SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,345 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 3 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

Shortist Bobby you not agreed 12 mths then Referee set 6 mths. You can accept kah. Boleh?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

If 9+3 not enough tell me how many extra months you want.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

6 months not FAIR to him lor....give him 9 months say can reach 7c.....give him same level playing field.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-08 09:38 | Report Abuse

any shark can pump it to RM0.07 easily. but no one will. lol.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 09:38 | Report Abuse

Now he is putting words and adding salt, sugar, pepper and spices to my words.........did I say bankrupt done in 9 months????

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 09:38 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:39 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

Fair and square.....9 months reach back 7c......I disappear...If cannot, sissy pon pon jumps the bridge.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

Do you want to join a competition kah. Referee saw you talked alot lately especially pijak ekor ular leh. How about Referee set up one competition for you. Boleh?

Posted by nicholas99 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

any shark can pump it to RM0.07 easily. but no one will. lol.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

This referee I like.........how can in 6 months be out of PN17??........the first thing you commented when you came here was the Financials........lu tak ingat baik baik??

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:42 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 09:42 | Report Abuse

Sissy pon pon dare not even challenge with words and honor.......you think he put in tens of thousands ringgit to buy???......LOL

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:44 |

cicakman

7,340 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

News after news untill now what get?
No news will help Sap.

Huangbk72

4,986 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-06-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

Haiyo Referee Ular

Bob wants to play football
Bon wants to play badminton.

How ah?

LOL

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:51 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Sissy pon pon dare not even challenge with words and honor.......you think he put in tens of thousands ringgit to buy???......LOL

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:54 |

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Huang, i am newbie here.
We have Sifu Mabel the smartest trader I have seen so far. You seems like very experience trader , 72years is no joking , alot from newbie like us to learn from.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 09:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 10:18 | Report Abuse

Sissy Pon pon has shut his mouth tightly as his balls have shrunk to an atomic element of Hydrogen....!!
Cut these promoters and they do not bleed as they are ghosts that pull newbies to Holland.
Cut their words and you will them empty.....all empty words!!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

No need for challenge also he has lost his honor....he is now dressed as a Clown and looking for a river bridge to jump..........LOL

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 10:21 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

Referee do your job....he just walked into the 7c challenge.

As for the 1 year to Delist, please check your Rules of Listing Requirement from SC and Bursa on the period needed to finalise a Delisting...

This sissy Pon pon tak pigi sekolah.........dia tak tau baca.....LOL

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

Hello I have never bought an delisted company. Please go check and let me know the period you want. I don't have to know this because I very confident Sapura will be survive.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 10:28 |

Huangbk72

4,986 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-06-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

delisting is too vague and takes too long..

All delisted PLC in Malaysia takes min 3-5 years, some even longer.

Look at Serba.. confirmed fraud accounting, liquidator appointed.. still not delisted after 2 years.. LOL

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 10:34 | Report Abuse

Huang, dia tak pigi sekolah....tak tau baca....also never been long playing shares...newbie at Bursa...

He doesn't know about Voluntary and Involuntary Delisting requirements and the entanglements of Liabilities and clearing of Obligations..........everyone on i3 is laughing at him....so silly....just a clown......LOL

Huangbk72

4,986 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-06-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

No La Bob.. maybe Bon not aware..

SAP Delisted in 1 year.. Impossible. Probably still in the courts by then.. Hahahaha

Havent even reached PN17 yet.. soon I think if trajectory remains unchanged. SAP is running on fumes now

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 10:46 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Ball-less sissy pon pon will not reply to referee as he knows he lost face and is defeated. Now dressing up as a clown and looking for a river bridge.......

But he has committed and signed on the dotted line..........----->>>>

Posted by Bon888 > 52 minutes ago | Report Abuse
BobAssshole I have accepted your challenge of 0.07 within 9 months.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 11:27 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 11:29 |

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Bon same old man la. Why you got work out with the old man. Entertainment from old man. Just chill. You don’t need to win any argument. Have fun with old man

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Just drop message help you distress abit make fun of old man. Then go on with life

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

I hardly read old man message. The only reason I read is to find points to hit him. The satisfaction stays in knowing the old man busy cannot tahan on messages in forum but pretend like big boss

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

I think my pet fish will never stop laughing as this Sissy pon pon has never ending funny tales to tell.......Already told him the Requirements for Delisting by SC and Bursa and he still think it's done in 12 months.

Moreover, he keep saying Lap SAP not Bankrupt like still a BAU company and totally fulfill their Financial Obligations to Bankers and Creditors.

If an Individual defaults on their Obligations to Loan Agreements, the Banks would Demand payment and recall loans. Taking defaulter to Court. When Adjudicated and Judgement Obtained, the Banks has the Rights to proceed to Liquidate and Collaterised Assets and upon shortfall....sue the Individual for Bankruptcy.......

As for a Company you do not sue them for Bankruptcy.....you SUE TO WIND UP THE COMPANY........lu tau boh???....mana sekolah lu????

Posted by Bon888 > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse
BobAssshole you talk cxck only. No BALLs. Why you not sure Sapura will Bankrupt?? Now RO extended 9 month not dare to take the challenge!!!!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 11:44 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 11:49 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 11:52 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 11:57 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

Sissy pon pon said he has back to back tasks cleaning toilet...he is so busy cleaning toilets....

He doesn't know that Companies are not sued for bankruptcy but creditors simply Wind Up the companies........so boloh!!

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-06-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

Bobby sudah balik mana b40 dupe.

Ro expire Ro expire

Kikiki…

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-06-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

Later said Ro extended so what

RIP Beyond repair company wind up

Sudah tukar cerita

Kikiki…

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

Don't mind this snake with 12 heads, but a brain so small don't even know how to split into these heads.
Yesterday already mentioned Extension for RO favours the Moneylenders aka Ah Long, not the Borrower.........so boloh....!!

And until last month, she still thinks Sharil was still the CEO..?? can you believe that??

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

Sifu Huang, I know I am newbie. You have been ignoring my comments. I see you and Sifu Mabel like very experience trader. Sifu Mabel already share many promotional tips. If you be kind enough to share you thoughts. We newbie need to learn from old 🧓 like you.

Huangbk72

4,986 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-06-08 12:45 | Report Abuse

Change back to your nick them we talk

Wasting everyone time

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

I have accepted his term. He have to my delist term. No of months he fix it.

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

Sifu Huang, I am a 2headed Rat Snake. I am new, I choose this name bcos I see 🐍 and 🐀 like a good combination of an animal species. I am sorry if wasting your time, we newbie abit slow so we need more time to understand. You can call me Elaphe. You and Sifu Mabel like very experience, but sifu Mabel already shows alot promotional points, I was thinking is good we also be able to tap into your knowledge. As we know the older the wiser.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-08 13:08 |