target is back to 20 sen at least.

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-09 23:24 | Report Abuse

MYOB: XDL previous low 0.143 no break hold it till fight 0.665, if break 0.143 clear all first! EAH 0.185 huge resistance, once break up hold it, big money!

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-09 23:29 | Report Abuse

EAH weak if below 0.125... these 2 shares deserve to hold till 2017!!! Highly recommended...

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-09 23:36 | Report Abuse

I do not active in any other counter except here... i prefer Futures! CSL killed my uncle, i just monitoring every footprint they made... 2-3C as mention again and again they will play!!!

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-09 23:50 | Report Abuse

Chua... 20C is the exact target!!! Just where u bought it... if u bought at 12C, are u able to hold drop below 6C??? What about below 3C??? What kind of purpose or reason support u it will goes up right here??? I told 3 reasons as mention before and no one is care... i'm not the predictor, the history footprint and sign is repeating the shows!!! My advice away from here... i mean the market!

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-09 23:59 | Report Abuse

Right now DJIA falls below 16750... looks scrary but if the rebound can back to 16887 then uptrend continuous, if not down lol.

Posted by morganfreeman > 2014-10-10 00:02 | Report Abuse

i READ THEIR LANGUAGE! That's all...

Secrecy

748 posts

Posted by Secrecy > 2014-10-10 18:42 | Report Abuse

I got a solution : dare to buy and dare to sell

Mizi Fas

25 posts

Posted by Mizi Fas > 2014-10-10 23:07 | Report Abuse

big thing coming soon for this stock...buy now or regret

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-10-10 23:10 | Report Abuse

China related stocks rally coming soon?

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-10-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

Any news mind to share? Coming of rest in peace?

Posted by garywaiwai > 2014-10-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

stay cool. it will up soon.

Posted by Lau Toh Mee > 2014-10-15 13:51 | Report Abuse

Switch to IRETEX-LA (good if you can get @ 5.5 sen, otherwise get @ 6.0 sen).

You will thank me @ 2016. With Love.

stncws

10,617 posts

Posted by stncws > 2014-10-15 13:53 | Report Abuse

thanks in advance,,,won tan mee!

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2014-10-16 09:44 | Report Abuse

you can forget about all the CHINESE counter in bursa pick any the local penny stock that drop 50% or more from all time high!....like REACH_WA!

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2014-10-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

out from pn7 soon.