SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,330 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 56 minutes ago

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-13 23:38 | Report Abuse

Ask him his name got printed on any listed company`s annual report? Show us.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-13 23:46 | Report Abuse

Give that uncle a chance please, sometimes he went to see the wrong doctor.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-13 23:51 | Report Abuse

In real world I respect old folks but these dickhead uncles really can't have my respect.

kyliew

1,387 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-14 00:33 | Report Abuse

Even when they died, I also won't pay them my last respect.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 08:13 | Report Abuse

This is not normal old man la. This is old man with big fat ego but nothing achieved in life. There is a lot of respectable good old people. We should treat them nicely.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 08:17 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately this old man here because of predicament he has due to big fat ego but nothing achieved and life is coming to an end. 1. Likes to pretend, 2. when caught with his underwear down change goal post change until gender also become Ah kua, 3. Forever forget to look into mirror, whatever he complain others are doing that exactly what he practice, 4. ……………

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 08:19 | Report Abuse

Conclusion bash this one of a kind old man here. But respect everyone else in the world. All living things are equal, only this old man below it

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-14 08:27 | Report Abuse

Uncle you want to talk fundamental please go to INSAS argue with SSLEE. NTA 3.39 share price 0.84. Got logic? No everything you could explain with your primary school maths.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha old man cannot tahan. Big ego balls burning? Or your neighbour old Wong got a new girl friend? Whichever it is, you are still the same old man big fat ego nothing achieved. Until that change your life will continue on miserable

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

Bon just chill, don’t worry about what old man says, it’s not going to change the market. Only old man delusional because can’t achieve shit in life thought putting message in forum can change the market or even change the world to make them suddenly a successful person

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

Time is running short for you old man. Unfortunately the world don’t give recognition for posting messages in forum, and certainly not this forum

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

Talk#1 you are absolutely right. Whatever messages in this forum not going to change the SAP`s price. It is fully controlled by syndicates.

Thus old uncles pretending like angel here but devil inside their soul.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-14 09:13 | Report Abuse

No matter what, it is unlikely that the government will just sit and do nothing to let the 13,000 employees out of job.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

Are you an accountant ? Hmm.
Can you do more on the following:
Read the recent Quarter report and proposed scheme of arrangement.
1. Derive how they come about the losses. Which business unit actually making losses and how the business unit incur the losses.
2. Read the proposed scheme of arrangement inclusive appendix 1 to 8 and explain how convertible loan works for sapura. If possible explain more how the future profit actually going to be in loss postion with this debt equity swap.
3. Can you derive further how they come about the figures that you have shown.

You are seeing the TA and FA that Bobby always do. But Bobby cai like to talk about Nosh and Debt.which is sometimes very funny. I have mentioned many times there is no rocket science here, is just accounting. There is sideways to the restructuring plan as if it is not accepted then those who bought now or at higher price will gono get hit. The question is, if the restructure went throught. How the future profit will actually affect the current share holder which will be reflected to the share price

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyo understand, that’s not the point. This old uncle forever lembik. If TA FA NTA all looks nice they will say because they forever lembik market has to be bad also. Old man is in no where near can even start to spell TA FA. Just simply throw something for ego balls pretend to be expert

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-05-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

Monday-- Hard Copy The Edge on SAP and MHB(5186) merger will be Out. I bet MHB will fall on Monday and
SAP price will gain ( hope not too much, i donT have cash ). Who Eat who?? MHB eats SAP most likely.
Let market plays, Again pls slow, slow

26,804 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

Sapnrg is too big to fail. That's the fact.
Don't think MHB eat Sapnrg or Sapnrg eat MHB. It will be a pure merger where neither eat neither.

