BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2019-04-24 13:57 | Report Abuse

:((((((((

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2019-04-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

Alhamdulillah =)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-24 20:36 | Report Abuse

Wait for corporate exercise... warrants will jump 15 Sen a day

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-24 20:37 | Report Abuse

Icon ur tp price ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-24 20:38 | Report Abuse

Play by ear lah bro

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-25 07:59 | Report Abuse

wow, lucky be able to get in boat... =D

Posted by Ahmad Rosdi > 2019-04-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

I think the current fair value 0.510 . Watch out for announcement as it will not favour the warrant.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2019-04-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

relaxlah...take your capital & let your money run the profit =)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2019-04-25 13:23 | Report Abuse

gila lah premium only 15% ....such a undervalue stock warrant

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-25 13:32 | Report Abuse

Fish & Chips, where did you get such info?

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

damn... he deleted his comment?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2019-04-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

I bought yesterday @.335. please dun laosai

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

Frank Soweto I bought yesterday @.335. please dun laosai
26/04/2019 8:56 AM

don't worry brother, it won't lau sai, that's for sure, just be prepared to make money

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

Fish and Chips.. OK..

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2019-04-26 18:14 | Report Abuse

Yeeesssss...me waiting.....overbuy rite? :))))))))))))

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 26, 2019 4:50 PM | Report Abuse

I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-04-26 18:16 | Report Abuse

What is overbuy?

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-26 18:51 | Report Abuse

Who gonna push the premium till 20%...?

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-26 19:13 | Report Abuse

Its tightly controlled, thts why....

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-26 19:13 | Report Abuse

15% premium, 0.60 to 0.65 is there fair value

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2019-04-26 20:07 | Report Abuse

You call me cow? :(((((((

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-27 00:53 | Report Abuse

Muuuuuuuuiu

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

flying

Posted by KingBursa2019 > 2019-04-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

kaw kaw

Posted by KingBursa2019 > 2019-04-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

28 to 38

so easy

gosh !!!

Posted by KingBursa2019 > 2019-04-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

buta kayu makan 36%

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

wau... suda ramai nampak kah?

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-29 13:02 | Report Abuse

Iheard icon8888 wanna write article said its overbought and he sold half so he can brag.... Now warrant going up again,why he never publish his fantastic result ah. Why lah

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-29 13:04 | Report Abuse

Icon,, waiting patiently on your articles..... Bila mahu publish?? When warrant profit taking again?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-29 13:06 | Report Abuse

No lah, I simply say only. Not doing it. I was a bit pissed because by simply saying that I have sold at 35, I got blasted left right centre. Like you said, everybody has their right to decide when to buy or sell mah

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

I still have half

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-29 13:14 | Report Abuse

39c big block.. Icon & fish, can you release this block please? hehe

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

I sold half around 34, 35

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-29 13:26 | Report Abuse

But I might not be right, just a matter of risk management

Maybe it can go further

Nobody knows

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-30 00:35 | Report Abuse

Din realised almost 0 40

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-30 00:36 | Report Abuse

Wah, also, highest volumes

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2019-04-30 08:20 | Report Abuse

Yes Brother Banker33, together we huat. My TP is 80 cents.

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

0 48 is my fair price. Then 0.66, 0.75

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-01 20:40 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 Sold more at 38
01/05/2019 5:03 AM

You bloody rascal DOM [ never am going to say sorry or apologize to you cause you started it all by saying "fxxk you"], you can sell all you want and go to hell,nobody bothers at all.....yes, you think you are smart to con others most of the time, yes you the "clever and smart one" while other holders are all stupid, huhu. Remember you said these.......I Quote...

Icon8888... Wait for corporate exercise... warrants will jump 15 Sen a day
24/04/2019 8:36 PM

---your silly & stupid con remarks, btw,almost forgot to tell you that most traders here at BIMB are not that stupid....nothing going for it to jump 15 cents per day,it's all humbug to cheat or con traders here to buy while you curi2 sell. Am I right, hahaha.....yes all humbug, bloody rascal DOM Icon8888, you know what is "humbug"....this is humbug..."When referring to a person, a humbug means a fraud or impostor, implying an element of unjustified publicity and spectacle."

and then after your selling....BOMBS AWAY

...here...

