DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 2 days ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

i am in need of ecstasy pill . when i am excited , i tend to buy more ..............

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

why sold in a hasty manner ? it is not a right move .

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 09:49 | Report Abuse

no road block but no momentum..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 10:19 | Report Abuse

not. Totally disagreed. Mark my word.... it will be more potential than D......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

you have made a big blunder.... i have told you never never put all your eggs in your basket ....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

Repent and confess. Ok to restore your position, you are strongly urged to buy them back now at whatever price . I mean R

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2020-01-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

Rm2.50 in the making... Hidup BenBen!!!

Donator

977 posts

Posted by Donator > 2020-01-03 10:52 | Report Abuse

Agong forget to take his phone...u-turn to take...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

OMG. subjective comment . Dont be impulsive but be savvy ........... it is not chasing but to restore before it is too late ....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

i know you are egoistic but just do it ..........quietly

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

possibly no award of contract ???

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2020-01-03 11:36 | Report Abuse

Diam la joyvest! Talk 7 talk 8 here... U should be blessed making so much money from Dsonic. Come shout together... Hidup BenBen!!!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 11:51 | Report Abuse

nothing to do with D

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-01-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

Bodoh joyvest Diam

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-01-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

Like dog

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2020-01-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

High probability of Award of contract, it's just a matter of time! Slowly ramping up! Be patient!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 14:14 | Report Abuse

you hear but you dont listen , you look but you dont see. All you know is to jibe at people who speak the truth.......

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-01-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

dow futures dropped 200 pts after us air strikes cnbc

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

downtrends due to imminent war .................

ITMarket

139 posts

Posted by ITMarket > 2020-01-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

drop buy buy buy ... WA & C11 &12 &14 &15

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

we will , we will , we will hit you , not rock you ............

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

keep buying until my basket overloads and drops ......................

legency

22 posts

Posted by legency > 2020-01-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY !!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

what the hell

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

if you believe you can fly you can fly then. why dont you try to fly from the window ?

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2020-01-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

sure go 2

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-04 09:47 | Report Abuse

if you believe you can fly ,you can fly then. why dont you try to fly from the window and see how ?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2020-01-05 15:27 | Report Abuse

Shift attention to NFCP counters,,, opcom, opcom and opcom

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-01-05 19:50 | Report Abuse

Wll add if dropped 2mrrw.
Pang 72 :on iis n other prjcts..the waiting continues.

EVO118

2,019 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2020-01-05 21:42 | Report Abuse

Old news. 2015! Are you sleeping?

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2020-01-05 21:47 | Report Abuse

yes beware this pangsai. like to mislead people with old news and unrealistic high tp

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

dont talk about the past project. no award of new contract so far which is the fact . the most important thing is not how much you have earned but how much you can keep........... you could make 120% but had spent 200% ... so keep nothing in the end....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

if you believe in him, you believe in everything.......

Lee1045

126 posts

Posted by Lee1045 > 2020-01-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

If nothing to sell mean paper gain. After you sell the stock than you can say profits gain.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 14:27 | Report Abuse

same goes with paper loss, so why worry for nothing ?

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-01-06 15:21 | Report Abuse

Within this week or next, announcement of new CEO should be likely.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

no need to sell revenue , too early to profit taking..... let those who are chickened off dump first .......R is different ball game from D

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 17:10 | Report Abuse

selling and buying back makes no difference having taken into account of the charges .

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

so no point to sell........we are not chickened off like chicken heads

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 17:55 | Report Abuse

dont count the chicken before they are hatched ............. it is premature to call it a loss...........

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-06 17:57 | Report Abuse

the game is not over yet

GiantPanda

1,355 posts

Posted by GiantPanda > 2020-01-06 18:55 | Report Abuse

Date Type Subject

06-Jan-2020 Insider DATO' HAJI RAZALI BIN MOHD YUSOF (a company director) acquired 14,500,000 shares at 1.230 on 23-Dec-2019.

06-Jan-2020 Insider DATO' HAJI RAZALI BIN MOHD YUSOF (a company director) acquired 20,000,000 shares at 1.500 on 02-Jan-2020.

Redplanet

352 posts

Posted by Redplanet > 2020-01-06 20:49 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/rLWitDJ8IF0

loke1024

66 posts

Posted by loke1024 > 2020-01-06 22:08 | Report Abuse

If dsonic bag 30++ million project. Hoseh loh. Cross ur finger hope our wish come true☺

Posted by dragon12345 > 2020-01-06 22:27 | Report Abuse

Ang Kok Heng
Chief Investment Officer
Phillip Capital Management
Stock picks: Malayan Banking Bhd, Datasonic Bhd and VIZIONE Bhd
Datasonic Group Bhd

Price: RM1.48
The company that is in the provision of solutions for immigration-related services saw a rebound in its share price following improvements in its bottom line last year.
This was a change compared with 2018 where its profitability was on a downtrend.
Datasonic supplies chips for passports and identity cards, which is a critical component for the documents.
People passing through the electronic gates at the Immigration points in the airport would sometimes see Datasonic personnel at hand to assist passengers.
Going forward, Datasonic is in the running for two major border control projects under the Immigration Department. One of them is the provision of e-Visa services for foreign national from China, India and other countries.
It is learnt that the proposal by Datasonic is for the revenue to be shared with the government in return for the company providing the infrastructure and maintaining the system.
The other project for Datasonic is an integrated system for the Immigration Department where all segments of border control are in communication with each other to trace fugitives coming in or leaving the country. This was previously known as the Sistem Kawalan Immigration Nasional or the SKIN project which is up for re-tender.
Although the share price of Datasonic has risen in recent months following its better results and speculation of upcoming projects, I feel that Datasonic still has some room to go pending the announcements of the two projects.
At the moment, its supply of chips for passports and identity cards already provides the company with a stable income.
Datasonic also has a new shareholder and new management team.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

Chief Investment Officer
Phillip Capital Management
Stock picks: Malayan Banking Bhd, Datasonic Bhd and VIZIONE Bhd
Datasonic Group Bhd

Although the share price of Datasonic has risen in recent months following its better results and speculation of upcoming projects, I feel that Datasonic still has some room to go pending the announcements of the two projects.

what are the keywords ? ....1st is speculation -share price is up as a result of speculation of upcoming project . 2nd is Feel - , I feel that Datasonic still has some room to go pending the announcements of the two projects.

so you tell me the conclusion NOW please

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

bro, open up your eyes

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-07 08:52 | Report Abuse

and open up your mind too