DATASONIC GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DSONIC (5216)

+0.015 (3.26%)

0.465 - 0.48

74 people like this.

64,142 comment(s). Last comment by Donator 1 day ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

lets look at this way..... you must be pragmatic in your judgement based on the latest updates and you just cant be self deceiving like many of them....... pretending to be all right when it is not the case as a matter of fact....

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

What the hell pnm joyvest

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-04-01 13:47 | Report Abuse

You say self-deceiving, I say everybody have their own opinion, did you predict it will bounce to now when it dropped to 0.50c? Probably not, a while back at November you say it would never pass 1.3, and it did. So who are you to judge ppl are self deceiving? btw, I agree with you it’s challenging to go back to RM1 but the real issue is your attitude and talking like you are a god in trading and criticizing others.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

yes , honestly , i predicted there would be rebound but " when " is unsure... its a matter of time as you know very well. many of them are self deceiving in the sense that they are fantasizing the level of price which is far fetching.. i am who i am with no attitude problem but i dare to comment in a bid to put them "on track " when they are "off the track." I dont use the word " criticize " but " alert '' is the right choice of word

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

Vx is pathetic and not steady mentally and psychologically . he needs to have a sound cool mind to stay in this game.......

evan

154 posts

Posted by evan > 2020-04-01 14:48 | Report Abuse

China reports good numbers! Tech stocks like Inari, Penta, MI, Revenue and Datasonic should benefit right?

al8800

407 posts

Posted by al8800 > 2020-04-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Even China data ok , USA, Taiwan, S Korea (tech chip), Vietnam, Japan all tech data tank ...... no point.

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

GOOD

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2020-04-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD

Abba84

979 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-04-02 19:07 | Report Abuse

Expects Dow t b green tnigt n dsonic will put anotr.good strong show tmrrw

trader9918

214 posts

Posted by trader9918 > 2020-04-02 20:37 | Report Abuse

Up so much today.. Good news coming..?

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-02 20:38 |

trader9918

214 posts

Posted by trader9918 > 2020-04-02 20:39 | Report Abuse

RM1.00 is not impossible tommorrow

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2020-04-02 21:33 | Report Abuse

Looking at the recent trend, probably the NIIS contract is to be awarded soon.

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-02 21:41 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow fly... 1.00 otw

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-03 08:35 | Report Abuse

中期1200,1500

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-03 08:38 | Report Abuse

USA biggest OIL PETROLEUM COMPANY ( WHITING PETROLEUM Declared Bankrupt) 1st april ...malaysia oil & Gas yesterday rally is control by the operator ,,, pls walk away to this danger counter . there are so many share can buy ,, Ekovest ,Iwcity ,VS today maybe thier day ...

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-04-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

I don’t think so asd88, need to wait at least until covid-19 is stabilized in Malaysia and companies can operate as usual

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

their comments are so laughable an naive............ still fantasizing 1.00 and award of contract etc etc .............. hellow we are still combating pandemic on the double....................

Posted by WalaoGoUpLah > 2020-04-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

joyvest, eh I don't get it why you keep on targeting this counter for several months. No matter the ups or the down, everyone got their own opinion on this counter and you ain't the person to judge them tho. Like you really can foresee what is going to happen in the future for this counter. If really so, I don't think you'll be here barking on how shitty this counter is like you can gain back the money you lost here. Let it go and move on lah please.

Posted by WalaoGoUpLah > 2020-04-03 16:41 | Report Abuse

If you really got things to share, share something useful lah, not pushing your over-the-top criticism on orhers opinion.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

we are at liberty to judge to the best of our ability and judgement if we have one . some of them are far fetching and not pragmatic in their judgements and i am to " correct " them so as not to mislead others. ...

