SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

+0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,345 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 21 minutes ago

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-06-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

Questions posted here, especially on the debt can be brought up at the 12th AGM 26th July 2023... It would be good for everybody

DatoT20

318 posts

Posted by DatoT20 > 2023-06-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

During 12th AGM on 26 JULY 2023........

Example of Questions from Shareholders like us:
1. What steps is Sapura Energy taking to address its debt challenges and ensure long-term financial stability?

2. Can you provide an update on the progress of the debt restructuring plan and any negotiations with creditors?

3. What measures are being taken to optimize operational efficiency and reduce costs across the organization?

4. How is Sapura Energy managing its oil and gas reserves to maximize value and mitigate potential risks?

5. What steps are being taken to enhance transparency and improve communication with shareholders and the investment community?

6. Can you provide an update on the progress of ongoing projects and highlight any significant achievements or milestones?

7. Can you provide an outlook for the future of Sapura Energy and outline key priorities and strategies for driving growth and creating shareholder value?

Example of questions from cutloss people & panasbontot like Bob, huang, ularkepalabana:

1. When winding up?
2. Why no pay debt? Hutang bila mauuu bayar!
3. Why RO extend?
4. PNB why hold 0.16% ONLY?
5. When close shop?
6. RIP soon? or not so soon? Why no RIP yet?

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 15:53 | Report Abuse

Sifu Dato, wah so many questions very hard to understand. I think I just follow , with Sifu Mabel and Sifu Dato here, Elaphe can sleep like baby and goyang ekor.

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

I think on 12th AGM Elaphe will just slide at side of the window and listen from far. Elaphe got little money here only, try to avoid the crowd as scad later get caught by Restaurant138 owner and being made Snake Soup.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-06-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

Both your sifu been bringing many to Hollande in serba and armada,,,you want to have a third time lucky in SaPulah??

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-06-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

Remember sifu OKU phrase ,,,this is beyond repair and RIP,,,wakakaka,,,,

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 16:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Bilic, everyone knows the Serba is a sinking ship. It should sink long time ago.

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 16:34 | Report Abuse

All the gamblers keep thinking there is hope in such counter.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-07 16:35 | Report Abuse

yes. first baby step to step out of trouble also not confirm yet. haiyo.

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

Dato chill la. This old man always wife ask Kenapa lembik forever. That’s why dia punya tanya banyak question. Hoping can find an answer back to the wife

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-06-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

Follow Medusa earn 3x in Sapula

Follow Bobby holland coming

Kikiki…

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

I am amazed with how old man can talk to the mirror and pretend the whole world doesn’t know hahahha. Myanmar scam call con others. This old man different level couldn’t con others but self con

cicakman

7,337 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Good news is bad news.
Bad news id worst then bad news.
Jail for another 9 month,money pochii

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Sapura is neither that good counter.
I think Anuar Taib is A grade CEO. I have work with so many CEO, never I see someone can pull out such techniques in trying to turn this around. Just again, this is high risk counter, it may fall. But my take is , it will successfully restructured.

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahha I bet he everyday while talking in forum. Paper trade and self claimed thrillionaire

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

Old man ding Dong bell, big fat ego balls

cicakman

7,337 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

Right from last years till March 2024 jadi dunggu man.

cicakman

7,337 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

Pro investing in PN17 with huge debt.
Prokontol :) :)

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

Talking Number 1. Just tell us how our boy boy is doing. I already explain where I am. And is upto to you believed or not. Now let's share us some of your details. At least we know ... If it is a lie, is ok. I will believe.

cicakman

7,337 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

It 's ok to cry for months to come just release the strsss. 🤣

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

Wow got food. Yummy yummy.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 18:14 | Report Abuse

So there is an extension now......and the additional time works for Lap SAP?? Extra time never been good for borrower, but to the Moneylenders aka Ah Long, means more interest and more money at any time....

Right now, the Court also wants Lap SAP to , chinese saying, "lose to heart and mouth contended"

The 2 groups of Creditors, i.e. Bankers and Creditors are not friends....each have their fangs out and waiting to get their bite into the pound of flesh....

Mountain of Debts too heavy not to fail........and the Bankers are no longer worried about their Books or cash at banks...all eleek.... They want the Assets.......with which some eediot Nah_took suggested to sell for cash to repay.... Just like a bakery sells their oven to repay the banks......and then use charcoal oven to bake.........such an eediot.

