AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

-0.01 (0.68%)

1.45 - 1.47

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rm 1.78 uptrend again

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

big queue at 1.76 could be illusionary support?

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

FlyFlyFly AAX

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Could it be a booby trap to suxk you in like the Plane engines?

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-06-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

Any inside news?

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2023-06-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

Just ended meeting, gonna bring up more planes & destination and improve profit.

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-06-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

I bought my last badge at 1.95 ... I am gonna sell at 200% Of my avg price.. Goodluck and cheers to all

Ravi Kumar

3,600 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2023-06-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

If you look at this fake sif fat rr88 nothing positive but I know he can only afford to buy HLT when it was 24 sen when we were all making money on Supermax, TG etc lol FACT

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,715 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-06-08 16:59 | Report Abuse

very nice closed 1.78. tomorrow huat huat huat

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

To my observation, it could be a booby trap where the purchases could be largely coming from retailers. The big queue was just an illusion.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

Relax and hold . Impossible to down rm1.70. base point

gundabhai

64 posts

Posted by gundabhai > 2023-06-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

@joyvest - any booby is enjoyable. if you have this stock, just enjoy. if you dont have, comment elsewhere

Gv3990

47 posts

Posted by Gv3990 > 2023-06-08 17:22 | Report Abuse

Must be some foreign buyers,bulk of lots

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

ECCW, yer, thats the resilience level at which is used for the future issuance of shares to salvage Cap A.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 17:44 | Report Abuse

No sight of purchase in bulk, basically ,it is from retailers.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-08 19:33 | Report Abuse

jet engine start already. those left behind can smell the smoke only. haha haha

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 19:36 | Report Abuse

Those who are on board can enjoy the flight with " birdeye view" from the window inside but for those who are left behind can still enjoy the view from Airport only....

Posted by Patient Investor > 2023-06-08 20:21 | Report Abuse

anyone attended today AGM? please update

icecool

4,888 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-06-08 21:10 | Report Abuse

aax up, rr88 got it wrong again

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 21:55 | Report Abuse

No big deals in the AGM so the sudden spike in the afternoon was uncalled for...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 22:08 | Report Abuse

No fresh news ,I doubt the momentum is stainable tomorrow. It is believed the AGM was exploited by someone to stimulate the spike.No big deal.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-08 22:14 | Report Abuse

Back to 2 next week

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-08 22:24 | Report Abuse

I believe, I think., maybe.... . haha 😂. syok sendiri

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-08 22:26 | Report Abuse

tomorrow the plane sure take off to the moon. no maybe, no doubt. 100 % sure

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-08 22:32 | Report Abuse

those not yet buy, go and buy lah. don't so kecut and worry here and there. how to become rich Iike this.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-08 22:33 | Report Abuse

hidu asap pun tak dapat. play like a woman.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-08 22:34 | Report Abuse

the more u wait, the further it go. up already

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-08 22:44 | Report Abuse

u all now how to read the chart or not. it show up trend lah

so simple to read also don't know

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-08 22:52 | Report Abuse

Based on chart,it should be uptrend but sometimes it could stumble and fall.Lets wait for 10 more hours and see.....

Posted by David Gunter > 2023-06-08 23:12 | Report Abuse

rr88 is a loser. Crystal ball cap ayam batteries rosak

Posted by Patient Investor > 2023-06-08 23:55 | Report Abuse

looks like the commenters here doesnt have any vested interest in AAX, else someone would have provide some info from the AGM today. :p

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 08:53 | Report Abuse

Nothing particular in the AGM. No big deals

icecool

4,888 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-06-09 09:03 | Report Abuse

@David Gunter rr88 is a loser. Crystal ball cap ayam batteries rosak

hahaha!!! nice one

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

Sometimes, the chartist is right.....
--------------------------------------
Based on chart,it should be uptrend but sometimes it could stumble and fall.Lets wait for 10 more hours and see.....

10 hours ago

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-06-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

my chart shows this is false move. let's see how it goes.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

It could be a false alarm. Lets wait and see....

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-06-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by David Gunter > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse
rr88 is a loser. Crystal ball cap ayam batteries rosak
------------------
rr88 is a loser is confirmed.
The worst part of rr88 is to bullshit he can buy million of shares on contra without any money to pick up the shares or cash in advance.
He can buy million of shares within contra period to make huge contra gain like gaining a Myvi or a Honda Civic within one to 2 days.
So good should make million of profit instead of coming to I3 to boast his capability.
He has no record to show that he made million in KLSE.
Of course he can bullshit he stays in bungalow and drive expensive car.
Many readers in I3 posted his sad story that rr88 stayed in low cost house, he cannot even afford to buy a car.
What type of a shameless liar is this rr88 in I3 ?
Still want to boast his capability and telling lies without any blinking of eyes.
95% of contra players lost money in the stock market.
5% of them may make peanut profits.
A contra player will never do well in his investment, I know many contra players lost until bankrupt.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2023-06-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

bull run. Big dinner.

investorbat

1,402 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2023-06-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

volume is good,4mil within 1st hour,hopes to stay above 1.87with more than 10mil volume today

Posted by SideIncomer > 2023-06-09 10:15 | Report Abuse

yo guys, just top up! good luck to us xD

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

It is believed that syndicates have released big at 1.80 having realised that there has been no momentum. It is clear that the sudden surge yesterday was motivated without sustainability

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

That's why i say it is not sustainable....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 11:29 | Report Abuse

seems like it

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2023-06-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

bull run still on. Big lunch.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

you live to eat or eat to live ?

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-06-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

not sustainable dont buy lah. seeing us happy making money until u cannot tahan and start wet

13,665 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-09 11:57 |

13,665 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-09 12:05 | Report Abuse

its a not a problem for companies like AAX to pay off RM10 debt of CapA
coz these robbers all over the world rushing to enter Malaysia

Posted by nicholas99 > 5 seconds ago | Report Abuse

sapura have to make profit of 700mil of profit every year for the next 15 years to clear 10bil of debt.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-06-09 12:24 | Report Abuse

Why want to calculate profit or not. Business good everyone seeing , invest with confidence. TP 4.00

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

Business is as usual now. AAX is in the niche market where debts are expected to be huge and so are Income. No big deal.