DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 2 days ago

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2020-01-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

@pang72 if big up again in short period, don't know will UMA or not LOL. if see 5 year ago Dsonic pattern. i hope can slow slow up until RM3 :)

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

if i know 4D no 1234 is sure to come out, i will not tell you its sure to come but i will tell you there is a high probability of this No. to come out ....understand?? what if i can say there is a low probability of this NO. to come out ? which sentence do you prefer to hear ?? each sentence would probably affect your decision to buy more or less , right ?? do you get my point ??

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2020-01-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, by human behavior, if u know 4D is 1234 first u will busy go buy the number legal & illegal seller. Then the people won't so free to tell everyone high probability or low probability in forum/group etc.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 10:49 | Report Abuse

i only use 4d as an example .you still dont get the point.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

Read again from outset and get my point....i cannot tell you my point 100% but 99.9%

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2020-01-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sorry, i just use back 4D example back to u. i dont mind give u telegram to talk, and i can let u know more deep the true story.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 11:35 | Report Abuse

No problem. we are here to share the insights and the " X " factors you know what i mean .....

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-01-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

pang 72 ... cntrcts will be announced yes but... .still no hint?

Meteor

125 posts

Posted by Meteor > 2020-01-16 13:48 | Report Abuse

Mykad contract extend one year, but neutral news coz those mykad quality are too good lol

GiantPanda

1,355 posts

Posted by GiantPanda > 2020-01-16 13:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3016526

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD (DATASONIC OR THE COMPANY)
LETTER OF EXTENSION ("LOE") FROM KEMENTERIAN DALAM NEGERI ("KDN") TO DATASONIC TECHNOLOGIES SDN BHD ("DTSB"), A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF THE COMPANY
The Company has made an announcement on 10 May 2016 for the supply of 12 million units of MyKad raw cards and MyKad consumables to the National Registration Department (“NRD”) (“Contract”) for a period of three (3) years and six (6) months commencing from 1 July 2016 to 31 December 2019 for a Contract sum of RM260,400,000.00.

Due to much better quality of the new MyKad raw cards and chips, there were much lower replacement of faulty chips and peel-off of MyKad cards. As a result, during the Contract period of 3½ years, NRD only ordered 5.9 million (49.17%) of the 12 million units of MyKad raw cards with huge savings to the Government.

The Board of Directors of Datasonic is pleased to announce that DTSB has on 16 January 2020 received and accepted the LOE dated 14 January 2020 from KDN for the extension of supply for the balance of 6.1 million MyKad raw cards and MyKad consumables to the NRD for a period of one (1) year commencing from 1 January 2020 to 31 December 2020.

Please refer to the attached file for the details of the announcement.

This announcement is dated 16 January 2020.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

contract for one Year only for the remaining 6.1 million.what if out of the 6.1 million cars, lesser cards need to be replaced ( due to good quality of the card) meaning revenue would be expected to decrease.......

the contract is based on replacement. no replacement , no fee ....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 14:31 | Report Abuse

Due to much better quality of the new MyKad raw cards and chips, there were much lower replacement of faulty chips and peel-off of MyKad cards

the keyword is better quality

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2020-01-16 14:32 | Report Abuse

due to good quality product, gov may give them more other contract. who know?

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2020-01-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

Diam la joyvest...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

yes, too good quality is no good for G.....thats why i am saying ...................but knight doesnt get the point

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

vx got agenda???

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2020-01-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

joyvest sorry i got other point view, just different of view only. because u not accept other ppl view, and want other ppl to support your view.
just see u keep spread all negative thinking to each of the post to each other, so i try make u be better thinking.
dont worry i also got some revenue-wa too.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

no negative thoughts but matters of facts . no replacement of new cards , no fees , saving for the Government , but lesser revenue for G .

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2020-01-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

buy when no news sell on news. I just say the truth.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

you got the point...

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2020-01-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

@hevea1234 Yes Correct, so i waiting the true announcement

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2020-01-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

haha you can ask pang72 i always happy when it raise. i not same with joyvest up also ask sell down also ask sell. we are not same. i just scare new ppl kena trap only. but money is your. ^^

hevea1234

421 posts

Posted by hevea1234 > 2020-01-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

i just enjoy the ride since my price so damn low.i not scare. just hold if drop until certain limit. i sell.keke

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-01-16 15:19 | Report Abuse

Lol “too good quality is no good”....this world..narrow minded ppl everywhere

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

it depends where ,when, what and which the said phase is intended for .... not necessarily is narrow minded

49,870 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-01-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

Happily add more at 1.58

Posted by dragon12345 > 2020-01-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

Hold tight and dsonic will fly soon

B4b4

7,583 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2020-01-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, Dsonic will fly up, RM 1.80 very soon

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-01-16 18:41 | Report Abuse

sell on news...

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-01-16 20:33 | Report Abuse

The story lines quoted frm one stockbrker..
More annnouncmnt to come jnry -march 2020.
Wud add more 2mrrow..

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-01-17 06:21 | Report Abuse

Sell

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2020-01-17 06:52 | Report Abuse

Maybe also will get a portion of NFCP... IT S COMING

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2020-01-17 06:53 | Report Abuse

Still cheap,,, go in after a little retrace

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-01-17 07:56 | Report Abuse

傻逼这边是dsonic post有的没的卡淋

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-01-17 07:57 | Report Abuse

johnny cash Still cheap,,, go in after a little retrace
17/01/2020 6:53 AM

TP3.00

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-01-17 07:58 | Report Abuse

mf Sell
17/01/2020 6:21 AM

bodoh ker

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2020-01-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

记得吃药知道吗?

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-01-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

hehe

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-01-17 13:04 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-01-17 14:28 |

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2020-01-17 14:52 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

no more news, stagnant

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-01-17 15:11 | Report Abuse

ketawa shj

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2020-01-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Revenue long run still in positive mode, but need take time.

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-01-17 16:50 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-01-17 17:07 | Report Abuse

If D could touch 3.00, R would probably touch RM 2.00 . which one is more in absolute term?? but are we living in the world of fantasy?