TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

-0.01 (3.57%)

0.27 - 0.275

3,679 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 2023-09-20 11:09

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-01-19 21:56 | Report Abuse

Why tipu? Show just started today.

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-01-20 00:20 | Report Abuse

My broker really accurate. No wonder he is so damn rich himself. Looks like I have to add more before limit up.

BestOne

319 posts

Posted by BestOne > 2021-01-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

What is the story on TTJY? Any sharing?

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-01-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

No volume again. really one day show knn.

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2021-01-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

All looks good on tech stocks

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-01-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

Tech stock rally make several new billionaires in Malaysia over last one year. My broker told me Tan Sri Lsp and his son soon will be the new billionaire too.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-01-20 13:31 | Report Abuse

Whole morning no volume at all how to become billionaire, ask your broker call tan sri to help push up la

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2021-01-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

Your BROKER will soon be billionaire also,

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2021-01-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Everyday thinking become billionaire sure be mad, because this counter no much movement and no news. Just calm

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-01-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

False breakout, back to 0.39 soon. I think not many people fall for this shit already. Syndicate need to do better.

tank0210

90 posts

Posted by tank0210 > 2021-01-21 04:20 | Report Abuse

unless have any great plan about vaccine, if not will just like monkey show

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-01-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

Drop again, maybe actually no vaccine. Its ok , just keep for 1 -2 years.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2021-01-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

Notice of EGM release soon

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-01-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

Any good news EGM Mr. Oldchinaman?

Posted by oldchinaman > 2021-01-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

No idea SORRY

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2021-01-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

Where you get the news on the notice?

Posted by oldchinaman > 2021-01-22 11:36 | Report Abuse

From friend's reliable source

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-01-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

EGM must have damn big news la if not why delay for 9 months. Hopefully whatever being announced will get the attention of more retailer or institutional investor. Tan Sri is damn smart also, before announce EGM sapu 37 million shares first because he knows price will surely spike.

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2021-01-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

At the EGM , they will propose to diversify the existing principal business into health care,ppe and etc which will contribute more than 25% profit to the company

The new business only will be commenced after EGM

So definitely EGM is a BIG BIG GOOD NEWS !!!

Posted by oldchinaman > 2021-01-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

Hi ITCHYLEG

YOU ARE A SMART GIRL

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-01-22 17:55 | Report Abuse

This week not bad, price has regain some strength which I believe is due to good news to be release soon. Next week hope can keep the same momentum, slowly but surely up.

Snowthief

211 posts

Posted by Snowthief > 2021-01-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

I am ready!

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2021-01-25 01:33 | Report Abuse

lololol

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 18:27 | Report Abuse

EGM notice it’s out!

It’s Glove sales and distribution which it’s according to the previous written agreement

From day one when I comment on this forum doubting what the vaccines lies, fantasy, and conman job from this friendship and titijayamedical

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 18:31 | Report Abuse

Friendship and TitijayaMedical Shame on you. Been talking vaccine for so many lies and the grand plan.

SHAME ON YOU

mkkoh99

17 posts

Posted by mkkoh99 > 2021-01-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

Gloves?

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-01-26 19:41 | Report Abuse

This coming EGM not covering the vaccine proposal doesn’t mean Titijaya can’t include vaccines in its business diversification subsequently.

The gloves are to be sold to Sinopharm so anytime Titijaya can work together with Sinopharm to bring in their vaccines too.

If you refer to Titijaya earlier announcements, they also have some other plans like mask, PPE and etc. This EGM are not covering that too so this could mean there are subsequent ones to come over next few months.

We can easily seek for management update during the EGM about their overall business plans into medical sector.

Anyway, it’s a good progress from here for Titijaya to expand their revenue sources.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 19:54 | Report Abuse

Titijaya Medical enough of you twisting and continuous lies. Yah yah EGM 2,3,4 -100 soon

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

Friendship & TitijayaMedical should chair the EGM 2 onwards cause they are beyond creative and imagination than TT itself.

People black and white written medical equipment earlier and now clearly mentioned glove they say vaccine in next phase. You won’t be surprise when the whole covid it’s over they still con with other stories....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:05 | Report Abuse

I have remained silent since last year end and wait for official announcement ...

So notice all the lies after lies both of you keep and still spreading...

Salute to you. Even with official written announcement written glove you still can twist 360 degree...

Posted by 88shinyrain > 2021-01-26 20:10 | Report Abuse

Nice, at least some good news. Vaccine people can start cut loss tomorrow.

Posted by TitijayaMedical > 2021-01-26 20:19 | Report Abuse

Yes those who don’t believe in Tan Sri LSP and his management team can bring in vaccines please sell tomorrow onwards.

Especially the fake TitijayaReal....

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:23 | Report Abuse

Yah I am fake...

