TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

-0.005 (1.69%)

0.29 - 0.295

3,677 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 1 month ago

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-12-22 23:32 | Report Abuse

@ITCHYLEG Who said never sold

it was done for a reason. Not for a run

Disposal of shares via share sale agreement between Titijaya Group Sdn. Bhd. and Tokyu Land Asia Pte. Ltd.

++++++++++++++++

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/titijaya-partners-tokyu-land-develop-rm15b-riveria-city

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-22 23:33 | Report Abuse

I just don’t understand you been consistently spreading Vaccine for TT and nothing comes. This clearly show you are been paid for doing so.

You are paid for for your ongoing effort

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-22 23:34 | Report Abuse

If you want to buy cheap and yet you spreading good news. this does not make sense.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-22 23:38 | Report Abuse

"Press release:
Komark signs distributorship agreement with LKL
BALAKONG, 16 DECEMBER 2020 – Komark Mask (M) Sdn Bhd (“Komark Mask”), a
subsidiary of Komarkcorp Berhad (“Komarkcorp” or “the Company”), has signed a
distributorship agreement with LKL Advance Metaltech Sdn Bhd (“LKL”) for the right to
market, sell and distribute Komark Mask's disposable medical grade face masks worldwide."

just make masks only , the share price fly from 12.5c to rm 1+

Our Titijaya have masks, gloves , sanitisers and ppe

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-22 23:44 | Report Abuse

Don't worry lah, we all are ikan bilis holding how many shares only? The major shareholders Tan Sri Lim and son more worry than us all la. If kaodim this deal with Sinopharm high chance to be billionaire and break into Malaysia top 10 richest.

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2020-12-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

Notice of EGM will be out end of Dec or early Jan

GOOD LUCK TO ALL

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-22 23:48 | Report Abuse

Yah even the share we have it’s not much but it really big investment enough for us.

Agree that TT into medical equipment cause that was the real agreement signed with Sino and rubberex.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-22 23:49 | Report Abuse

ITCHYLEG sure or not? Where u get the news?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-22 23:49 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it will make a move after the EGM based on medical equipment ...

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-22 23:51 | Report Abuse

I have 300K mother @ 41.5c and 34.3m PA @ 5.85c

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2020-12-22 23:54 | Report Abuse

"Maridien2 ITCHYLEG sure or not? Where u get the news?"

Very sure !!!!!

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-22 23:57 | Report Abuse

Think about it, Government cannot send all foreign workers back to their own country to get vaccinated right. Government need this vulnerable bunch of people to get vaccinated first because they are the most easy to get covid due to cramp housing. Who will pay you may ask, of course employers like Topglove, Supermax, etc. These company damn rich now so no issue paying the money.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-22 23:58 | Report Abuse

I believe the share price will perform once the notice of EGM release

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-22 23:58 | Report Abuse

Vaccine it’s not on TT scope since day 1. Only imagination from Friendship

We have to accept this reality. Just hope the medical equipment can make a different for TT and at the same time save us as well

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-22 23:59 | Report Abuse

We have no choice cause we stuck here and not an easy call to sell off siting high. So please don’t trap anymore newbies as your next victims

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-23 00:01 | Report Abuse

Maridien2 your point it’s valid....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

I also Day and night Hope TT got vaccine. But it’s seems very unlikely . And I am also praying i am damn wrong and friendship are damn right.

But it doesn’t seems right And logical now

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-23 00:04 | Report Abuse

Continue to hope for the best for EGM

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-23 00:05 | Report Abuse

Anyone can give me Ah Long contact number. I want to borrow more money to buy Titijaya shares. Chance of a lifetime to get wealthy and retire after this covid thing ends.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-23 00:12 | Report Abuse

Maridirn2 I hope all of us recover too. But take note of TT price on 2019 before covid. It’s avg 0.20-0.30

Posted by oldchinaman > 2020-12-23 00:12 | Report Abuse

Even if there's no VASSINE- there's still have facemasks,gloves,sanitisers and ppe, which is really good.
The share price should be above 70c
If VASSINE is included, it'll be EXTRA BONUS

mkkoh99

17 posts

Posted by mkkoh99 > 2020-12-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

wait so long...

