SONA PETROLEUM -WARR A 13/18

KLSE: SONA-WA (5241WA)

13 people like this.

5,828 comment(s). Last comment by janet3355 2016-11-02 11:51

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-08-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

lets see second half can rise back

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2013-08-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

guys, index start to move up.. good hold so far for Sona Wa

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-08-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

oil go up, cost go up, all spac go down

kenlfo

441 posts

Posted by kenlfo > 2013-08-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

yup derrick, this is what we observed now

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2013-08-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

oil down for yesterday... -0.25%

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-08-14 11:15 | Report Abuse

sapu at 0.315!

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 11:17 | Report Abuse

all know SONA will hit high.... MAZNAH POWER GIRL AND HADIAN KAMPUNG BOY ARE SUPERB.. is the matter of holding power...............

kenlfo

441 posts

Posted by kenlfo > 2013-08-14 11:18 | Report Abuse

may be is a good chance to sapu now before next wave

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

sapu all la... it will go up slowly... is only 2 weeks old from the listing date.. after 3 months super high....

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-08-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

i think the max for this week is 0.33. 1 sen still make lots of difference

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2013-08-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

Yvonne Chia, ex-CEO of Hong Leong now appointed as director at Shell Refining....i recall she was also at the SONA IPO listing....hmmm...is there a link!!??

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 12:24 | Report Abuse

sure something is cooking... shark fin and abalone soup on the way!!!! HUAT!!

prc4wifefe Yvonne Chia, ex-CEO of Hong Leong now appointed as director at Shell Refining....i recall she was also at the SONA IPO listing....hmmm...is there a link!!??

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-08-14 12:49 | Report Abuse

another lady? die la this time....

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

ladies is good in finance... i like it.... they really calculate alot... risk free...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-08-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

risk free huh? not free show huh? they may move upward by free showing something to their bosses in early age...don't be surprised ...money/sex/power/praise...controls mostly everything

zKingDB

763 posts

Posted by zKingDB > 2013-08-14 13:06 | Report Abuse

There is someone keep selling 5000 ...then 5000 again...and 5000 again.... Another 5000..... =.=
Wanna Press Down the price?? Hahaha......
Lucky the Volume absorbed very well! Price still stable... BraVo Sona~~

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-08-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

They take the money out and push mother Sona

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2013-08-14 13:39 | Report Abuse

take the money out ony got buyers to buy and go up.. temporarily ony down.. wat la u all

zKingDB

763 posts

Posted by zKingDB > 2013-08-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

Hehe, I can see in 3 months time, people will come and cry " I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT SONA IN AUGUST" !!
I have small lots in other SPAC, CLIQ He are doing well at the moment,
And this babe SONA is just 2 WEEKS Old.... Come on Investors.... Patient ~~ =)

Drop is Gooood to GO UPPPP !!!

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2013-08-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

for today's trade after lunch, gud news... nikkei is surging up went up from negative.. after lunch our index will go up..

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-08-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

Ya kah,the foreigners is throwing now in S.E.A mrkt.Thailand,spore & msia is in the red now.Green in korea,jpn and shanghai now seem not that strong.Ringgit is moving to 3.30 lvl hoping Bk negara to intervene.

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 14:08 | Report Abuse

only so-high will throw sona share hahhaa lol... comeon just 2 weeks old only this share..

mcd123

244 posts

Posted by mcd123 > 2013-08-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

I wonder what will happen in 2 months time...southbound???. hopefully not.But the way its being played up, I think after 3 years(when guaranteed period over) this counter could be in PN17.

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2013-08-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

go HANDAL

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

this MCD is a joker or what..no offence MCD..mc donald little kid.... if Sona will go PN17 ... UOB, KENANGA, HONG LEONG and DRB will go PN17 already under Sona DIrector Dato Maznah POWER GIRL few years ago... I WANT TO BANG BANG MY HEAD AGAIN!!!

