AIRASIA X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AAX (5238)

+0.02 (1.38%)

1.46 - 1.48

51 people like this.

45,017 comment(s). Last comment by AnthonyAng666 2 weeks ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-11 13:25 | Report Abuse

Aviation biz is not easy as it is thought,certainly not to be taken over by tom,dick and Harry or proxy of creditors. License is one thing, effective and efficient operation is another thing.u may ask berjaya to take over but they still need people like Tony to manage......

rr88

6,474 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

Still here? I told you otw to 0.80 - 0.90.
Stay away.

rr88

6,474 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2023-07-11 15:50 | Report Abuse

Stock charting 101. 17mar2023 close was 1.68. Now is oredy below that. The longer term trend is bearish. Tp 0.80 - 0.90.

If you hold at 1.80, you will lose half of yr $$.

FAInvestor

158 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-07-11 15:52 | Report Abuse

Deliberately push it down for Tony and the big boys to accumulate more before surge again

Posted by GoldenBull66 > 2023-07-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

RP submission soon. Capital A unexpected request for extension raise question whether AAX would do the same.

Please note that AAX at the moment is almost zero gearing. The NTA is positive. And they likely need just 1 more QR to get their NTA up to 80sen. Their RP is virtually done and dusted. So why would they want to delay getting out of PN17? They are a separate entity than capital A. Different management. Bursa likely would reject 3rd extension request too. AAX is probably the only airline with almost zero gearing. D day on 28th July. That would really determine the share direction.

AhHuat168

258 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-07-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

alot people still day dreaming, support 1.66 broke already, take your profit and run now, this share has turned bearish, it wont go back to RM2.00 anymore

13,665 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-07-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

Not only they dun mind
They actually love it.
Its NOT about the money for AAX shareholders

rr88

Stock charting 101. 17mar2023 close was 1.68. Now is oredy below that. The longer term trend is bearish. Tp 0.80 - 0.90.

If you hold at 1.80, you will lose half of yr $$.

49 minutes ago

tonygofly

284 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2023-07-11 17:36 | Report Abuse

Tony bringing us to fly to holland

AhHuat168

258 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-07-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Free flight for AAX bilis holders to go Holland, hurray!

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

hahah joker rr and i3 from last time TP 1.2 below... but nvr hit what makes them think it can go lower than 1.55 PP??

SinGor

4,767 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-07-11 18:47 | Report Abuse

EatCoconutCanWin
Plan B ?

13,665 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-07-11 18:56 | Report Abuse

Many people buy PP to short it so usually end up less than PP issue price

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-11 19:15 | Report Abuse

PP issured price is believed to be at around 1.74. Any price below that would be unacceptable.

Johnchew5

10,634 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

Details of corporate proposal Placement of 32,258,066 new ordinary shares in AirAsia X Berhad ("AAX"), representing approximately 7.78% of the total number of issued shares of AAX

No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 32,258,066
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1.5500

Par Value($$) (if applicable)
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following

Units 447,072,803
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 51,029,078.110
Listing Date 15 Jun 2023

Announcement Info
Company Name AIRASIA X BERHAD
Stock Name AAX
Date Announced 14 Jun 2023

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-11 22:08 | Report Abuse

opportunity to buy for me ... tomorrow may not have chance already ,, i already maxed out hand itchy a bit

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

today aax down bcoz one of the founder pass away at London. Tomorrow go up back.

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-12 17:11 | Report Abuse

dont listen to so called sifu... they not helpin u to win money previously at capital A they cry drop to 0.50 it nvr even drop from 0.75 ..... always wan cheap tickets by making u sell !!

Gv3990

47 posts

Posted by Gv3990 > 2023-07-12 20:23 | Report Abuse

New share given price for share holders rm1.
55,so its possible to go below 1.55 and if go below rm1.55,tony must do something to up, Remember this

Posted by RobinHootnShoot > 2023-07-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

Capital A 's share price will catch up AAX

Gv3990

47 posts

Posted by Gv3990 > 2023-07-13 13:06 | Report Abuse

Tony sell all his qpr fc share for rebuild cap a and aax,its a good news,surely going to fly soon.

