TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.02 (6.67%)

0.30 - 0.32

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 week ago

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

@Friendship Titijaya will go down to 0.01 then lol

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 13:11 | Report Abuse

@scenery I wouldnt be surprised if he is...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 15:12 | Report Abuse

UAE says Sinopharm vaccine has 86% efficacy against COVID-19

DUBAI (Reuters) - An experimental coronavirus vaccine developed by China’s Sinopharm has 86% efficacy against the virus, the United Arab Emirates health ministry said on Wednesday, citing an interim analysis of a human trial underway there.

The Gulf Arab state in July started Phase 3 clinical trials of the vaccine, developed by Beijing Institute of Biological Product, a unit of Sinopharm’s China National Biotec Group (CNBG). In September, the UAE approved its emergency use for certain groups.

The analysis also shows “99% seroconversion rate of neutralizing antibody and 100% effectiveness in preventing moderate and severe cases of the disease”, the ministry said in a statement carried by the state news agency.

“The analysis shows no serious safety concerns,” it said.

It also said it had officially registered the vaccine, without elaborating, and that 31,000 volunteers across 125 nationalities participated in the UAE trial.

https://www.reuters.com/article/health-coronavirus-emirates/update-1-uae-says-sinopharm-vaccine-has-86-efficacy-against-covid-19-idUSL1N2IP09V

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

Good news or bad news?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

Efficacy results are considered good. Sinopharm is the safest vaccine compared to the rest. So it has good benefit risk ratio....

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-09 19:40 | Report Abuse

Welcome Npra to Titijaya camp. Thanks for sharing such a great news here.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-09 22:23 | Report Abuse

United Arab Emirates Claims China’s Sinopharm Vaccine Is 100% Effective At Preventing Moderate And Severe Covid-19

TOPLINE The experimental vaccine developed by China National Pharmaceutical Group, also known as Sinopharm, is 86% effective at preventing Covid-19 infection and 100% effective at preventing severe and moderate disease, health officials from the United Arab Emirates announced Wednesday, although with scarce detail provided about the trial.

The UAE health ministry cited an interim analysis of a late-stage clinical trial involving 31,000 volunteers as the source of its information, though neither they nor Sinopharm provided any data from the trial to validate the claims such as how many participants were infected or how many actually received the vaccine.

The ministry said “no serious safety concerns” were observed, though, again, no information on side effects was provided.

The ministry said the announcement is a “significant vote of confidence by the UAE’s health authorities in the safety and efficacy of this vaccine.”

The ministry added that it had officially registered the vaccine at the request of the manufacturer, which it says could eventually lead to the shot’s widespread authorization.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/roberthart/2020/12/09/united-arab-emirates-claims-chinas-sinopharm-vaccine-is-100-effective-at-preventing-moderate-and-severe-covid-19/?sh=2a60fb42595c

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-12-11 11:34 | Report Abuse

when will directors announce good news?

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm vaccines approval should come soon. That’s why operator is pressing down more aggressively.

When you see more and more pressing activities to lower the price, then it means the closer to the good news announcements day

Standard procedure of operation. To let more people give up and then suddenly boom, limit up to let people chase high.

Best time to buy is when they press down to collect and we sama sama collect low.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

Nothing is easy in life, if so easy everyone win money and no one lose money in stock market liao. I think we can afford wait a little longer and set cut loss if the price continue to go down. Just hope all of us who invested in TITI ends 2020 with some lucky break.

salman

1,545 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-12-11 16:53 | Report Abuse

Friendship...that's what u said last time but nothing happen

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-11 17:11 | Report Abuse

Salman, nothing much will happen until Sinopharm vaccines receive the approval. From AGM, the CFO already mentioned that updates will come only after vaccines are approved.

Sinopharm submitted the application end of Nov. Hopefully by year end China government can approve the vaccines.

Chances for Npra to approve will be very high once China clear the vaccines. UAE has approved Sinopharm vaccines so I’m pretty sure Sinopharm vaccines are halal.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-11 18:05 | Report Abuse

Another week has ended. Stay positive and stay strong guys.

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-12-11 21:02 | Report Abuse

Hold on together comrades! Be confident with their management team and also leadership of Tan Sri Lim!!

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-12-11 21:30 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3113065

Wow! Today we see additional Conversion of Irredeemable Convertible Preference Shares at 0.825! This again show how undervalued Titijaya share is!!!

salman

1,545 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-12-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

Titijayamedical what does it mean?

x3sphere

507 posts

Posted by x3sphere > 2020-12-11 23:54 | Report Abuse

I don’t think operator pressing down lol. Volume less than 20k traded today. What kinda operator is that? Ikan bilis punya operator or anak berudu punya operator? Haha

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

X3sphere, when someone try to press down the price, there will be very little volume for Titijaya because other than contra or weak holders, not many are willing to sell cheap now in view of the huge potential upside Titijaya has.

Actually buying at such low price level is really a good bargain. Titijaya is a profit making company by its property business itself and now with the new business diversification and the potential future vaccine deals with Sinopharm, current price levels are really a big big discount of Titijaya’s full potential.

The recent announcement of ICPS conversion price of 0.825 is a great reminder to everyone that someone is willing to pay 0.825 for Titijaya shares!

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-12-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

With this ICPS conversion price of 0.825, something big is brewing and only insiders know...
Welcome to comment if any insiders here... (We won't expose you to Authorities)

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-13 12:44 | Report Abuse

Chan8, Peru just temporarily suspended the trial. All other vaccines for example Pfizer, Moderna, J&J, etc all experienced suspension during the trials over past months.

