AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-15 19:02 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡15日讯)据称,亚航X(AAX,5238,主板消费产品服务组)已准备脱离PN17陷困公司行列。

财经周刊《The Edge》引述知情人士报道说,该公司将在近期内向大马股票交易所提出申请。

匿名航空业分析员认为,亚航X的股东基金可能已经超过4000万令吉,达到申请门槛;截至今年3月底第一季,该公司的股东基金达到4076万令吉,比较前一季为赤字5亿9990万令吉。

“该公司不久前透过私下配售活动筹得5000万令吉,这也将股东基金进一步扩大到9000万令吉。”

截至现财政年第一季,亚航X已连续第三季录得盈利,净利达3亿2800万令吉,其现金及等价物也高挂1亿9237万令吉。

此前,亚航X的外部稽查师在截至2021年6月30日止财报中警示,该公司的业务可能难以为继,导致该公司列为PN17公司。

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-15 21:54 | Report Abuse

In view of the encouraging prospects, it is expected to fly to the moon next week....

enshrouded

109 posts

Posted by enshrouded > 2023-07-15 21:57 | Report Abuse

buy time i guess

AhHuat168

258 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-07-15 23:57 | Report Abuse

fly to moon? next week is the chance to escape when the price rebound

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 06:32 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 06:36 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-16 06:58 | Report Abuse

Either he bought some or just to please certain people. 😄

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-16 08:15 | Report Abuse

nothing to stop Aax flying high. early birds get the worms. . this time will cross 2.00 before announce out of pn17

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-16 08:18 | Report Abuse

Monday close 1.80. Tuesday 1.90. Wednesday uncle auntie come in close 2.00

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-16 08:36 | Report Abuse

TAAX recorded a net profit of RM63.96 million in the current quarter. As at 31 March 2023, the unrecognised amount of the Group's share of loss of TAAX which have not been equity accounted for amounted to RM453.4 million. In accordance to MFRS 128, any profits will only be recognised when its shares of the profits equals the share of losses previously not recognised.

IAAX has been dormant since FY2020. The Group has discontinued the recognition of its share of losses incurred by IAAX as the Group's interests had been reduced to zero. As at 31 March 2023, the unrecognised amount of the Group's share of loss of IAAX which have not been equity accounted for amounted to RM304.7 million.

Shareholders' equity as at 31/03/2023: RM 40,762,000

So it all depend on what accounting standard used to come out with conclusion:
匿名航空业分析员认为,亚航X的股东基金可能已经超过4000万令吉,达到申请门槛;截至今年3月底第一季,该公司的股东基金达到4076万令吉,比较前一季为赤字5亿9990万令吉。

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-16 08:54 | Report Abuse

Did anyone notice the last quarter profit is mostly from: Group's profits were further boosted by the reversal of provisions on debts and investments amounting to RM265.9 million.

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 08:54 |

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

If you look into last quarter cash flow statement
Reversal of provision additional loss of investment in IAAX: RM (95,850,000)

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

He is on the way sending their only dirty Crocodile seluar dalam to the laundry shop.

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Question: When you are in an argument with someone who resorts to insults and name-calling, does that mean that you are winning?

Answer:Do no argue with a fool. He will drag you to his level and beat you with his repeat playing broken record/insult.

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

The unknown is whether Stony will inject in CapitalA' aviation with billions of liabilities into AAX and force AAX to another round of debts restructure, capital reduction and share consolidation.

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:23 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:25 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:33 |

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-16 10:37 | Report Abuse

So I am proven right:
Do no argue with a fool. He will drag you to his level and beat you with his repeat playing broken record/insult.

Lesson learned: Do not stoop so low to their level.

“When someone is cruel or acts like a bully, you don’t stoop to their level. No, our motto is: ‘When they go low, we go high’.”

The Late Show host said: “I totally understand going high when somebody goes low, but the bar is so low that staying at your own altitude still means higher. Do I actually have to go up here or can I just be normal? Do I have to be a saint? Because down here, I’m pissed off!”

Michelle Obama replied: “For me, going high is not losing the urgency or the passion or the rage, especially when you are justified in it.

"Going high means finding the purpose in your rage. Rage without reason, without a plan, without direction is just more rage. And we’ve been living in a lot of rage.”

She added that going low is “unsustainable” and explained: “If going low worked, we’d do it. It might be a ‘quick fix’ but it doesn’t fix anything over the long term.

“I’m trying to push us to think about solutions that will actually unite us and get us focused on the real problem. That’s what I mean when I say, ‘go high’. So yes, go high. America, please go high.”

Repost:Secret to happiness and success

“Happiness and freedom begin with a clear understanding of one principle: Some things are within our control, and some things are not.”

i3ivestor forum comment, house rule (not under my control, so live with it) but you can choose to totally ignore those good for nothing cyber trolls.

In life you are going to come across many type of people so choose who are to be your friends and who to avoid/ignore because your future success will depend on this critical choice

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:38 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:39 |

5,439 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

Just for your information:
Mike is using another user ID J to continues posting his broken record in i3forum.

Mikecyc
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 08/08/2023. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use and Community Standards of this portal.

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:48 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hoho , it is known oredi lo , HoHo and Haha since in Netx , TG , Hiaptek and HRC , even your Idol Conartist Callvin at least mentioned in 2 Blog , hahahaha..

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:52 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 10:57 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 11:01 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 11:02 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 11:08 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

Cakap tak serupa bikin loh.
He is very lonely in Bulugan Forest, i3 is too important for him.

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 11:13 |

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-16 11:17 |

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

cheapest airline stock. PE 2 only. More room to move up

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

yes i thought i was the only one thinking aax should already be out of pn17 by right.... and that is why i havent sold..
im surprised market didnt think so ... but we shall see, monday gap up for sure ! forex n oil price drop..

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

Monday bursa opening?. Tony birthday

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-17 09:16 | Report Abuse

Up up

troy88

2,873 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Manipulation behind the scenes by operator last week to scare off bilis to cut loss

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

They scam bilis, really not good operator.

troy88

2,873 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-07-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

Bursa got lots of dirty operators and syndicate control behind the scenes. Trade with care

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ok boss

Posted by RobinHootnShoot > 2023-07-17 11:10 | Report Abuse

Capital A will raise as high as AAX. hehe

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-17 11:40 | Report Abuse

The day operators sold it down, the next day TheEdge reported AAX ready to exit PN 17. Something is not right.

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

well ntg is wrong they buy back and sell high... easy gains just control the media as always.. cards always in hands
one reason is cap A and AAX suddenly mute about their regulation plans... anything can happen and hence all the speculation while they remain silent... this is very logical speculation at the moment which has always also been my stand

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

I still holding since 1.87

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

It is learnt that RP would be submitted in time before 27/7. Shareholders of AAX have no objective and the prospects of the company is believed to be heading beyond expectation.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

* objection

imm0rtan

76 posts

Posted by imm0rtan > 2023-07-17 17:04 | Report Abuse

finally AAX can fly

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-17 19:28 | Report Abuse

AAX has no problem to get its PN 17 lifted as it is flying stronger and stronger in terms of demand...