SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,328 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 hour ago

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

Tsunami Anytime
Be prepared for the worse even ...hmmm...chopping our own Birds to cut lost

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 20:36 | Report Abuse

Just let these promoters....... go All in, go big or go home...and let them cut their kukujiao.......

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-11 20:41 |

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

Busted again... fake Nahtuk lies again...

Stumbled upon this news by TheEdge.. Article on March 2023, disclosed PNB holding 28.26% in SAP.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/658901 ( Proven shareholding changed since July 2022)

Our blurred Nahtuk had the cheek to comment as below:

Again.. If dun know, dont post... easy to fact check everything you said.

Tomorrow more info will be added to the battalion of 6 websites showing changes in PNB/ASB holdings in SAP

Posted by DatoT20 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

This is not a story for kindergarten children. It is common knowledge that shareholder filing dates are not updated daily, but only when there are business transactions such as buying or selling. This is widely understood by everyone except for you. I suggest you seek proper education on the matter.

It's difficult to explain things to someone who lacks education. I've already explained to you multiple times that the shareholder filing date only occurs when they conduct business transactions. The last time PNB/ASB fund bought SAPURA was in July 2022, and they haven't done anything since then. I've even shared a news link about this and provided a screenshot from Bloomberg as proof. If you still can't understand such basic things, then I'm afraid I won't be able to help you any further.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-11 20:47 | Report Abuse

If Sapura OMV is using the same rate of the Production capacity that they are experiencing now. A Quarter the max net will be around rm50mil to rm80mil. It means 1 year it will be around rm200mil to rm320mil net. It will take approximately 3years to realise the the Rm4bill. This is how I think they come about the derivation of the Sapura OMV market price of USD2.4billion. ( for 3years disposal).
Again I am not expert on this, I am just posting what I understood. If anyone has different assumptions , perhaps can provide share you workout.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

** Rm2.4 billion

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-11 20:51 |

Huangbk72

4,984 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-11 20:54 | Report Abuse

If that Nahtuk is a humble person.. then its a different ballgame..

To come here and glorify himself as T20 and smarter than everyone.. he just painted a bullseye on his back.

Big claim that PNB didnt pare down their shareholdings since July 2022... busted again when fact-checked.

This proves he is smart or dumb?

Hahahha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-11 21:10 | Report Abuse

Correction. The current oil field + existing revenue of Omv that makes up the OMV market price of rm2.4billion.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 21:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Understand, all the counting the eggs before they are hatched means nothing, except the solution to repay the 15.42 billions Debts......

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 21:35 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-11 21:55 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-11 21:56 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha still arguing on something you don’t know and pretend that you know. Hahaha it’s a matter of days we will know. Why bother to predict the future?

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-11 22:29 | Report Abuse

Predict human better. Old man big fat ego balls couldnt achieve anything and I predict this old man won’t be able to achieve anything also for his remainder sad life

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-11 22:42 | Report Abuse

Yes Bursa has the data in the CDS system but not open for retail investors.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-11 22:58 | Report Abuse

Super horrifying seeing old man big fat ego ballls change goal post 1sens to 2 sens to 3 sens to 3.5 sens. Change until cannot already change gender change ID. Now change into shark Ah? Ahhahahahahahahahhaaahah really laugh die old man lo

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-11 23:00 | Report Abuse

Shark Ah? Old man every second on forum even on non market day. You must be dreaming or pretend wrongly. Hahahhaha betul betul buang sendiri punya muka. Aiyo old man it’s okay to have nothing achieved and forever lembik just remain silent. Don’t go take speaker tell everyone, no one is interested

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-11 23:04 | Report Abuse

Conclusion —> old man nothing achieved in life. For the remaining sad years. As long as old man carry big ego balls.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-11 23:39 | Report Abuse

Huang , see the report. Then you will understand where the 28.26% come about.

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3264482

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-11 23:43 | Report Abuse

Page 73.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-11 23:55 | Report Abuse

Anyway very good work from you Huang.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-12 00:29 | Report Abuse

I dont know much i3lurker. I am just cross checking the facts.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-12 05:34 | Report Abuse

This old man, people say one thing he understands differently. If this is not big ego balls don’t know what else is. 99% of my post here is old man big ego balls cannot achieve shit.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-12 06:23 | Report Abuse

Lurker, that what i’ve been saying all along. They only have eyes on the beautiful things in life but never once take responsibilities, even to pay for the chicken they shacked but pull up their pants and just walked away!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-12 06:26 | Report Abuse

Not only do they think the country owes them a living, they even said Singapore, Indonesia, China, Japan and India owe them big time..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-12 06:29 | Report Abuse

Maybe their mothers dropped them on their heads when they were babies, and they now feel that everyone owes them, and the country should include a few more trillions in the National Budget for them.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-12 06:32 | Report Abuse

A salted fish is not easy to come alive if the original head remains attached to its body.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-12 09:05 | Report Abuse

Old man time to work lo. Woi don’t be lazy. Entertainment cannot stop yo.