Lap SAP will be issuing shovels to dig for crude soon.........

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

The world is spinning every seconds, and these people are here wasting their lives away? You think the Debts would just blow over or some mentally delusion billionaire would give a generous tip to save all of you?

You got to move on, that miracle wouldn't happen....got to move on........

TalkNumberOne

2,979 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-06-07 18:29 | Report Abuse

Old man bila nak bagi join only fans? I charge you rm50 cukup. No need rm100z I give you discount. If you underwear also don’t have then no need pay. I masuk watch your joke for free

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 18:42 | Report Abuse

You see?...this is the the kind of stalk of amphibian that you have...No 1 is the direct replica of a creature living in some quantum realm which has it's Earth spinning off its axis and his subconscious mind has him talking to cats, snakes, rats and butchers at chinese restaurants....There are no linkage whatsoever to the reality world of non-make believe and this Lap SAP on its path to self destruction .

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 18:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Bobby, I am a newbie here. Where have you been. Sifu Bon Bon very miss you thou.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

Well, that's a new one. I've heard of time travel where the same person appeared at different plane of time but this one has just done a personality travel....Wow!

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-07 19:01 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks but no thanks...I'd rather donate to the Old folks home or the handicapped.......Lap SAP is just a load of rubbish....nothing more, nothing less......and the longer it stays here, more people would be wasting oxygen.

Elaphe

346 posts

Posted by Elaphe > 2023-06-07 19:04 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Bobby we are very safe here, we have so many more sifu sifu promo alot of good thing about sapura. We have also sifu Ular Sawa, he very curious about you.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

Noooo way snakey could get his kfc here...the price is locked....

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-07 19:11 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:12 | Report Abuse

Tony Stark said, "Resentment is corrosive, and I hate it"...and these promoters are the fine example of butchers, luring newbies with chocolate cakes and candies.......and lies.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:14 | Report Abuse

Looking a piece of expensive steak here?....then I give you my word. If the price jumps back to above 7c....I disappear for good....and you get your last laugh.....deal??

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:17 | Report Abuse

You just don't know that in any event, it's either your tickets are confetti, short of becoming ashes or be used as firewood to boil the kettle.........no way are the shareholders going to come out on top....and these promoters are using face mask over your eyes....

Right now, still worth less than USD0.01c

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:19 | Report Abuse

Just one silly question....if the extension is so great, why can't it breach 4c today or tomorrow??? But sellers keep piling on more and more?????

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-07 19:20 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:21 | Report Abuse

Last year the price was awful...but at 16c...dropped to 12c....then 9c...and this year its at 3.5c....next year?????

Management team already changed over 2 years...and Govt also changed 2 times.......who in Hell is going to save you?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-07 19:22 | Report Abuse

Don't tell me grandmother story in last year, I just entered SAP all below 0.04 or equal to 0.04.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:23 | Report Abuse

Bon bon clown has no merit and no credibility...I have no fear for any challenge but he has already shown to be a cross dresser......with bipolar attributes.....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:24 | Report Abuse

Moreover, with his Lap SAP going zero, he would have lost his mind together with all his fortune...no longer playing Bursa..

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-07 19:24 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-07 19:26 | Report Abuse

I have no problem loose all my money in SAP. If the final curtain is the delisting show, I just accept it.

SinGor

4,875 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-06-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

Applicants will work towards their next milestone, namely the court-convened meetings which
are envisaged to be held by the end of October 2023,
From Media release, SAP will settle 10bil loan with MayBank & Co by October, 2023----and then from this Date forward, Sap will negotiate will "those " who filed Law Suit to Claim-back job Not paid ( am i wrong, Oct 23
done with Banks 10bil loan-------hahaha)

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-06-07 19:44 | Report Abuse

Please carry on with what you've been smoking, same as those times when you posted at Velesto and Amarda..............both also kaput!!

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-07 19:52 | Report Abuse

=> not conmen no need credibility one
=> No intention to cheat others... what for need credibility?
=> conmen always attacking others credibility

:)

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-06-07 20:14 |

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-06-07 20:22 | Report Abuse

First time after 3 years of dragging, CEO has confirm an estimated date, Oct... definitely it is not far

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-06-07 20:23 | Report Abuse

Let see how the market react tomorrow

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-07 21:07 | Report Abuse

Event now starting