BIMB-WA

KLSE: BIMB-WA (5258WA)

2,855 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2021-08-23 22:34

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

Since dec 2019. Cannot say abandon like that lah. At first wanna to pay 26sen. but revised to 38sen. who know will revise again or not. After the vote then know right. Correct?

fzy1388 U know how long they planning for this restructure plan? And u know who is this largest share holder? They work hard for the plan and now they try to cancel the planning they make? What a nonsense.
12/03/2021 1:21 PM

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 13:32 | Report Abuse

Ular only see the outcome on 31st Mar. other than this is just pure speculation. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-12 13:33 | Report Abuse

Are u sure that the majority of warrantholders are shareholders? Lol

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 13:34 | Report Abuse

All talk nonsense until I also cannot TAHAN already.

FYI, in a total of 2 big gangs of Warrant Holders, we have around 29% out of the total Warrants.

Just inform you people, whoever is fearful about the collapse of the Internal Reorganisation or the SOA, please feel free to sell now.

In around 29%, we are going to VOTE AGAINST the special resolution of RM0.38 redemption value of BIMB WA.

We will only allow the plan to pass through resolution provided the Price of BIMB WA is adjusted upwards.

We have planned for this Arbitrage Trading since March 2020. We will not compromise if there is no room for negotiation to adjust the price upwards.

Whoever feels doubts about what I said here, can you please sell more? Thank you.

21,568 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-12 13:34 | Report Abuse

warrant holder once convert jadi apa? hehe. jadi outside holder ah? or outsider? kekeke

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 13:35 | Report Abuse

All talk nonsense until I also cannot TAHAN already.

FYI, in a total of 2 big gangs of Warrant Holders, we have around 29% out of the total Warrants.

Just inform you people, whoever is fearful about the collapse of the Internal Reorganisation or the SOA, please feel free to sell now.

In around 29%, we are going to VOTE AGAINST the special resolution of RM0.38 redemption value of BIMB WA.

We will only allow the plan to pass through resolution provided the Price of BIMB WA is adjusted upwards.

We have planned for this Arbitrage Trading since March 2020. We will not compromise if there is no room for negotiation to adjust the price upwards.

Whoever feels doubts about what I said here, can you please sell more? Thank you.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-03-12 13:35 | Report Abuse

Dear Dealova, If u scare this scare that, u better don't come here. U must know that this is zero risk investment. They already work hard for plenty of year to make sure the restructure planning is success. Furthermore, CCM is organize for warrant holder communicate with management. We both want the plan is goes on. Warrant holder can email them or at 11.30am 31st March, ask ur question there. I believe it will be happy ending, don't worry

21,568 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-12 13:41 | Report Abuse

Board given all right for management to nego on warrant price alredi not. If yes, always can negotiate higher already. i believe the management is also smart and dont want this to hold back. Their CFO is really smart

21,568 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-12 13:42 | Report Abuse

Terus write letter to CFO, tell them your indicative range, and provide justification, i believe management is always open to accept logical assessment done to be considered. Board should have given certain range one internally.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 13:46 | Report Abuse

Those who are fearful of losing money.

You are most welcome to sell your warrant now.

As of now, my big gangs have in total 29% stakes (collectively). We have sufficient tickets to VOTE AGAINST this special resolution already in the CCM

If you feel like we are bringing you people to HOLLAND, please SELL

I repeat, PLEASE SELL if you are fearful.

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 13:50 | Report Abuse

Senior promoter said got 29% minority will reject the offer. Ular at here thank you for your information. We will see it on 31st Mar how pathetic the Lanun chief. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-12 14:08 | Report Abuse

U know the cfo ah paperplane, go and write to him/her lah, who knows, we can nego before ccm....

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

Those who are fearful of losing money.

You are most welcome to sell your warrant now.

As of now, my big gangs have in total 29% stakes (collectively). We have sufficient tickets to VOTE AGAINST this special resolution already in the CCM

If you feel like we are bringing you people to HOLLAND, please SELL

I repeat, PLEASE SELL if you are fearful.

I am very happy to collect even more. Please SELL yeah because last time Pretty Life said I bring people to HOLLAND.

So now, I just let Pretty Life Win.

OKAY, please SELL if you are FEARFUL about the deal off after the CCM.

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2021-03-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

FYI, volume transacted since 26/2
26/2 - very volatile 28 M
27/2 - 12/3 (to-date, 2:40pm) 32 M
Total 60 M (14.1%)

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 15:03 | Report Abuse

Cannot lah. Paperplane working as Fund Manager can help to send the the request but Paperplane dont have the 29% votes write also no power right. Only yhose in the 29% votes one write to the CFO then it will be more meaningful right. Can request more abit lah. Every sen is a net profit for FD depositors right. Correct?

