BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

Sound like a few tikus talking to each other only want 38sen correct. You all better sell before 31st Mar lah. Ular will vote no lah. Waiting Group Grand Lucky draw lah. Correct?

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-20 22:31 | Report Abuse

Very complicated and money will stuck there a few months. Wait for 38 sen and sell all. Correct? Cam reach 38 sen before 31st march?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 22:32 | Report Abuse

They can get it distributed right after the “no” vote actually if the restructuring didnt go through.

This is what I’m trying to tell, for shareholders, they dont really care, if the vote is no, they just keep the money n give themselves a good special dividend.

Do you think they care if you ask for more? No point restructure if they think that they need to pay more, lol. Up to anyone who wants to vote no, we can keep the warrants, n shareholders are more than happy to announce special dividend to themselves. Lol...all the best, folks.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

I’m not promoting sell or hold or buy, just telling that shareholders wouldnt care bout your vote, that’s all. Lol....go n vote no, they wouldn’t give a damn.

That’s y nobody entertain the call to meet or whatever...coz they dont give a damn...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-20 22:50 | Report Abuse

Bursa still have 900Plus ctrs why just want hold bimb warrant and scare to lose until left underwear lah. Sell b4 too late lah. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 22:52 | Report Abuse

Nobody cares bout u wanna vote no lah, not even the management.

What is contradicting, if u wanna vote no, go ahead, but wanna meet bimb, y? Cold feet and turning into tikus already. If wanna vote no, go ahead no need to meet whatsoever.

But anyway, nobody cares to entertain as well, correct? Lol, what a joke.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-20 22:54 | Report Abuse

No matter how tikus the few only want 38sen. better sell b4 too late. Later Minority forces voted down you all crash like hell. mati kudasai lah. Better sell lah. Tikus always behave like this right. Sell lah. Now still have time you sell lah. later lose until left underwear after 31st Mar. Cant afford to lose dont judi lah. play safe like tikus lah. Tikus keep you money undee the pillow better lah. Scare someone steal your monwy dont judi warant lah. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

Why so scared until wanna meet and nego, this one underwear also nowhere to be seen....lol

The real tikus, here banged the drum, behind scared until wanna meet, but nobody cares....lol.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-20 23:03 | Report Abuse

Very soon to see more animal ID like harimau or garjah come out which should be created by the same person Mr Ular x4 ID then upgrade to 7-10IDs and continue to shout vote against,vote against grand prize is waiting for you.

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:05 | Report Abuse

9 more days soon. Cant wait

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 23:06 | Report Abuse

Tikus lah all of them, said got the numbers, but still acting like tikus, and too scared until deleted the post mentioning Hamzah....

Get people to call bimb and speak to Hamzah lah better, transparent...
Bunch of jokers....lol...

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:18 | Report Abuse

Who is more smart. You vote no to potentially get higher, but at the end still get. 38. You vote no doesnt mean they not taking it back from you, duh. Vote yes. Max you get 0.38. How ah. Guna otak mah

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 23:21 | Report Abuse

Vote no, means no restructure, coz SOA tak jalan. N shareholders can say no need also if that’s the case, zero. Not even 38sen. Who says vote no u can nego higher? Go and call boardroom, they can tell u the procedure.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 23:21 | Report Abuse

Better still everyone call boardroom, u can no the answer right away....lol

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:24 | Report Abuse

11days only, why make big hoo haa still. You all memang no patient. I waited this at least 3 years already. Good or bad outcome i still win. You all losers mentality of course panic

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

Chill, y so angry....because u said wrongly guna otak? Thot u are asset manager, go n read bout ccm lah...if dont want hoo haa, dont join forum

Guna otak mah...lol

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

I really confuse now. If u all already sell or want to vote for yes, why still in here?

