BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-05-03 01:49 | Report Abuse

Icon,,bila mahu publish article

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-05-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

0.30~0.31 will buy again.. so can almost same average like paper :p

Abba84

974 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-05-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Mother needs to go up well bfre son does..

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2019-05-03 15:57 | Report Abuse

this one why need wait..buy then sell,buy then sell...
FIFO all the way up..

CHART CANTIK, FUNDAMENTAL MOTHER (Bank Islam Berhad) pon CANTIK...
LAGI MAHU TUNGGU...

Abba84

974 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-05-03 17:33 | Report Abuse

Somtimes ..negtivs remarks makes us feel restless n anxities(..tis warrnt wil go.down .20!)
Jes becoz u sold all n evryon was trapped yestrdy tis guy boasted n to say wrrnt to down .20 .
We know who th guy is n wat was in his heart .
Banker33 was rght about him -uncaring mybe tink abou his wealt only..!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

of course

Posted by Abba84 > May 3, 2019 5:33 PM | Report Abuse

mybe tink abou his wealt only..!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

why should I take care of you ?

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-05-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

Abba84, rilex broo.. you're in safe stock here. Can sleep well with less worry..

sourgrape

22 posts

Posted by sourgrape > 2019-05-03 18:01 | Report Abuse

kekekekeke, some ppl just couldn't take different opinion, the moment the comment is disadvantage to their position, they will just start to moan.

I think someone just felt flattered like their remarks really will moved the market. laugh die me.

sourgrape

22 posts

Posted by sourgrape > 2019-05-06 17:36 | Report Abuse

wah!!! sour grape so sour !!! where is the the sifu banker33 asking ppl to buy at 0.38 & above

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

Banker33 margin call

Now wiping tables at mc Donald

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2019-05-06 18:40 | Report Abuse

It’s a dogs eats dogs world ....out there ..no mercy...!

Posted by Wininvest88 > 2019-05-06 22:28 | Report Abuse

Icon, have you sold your remaining 25pct

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2019-05-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

Thank you Icon888....me get 0.20 too :))))))))

Posted by Icon8888 > May 2, 2019 3:04 PM | Report Abuse

Banker33 the warrants are heading back to 20 Sen

All the best

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-05-08 18:05 | Report Abuse

wah, bounce with volume 1....dont play play

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2019-05-08 19:33 | Report Abuse

Cantekkkk!!!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

Selling warrants at 35 to 38 was one of the best decisions I have ever made

feelhoney

104 posts

Posted by feelhoney > 2019-05-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

now good time to reenter

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

Not buying unless it drops to 20 sen

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-13 11:22 | Report Abuse

me too

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-05-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

Hang bukan ada duit nak beli..buat kacau saja..kih kih

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-05-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

hope can get 0.20 too hahahahaha

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-13 11:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by amet2017 > May 13, 2019 11:23 AM | Report Abuse

Hang bukan ada duit nak beli..buat kacau saja..kih kih

kote hang ... duit aku berkepuk dalam ASB

kikikikikiki

dari 2018 sampai 2019 ... sekupang pun aku tak loss dalam trading ..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-13 11:47 | Report Abuse

hang tau pasai aku tak loss sekupang pun ???

pasai aku tak trade ..!!!!

kah kah kah

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2019-05-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

my idol....:))))))

Posted by Icon8888 > May 13, 2019 11:20 AM | Report Abuse

ruby20

308 posts

Posted by ruby20 > 2019-05-15 17:23 |

ruby20

308 posts

Posted by ruby20 > 2019-05-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

BIMB-WA is a smart trade at current lvl

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 11:45 |

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 11:46 |

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 11:47 |

banker33

427 posts

banker33

427 posts

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 11:48 |

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 11:49 |

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 12:02 |

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 12:05 |

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 12:05 |

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-05-17 12:06 |

Posted by tangkapcon > 2019-05-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

copy....scumbag pariah conman Icon8888,you can flag as many as you want but be rest assured the same post will appear again.

come on flag this post again like you did just now.