Dealova U know the cfo ah paperplane, go and write to him/her lah, who knows, we can nego before ccm....
12/03/2021 2:08 PM

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 15:05 | Report Abuse

When date nearer to the Mtg date. More will make up their mind whether to exit or join the minority forces against the Lanun. This is common as it happen at fgv also in the past. Correct?

taitaumau FYI, volume transacted since 26/2
26/2 - very volatile 28 M
27/2 - 12/3 (to-date, 2:40pm) 32 M
Total 60 M (14.1%)
12/03/2021 2:44 PM

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

Bcoz i think if we can nego something is better now rite....this one i agree with ular, sumthing is better than nothing..

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

Ular no need to worry too much

We did a lot of things and we just did not announce over here.

Already conveyed our message to Those Charged With Governance and we did things beyond the necessary

Just need to wait for the MONEY MONEY

Whoever not believe, please SELL your tickets. That's all.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

我今天收到有关 CCM 的信件,我必须在此向大家厘清以下迷思,以免大家被有心人故意在 i3investor 散播的谎言所误导:
1) 在31号当天早上召开的 EGM 股东大会里,股东们不可以反对凭单的资金回退,即 CCM 会议的进行。
2) 一旦 CCM 的特别议案无法获得通过,即无法获得出席会议的超过 75% 凭单数量支持,整个重组计划就会胎死腹中,因为集团无法取得高庭的批准,以进行接下来的重组步骤。
由此可见,我们的胜算极高,这也是为何我完全没有担心取不会钱的缘故。

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Auditor x 3 ,I thought you wouldn't write any comments again in BIMB WA? Because I saw your last comment said that you won't put anymore comments due to someone keep on comments against your wish.. Oh..maybe your boss ask you to do that again.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 15:57 | Report Abuse

I will write only based on two conditions

Did u read

1) Veterans ask for help
2) i3 Commentators keep on misleading people and cause losses to retail investors

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

Pls proceed senior Promoter. Ular is here to learn also. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 16:06 | Report Abuse

You not interested to learn then dont read senior promoter comment lah. Ular is learning will read lah. Can or Not dont kacau lah. Correct?

ziyang231011 Hi Auditor x 3 ,I thought you wouldn't write any comments again in BIMB WA? Because I saw your last comment said that you won't put anymore comments due to someone keep on comments against your wish.. Oh..maybe your boss ask you to do that again.
12/03/2021 3:56 PM

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-03-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

Hahah... laugh die me.. my lover Holland master sifu auditor will using Malaysia IB and god of wealth and a lot account to comment and self talk to self... hahah

I tot he last few week ago said is last msg... but till still keep on posting and comment.. don’t make me laugh ler

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 17:09 |

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 17:10 |

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

Pretty Life, if you do not believe just sell or leave here

Collectively, my comrades and myself have around 29%. Please note that we combined with those who also bought WA long time ago

Those who join us are veterans and experienced investors.

We all will vote against if BIMB did not revise the final redemption price after reading our letters to them.

我今天收到有关 CCM 的信件,我必须在此向大家厘清以下迷思,以免大家被有心人故意在 i3investor 散播的谎言所误导:
1) 在31号当天早上召开的 EGM 股东大会里,股东们不可以反对凭单的资金回退,即 CCM 会议的进行。
2) 一旦 CCM 的特别议案无法获得通过,即无法获得出席会议的超过 75% 凭单数量支持,整个重组计划就会胎死腹中,因为集团无法取得高庭的批准,以进行接下来的重组步骤。
由此可见,我们的胜算极高,这也是为何我完全没有担心取不会钱的缘故。

21,568 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-03-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

LOW life scenery no need talk so many cock, no one give a damn what you says

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

Scenery

why keep on posting a lengthy messages which are deemed to be a rubbish

Seriously, you are spamming non stop

If you are not playing seriously in this BIMB WA, please leave

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 18:04 | Report Abuse

Believe or not up to all of you people.

We have done a lot of things beyond the basic steps

1) Sent rep to make appointment and meet BIMB
2) Sent petition and appeal letter to BIMB together with our stakes plus all details such as Holders name and CDS
3) Combined efforts with other big gangs whose name are also included in the letter
4) Invited XXXXXX to attend CCM
5) Received positive responses from XXXX in respect to our appeal

XXXX = P and C as I do not want to disclose now.

