IOI PROPERTIES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IOIPG (5249)

-0.05 (2.45%)

1.98 - 2.05

3,104 comment(s). Last comment by dragon328 1 week ago

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-25 10:08 | Report Abuse

My expectation for the worse case may down to rm2.65
This may cut quite some % of my profit gain this year. Anyway, no risk no gain especially for coming May and Jun.

Posted by Rich_Trader > 2014-04-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

will consider to accumulate only after world cup, july, year end tp 3.00, smile :)

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

very good!!!

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 10:28 | Report Abuse

faster break thru 2.70!!!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Not yet, as i stiill not yet got any lot at RM2.71
I still have a confident as the nta is RM3.36 & EPS is 12+
If the Q result is better than this counter will perform.

fcwc888

15 posts

Posted by fcwc888 > 2014-04-25 14:24 | Report Abuse

today earnings announcement?

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

next month lah!!

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-04-25 15:25 | Report Abuse

Investeye - NTA is RM3.36? I try to look for this information I could miss something. Can share where you get the NTA?

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

Yeah!!! Yeah!!! Yeah!!!

2.70!!!

go down go down go down!!!

Posted by Rich_Trader > 2014-04-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

2.70 already, smile :)

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 16:23 | Report Abuse

useless share!!!

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 16:24 | Report Abuse

up 1 sen 1 day drop 3 or 4 sens few days how to naik? minum tongkat ali pun tak boleh naik!!!

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 16:34 | Report Abuse

sell ioipg and sift to symlife!!!

fcwc888

15 posts

Posted by fcwc888 > 2014-04-25 16:35 | Report Abuse

but bloomberg says earnings today?

Posted by Rich_Trader > 2014-04-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

2.69 already, waiting with big smile : D

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-25 18:44 | Report Abuse

great! hope can drop below 2.50!

Posted by Rich_Trader > 2014-04-25 18:46 | Report Abuse

below 2.50 too much lah, below 2.60 happy already, smile :)

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2014-04-25 20:34 | Report Abuse

Closing 2.69 no eyes to see!

Posted by profit profits > 2014-04-26 08:38 | Report Abuse

if u guys take a look into mirror, u will see ur own face with big GREEDY ! Last week someone pray to get around 272, this week another one ask for 250, why not let it drop to below 20sen like csl then sure u guys will be very very happy, sigh..

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

Just because human emotional that always trap and play around by the big player.
i still have confident with this counter and will accumulate to average down the share price 5hat i had accumulated.

munmeng

99 posts

Posted by munmeng > 2014-04-26 13:17 | Report Abuse

wow... 20 sens then very very good!!!

li1552

15 posts

Posted by li1552 > 2014-04-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

What is very good you means ? You want to buy this shares ?

li1552

15 posts

Posted by li1552 > 2014-04-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

Or you simply like this counter to drop ,peoples loosing lots of money and you feel very happy ?

zhileong

61 posts

Posted by zhileong > 2014-04-26 19:36 | Report Abuse

This counter is undervalue and have bright future.
Just the matter of time and patient.

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2014-04-27 14:11 | Report Abuse

I remember someone said follow the money, when directors buy, there must be something good happening and when they sell, it must be something opposite. Hmmmm….. The directors and owners have been buying this counter, how come drop ah? Compared with Mudajaya, the IOIPG directors bought in millions……. I suppose, if the sale or purchase is significant, say 2-5% of the share capital, maybe, then it is worthwhile to monitor what's happening.

powerwk

1,690 posts

Posted by powerwk > 2014-04-27 16:12 | Report Abuse

Always there's are people from both direction. Someone want it to raise because they already in earlier or they are buy at higher price then current price. Another group want it to go lower because they have not in yet or they already sell earlier and want to get in with cheap price. Human always like there, greedy and more greedy.

Set your own target and stick with it when it meet your target. Yes I mention for both buy and sell. People loss money moist of the time because greedy and did not follow the rules and discipline they themselves set it earlier :-)

mirilang

411 posts

Posted by mirilang > 2014-04-28 07:35 | Report Abuse

talk east talk west banyak banyak pun tak guna yang penting....NAIK......

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-28 08:47 | Report Abuse

li1552....i seeing this counter dying i very very happy!!!

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

Gold sentence "talk east talk west"...

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

mirilang.... there are a lot of SKLssss in the market!!! please forgive them!!!

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

ioipg can up, pig also can climb up the tree!!!

Posted by god_of_share > 2014-04-28 13:31 |

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

Investeye... 1.69, 1.68, 1.67??? i think u still dreaming lah.... the song very suits u!!! wake up please!!!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Hi rock_trader, thank for your remind on my typing mistake.. it is RM2.69, RM2.68 & RM2.67!
But 1 thing is right... even you look down on ioipg, but at least you recognised that the ioipg is worth more than RM1.67..

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

sorry.. i didnt think the share worth more than 1.67!!!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

just because people like you whose help to pull down the price ; so that i have an opportunity to accumulate in this counter. Anyway, thanks for your help.

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-28 16:47 | Report Abuse

yahoo!!! today closed red!!!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

Yes, i got the lots at rm2.69 only!
This scenario is almost similar when i initially bought in PRTasco, Instaco, Alam and YTL; and now is ioipg.

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2014-04-28 18:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, one day it will fly high...

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

My latest experience was in Akam. start accumulate from rm1.45 down until rm1.34.
That is why i set and expected worse case is rm2.65
if the coming q result is ok and declare dividend. this will be the spike for price up and up.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

Look like all property stocks under pressure as most of them are price up a lot.. especially those with less financial sound.. i believe ioipg will outshine many!
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/business/2014/04/28/big-players-holding-back-housing-projects/

Posted by KinSoon Kok > 2014-04-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

Should hire Tan Sri Liew to be the GM. Then share price will sky rocketing like EcoW.

Posted by Rich_Trader > 2014-04-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

ecoworld is going down, like Zhulian, smile : )

Posted by Rich_Trader > 2014-04-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

look like strong support at 2.65, or just another trap......!!!

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2014-04-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

Top 10 active stocks today and yesterday are penny stocks. Most are negative for yesterday and today.

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

Bought at RM2.67 and will review if the property market is crashing!

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-04-29 18:11 | Report Abuse

Good, keep it up!

Posted by rock_trader > 2014-04-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

嗨share UP???