Scumbag pariah conman Icon8888, you hiding yourself in a jamban hole again?......you are really one lousy stinking Chinese and practically not fit to be call a Chinese as no Chinese will con innocent traders this way. You got 2 hands that GOD had so kindly given you, so why not get yourself a decent job instead of cheating and everyday try to con traders here....you are a shameless Chinese as normally Chinese don't behave this way.

Posted by tangkapcon > 2019-05-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

copied...shame on you scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 to use all your 20+ accounts in i3investor to RED FLAG banker33 post but I copy for him cause I heard that you are a con man from friends.

scumbag pariah conman Icon8888, FLAG my post is a sign of cowardice....one who acts childishly & dare not face the truth.

Scumbag conman Icon8888, you know what's a COWARD just like you?

Let me quote what does a coward stands for....

So what is a coward?

Here Are the signs of the Modern Coward

1) He fears honesty

He isn’t just dishonest, he fears honesty completely. The Modern Coward knows his true character isn’t worth a damn to others, so he lies and creates a false image for others. This is to elevate himself on an illusionary pedestal to tower over others.

The Modern Coward is basically deluded as he revels in his own fake world. He lives in it and will die for it.

2) He avoids strong people

Because he knows he has an inferiority complex towards good, honest folks and fears that they’d call him out on his bullshit. He’d not be able to hide and fight back that way.

The irony is that he secretly admires and looks up to strong people, but he ends up trying so hard in the wrong direction.

3) He hangs out with weak-minded people he thinks he can take advantage of

And so, the Modern Coward preys on weak people instead. He acts super nice towards them at first and bares his fangs later on as he starts to extract favours like borrowing money and then never returning it at all.

Have you ever had friends who loves to hang out with kids who are like ten years younger than them? That’s the Modern Coward doing his work. I’ve encountered such people. It’s both weird and disturbing.

4) He manipulates words to manipulate people

In other words, he uses all kinds of flowery bullshit to get his way. He knows there’s nothing much to show for in his character, so he banks on the fact that talk is cheap and uses empty words to get his way.

A coward needs words to show off. A brave person just takes action and make shit happen. His achievements would speak for itself.

5) He never apologizes

Mostly because he doesn’t dare to right the people he has wronged.

It works two ways: Firstly, the Modern Coward fears punishment. Secondly, he doesn’t dare to look himself in the mirror for he thinks he has become a monster for screwing up so many times.

Alas, assholes do not apologize.

6) He lay blames on everyone and everything else

He doesn’t dare to face the truth that he’s a fuckup. It has to be someone else’s fault, so he thinks.

I’ve fallen out with friends who have blamed me for the most ridiculous bullshit ever. It’s disgusting to know that people you considered friends would stoop so low. It’s pitiful to know that some people around you are brought up that way. It’s the folly of us honest folks who give too many second chances. Do yourself a favor and give less fucks to these cowards.

7) He makes up excuses and confuses excuses for reasons

As tough and unforgiving the world is, I think most of us honest people can accept a reason or two, especially when it’s out of anyone’s control. But excuses have to go right out the door.

The Modern Coward is always ready to cook up some excuse and then swear by them. They can’t ever shut up and accept the fact that they fucked up.

8) He’s a bully

The Modern Coward is a bully. Straight up. That’s the equation. Cowards have a void in them and instead of facing their problems to better themselves, they take it out on others.

On a serious note, for people who feel that they’re being bullied, don’t be afraid. Stand up for yourself. Bullies don’t ever win over you. Don’t be afraid of both bullies and cowards, whatever form they may take.

They’re only suffering. Seek help. People are willing to help.

9) He doesn’t dare to take on a challenge alone.....that's why Scumbag conman Icon8888 uses more than 20 accounts here in i3investor.

Because to a lot of people, alone is bad. Being alone is apparently too scary. You shouldn’t try something on your own. You ought to always seek help or get the green light by someone who proved he’s successful. You need tutorials from YouTube.

Just like seeking social validation, the Modern Coward lacks confidence entirely in what he’s capable of.

But it’s all bullshit.

10) He’s a passive aggressive little bitch

That’s when he thinks he can get away with sarcasm or subtle nonsense.

In other words, he doesn’t dare to come clean. He thinks he’s always gaining the upper hand with his childish antics. He doesn’t.