Those do not understand or do not believe, you are most welcome to SELL as collectively I have more than enough stake to SAY NO in the CCM

Plus I received lot of information about CCM this morning from relevant parties.

Those do not believe, please SELL

Those relate WA with Mother Shares in this Special Case, Internal Reorganisation, Please SELL

I am happy to see you people SELL if you people do not BELIEVE.

Why bother commenting here when you people do not BELIEVE.

JUST SELL if you think I am bringing everyone to HOLLAND.

Thank you if you SELL if you think you are smarter than me.

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-12 18:04 | Report Abuse

I am still buying good my fd and jackpot rate is higher better push to 0.34 tq.

One month 8.6% return where to find.?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-12 18:05 | Report Abuse

Now my holding is more than 2 million share

Who want see my share screen shot

Email me at jolin6558@gmail.com

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-12 19:12 | Report Abuse

Hello Mr Auditor x 3 ,you said your gang have 29%? I tell you now actually my gang have gathered 75%,do you believe me ?

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-12 19:14 | Report Abuse

If you have 29%, already more than enough to vote it down,no need to ask anymore support here.

Posted by ziyang231011 > 2021-03-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

I think you have 走火入魔。。just talk nonsense. But I know still a lot people like to listen his bragging

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-03-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

Wao...

This is a real Malaysia BIMB version of 大实际在大世纪里。。。。

大世纪

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-12 20:17 | Report Abuse

Did anyone manage to meet up bimb? would like to know the result of the discussion.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 21:01 | Report Abuse

Please study section 366 of CA 2016

They need 75% vote for to pass the special resolution of 38 cents

I repeat. Those who do not trust that my group will fight for redemption price above 0.38, can you please sell now

Or else later we voted against and the deal is off, you will go to Holland like what pretty life mentioned

I am happy to go to Holland because I can earn more than 38cents per warrant

So those who are worried, please sell and we are happy if those pessimists left this counter

Please don't go to Holland ar... Sell bah

Ziyang, I do not need additional support now

Bcoz we have comrades to combine and get 29%

You better SELL now because we will vote against and you get nothing Bcoz like you said last time the deal is off if we voted against

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-03-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

For your information, we have communicated to BIMB and other relevant parties

So far our messages have been well received without negative response

BIMB will consider our proposal seriously about increasing the redemption price

Believe or not up to you....

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

Meaning bimb had reverted saying they will consider?

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 22:00 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly you so anxious want yo know the outcome. You not in the Vote Yes camp kah. Correct?

Dealova Meaning bimb had reverted saying they will consider?
12/03/2021 9:28 PM

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 22:01 | Report Abuse

KakDuit why you want to watch Ding Hai history repeat at BIMB kah. You at least must participate mah. Then baru shiok right. Correct?

duitKWSPkita Wao...

This is a real Malaysia BIMB version of 大实际在大世纪里。。。。

大世纪
12/03/2021 7:33 PM

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-12 22:02 | Report Abuse

Ya faster sell I wait at 0.34, please let me go Holland I want to buy until 3 million unit

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-12 22:02 | Report Abuse

I’m not in either camp, and I’m also interested whether bimb reverted or not......bcoz the response or no response can indicate few things....

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 22:03 | Report Abuse

You sound like dont believe the Minority Forces gather 29% votes already. 31st Mar is the day you will know the result. Correct?

ziyang231011 Hello Mr Auditor x 3 ,you said your gang have 29%? I tell you now actually my gang have gathered 75%,do you believe me ?
12/03/2021 7:12 PM

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 22:04 | Report Abuse

Now many seems like not believe the Minority forces said one. All laughing out loud. The day will come Ular want to see who is laughing the loudest one. Correct?

Dealova

166 posts

Posted by Dealova > 2021-03-12 22:06 | Report Abuse

If got 29%, n vote no, bimb do nothing also, they know warrant holder would lose....,unless ample response from them...come voting if no, means no lah, end of story....

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-12 22:07 | Report Abuse

Ya what Dealova said is true faster sell to me tq

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-03-12 22:08 | Report Abuse

Dun buy will go holand one. Let me go holand enough already sell to me

I no go hell who go hell?

UlarSawa

35,595 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-12 22:08 | Report Abuse

Ular dont think Lanun Bimb Warlord will do nothing lah. Why they fixed the offer at 38sen. Think logically lah. Lanun want to test the warrant holders with 38sen and let the warrant holders vote first. If can gather 75% then Lanun will be most happy right. If cannot then revise also not late right. Correct?