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

颠狗

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

Rubbish joyvest go to hell

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-04-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

You still don’t get the problem do you, when you think your judgement is the right one and others seem wrong to you, that doesn’t mean you are right and they are wrong. While you are entitled to your own view, who are you to judge others, are you a seasoned fund manager? Own a 10b AUM asset management company? I think not. While you can state facts and advice that it may be wrong according to your judgement, telling people that they are delusional etc, that’s just pure disrespect and the worst of all, you cover it by saying you are trying to help others, I think this is Disgusting, worse than the usual SKL commenters
Lastly, you can read you own comments, nearly none have any valuable facts or statement that help, rather just “I think it will go up” “I think it will go down” “stop living in a dream” “what the hell is going on”

Posted by Lamshuntee > 2020-04-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

What bad effects of covid 19 towards DSONIC ?

kidsplay

269 posts

Posted by kidsplay > 2020-04-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

run run!

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

ALL ASIAN SHARE UP , HONG KONG , JAPAN , SINGAPORE KOREA ,INDONESIA PHIPINE .... ALL UP ACCEPT MALYSIA MALU MALU MALU LOUSY GOVERMENT ,,,HAHA HAHA

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

DONT RUN STEADY LATE SFTERNOON EILL GO UP

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

STEADY BUY AND DONT SELL AFTER 90CTS WILL CONTINUE THE STRONG UP TREND

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2020-04-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

Buy BIOHLDG(0179) now for 20% gain.

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

WHICH SHARE HOLDER DARE TO q thier share to stop the up trend will loss all his share in hand so just full swing

trader9918

214 posts

Posted by trader9918 > 2020-04-06 11:19 | Report Abuse

very strong buy, cross 0.90. will close rm1.00 today.

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

believe buying power now no short selling nothing can stop

trader9918

214 posts

Posted by trader9918 > 2020-04-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

dsonic-wa break 0.35. next 0.4... go go

Fgor

Posted by Fgor > 2020-04-06 14:37 | Report Abuse

what happen ah today?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

thats why i say in your dream of reaching 1.00 as some of you have u put it . ladyboy, these people never learn from reality, dont they? .However, i guess you do, so why are you defending them like somebody ? you can have all the facts but what matters most is the " x factor " to carry our to an extra mile..... you know very well but why are you ignorant of it ??
06/04/2020 4:40 PM

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-06 20:07 | Report Abuse

脑残的又出来了

trader9918

214 posts

Posted by trader9918 > 2020-04-06 20:48 | Report Abuse

dsonic uptrend intact.....rm1.00 is not a dream.. joyvest, pity you ...miss the boat .

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-04-06 21:37 | Report Abuse

Lol, I give up, talking sense to you is 10x harder than stock investing

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-04-06 21:41 | Report Abuse

And tbh Rm1 is not a dream, if cases are dropping and Dow continue to trend(which I have a hard time believing since so many bad news, but I guess this is stock market) it will mostly ride along the wave, this up is more global than dsonic personal upside

Posted by Lamshuntee > 2020-04-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

Fly again today ! Niise contract taken ?

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2020-04-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Insider might already know who got the NIIS contract by now, they get the information much earlier than us and already started buying. No announcement does not mean no decision yet. What we can do is follow the 'buy on rumours' rule. Cheers.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

buy based on rumours ?? OMG........ buy based on high expectation is a better self consoling representation. ... no news means good news sometimes only .......premature to miss the flight and lets get onboard and sit tight and rocket up the sky like super-d-sonic jet.......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

Vx is a pathetic fellow and always demean people. Hellow , please get a life and back to reality

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-07 12:04 | Report Abuse

Who let the dogs out

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-04-07 12:11 | Report Abuse

son of the gun

Vxturbo

397 posts

Posted by Vxturbo > 2020-04-07 15:29 | Report Abuse

Goob 1.5

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-04-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

Lmao what iis and what buy on rumour, the whole market is rallying because Dow rally, and because bursa and SC ease on force sell, and no short sell this month, so it’s hard to manipulate Dsonic like the fall from 1.4-1 and 0.9-0.6. So get the fact rights lmao,

Posted by Ladiesman217 > 2020-04-07 16:14 | Report Abuse

Rm1 there you go, is it a dream?