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

Later i buy MCD... Mc Donald strawberry ice-cream... ok ok obedient obedient... sona will go up k?

fauzan

378 posts

Posted by fauzan > 2013-08-14 15:02 | Report Abuse

go in again at 0.315 .. kikiki...

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-08-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

NANTI AKAN GORENG! CEPAT MASUK!

fauzan

378 posts

Posted by fauzan > 2013-08-14 15:18 | Report Abuse

Just remember one thing. At this price level sona still cheap and the risk is lower. The probability of the price increase is much higher as compare as the price going down. Comparing to Hibiscus , Cliq and Thheavy all is higher price than sona.. Take cliq wa as benchmark the price stable at 0.38 - .42 although many already sold the share. For me still ok to go in but becaful once reach 0.38 level.My opinion only.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2013-08-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

It need to drop before it climb up again. So better to let it drop a bit so that it can go up later. It normal that way.

fauzan

378 posts

Posted by fauzan > 2013-08-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

Yup i hope it will drop below 0.30 cents to collect more share but look like strong support at 0.31 cents.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2013-08-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

The strong support at 0.31 is just illustration. If a big shark throw at that price then the chicken will start remove the lots they queue there :-) This explain a lot of big shark still hold tied this stock. If those big shark really throw we have no way to run... Not fast enough to run, I mean...

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 16:06 | Report Abuse

powerwk... yeah need to drop abit... if dont drop.. it wont naik... worst...

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2013-08-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

I agree stonenut... I also wish it to drop so that it normal... not to collect more but to ensure the stock go up again with more upside... I am holding some for the WA

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

this kind of small drop just fine..... if dont drop how to attract the investors?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-08-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

The theory is what come up must come down before positioning another uptrend! What investors can do during downtrend, topup and average out! And when it goes up, at the end of the day, u won both!

mcd123

244 posts

Posted by mcd123 > 2013-08-14 16:31 | Report Abuse

Yes Stonehenge,how do you know that I'm the owner of McD. I inherited from my father McC.Now you know how super rich I am.I mean no offence to Sona follower, infact, glad you all make money from the counter.Just to caution fellow forumners :- 1)It has gone up for 8 straight session, should take profit. 2)When they announced their business concentration in CHad, Tanzania & in Africa , I'm a bit sceptical of its successful business venture.
Meanwhile, just enjoy the goreing period as it was mainly done in RHB Investment(aka formerly OSK guys)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2013-08-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

closing unchanged! Unbelivable!

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-08-14 16:54 | Report Abuse

@stonenut sounds like u admit that sona wa can drop, rite?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-08-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

i was hoping it can drop to 0.10, so I can sell my land to buy it

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

mcd... then do your MC D business laaahhhhh 100% sure profit... Why want play bursa??!! I want to bang bang my head again! They not yet announced and yet u know??? hahaha...

zack_liza

1,560 posts

Posted by zack_liza > 2013-08-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

BUY BACK AT LEVEL 0.28 - 0.30 BEFORE GOING UP AT 0.33 AND ABOVE..

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

MCD123 no offence ok?? why dont you give us tips which share can naik and when.. since you know everything...???

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-08-14 17:04 | Report Abuse

best buy is below 0.25 cent

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 17:07 | Report Abuse

best buy is 0.075cent.......

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2013-08-14 17:09 | Report Abuse

mcd123? what's wrong with africa? You been to South africa and see how develop the country is? i still prefer africa rather than cliq indonesia....Africa at least got lots of oil reserve......

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-08-14 17:11 | Report Abuse

this I had to agree with stonenut... I will be the first to queue for 0.075

hybrid2013

448 posts

Posted by hybrid2013 > 2013-08-14 17:51 | Report Abuse

Still heavy force selling but it absorb quite steady la, Friday or next week shall have some upside, South Africa oil n gas is better than malaysia coz costing wise cheaper as Malaysia content 50-50 oil n water, need another steps to separate d water n the cost is expensive rather than middle east n Africa 90%-10%, gud luck with sona