26,804 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

Note that state elections coming. Govt will officially confirm this before the state elections. This move will make Malay voters happy and hopefully they vote PH

26,804 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-14 10:35 | Report Abuse

Sapnrg got tons of Malays employees and contractors and subcontractors. All of them are valuable Malay votes to PH which desperately needs their votes to fight off PN

26,804 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-14 10:37 | Report Abuse

This Sapnrg rescue is a MUST DO for PH to fight PN. There is no choice, no alternative.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-14 10:47 | Report Abuse

Accountant or auditor has tendencies of seeing things according to the books. Entrepreneurs and politicians do and see things out of the box.

kyliew

1,387 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-14 11:08 | Report Abuse

Old uncles don't have the patience because their left over time in this world not much. Less than 10 years only

kyliew

1,387 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Remember yesterday I quoted a case an old lonely uncle died at home but no one aware of this. No children

kyliew

1,387 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe this uncle can type in this forum to inform members before passing on. We will call the ambulance for you

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

Startofthebull: borrow your statement and added my view on it.

Accountant or auditor has tendencies of seeing things according to the books and PAST RESULTS.

Entrepreneurs and politicians do and see things out of the box. Share Price performance is based on FUTURE and MARKET sentiment.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-14 11:24 | Report Abuse

Ok, Bon888

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

wah so much respect to old man Ah? Accountant? Hahahaha laugh die old man, old
Man at best is the weather forecaster. Market bad bad bad, why? Because today either sunny, rainy or in between

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

Don’t even need to understand or read what old man post. Old man forever lembik it’s not old man problem, problem is the world failed to arouse old man hahahhaha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-14 11:56 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

Still too much respect for old man. Teacher? Joker maybe la. And not a retired joker, a jobless joker hahahahha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

Talk#1 you dealing with them for longer time, you understand them well.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-14 13:19 | Report Abuse

Because Sapura forum is so hot these days I am here to share some of this old kok posts for leisure purpose this beautiful Sunday. Hahaha
--------

12,461 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

menu ramah RM5.00 for rice meat and vege
thats the Rakyat standard now
even Gobermen bankrupt no money for general hospital, cheaper for Rakyat to die.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

If the government has the plan to keep the jobs of Sapura's 13,000 employees it is also meant that the company would not be dissolved. Some kind of arrangements to reform the company cannot be completely ruled out.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2023-05-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

from bankers, i heard PNB has achieved 51% stake in SAP. Can pass & win any proposal including merger with
MHB. We never see PNB buys SAP shares in Market compare with Velesto. Just good hiding &Trading Skill

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

only SAP yard is Lumut sold to MHE.

26,804 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-14 14:33 | Report Abuse

If u count Sapnrg contractors and subcontractors, it's way way more than 13,000 sapnrg employees
Remember most of them are Malays and PH desperately need the Malay votes in coming state elections

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

This Raja. Really got nothing more bulshit to talk.

26,804 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

It's to PH's own benefit that sapnrg is rescued
Those ppl who dun want sapnrg to be rescue, maybe u prefer a PN govt instead

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

SAP rescue will happen but will safe the business, employees, bankers and PNB and not minority.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

all will be sold and nothing will be left. pNB has not converted their Pref Shares. so they will get the first cut at 41 sen.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

woi old man got new ID? Hahhahahahah

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

Rohank71 so easy to identify you la. Please don’t change anymore. No point you change ID immediately can find out. You know why? Because your big ego balls. From Mars also can find you

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

don't need to argue just go read the Pref Shares Trust Deed. it has all the details what happens when company goes down.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

it's on Bursa Website. see the abridge prospectus when the PA was issued.

rohank71

909 posts

Posted by rohank71 > 2023-05-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

then u will know why PNB never convert the PA.

26,804 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

At first I disagree with this merger, but then after I understand the political effects if this fails, I'm all for this merger. I don't want a PN govt. period.

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

This Sapnrg so happening even weekend. Saying no one interested to collect who wants to believe?
Even uncles who often swear they didn’t hold any also bullshit. It’s only proven that they enter much too earlier at sky high prices
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao...

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-05-14 15:35 | Report Abuse

SAP can sell All its jack-up rig to Velesto and Petronas will finance it by taking up Velesto Share. At the End of the day, cash for SAP and Petronas complete control of Velesto Rings ( monopoly again ). This merger can affect
and change many front(s)

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

SinGor leave Velesto alone.