Any single word you have said all this while has came true yet?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:23 | Report Abuse

Answer this simple and straight forward question.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:24 | Report Abuse

You are just nothing but always a future story teller but nothing ever became real ... master of twisting on real facts after facts.

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:27 | Report Abuse

I have never asking or spreading any buy or sell call... but you have always con people here for buy call and people never ever gain anything on it.

Everyone here remember clearly the last AGM you have con many people and trap in high price and immediately return back to 0.40 range. So this time around for EGM you want to use the same tactics and the operator going’s to pay you again?

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:28 | Report Abuse

People are smart to check all your previous comment and the price movement. We won’t fall into your trap again.

Posted by meerkat0078 > 2021-01-26 20:29 | Report Abuse

EGM next month is about gloves????? Where is the vaccine??

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

People And including myself respect Tan Sri LSP and his mgmt team and it’s only don’t believe a conman like you. Don’t use their name for your own gain. SHAMEFUL OF YOU

Posted by limitup1188 > 2021-01-26 22:01 | Report Abuse

Wow EGM next month. Limit up coming!

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2021-01-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

hmmm

ITCHYLEG

167 posts

Posted by ITCHYLEG > 2021-01-26 22:25 | Report Abuse

(((TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS
Description TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD ("TITIJAYA" OR THE "COMPANY")

PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION OF THE EXISTING PRINCIPAL ACTIVITIES OF TITIJAYA AND ITS SUBSIDIARIES ('TITIJAYA GROUP") TO INCLUDE SALES, TRADING, DISTRIBUTION, PRODUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT OF MEDICAL AND HOSPITAL EQUIPMENT, DEVICES AND PRODUCTS, PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT, AND MEDICAL RELATED REAL ESTATE ("PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION")
On behalf of the Board of Directors of Titijaya, UOB Kay Hian Securities (M) Sdn Bhd wishes to announce that Titijaya proposes to undertake a diversification of the existing principal activities of Titijaya Group to include sales, trading, distribution, production and development of medical and hospital equipment, devices and products, personal protective equipment, and medical related real estate.

Further details of the Proposed Diversification are set out in the attachment enclosed.

This announcement is dated 12 August 2020.)))

Very DISAPPOINTED , the notice of EGM was not mentioned the above

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

Today we all can realize all this while these few con artist (Friendship & TitijayaMedical) it’s so sinful and at the same time so entertaining.

TT say medical equipment they say Vaccine. Now they announce glove and the clown say wait for EGM2

Would any fool will even listen to them again. Perhaps their job are done and get paid by operator and start another ID and con people elsewhere.

Don’t worry they will serve their rightful blessing from the creator on the right time.

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2021-01-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

Wonder whats the price direction tomorrow

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2021-01-26 23:15 | Report Abuse

Let all shareholders judge if this is good news or bad news. If good news then share price will go up tomorrow. If bad news then share price will go down tomorrow.

As for me, I think if this is the best that Tan Sri Lim can do then just accept the fact and move on. He did not put a gun at our head and ask us to buy Titijaya.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2021-01-26 23:17 | Report Abuse

TitijayaReal is the biggest conman and yet he keep saying other people are conman.

Titijaya doesn’t need EGM for them to be involved in vaccine proposals. Pharma and DPharma didn’t hold any EGM too. Other so called vaccine companies didn’t need EGM for vaccine proposals as well.

It just doesn’t make business sense for Titijaya to not bringing in vaccines while they are already business partner of Sinopharm. As simple as it is. You don’t need to be rocket scientist to know that. Once company obtained approval from shareholders to expand business activities into medical sector, they can easily add any medical related products into the company in the future. Go and read the announcements again and go and consult some corporate lawyers and you will know more.

If you don’t believe Tan Sri Lim capability, like what Titijayamedicare said, just throw questions to the management team during the EGM.

Posted by oldchinaman > 2021-01-26 23:25 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, this Notice is absolutely BAD NEWS for us

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 23:40 | Report Abuse

Friendship are you ok or not? Sound like you are going out of control and I worry about your mental heath.

Take it easy bro. It’s just share investment and nothing serious lah.

You seems still dreaming on your world and unable to accept reality

If the EGM notice mentioned medical product then it’s ok to accept to have vaccine on later stage. But it’s clearly stated GLOVE.

No need to ask any lawyer you can try to ask any kindergarden children know simple English also can answer you correctly

Both of you please don’t tarnish and use Tan Sri name and make your personal
Gain. We trust Tan Sri but not you two clown cum con artist

Posted by TitijayaReal > 2021-01-26 23:46 | Report Abuse

Both of you Friendship / Titijaya medical name are really tarnish and ‘busuk’ already. Please cari Makan elsewhere lah. No one will believe what you say here lah. Except those ID of your same operator will support you by cheering limit up and etc . Maybe all these con ID it’s the same person.

Trust me ... for those people you have cheated and con, the creator will take care of them in some way while you will well deserve your big ‘grand blessing’ in the right time.