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:28 | Report Abuse

Dealova, did you read the full document of circulation or not. Dont talk anymore rubbish lah cheap retailers. You dont even know this deal. Dont waste time here ya. Yaya SOA tak Jalan, so what. Dont be a loser. Go do some homework before come here buat bising like under age kids. And stop spreading lies. Go read, reading helps. Looking at chart whatever shit doesnt help. Listening to Rumors also wont help ya. Invt guna otak one.

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 23:29 | Report Abuse

Dont think any restriction in being here if people wanna hold right? Unless this is for no voters only forum...:

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:30 | Report Abuse

If i tell u i can go in to board room to strike a deal you believe or not ah. Nvm, maybe still a lie lah. Im just fun manager managing animal in zoo park in i3. Fun only

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-20 23:31 | Report Abuse

Ular ketawa when few tikus fitnah ular also same ID as senior promoter. Which eyes you read Ular is Senior Promoter. Dig it out since your eyesight is having problem right. You Blind kah. Ular is Senior Promoter. Correct?

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:31 | Report Abuse

Stop spreading lies. I urge all investor to read the bursa circulation. Its all stated there. Go read all document and make your wise decision

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-20 23:33 |

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:33 | Report Abuse

Fail SOA macam end of world to some under age kids. Maybe you go back kindergarten to study lah. Tiu nia mah. Wasting my time talking to kids here. Memang Tiu. I3 investor no quality one, all talk LJ

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 23:35 | Report Abuse

Haha, tembelang pecah, chill dude, only kids will get angry like this...

Nvm, let boardroom buy u ice cream. Quick go and strike a deal with them....i dont give a hoot bout that....hahhahaa

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

Sorhem. Actually hor. No one gonna tell you what happened mah. Guna otak mah. You think we will breach SC rules meh. We only have online coffee chat session lah. Ceo and CFO all joining mah. Talking on direction for future mah. What direction, you wont know mah. Because u not in our league lah. So stop talking like you know anything lah. Sorhem. And stop spreading lies

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-20 23:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaa, some1 is getting angry..:have fun reading dude....i dont give a hoot bout your coffee session as well....good nite

Monday kindy open, u go and report to your teacher kay....until then.....lol, what fun night.

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-20 23:42 | Report Abuse

More confuse....sell or hold, vote no or yes?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-21 00:16 | Report Abuse

Dealova 你真的很无知咯,你根本不明白什么是CCM, 我真的建议你读多一点书。如果只是投票罢了,根本不需要这样麻烦。这个重组计划不是儿戏,是bimb最重要的计划之一。你知道他们花了多少年计划重组吗?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-21 00:18 | Report Abuse

还是那句话,3月31日自有分晓。你无须一直吓唬大家,你可以看看到时候11.30时,大家的提问,说不定你到时就会更改你的想法。

KingSSS

50 posts

Posted by KingSSS > 2021-03-21 00:43 | Report Abuse

English please

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388 花时间去计划重组是必须的,包括任何一个计划,毕竟不是儿戏,但不代表可以任你提高你要的价钱,如果拿投反对票来要挟持你要的价格,如他们所要的0.80-1.20那肯定是死定的。不要一味的叫别人去多读书,就算认为自己有多厉害,也没资格讲这句话。钱有那么好赚钱,何必去打工,做生意呢?在股市里就每个人都可变成千万富翁了。

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:16 | Report Abuse

在大会里绝对可以提出你要的价钱,但不是通过投反对票来当人质,绝对行不通的。我查过了,没有一次任何决议失败后马上进行第二轮的投票。意思说失败了就等于整个重组告一段落。要来,可能几年后的事吧!也是你们很有钱,就算价格跌了也无所谓,但是想想别人买来是赚那几个钱的,可能因为你们这样的投机心态导致大家都亏损,何必呢?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

Paper plane,vote FOR get back 0.38 is true not a lie.every one has a copy of the circular and understand what it said no need your explanation. If you encourage people to vote against to take it as hostage in order to get much higher price, management definitely will tell you please go to eat shit.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

