KAREX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KAREX (5247)

+0.005 (0.61%)

0.82 - 0.845

32 people like this.

11,895 comment(s). Last comment by minichart 6 days ago

kinfatt999

2,913 posts

Posted by kinfatt999 > 2016-04-29 18:58 | Report Abuse

nowday no people use condom la, they say beh siok, now people like to hit and run

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-04-29 19:33 | Report Abuse

kinfatt999, U feel no nice when use condom?

Wallen

43 posts

Posted by Wallen > 2016-04-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

if no people use condom , u better say no people drink water

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-04-30 13:17 | Report Abuse

U all post something bad la... Make this counter down then we can buy cheaper...

See u all at 2.20

Wallen

43 posts

Posted by Wallen > 2016-04-30 18:36 | Report Abuse

Now investor a lot clever la , so easy lie mie . I also hope It down ,can buy more cheaper . But always can't make my wish come true

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-04-30 21:43 | Report Abuse

But i believe they are many investors they don't know how to read annual report and tends to use herding behaviour while investing.

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

you dont drink water you will die, you dont use condom will you die??? dont do the irrelevant comparison. i never uses condom and i still alive.

Wallen

43 posts

Posted by Wallen > 2016-05-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

hope u have great body , and don't get the sick to other women . Be a great man

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

u don't use condom u cannot overcome your desire. Because once u release your desire, u will get trouble in the future! If u haven't plan to get a child yet. Condom is cheap. Your child expenses such as education, foods, ........are abundant! So, condom is cheap in the long term!

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-01 20:08 | Report Abuse

Halal condom by Hurex!
https://www.facebook.com/MuftiNews/photos/a.1498853223750577.1073741828.1496920583943841/1531416150494284/?type=3&theater
This is a new market with great potential. Karex management should manufacture this halal condom!

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-01 23:56 | Report Abuse

you know why today global economy so bad.. because of aging population and falling birthrate, widespread of condom use is the root of the evil. cause 30 years ago many people uses condom, now we need to take the karma. big oversupply era.
for our future generation sake, we should stop using condom and start reproduce more babiessssssss.
condom is not cheap in long term, if you look at the long term macro view. it is like saving, you save money is good for you but everyone save money is bad for economy, in the end you are bad also. paradox of economics

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-02 00:00 | Report Abuse

sell in may and go away

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-02 00:36 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, Bumiputera keeps reproduce many babies. 1 family have 9 children. This is the real burden for a family. The bad economy conditions is not because aging population. We may say America, Japan and Korea even China there have abundant aging population but please including Asian countries and African countries. We put it in the whole world context. Nowadays, we heard many news that many babies are killed in Malaysia. The Bumi is in the great in number provided by the Malaysia statistic department. We invest in condom industry like Karex is to help the lives of humanity. We don't wan people to kill their unwanted childs. I know it is Haram for Muslim people but we prevent others to create unwanted childs and burden the families and kill the innocent childrens. This may sound haram to invest in the business but we needs to use others ways and please thinking outside the box.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-02 03:25 | Report Abuse

Have to get the government to declare condoms non haram.

Wallen

43 posts

Posted by Wallen > 2016-05-02 07:22 | Report Abuse

Littlelolita if u don't want ur share ,just sell to me , I got 1 million to standby buy

Posted by Lit Kok Wai > 2016-05-02 12:08 |

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-02 14:41 | Report Abuse

Littlelolita if u wan to sell your share, please inform me too. Who wan to sell please sell 2moro. I have huge cash to catch it. I am bold enough to absorb whatever quantity u sell.

Posted by Johny Khong > 2016-05-02 20:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah, pls SELL to me too!!! I shall b waiting for anyone wanting to clear their position at a bargain price now. I will try to vacuum suck in as many as I can hold in my vault.

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-02 22:29 | Report Abuse

how i sell you my share when i owned no karex... i sold karex like 2 months ago.. about RM4.40ish before the bonus issued. at that time i felt people are crazy about export counter. i think karex fair value is about RM2.62 now. if drop to RM2.10 i will buy again but i doubt it will drop to that low.
i still think condom is bad evil thing that ruin our future. if you dont understand go learn about paradox of economics. you will get some idea about why bad is condom as macro. pls do some research about aging population and stop giving misleading info.

Wallen

43 posts

Posted by Wallen > 2016-05-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

世界就是有你这种人,才害到那么多艾滋病,和无辜被丢弃的孩子

Posted by Winingguy > 2016-05-02 22:58 | Report Abuse

Agreed wallen , littlelolita u realy are selfish ,despise u so much

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-05-02 23:33 | Report Abuse

after split, should sell abit..this is the trend...short term wise, it willbe downtrend

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-02 23:44 | Report Abuse

red_85. are u a gurus or professional? don't ever teach people to do investment decision! If u dare please share your investment result with us!