Icon8888 I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL

you remember too this...that you proudly say you curi curi sold half of your BIMB Warrants at between 34 to 35 cents when that day the price went up to 37.5 cents, think you are clever meh by selling at that price and now look at price it is now, hahaha [other warrant holders are not stupid or "clever" like you as they still hold until the better price & profits sets in] Yes, everyone got the right to sell whenever he or she wants but to boastfully tell traders here at that good price you are selling is just shows your "ekshen", macham orang Melayu cakap. hahaha

...go on you Dirty Old Man [ always trying to con traders here to make money] show your threatening big voice, you are very good at this, are you not?

......Icon8888 I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL.....oh, this is very good indeed, very clever indeed too, and shows what type of person or character you are, period.....remember there are still plenty of warrant holders here and you threaten everyone by saying this, you are a real BASTARD indeed.

....and mind you , remember this too...

Apr 26, 2019 10:40 AM | Report Abuse

Haiya!!!... very bad Icon8888!! Now only Ahhlonggg understand who banker33 mentioned as IDIOT.... Haiya.. no good to fight here.. Icon8888 can sell everything as go away.. Lets others stay in peace... Ahhlonggg heart needs peaceful environment... Too old already....Haiya!!!

....and I am sure you remember this too, you great impostor [a person who pretends to be someone else in order to deceive others, especially for fraudulent gain] and alias and nickname creator like Op3rs , your other bad side, you the attacker while you act or pretend to be good a benevolent person but in fact you are all humbug but cowardly use an alias or nickname to simply attack me with me know nothing of him or even reply to his 36 comments in i3investor.

Come on rascal DOM Icon8888,don't ever think you are that smart while others are all stupid. In fact your name actually means...I con 8888, that means "You Con to Fatt Fatt Fatt Fatt { that 8888 in Cantonese}. Be good, use the good pair of hands that GOD had so KINDLY given to you to honestly make money for a living and not what you do here, what you had done here you yourself know, no need for others or me to tell all or elaborate all.

You know something Bastard DOM Icon888, there is this story of a famous politician who makes a lot of money through rasuah and nothing can save him when he is lying almost half dead and yet he still wants to see his money he make through rasuah....so the family members brought all the money he had and allow him to hold it and after holding all the rasual money he just died. So, remember rascal DOM Icon8888, even if you die you CANNOT bring along all that dirty money WITH YOU that you make through cheating people.

So, Bastard DOM Icon888, be good. Perhaps GOD will forgive you after that.

juon

255 posts

Posted by juon > 2019-05-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

banker or banker....sleep well.....wahahahahaha

Samara

72 posts

Posted by Samara > 2019-05-01 21:55 | Report Abuse

target found

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-01 23:39 | Report Abuse

juon banker or banker....sleep well.....wahahahahaha
01/05/2019 9:54 PM

Don't worry , I can sleep well but what about you Icon8888 aka juon. I got my BIMB, BIMB Warrants and Takaful cheap and what about you, hahaha...always you worry about not selling your BIMB warrants, hahaha, get a life lah.

Abba84

974 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-05-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

it wud be nice to close .390 ..395 2dy!

pontianak

60 posts

Posted by pontianak > 2019-05-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

you go to mother there, hoot kuat kuat . after it spike , the bilis will come makan the big blocks

after that everyone happy, come come come, don't chicken la

Posted by Oscar Tong > 2019-05-02 15:15 | Report Abuse

Drop crazy

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-05-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

after sold 0.385 drop like this.. please drop more :D

juon

255 posts

Posted by juon > 2019-05-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

sleep well tonight

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-05-02 17:26 | Report Abuse

Must retrace la..its normal, oledi said in bimb forum its overbought with price overstretched. Got smart fella there said warrant is always overbought and oversold. The MA still sloping nicely.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2019-05-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

Alhamdulillah.....multi baggers

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-05-02 18:47 | Report Abuse

Come icon. Time to blast your articles

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2019-05-02 20:12 | Report Abuse

Yipppiieeee...i wait 0.20 too :))))))))