Nothing amuses me more than these promoters clowns......those trapped from 1.60 down to 35c, already consider total losses.........but this bunch claimed to have bought more at 4c last year!!! And now the RO extension for another 9 months, means they are carrying the baby for another 9 months without ROI....LOL.....really laugh die YOU!!!.....so funny, they think 9 months longer RO is very good for them..........hahahaha
come on lah previously no duit raya Eid al-Fitr and hopefully will have in Eid al-Adha please please dato, datoT20 & T20.... need your support this counter atleast 0.050
Sissy pon pon deliberated throw money into the fires, now stuck for another 9 months and he is so happy......jokes is on YOU!!!......laugh die YOU!!!!......and they are hoping for longer and more Extension..........money's gone!!
Understand what is RO. Simple thing also need teach ka? RO is to protect borrowers from being wound up by creditors. To halt all court proceedings in order to protect any further costs incurred, interests accrued, debts payable etc until bobby comes rescue.
Shahril still sapura group CEO not energy. Boloh tu simpan bobbyassholx.
12 headed snake really have little brains.....Lap SAP being Wind Up and the crisis is here....why and what can the Group do???? Pay the 15 Billion Debts???
The last small spike with rumors of white knight reach 5.5c and 6c...and almost immediately fallen back to 3.5c and 4c........and 12 headed snake called it a victory??? More newbies trapped at 6c.....but more sick and silly people like sissy pon pon jumped into the water at 4c........laugh die YOU!!
Sifu Bobby, thanks for giving depth explanation on how newbies get trapped. We newbies really don't know much, I que buy at 2.5cent but abit scad so I changed to 2cent already. With Sifu Bobby Cai around, we know this Battleship is so safe.
Ladies and Jantanman the Janda Sapura finally ada satu competition between the Promoter Bon888 and Penkritik Bobby. They have decided to accept the term and condition to compete for the next 9 mths. Whoever win one can stay back and the loser has to get lost from Janda Sapura forum. You both cannot change the term until the 9 mths ended and Referee will announce the result 9 mths from today 8/6/2023.
Bon888 the Challenger as long as Janda Sapura hit 7sen will be the winner
Bobby as long Bon888 failed to make Janda Sapura 7 sen within the 9 months Bobby will be the winner.
The rest spectators want to support participant also can add your name you sapot siapa.
Please dun say I conned this Sissy pon pon at his own game.....hahahaha.....he's such a naive little kid.........
The ASP was 6c.... and there's no way to climb above 5.5c nor 6c... the 7 bids from 3.5c to 7c, are the shaolin guards with tonnes of firepower and enough ammunition to bring down London bridge...
The Martingale strategy is one of the most reassuring strategies available. In theory, by repeatedly doubling down on losing bets, you will eventually even out a win. This is because the size of the winning trade will be more than enough to cover the combined losses of all the previous trades.
the riser hydraulic pump transformer design lifespan is 25 years. Its indestructible, coz its part of Core Production Assets
=> if Core Assets fail, entire FPSO is useless
The transformer price is extremely cheap compared to the hull, main engines, gensets, etc etc
Transformer is protected by safety triggers.
Someone told me more than 30 years ago OnG is very safe unless its a Cowboy Operation.
Kraken is heavy oil reserve need massive chemicals and energy. If you are a cowboy operation you will do savings on chemicals and energy
If you are a cowboy operation, Riser almost guaranteed to plug
If you are a cowboy operation, you will do pulse pumping to clear obstruction. If you are a cowboy operation, Transformer Safety will trigger and self destruct from pulse pumping. If you are a cowboy operation, you will bypass safety. If you are a cowboy operation, you continue to do pulse pumping without any safety.
If you are a cowboy operation, transformer will fail.
If you are a cowboy operation, NOW => You have no operation.
I3licker you are accounting book keeping labour, don't pretend like engineer. You are not a qualified engineer.
Posted by Bon888 > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Interesting post from EnQuest chat:
Our plan is still to restart the Kraken FPSO towards the end of this week, initially on a phased basis, then working up to full production over the coming weeks
I can’t comment on analyst reports following Bumi’s announcement but I can say that we would have already alerted the market of such an issue if we believed there was a reasonable expectation that our production guidance would be materially affected by this shut-in. As things stand, we are losing c.40 Boepd from our annualised production figure for each day that Kraken is fully shut-in. This figure is mitigated in part as we execute planned Q3 maintenance during this period of shut-in
The root cause analysis is ongoing on the transformer failures, with investigations focused on the units themselves and the atmospheric conditions within the electrical room/housing
It's such a pitiful state. Youngsters nowadays are wasting their parent's money and not learning anything in schools.
How many time do I need to explain that, in the event of Default to any Loan agreement and failed to fulfill their Financial obligations,... " an Individual can be sue and made a bankrupt but a Company only needs to be wind up"..??
Lap SAP has been adjudicated for failure to make Financial Repayments as promised....technically, already a Bankrupt.......
Don't ask again........
Posted by Bon888 > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse
BobAssshole please stop posting Sapura bankruptcy and delist posts because you have no balls to accept my challenge. You not sure and you are not confident of what you have said.
and yeah once its a Court repayment schedule, Sapura is a bankrupt ....
Posted by BobAxelrod > 7 seconds ago | Report Abuse
It's such a pitiful state. Youngsters nowadays are wasting their parent's money and not learning anything in schools.
How many time do I need to explain that, in the event of Default to any Loan agreement and failed to fulfill their Financial obligations,... " an Individual can be sue and made a bankrupt but a Company only needs to be wind up"..??
Lap SAP has been adjudicated for failure to make Financial Repayments as promised....technically, already a Bankrupt.......
No more fishing.....you want to know how long it would be for such PLC to be Delisted?.....go ask your Remisier....no need to fish here or trust anyone........not even yourself since you are not even half educate or civilised.
Bear in mind there are 9 months of RO and thereafter, if no more extension, the Wind Up at ROC, to trigger Suspension by Bursa for months/year before Delisted........
PUTRAJAYA (Jan 20): The Court of Appeal has ruled that a listed company that has been served with a winding-up order must be delisted, based on Bursa Malaysia’s listing rules.
In a landmark ruling today, the appellate court said the language used in Rule 16 (2) of Main Market Listing Requirements (MMLR) makes it clear that the delisting is mandatory, and the exchange does not have the discretion to maintain the company’s listing status.
The court ruled this in its unanimous decision to dismiss an appeal brought by Bursa Malaysia against liquidator Datuk Mohd Afrizan Husain with regards to the winding up of Wintoni Group Bhd.
EMPHASIS HERE This means companies will not be given time to look for any white knight to regularise their financials.
Lurker, strange bed fellas......In the case of Wintoni Group Bhd, the Liquidator wants the Company delisted but Bursa appealed to Court to keep it Listed??
Quote : The court ruled this in its unanimous decision to dismiss an appeal brought by Bursa Malaysia against liquidator Datuk Mohd Afrizan Husain with regards to the winding up of Wintoni Group Bhd.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BobAxelrod
8,255 posts
Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-08 13:20 | Report Abuse
He already knows he lost face!