Better sell lah tikus tikus sekalian b4 too late after minority voted down 38sen as you claim it will crash. Use your common sense lah. if crash is coming you better run b4 it crash right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

If cannot afford to lose dont judi lah. Judi also scare to lose it show that you are not fit in the judi games lah. Sell b4 31st Mar and save you precious money b4 too late if it will crash as your common sense said so if 38sen is voted down right. Dont contradict your common sense just to get 38sen only right. It is better you run b4 tge tsunami is coming if your common sense said so right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

Sellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

b4

tooó

late.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

At the end, everyone just make own decision to vote no matter is FOR or AGAINST

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

Like Mr Ular x4 or maybe already x 5 IDs told that they already gathered 29% (25% is enough to vote down)if you really have that numbers ,do you think still need to hold this coming CCM? The management should announce either increase price to what they want like min is 0.80 or directly cancel the CCM because someone has proven they vote against with 29% (which supposed is belongs to Tabung haji) they take it as their share. This kinds of lie can trust?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

If you refer to PELANGI SHARE (PPG) under SCR restructuring ,after EGM somebody spread the rumors about they can get much higher price which management offer 0.37, some investors chase to over 0.42,at the end nothing is happened,share price dropped back to 0.355. Don't ever trust someone keep on tell you some unrealistic expectations.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

After that you can't find any comments from those keep on push for higher price before or deleted their early push comments.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

Investors should take a lesson from this case.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

what lah. Tikus said cancel CCM after the Lanun Bimb Warlord set the offer price at 38 abruptly scared Miniroty pushing up the warrant price to the sky. Lanun called the mtg as compulsory by the Court mah. You nut or what. You know the procedure or not. If dunno keep quiet dont show you are naive and learn from Senior Promoter lah. At least senior promoter ada experince and sharing with all of us mah. Ular is learning from Senior Promoter and very thankful to him willing to share the valuable thing that most of the teacher will never teach in the classroom lah. You better sell b4 tsunami is coming as you claimed if voted down lah. Keep you money dont judi warrant lah. Sell b4 too late lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Selllllllllllll if you think after 31st Mar voted down and teb price will crash like the few Tikus said one.

Common sense right?

Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

If you dont sell after 31st mar it will crash then you lose until left underwear right. Common sense you will sell right. Why still waiting and talk cock contradicting your common sense right. Correct?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

Another case was CCB (cycle &ca) 2years ago they offered 2.20, shareholders rejected.share price dropped to lowest 1.15 recently rebound to 1.60 before management launch 2nd attempt. See that ? Even they are very keen to privatized the company still try 2years after.remember CCB is mother share with no life span,but BIMB Wa is only left 2.7 years,currently is still out of money,means is 0 value if keep this scenario until 2023 it's expired date.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

Ular really dont understand the few tikus always talk no common sense one. You want to bet to get 38sen with 75% voted yes but scare Minority Forces voted down the 38sen and your common sense tell you it will crash. Do you still want to bet for the extra 1.5sen and have the chance to lose until left underwear when the price will crash as you claimed. Worth to bet like this kah? Sell b4 it is too late and sit on the fence watch the show enuf lah. You no need to take the risk lah. Watching show no risk one lah. the safest right. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 11:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyahhh, go and vote no lah, apa susah....plus nobody entertained as well...lol.

People get angry for no reason...and some i guess wanna make deal with boardroom (company who manages voting) not board member...maybe got confused along the way....lol

Another round of joking will come along the way...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

Ular always use common sense to judi one lah. If you the few katak dont have common sense and you scare it will crash after Lanun Bimb Warlord 38sen been voted dwn you better sell b4 the CCM even start right. Dont at the end you cannot run on time after the CCN you cry apah cry amah not nice lah. Crying in the public will make other see you as noobs lah. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

Another round is coming.....lol...,will use faul language to call people no common sense bla bla

Nice to hear this joke...everyday more and more common sense surfacing.....lol

Esoecially the good news part about Hamzah, the most common sense one by far...keep it coming....lol