See how the Modern Coward is also attention-seeking? Instead of approaching the matter at hand like a man, he decides to sulk about it. Bitch.

Lastly for you scumbag pariah conman Icon8888....this below

Cowards like you rightly begins with selfishness and ends with shame.

anticon

85 posts

Posted by anticon > 2019-05-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

Tak malu scumbag pariah conman Icon8888, so guilty conscious, that's why he uses his 20+ accounts to red flag my post and remove it, shame shame shame scumbag pariah conman Icon8888.

anticon

85 posts

Posted by anticon > 2019-05-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

Wonder why this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 is so afraid to let members here know of his con ways and he is so guilty conscious so as to flag my post , if you are not guilty then you won't remove it but you doing this 100% proves that you scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 is guilty of being a con man.

Posted by tangkapcon > 2019-05-17 23:12 | Report Abuse

brother Abba84 and friends here, this is what this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 removed too by RED FLAG this post with his 20+ false i3investors accounts. So, it's the truth and that's why this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 is afraid that members here find out ...if it is NOT THE TRUTH, then why must this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 RED FLAG it to removed it? Frankly speaking I have been in many forums and I have yet to find a single member who does all this nonsense. So friends, you be the judge.

here goes, this below is what this this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 had it RED FLAG to remove it....

copied below...

Brother Abba84 , I am sure you too must have make some money from Uncle Koon's tips as most of the members here too. You know we are all indebted to Uncle Koon for so much for his help for us to make good honest money. But do you brother Abba84 know that despite all the good Uncle Koon does, this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 scold Uncle Koon for no reason at all.

Please go through this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 comments to read what he said about Uncle Koon. And btw, Uncle Koon is a well known philanthropist who give scholarships to poor student in our universities. Just last year Uncle Koon donated more than $45 million to build hostels in Penang for those university students....and yet this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 scold Uncle Koon for no reason at all. Let me ask you frankly brother Abba84, what has this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 contribute to society except to con here and there to earn some dirty money? One more thing, if this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 dare to scold a good man like Uncle Koon, then what are we to him? You brother Abba84 honestly answer this question.

Let me tell you this too brother Abba84, GOD had eyes to see as he is omnipresent and let me tell you frankly too that this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 will get what he deserves from GOD, mark my words brother.

Brother Abba84, what say you on this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 using more than 20 false accounts here in i3investor for what other than to con and cheat members here? Let me ask you brother Abba84 a simple question.... do you brother Abba84 use so many false accounts in i3investor?

I say let this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 scold and con people as much as he likes but rest assured that he will not escape from GOD's punishment.

Cheers brother Abba84, all the best to you.

Posted by tangkapcon > 2019-05-17 23:33 | Report Abuse

brother Abba84 and friends here, this is what this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 removed too by RED FLAG this post with his 20+ false i3investors accounts. So, it's the truth and that's why this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 is afraid that members here find out ...if it is NOT THE TRUTH, then why must this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 RED FLAG it to removed it? Frankly speaking I have been in many forums and I have yet to find a single member who does all this nonsense. So friends, you be the judge.

here goes, this below is what this this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 had it RED FLAG to remove it....

copied below...

Brother Abba84 , I am sure you too must have make some money from Uncle Koon's tips as most of the members here too. You know we are all indebted to Uncle Koon for so much for his help for us to make good honest money. But do you brother Abba84 know that despite all the good Uncle Koon does, this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 scold Uncle Koon for no reason at all.

Please go through this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 comments to read what he said about Uncle Koon. And btw, Uncle Koon is a well known philanthropist who give scholarships to poor student in our universities. Just last year Uncle Koon donated more than $45 million to build hostels in Penang for those university students....and yet this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 scold Uncle Koon for no reason at all. Let me ask you frankly brother Abba84, what has this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 contribute to society except to con here and there to earn some dirty money? One more thing, if this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 dare to scold a good man like Uncle Koon, then what are we to him? You brother Abba84 honestly answer this question.

Let me tell you this too brother Abba84, GOD had eyes to see as he is omnipresent and let me tell you frankly too that this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 will get what he deserves from GOD, mark my words brother.