Sinopharm vaccine trials in Peru involving around 12,000 people and only one of their participants (in trials) presented neurological symptoms which could correspond to a condition called Guillain-Barre syndrome

According to report, there are over 1 million people across the globe are on Sinopharm vaccine trials. So only one case of potential adverse impact is really insignificant.

Once they find out the reason, which likely not to be related to the vaccine. Then the trials will continue as planned.

So, there is nothing much to worry.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-13 13:13 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/thinkingmanblog/2020-12-08-story-h1537475894-A_HOLISTIC_ANALYSIS_OF_LUXCHEM_MOST_UNDERVALUED_STOCK_WITH_A_FAIR_VALUE.jsp

Not promoting buy call for the above counter Luxchem.

But this should be the way how someone be sharing facts about a counter based on their financial records, market sentiment and upcoming forecast beside just wild imagination and baseless prediction.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-13 13:23 | Report Abuse

Agree... suspending vaccine trial should not be a worry cause it’s only affecting only minimal people count.

Recent IPCS conversion it’s 10,000 shares which mean 10 units x RM825 = RM 8250?

Or It’s 10,000 units x RM8250 = 8.25M?

How many such IPCS for the last 6 months and is the volume much more than this time?

Readers Kindly check the facts to justify yourself is this something big coming. I am not against anyone but merely referring to the facts clearly announce on Bursa

As usual U just continue to comment I am from operator poring cold water and spreading fear........whatsoever you prefer to label me

Jolly

130 posts

Posted by Jolly > 2020-12-13 17:40 | Report Abuse

Can Titijaya fly next week ? Since Sinopharma has been approved ..

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-13 18:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.reuters.com/article/health-coronavirus-bahrain-int/bahrain-approves-registration-for-sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine-idUSKBN28N07X

Great news! After UAE, Bahrain become the second country that officially approve Sinopharm vaccines for public usage! Not emergency usage but PUBLIC USAGE!

China’s approval should be over next few days too!

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-13 19:21 | Report Abuse

Great news there. Tomorrow gap up and limit up for 2 straight days.

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-12-13 20:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing.. Positive outlook ahead. Hold tight, no patience no gain.
End-year window dressing around the corner too..

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-12-13 20:17 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the operator continue to press down for me to buy more before the limit up. Few more days of pressing down please.

Posted by Mak Kum Thong > 2020-12-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks a sharing. Hold tight

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-15 18:29 | Report Abuse

Hopeless

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-12-15 20:15 | Report Abuse

Grab some more at 41 cents

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-15 20:40 | Report Abuse

Now budget is finally approved. Actions about to start. Grab your ticket and ready to enter the biggest vaccine counter of Bursa Malaysia.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-15 21:05 | Report Abuse

Don't give people false hope bro unless your intention is to trap newbies.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-15 21:07 | Report Abuse

There is no justification to your statement at all, only assumption at best.

Posted by smallprawn > 2020-12-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

We stuck at this counter for mths already and maybe alot of ppl already move on... I am losing faith at tis counter also...

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

Ok in case some thought I’m giving false hope or try to trap newbies. I will keep silent until the announcement come.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-16 01:43 | Report Abuse

I have 34m titijaya pa @ 5.83c and mother 300 @ 41.5c
I m klang guy, Tan sri Lim also klang guy
now i m KEPALA PUSING already

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-16 01:45 | Report Abuse

and a glove company owner's relative advised me not to buy titijaya
let me more KEPALA PUSING

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-16 01:47 | Report Abuse

I invested more than rm 2.2m in this counter
now let me more KEPALA PUSING

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-16 01:49 | Report Abuse

K E P A L A P U S I N G

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-12-16 01:55 | Report Abuse

No kepala pusing lah , is only about what entry price u bought at that time . I still make some small profits and actually when the price shot up to 60 over cents , l hesitate to sold and then it went down and since then , the price going lower and lower and stagnant

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-12-16 07:52 | Report Abuse

From recent price trend and queuing volume, ‘someone’ is trying to press down prices to frustrate people like old china man, maridien and small prawn to sell cheap. Actually it’s a good sign, if you’re experienced enough in market.

My advice is just hold on and believe Tan Sri Lsp and his team. Buying Titijaya at this level is fairly safe with limited downside and huge potential upside. My gang ready 50-100 mil cash to buy more Titijaya from the ‘someone’ when the someone presses price down more. Good opportunity.

salman

1,545 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-12-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

Friendship last time u said announcement in Nov...nothing was announcement

salman

1,545 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-12-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

now wait for another announcement ?

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

No announcement because Titijaya intention is to con people. The same reason why no follow up after signed ppe agreement in April and gloves agreement in Aug. Not even one ppe and glove imported or exported.

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2020-12-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Losing steam. All the “operator pressing down” theory is getting boring. Should have went for other vaccine counters which went up so much

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-16 11:18 | Report Abuse

Someone intention is to drag and let people lose patient and those impatient ones will sell cheaply to those who are waiting at lower prices now. The question is how long can they drag? Sinopharm vaccines approval are coming and PM is under pressure to quickly bring more vaccines into Malaysia. Time is running out and that’s why the someone is getting more desperate to buy back shares that they sold during high time.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2020-12-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

Sell no need wait anymore. I have been waiting for weeks couldn’t get at 0.40. Please sell no need wait any longer.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-16 17:53 | Report Abuse

If u think there is great potential then why not buy at 0.405 or 0.410. Surely the limit up later on will make the current price look like peanut right?

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-16 17:58 | Report Abuse

The operator won't let us earn their money so easily that is why most punters lose money in stock market.