KAREX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAREX (5247)

+0.005 (0.61%)

0.82 - 0.845

32 people like this.

11,895 comment(s). Last comment by minichart 6 days ago

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

today no strong action in d afternoon, tmrw morng very likely will gap up...

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-11 20:42 | Report Abuse

Mobius will aim this stock?

tan lucy

153 posts

Posted by tan lucy > 2016-05-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

aunty yy mad, she doesnt want to update karex info. this aunty is very funny. want to write blog and cant take criticism..wakakakakiki

auntyyy

Posted by auntyyy > 2016-05-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

@tan lucy can you stop it please.

Posted by kiasuinvestor > 2016-05-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

karex ate viagra??

syeoh1

106 posts

Posted by syeoh1 > 2016-05-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

@tan lucy, 大家都是人, 为什么要攻击YY呢?

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-11 22:40 | Report Abuse

Please stop the personal attack matter in here.I hope YY will continue share her KArex with us!

Alan Lam

31 posts

Posted by Alan Lam > 2016-05-12 08:09 | Report Abuse

pls lah,pls don attack miss YY again,大家理智一点,不要像小孩子这样。

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

this forum starting become yy forum@@ why everyone talk about her? we are here to get karex info not yy info

miracledy

252 posts

Posted by miracledy > 2016-05-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

Hi All morning, This forum is provide all Insider news & investor to sharing his/ he overlook, i don't mind you all what you write, i just need some info i dunno , then i need more advice to all of your big boss sharing he success tips....Thanks all !

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-05-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

她这样开blog开FB,公开讲话就有一定程度责任,市场上有人评论也正常。
我尊重他人说话权力,他人是否能够也尊重他人的评论??

waitahh

73 posts

Posted by waitahh > 2016-05-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

Coming...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2016-05-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

244 gogogogo

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2016-05-12 11:20 | Report Abuse

close your eye and buy. keep the condom in your fridge for 3 generations.

genesis81

348 posts

Posted by genesis81 > 2016-05-12 11:46 | Report Abuse

Sorry. Who is this yy?someone to shed some light?

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 12:30 | Report Abuse

You all chase now...haha

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 12:31 | Report Abuse

Careful oh...I predict it will drop soon. ..it is manipulated by operators

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 12:34 | Report Abuse

For genuine wise investor like Johnny and tan kah fai...they no need worry about the noise of price movement...but for you guys who are punters better watch out!! Drop scared and thought buy mad low...up dractically time, chase blindly and think sure will go up higher...

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

These are all psychological game...me too sometimes also will follow like u all

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-05-12 12:37 | Report Abuse

Agreed with KL Chan, after QR will back to 2 or below

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 12:47 | Report Abuse

I do not agree with tiger beer. ..haha

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

Will down maybe...but not to the extend of rm2 or below

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

For those who hope to make more money but has limited amount of capital to invest, they cud try investing in Karex's structured warrants to leverage on the mother's share price upward momentum in d near future. It is definitely better than trying to create fear in others here in order to buy-in cheaper to make more money. Furthermore, he/she does not need to stress themselves to time d mkt to buy and sell so often. So, it's like hitting 2 birds with 1 stone plus, its definitely less stressful too.

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

Haha right...just to clarify...recently I do not buy or sell Karex share at all...my money trapped in other counters. What I wrote just my personal opinion and do not have special intention to frighten ppl or to con ppl in.

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-12 13:37 | Report Abuse

I'm always very optimistic abt Karex's biz prospects and it's management team. The company is in d hands of a very capable and professional team of individuals who hv all d necessary experience to manage d company well. So, I envisage tht d company w continue to deliver double-digit growth into d foreseeable future and hence, it's share price shud command a premium as it's THE WORLD'S LARGEST CONDOM MANUFACTURER BY CAPACITY!!! So, for its share price going below 2.00 is not quite likely unless it's due to extraordinary events. This is just my asessment of Karex.