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-05-02 23:58 | Report Abuse

Chill... He is helping us to bring down price.. He regret that he sold.. Now he wanna buy back, so spread negative la..

See u all at 2.20

This counter is dead

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-03 00:00 | Report Abuse

littlelolita. U say Karex is bad n evil but y u wan buy it again? U will b punish by God! U are not sincere since u wan to buy it again. U mislead others.

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-03 01:31 | Report Abuse

如果只有一个老婆何来的爱滋?? 你自己喜欢乱搞 不代表人人跟你一样。。。

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-05-03 01:42 | Report Abuse

i made profit, what make me regret?? no logic at all. i never spread negative, i never says sell or dont buy. its only you think this karex is bad. i just says condom is bad for future generation and karex is fully valued. and go to check latex price yourselves. this year already increase 50%. im not sure how much it will affect to the profit but im sure it will be less profit margin. look at the price now, the price is going south. which i was right i sold my share. although not at the peak but still made profit.

lol... its like says coke is bad for health you dont buy coca cola share.. this is the most hilarious thing i ever hear.
i bought carlsberg, genting, coca cola amatil, crown casino, star entertainment and others, i bought them not because of their product is good for human, its because it make/ made profit.

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-03 02:03 | Report Abuse

人的本性,食色性也!永远都不会变,你不喜欢性爱不表示别人不喜欢。这是人的本能。

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-05-03 09:02 | Report Abuse

So funny when people say condom is bad and related it to world population. Whether or not having babies is personal choice, nobody force you to use condom every time you have sex. If you think that condom is the reason people dont have baby then I can say that yu are too naive. If one don't one baby they are plenty of way to avoid it. So don't blame on condoms

Posted by overmydeadbody > 2016-05-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

This counter is poisoned. All are rubbish talk.

Posted by David Ck Choo > 2016-05-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

any know how to calculate its intrinsic value?

ksyewks

104 posts

Posted by ksyewks > 2016-05-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

why drop so much today ? wait what ? accumulate again lo

Posted by Winingguy > 2016-05-03 13:20 | Report Abuse

I already standby there to buy =p

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-05-03 13:25 | Report Abuse

This counter recently cannot perform... All better run

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2016-05-03 13:25 | Report Abuse

Latex price up 50% will affect the profit
Still can buy ?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2016-05-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

If below 250 buy buy buy

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-05-03 14:09 | Report Abuse

while people sell in may and go away, I like to go the other way round . Most of my lucrative investment was bought during May and market drop period, hope u guys to sell more. Thanks in advanced

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell sell...don't talk rubbish....I am waiting to buy

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

I won't buy at 2.50

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

I queue 50k units at attractive price! haha hope can reach my price!

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2016-05-03 15:28 | Report Abuse

No worries...today can't get , tomorrow still can get at 2.38

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-05-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

Ok Chan KL...i also wait at 2.38!

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-05-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

one day drop 2 sen when can hit 2.38...boring, sell more la

ksyewks

104 posts

Posted by ksyewks > 2016-05-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

haha cause i'm accumulating

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-03 17:57 | Report Abuse

Sienz lo! Some of u said Karex no hope alr y suddenly rebound back to 2.57! Sell la . If u cannot see the potential u sell ma. Kanasai

natukkong

Posted by natukkong > 2016-05-03 20:32 | Report Abuse

relax la..
karex cost about 3sen per condom, if increase 50% only 4.5sen. (the actual cost is lesser than 4.5sen as 3sen is included everything)
OEM price is about 10.5sen
still make profit la... 10.5sen -4sen = 6.5sen

according to my last record (i just change some figure)

1 oem condom can earn about rm0.065
1 obm condom can earn about rm2
karex production is 5 billion and 7% is obm. so 4.65billion oem and 350million obm production
so it about rm1 billion sale and if profit margin is about 24% then it is about rm240 million or rm0.2400

average pe of rubber industrial about 20.47 (i believe it is overvalued pe as last year latex price is dropping and goreng rubber industrial and export counter, but this year latex price is rebound, ringgit is rebound)
forward pe 20 = rm4.80
margin of safety 50% = rm2.40

my friend asked management, they says increased latex price has no impact. unless it go to RM6.00/kg. so as long as latex price below RM6/kg just relax. now only RM5.05/kg.

i owned no share of karex.

Posted by Smart Investor > 2016-05-03 21:32 | Report Abuse

Natukkong don't have share only can relax...ppl that hav share how to relax...market keep dropping

natukkong

Posted by natukkong > 2016-05-03 23:49 | Report Abuse

just relax la... cant drop below rm2.40. i will support at rm2.40

Posted by Appleby Loh > 2016-05-04 00:02 | Report Abuse

Natukkong. Give it drop to RM2.30. We support together.

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2016-05-04 00:05 | Report Abuse

Chill.. Tmr 2.40