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

Waiting is part of the game. If so easy then everyone win money and no one lose money. Set a cut loss target in case things don't go according to plan. anything could happen in life.

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-24 00:08 | Report Abuse

Hello, is this company linked to vaccine and medical equipment or just medical equipment?

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-24 00:50 | Report Abuse

hmm...

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2020-12-24 08:49 | Report Abuse

Steadybombibi, you need to trust Tan Sri Lim Soon Peng. This is something good for our local economy if he helps to bring Sinopharm into Malaysia.

After you read the agreement between Titijaya and Sinopharm, what make you think Tan Sri doesn’t want to bring in vaccines too? The agreement already ready for the addition of vaccines. Read line by line.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

If you have no confidence to buy now then better wait for the announcement, you earn less only but at least you can sleep soundly at night. Property market is very bad now because many people are jobless or had their salary cut. Tan Sri Lim surely know about this and need to find a new income stream.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

TitijayaMedical please stop all your fake news again and again

The agreement has been there for months. In addition the agreement with Rubberex also been there for months. Any product or sales out of it?

Nothing move and no results out of all this agreements

We are so boring and no excitement with your same old fake news.... Cukuplah you go others place cari makan lah

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

You are such a funny person asking us to read line by line...we are now so well verse not only able to read line by line on the agreement we can even able to read on reverse way and translate in 100 different type of languages

You joke really make our day so much fun. Thanks Bro

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal, if you don’t believe Titijaya and Tan Sri Lim. You should change your name to TitijayaFake and sell your Titijaya shares and move on.

I agree that the agreement gives a lot of possibilities as it’s clear that vaccines could be added into the agreement.

Anyway, time will tell. Since Itchyleg is so confident that EGM notice will be issued soon, then we just wait for it. Agree that price will rally once the EGM notice is out.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-24 11:47 | Report Abuse

Friendship you have sudden memory lost? Itchyleg just comment no vaccine! Only equipment product if any

You expect EGM will tally up? Again u memory lost. Last round both of you friendship and titijayamedical con and spread fake news on the AGM the price really rally up but drop almost instantly and how many people trap there ?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

I think both of you should attend the EGM cause TT also being hunting both of you down and want to offer you the Chief Creatives Officer position. Cause TT has no idea on this idea while there are few clown here being spreading non stop for months and almost coming to a year

You have something fresh today. No longer using the standard tag line such as soon, coming anymore. Now use ‘time will tell’

Even if they announce the details of EGM tomorrow then you still will twist and turn what’s it’s announce and put in more hidden hints and imagination. Wait until 100 years old you also still got story one lah. Enough lah you.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2020-12-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

Tired of saying this .... name me as Fake lah...

But anything you say in last 9 months came true ?

Simple and short question right? Just answer straight

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

When is the EGM ?

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

Will vaccine be announced in the next EGM ?

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-25 23:27 | Report Abuse

No idea. Buy first regret later

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-27 00:04 | Report Abuse

Maridien2 Is Ioiprop involved with Sinopharm vaccine too?

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-12-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

If other company like topglove and supermax making ppe is dropping, why you think titi will go up making ppe?

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-29 00:58 | Report Abuse

still waiting for news regarding sinopharm vaccine...

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2020-12-29 19:43 | Report Abuse

Don't be so NAIVE, already told no VASSINE

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-29 21:02 | Report Abuse

Friendship said got....hmmm....

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2020-12-29 22:35 | Report Abuse

Win big or lose big, that is the game now. Exciting days ahead.

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2020-12-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

No hope

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2020-12-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

EGM TODAY?

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2020-12-31 13:07 | Report Abuse

EGM? Related to the news China's first approval on vaccine goes to Sinopharm?
Get ready to all in once confirmed lar.
*This is buy/sell advice, all in/ all out at your own risk*

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-31 14:39 | Report Abuse

whens the agm

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2021-01-02 19:26 | Report Abuse

Anyone dare to call up Titi customer service for enquiry of AGM? I dare you! yeah you! Don't laugh!

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2021-01-03 08:42 | Report Abuse

Friendship ady dispose all his share and disappear LOL