Brother Abba84, what say you on this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 using more than 20 false accounts here in i3investor for what other than to con and cheat members here? Let me ask you brother Abba84 a simple question.... do you brother Abba84 use so many false accounts in i3investor?

I say let this bastard cum scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 scold and con people as much as he likes but rest assured that he will not escape from GOD's punishment.

Cheers brother Abba84, all the best to you.

Posted by tangkapcon > 2019-05-18 00:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Beary Xi > May 17, 2019 11:37 PM | Report Abuse

I used to defend Icon when he was bullied years ago! I was the only one who defended his fiercely using diferent ID! Nowadays, i don't have pity for this character anymore! No matter how nice or how i praise him, he only come back by smearing or dragging you in the mud! A black hearted fellow he is! Good riddance!

Well said brother Beary Xi, this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 is NEVER a kind heart but a black hearted fellow he is. YES, HE SIMPLY LIKE TO SCOLD PEOPLE FOR NO REASON AT ALL.

In fact I have yet to see another person who behaves like this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888 in other forums. In fact he is worst than a dog, so that's why I have no mercy on him when this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888, out of the blue, scolded me 'FUCK YOU" for no reason at all.

Friends, beware of this scumbag pariah conman Icon8888, he will attack you for no reason at all as so many members here have experienced.

Cheers Beary Xi, you have a great weekend too, stay safe too.

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-05-18 00:05 | Report Abuse

Lol

anticon

85 posts

Posted by anticon > 2019-05-18 23:47 | Report Abuse

Friends,here are some scumbag pariah cheater & conman Icon8888 postings on BIMB warrants...how he con and cheated traders ere to buy and buy while he scumbag pariah cheater & conman Icon8888 sells and sells.

Icon8888 ladies and gentlemen, this is the power of warrants
18/02/2019 11:03 AM

Icon8888 I dumb dumb hold
01/04/2019 1:00 PM

Icon8888 If they share swap, the standard practice is to issue replacement warrants (with adjusted exercise price) instead of forcibly take away your warrants at depressed price

In the event of demerger involving distribution of Takaful, you will see Mother shares of BIMB spikes while its warrants exercise price will be adjusted downwards (to reflect capital repayment)

Then we Huat like pig head

I am looking forward to that
01/04/2019 1:14 PM

Icon8888 The takeover code says fair value must be offered to warrant holders

In the event they take back warrants, they have to take into consideration time value of money

The warrants still have 4 years to go ? That is a lot of time value there based on black schole

I am not worry at all
02/04/2019 4:45 PM

Icon8888 dumb dumb hold don't move a muscle
15/04/2019 8:04 PM

Icon8888 Dumb dumb hold
18/04/2019 3:39 PM

Icon8888 Warrants 50 Sen I will let go
25/04/2019 9:18 AM

Icon8888 do I need your permission to sell ?

don't be childish picking on everybody else's words, just focus on making money

banker33 Icon888, I remember you said this below 2 days ago, so why suddenly sell, also you talk nonsense, asking people to wait while you sell.

your words...here

Icon8888 Wait for corporate exercise... warrants will jump 15 Sen a day
24/04/2019 8:36 PM

....friends ,see this below , what this scumbag pariah cheater & conman Icon8888 and he had it deleted already but I was wise enough to copy it first and below is the proof that this conman and cheater Icon8888 said.......

Icon8888 Wait for corporate exercise... warrants will jump 15 Sen a day
24/04/2019 8:36 PM

So, friends and members here, here are all the proof that this conman Icon888 bluff and cheat members to buy and while members here buy & buy, this scumbag pariah cheater & conman Icon8888 sells & sells and he already sold all after cheating and con members to buy & buy. So, do can we TRUST him, no never in a million years.

Now you be the judge.

NO NEED FOR ME TO SAY MORE.

21,611 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-05-24 08:29 | Report Abuse

WA got better leverage now. If pe12, fv if 5.20 to 5.30, wa shld be ard 0.55-0.58?

Saitama

1,183 posts

Posted by Saitama > 2019-05-24 08:45 | Report Abuse

haha paper lets wait n c..

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2019-05-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

Wait long time....i want 0.20 too... :((((((

Posted by Icon8888 > May 13, 2019 11:20 AM | Report Abuse