AhHuat168

258 posts

Posted by AhHuat168 > 2023-07-13 13:43 | Report Abuse

sad, still got alot of naive day dreamers here, tony is not responsible for the share price, no agreement written that he has to compensate pp shareholders if the share price keep dropping . This AAX technical chart is now turn to downtrend, money is yours, think about it.

FAInvestor

158 posts

Posted by FAInvestor > 2023-07-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

AAX down trend whereas Capital A up trend

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

Aax plane still flying happily and business still very strong. stewardess and pilot still holding hand

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

this is not downtrend. only slight turbulence. later fly higher somemore

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-13 17:39 | Report Abuse

I wonder how much want to press.... operator only untung for sure :))

Posted by RobinHootnShoot > 2023-07-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

AAX was being shorted by around 1.6 million of shares ...

kayjuly27

51 posts

Posted by kayjuly27 > 2023-07-14 15:33 | Report Abuse

What happen here? I bought at 1.80, now big loss...

Posted by Chris James > 2023-07-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

i bought 1.82

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-07-14 15:46 | Report Abuse

aviation industry Is 100% recovered, but not Air Asia even PN17 also unable to relief.

Posted by 9vegetable > 2023-07-14 15:46 | Report Abuse

so they dump aax now now goreng capital A ya.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-07-14 15:48 | Report Abuse

Investors are in big risk…. PP also start shaking… low as 1.55 then gg.

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-07-14 15:49 | Report Abuse

Capital A even worse… not play play…

mlike

1,022 posts

Posted by mlike > 2023-07-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

Scoot, Jetstar, Cebu, Myair more and more are now managed better than AA, online booking is now very popular. AA actually not much advantage….

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

Gai liao loss 7k , bought since 1.70/1.80. can cut or hold?

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

buy more. now reach those institution fund price.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

Warren said people fear you must greedy

gundabhai

64 posts

Posted by gundabhai > 2023-07-15 00:02 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to bullshit....listen to your heart....u know this counter is gone. I don't envy people. I say what I know. And I have been saying run a long time ago. I myself was holding 285 lots of cap A and 58.2 lots of aax....I sold everything

The_JQuestion

1,575 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-15 01:02 | Report Abuse

listen to ur heart is the worst advise someone can give in the stock market... it is the reason ppl lose their fortunes...
need to be smart and take oppurtunities... thats how u win ,, logic when ppl not logic and look for oppurtunities!

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-15 06:51 | Report Abuse

the edge weekly write on aax coming out of pn17.very very soon. Buy faster.as more fund investor dare to buy after out from pn17

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-15 06:54 | Report Abuse

the edge wrote very positive position for aax

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

The one who dares wins big and the one who fears loses big .... are you chickened or daring ?

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

the edge wrote on Wce and the share price shoot to the roof. now they wrote on aax. it will shoot to the moon

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

Very good news! The Edge Weekly just commented that AAX should be RM 11.60 to RM 12 based price earning ratio.

26,004 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-15 12:02 | Report Abuse

Rebuttttt on monday

5,437 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-07-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

Mind sharing the link on what the edge wrote about AAX?

Posted by ks5S > Jul 15, 2023 6:54 AM | Report Abuse

the edge wrote very positive position for aax

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

u have to buy it for 7 ringgit from the newstand as this paper come out every Saturday weekly

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

not yet in the website

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2023-07-15 12:56 | Report Abuse

congrats to those bought yesterday. Monday spike up 30 cents to 1.85

ericwwt

76 posts

Posted by ericwwt > 2023-07-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

Subscribe to The Edge Weekly online. It's probably the most reliable business media in Malaysia.

Posted by Whiteevoque > 2023-07-15 15:23 | Report Abuse

Few of pn17 gem in bursa now. AaX and eatech. Both have started getting profitable quarters for the last 3 quarters and for sure no issuee with reg plan. Both are in wave 5. Eatech my target 60-1.05 and aax rm2.50-3.00 before or after pn17 uplift.