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

Old man you decline so much lately after finding your neighbour old Wong punya toy. Still busy playing with it? Come la entertain us don’t go make your neighbour old wong proud

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-12 09:07 |

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

Can give me some baby shark tut tut tut sing and dance? Old man want to pretend to be shark. Do la abit more effort

TalkNumberOne

2,978 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

Yo Ho old man where are you? Don’t go hiding yo

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAUK PUNYA HUANG

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 09:46 | Report Abuse

PERGI SEKOLAH LAGI, BELAJAR BACA HUANG oiii....

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 09:49 | Report Abuse

TAK MALU KE HARI-HARI TUNJUK DIRI SENDIRI BOD**?
BACA LA BETUL-BETUL ARTICLE TU HUANG. TAK MALU KE? KESIAN BACA PUN TAK TAHU!

Stumbled upon this news by TheEdge.. Article on March 2023, disclosed PNB holding 28.26% in SAP.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/658901 ( Proven shareholding changed since July 2022)

Tomorrow more info will be added to the battalion of 6 websites showing changes in PNB/ASB holdings in SAP

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-12 09:51 | Report Abuse

Dato T20 pun HARI-HARI TUNJUK DIRI SENDIRI

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

The total PNB holding in Sapura is 6 billion shares (ordinary + preference) which equals a 40% holding! NOT 28.26%!!!

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

I am tired of having to correct you every day, HUANG. Why do you continue to embarrass yourself every day? First, you said that PNB only held 0.16%, then you claimed they held 28.26%. Let me educate you.

According to an article from The Edge in March 2023: "Permodalan Nasional Bhd is currently the single largest shareholder of the group with a 28.26% stake, or 4.5 billion shares. The state-owned fund management company also holds the majority of the O&G player’s Islamic redeemable convertible preference shares (RCPS-i) of 2.35 billion units, or more than 98%, that it subscribed for in 2018."

I always remind you, if you want to engage with me, please check your facts and level of education. This is what happens when you're IGNORANT.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND OR NOT WHAT U READ? From the article, it clearly states that PNB holds 4.5 billion ORDINARY SHARES, which is 28.26%, and the remaining shares are 2.35 billion PREFERENCE SHARES. (4.5 + 2.35 = 6.85 Billion SHARES)

The total PNB holding in Sapura is 6 billion shares (ordinary + preference) which equals a 40% holding! NOT 28.26%!!! HAHAHAAHAH I thought I didn't have to explain this simple thing to you, HUANG. It is clear that you don't understand what you read and simply call me a liar.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-12 09:55 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc,

I3lurker very old already, 40 years of experience in share market. I guess at least 61 years old.

You just treat his post like old man mumbling.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

According to an article from The Edge in March 2023: "Permodalan Nasional Bhd is currently the single largest shareholder of the group with a 28.26% stake, or 4.5 billion shares. The state-owned fund management company also holds the majority of the O&G player’s Islamic redeemable convertible preference shares (RCPS-i) of 2.35 billion units, or more than 98%, that it subscribed for in 2018."

I always remind you, if you want to engage with me, please check your facts and level of education. This is what happens when you're IGNORANT.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND OR NOT WHAT U READ? From the article, it clearly states that PNB holds 4.5 billion ORDINARY SHARES, which is 28.26%, and the remaining shares are 2.35 billion PREFERENCE SHARES. (4.5 + 2.35 = 6.85 Billion SHARES)

The total PNB holding in Sapura is 6 billion shares (ordinary + preference) which equals a 40% holding! NOT 28.26%!!! HAHAHAAHAH I thought I didn't have to explain this simple thing to you, HUANG

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH Busted again?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

#AkuYangBeliKauYangPanas
#DahKenapa

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

TAK MALU KE HARI-HARI TUNJUK DIRI SENDIRI BOD**? huanghuanghuang.....

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

Huang shivering in a closet bila kantoi busuk dia tak tahu baca! haha
laju je nak tuduh aku penipu hahaha. oi pergi sekolah dlu! tadika dah habis ke belum? haha

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

DatoT20 Penipu! PNB holding 28.26% ONLY!

Penipu! Penipu!

Rupanya, Huang tak habis belajar tadika. Dia tak faham Ordinary shares & Preference shares.

Cakap omputih dia x paham, xpe aku cakap melayu. Malaysian kan? xkan x faham Melayu? ke pelat lagi?

PNB tu 28% tu ordinary shares ye Huang. Balance 12% tu preference shares. Nanti....PNB boleh convert jadi Ordinary shares ye.

Paham tak ni? ke tak? hahaha

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

My god 61years old. Still in the share market. Seriously so old but so many flaws. At 61years old supposed to be advanced level already. I was thinking he is about 40years only. Normally old people don't sleep so late like he Does. E.g see Bobby Cai, 9.30pm sharp sleep already and wake up at 8.00am.

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-05-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

dah berkali-kali bagi tahu. Kau ingt aku ni cap ayam ke?
Bro, kau kene check fakta kau 100x kali taw. make sure betul2 SAHIH dlu. baru cakap sini.
SAHIH tu taw ke apa? hahaha jgn buat malu pulak. Melayu x fasih, English x fasih. abis aku nk ckp bahasa apa? bahasa monyet ke baru Huang faham ni? hahaha

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

Dato T20 ni sangat senang.. tak ada kerja.