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-12 13:42 | Report Abuse

@Kok Leong Chan, yr earlier clarification is much appreciated. Thks.

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-12 14:02 | Report Abuse

@Kok Leong Chan, I consider u a strong gatekeeper of Karex and a focused stock investor. Pls keep up yr fine efforts for d benefit of others. I believe when u hv good noble thots for others, d best and same w be returned to u eventually. All d best!!!

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

Same to you Johny

Posted by Tan Kah Fai > 2016-05-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

....kok leong chan....thanks for the credit. i am small player only...still hold Karex.....althought selling some for some cash needed on some big ticket purchase....thanks for those valuable constructive comment to help better quality investor in this counter...we should be glad we have good and experienced investor willing to share the right attitude in investing....not gambling in stock

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-12 14:32 | Report Abuse

ya, I love Karex too. Hold until now. Waiting it become next GAB!

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 14:42 | Report Abuse

Yes. Buy when it is attractive and do not panic when intentional ppl are giving negative rumours

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

My money is in Harta. ....wakakaka

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

@Fortunebullx, why Phew!??? R u scared it w drop back down?

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

I guess mayb Fortunebullx buy at this price range b4 it drop to 2.28!

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

this is escape rebound, fast fast run or will be too late. coming report sure look bad. next report (apr-jun) wont be good either but wont go worse as so far condition. maybe very slightly better than jan-mar report

real rebound should be all those bad factors turn good but so far not yet, they just stable at there, didnt going worse like jan-mar. so all rebound is fake rebound. this month latex price is between 5.05-5.11. kind of stable but still not like previous year 3.xx-4.xx. ringgit still 4.0x only. last year was 4.2x-4.4x. all factor still bad just didnt going worse.

karex needs about 180days (2 quarters or 6 months) period to adapt the external factor changing. so jul-sep will be better, unless external factors turning good before july. otherwise karex remain between not so good and bad until july.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullx is hit and run player....he is very sharp eyes...... anyway congrate that do not drop futher.

Posted by kiasuinvestor > 2016-05-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

@littlelolita where you get your info?? why you always got so detail info?? you work inside karex??

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-05-12 16:32 | Report Abuse

yesterday up 10sen, morning up 7sen cheat u a bit first. Think reversal then all in. Mana tau tomorrow drop 18sen.

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

I think it is too tricky!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

not much can gain in this stock, but risk attached is very high...

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

Karex counter is always very very tricky....and very easily manipulated...so remember. ...don't play contra....u need to be real investors

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-05-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

Under monitoring....

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-12 16:59 | Report Abuse

I think I w stay out of all these unproductive chats for the time being. Happy speculating to whomever u may be.

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-12 17:02 | Report Abuse

@kiasuinvestor i got 2 good researchers help me do the research, named "brother goo" and "mother du". i invest for living so i dont want my income on random people hand so i never follow the aunties or uncles. i have no related to karex at all.

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-05-12 17:09 | Report Abuse

If your enter since IPO then your price is low so you can ask people not to worry. Just like AirAsia, if I enter when it was 90sen, even tomorrow drop RM1 I also ask people no worry, just hold. Long term sure win. Entry price really matter, when you get in low enough you have huge margin of safety then you will not be worry. But for some of those enter after bonus issue then the drop might be a disaster to them since they are losing their money. It is all about valuation so you can enter in the correct time. To me, I will only go in when the valuation is attractive.

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-05-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

Noobnew... Wakakaka correct, those who has low entry price sure now steady lah... And calling themselves value investor..

Luckily my price still low, not affected by the rebound trap.. I believe many will kena oooo....

10+ days till QR.. Careful ooo

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

Ya, lots of craps everywhere recently.

genesis81

348 posts

Posted by genesis81 > 2016-05-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

When it drops back ... everyone will said i told you so. But if today it close at RM2.50, everyone wil keep quiet.

genesis81

348 posts

Posted by genesis81 > 2016-05-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

My advice.. dont care about the rumours in the forum (be it positive or negative).